Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Mehr Optionen Weniger Optionen

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

Meine Buchungen
Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

voco Dubai

Das sagen die anderen

Natürlich hören wir gerne, dass unsere Gäste einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Doch genauso gerne möchten wir wissen, wie wir ihren Aufenthalt bei voco noch schöner machen können. Lesen Sie unten Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen.​
alt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 363 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Un séjour parfait

By

20. September 2020

club

L'hôtel est très joli.
La vue de la chambre est magnifique et prendre un bain derrière une baie vitrée donnant sur le Burj khalifa est tout simplement exceptionnel.
De plus sa proximité avec la station de métro est un atout

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful stay

By

17. September 2020

I loved our 2 days stay everything was great room, bathroom view, breakfast, pool experience and evening dine in service. The only negative aspect was our welcome was not very warm and second afternoon dine in service was not good in taking instructions no cutlery was provided neither glasses and got only after we finished dinner

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Reunion

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

I reunited with my girlfriend and the hotel where I met her for the first time. The experience was overwhelmingly great and the stay was excellent.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and friendly staff

By

11. September 2020

club

Staff are attentive and friendly
My friend and I are very happy for the outstanding experience from this hotel .
Were glad that we celebrate his birthday here and we appreciate the warm welcome they gave to us and great customer service .thank u and see u again on our next visit .

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

What you need

By

10. September 2020

club

The hotel is so nice comfort luxury and what u need

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, good service, bad staff and no visitor interest

By

10. September 2020

I visit the hotel once a month and enjoy the room, comfortable, the bed is comfortable, the service is good and the food is good, but the last two times I visited there were problems and the last time the quit employee bothered me in her manner and I had a problem with the curtains during the morning they weren't closing and this made me not sleep well.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

VOCO DUBAI

By

10. September 2020

THIS IS A FANTASTIC HOTEL.
VERY GOOD LOCATION FROM WHERE I NEEDED TO BE.
THE FOOD IS FANTASTIC
SERVICE FANTASTIC..
THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING TO YOUR NEEDS.
LOOK UP AMELIA, ON BAR 51, SHE WAS A SUPERB HOST.

ENJOY YOUR STAY,

I MOST CERTAINLY WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN.

ALAN.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable short stay

By

10. September 2020

club

Cleanliness and safety was excellent, staff were also friendly and helpful.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and quality

By

09. September 2020

Best in town! Comfortable bed, great service... very high quality furniture. The bathrooms are very clean.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

08. September 2020

club

Excellent stay..
Food, view, room, pool, all was perfect and i highly recommend

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel experience in Dubai

By

07. September 2020

club

The best experience I ever had at a hotel, the staff were extremely friendly, they upgraded my room without request.

They were super helpful all the time and assisted us through our stay.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff hospitality

By

05. September 2020

club

Very good staffs at the reception and very good chefs at the dinner restaurant

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen