Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book now
More options Fewer options

** Best available rate search does not include affiliation rates.

Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

Upcoming reservations
Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

voco Dubai

Compare notes

We like knowing our guests have had a great stay with us – or finding out how we can make their voco experience even better. Read our verified guest reviews below.
alt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mon hôtel préféré

By

17 November 2020

L’hôtel est magnifique la chambre est spacieuse à la vue est splendide le personnel et généreux c’est ma troisième visite pour l’hôtel et ça sera pas le dernier car je viens souvent sur dubai pour du travail et deux fois par mois je dois visiter votre hôtel

Read more
Read less

very nice place

By

17 November 2020

a very nice place I will return back sure

thank you

Read more
Read less

Awesome

By

15 November 2020

club

Great hotel and nice staff. Very recommended to others.

Read more
Read less

Tons of potential, one of a kind

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed more than 60 days now, so I think it's about time to provide a 2nd review. I strive to be objective, constructive and motivational on my review.

Top of my list is Housekeeping dept, lead by Louise. Without any doubt, this is the best, most hardworking team, always strive to provide highest care and services no matter what it is, at their best ability. I can assured you HK is not an easy job, added with additional covid 19 measures, I think they have done superb inside rooms and common areas and I am very proud of them. Special thanks to Soniya, Daniel and engineering guys.

Front team - As a team you guys are meeting expectations, special thanks to guest relation Adnan and shoutout to the rest - Bea, Athea, Louise, Carlo, Kudzy, Ridzwan and Maria. There are definitely rooms of improvement that can be assessed, so the team can be on par with tier-1 hoteliers service. Operators are great (Faheem, Rizwan, John etc) but just a quick note, if a guest ask you to forward a call to other dept, and then there is no response, i think it would be great if you can follow up.

Spa Zen - I can sensed the only lifeline Spa Zen has is Ni Made, whom served me with ultimate and great services of both massage and facials. An incident in Spa has left my skin peeling for a week, which was rectified the spa manager later. However, I do not appreciate being told that the reaction was because of food, sun or anaphylactic when I had been doing facials for 10 years, live in sunny ME for half my life and eaten hotel foods for as long as I can remember. On top of that, I had to consult dermatologist to get back my original skin. For me, honesty is the best policy, I appreciate and empathize more on honesty rather than excuses - maybe a fresh and educated new manager would help. And please ensure all staffs are trained and possess completion certificates as per IHG requirements.

Valet & concierge - Valet staffs are the best, they always make me happy when I think about VOCO - exceptional services. Concierge are always friendly and greet me whenever I passed by, so I truly appreciated that.

Gym - if you gain few stones of weight, Jibin Thomas is your answer - absolutely amazing services.

F&B - Seafood night is the one of the best theme night I have ever been in Dubai - the team are amazing (kristin, lawrence etc) and food selections are widespread and very fresh. I have been singing your praises in this regards. For the lounge, food quality is up and down which confused and left sour taste in my mouth. Please select one - be good and consistent OR be bad and consistent. I think I would appreciate that more. I am waiting for the quality to be rectified, so I can keep supporting Voco F&B.

SECURITY AND EVERYBODY IN LOBBY, FRONT DESK AND DOORS - I am not very happy with the level of covid-19 measures in the hotel. At least on 4 separate occasions (during the night/midnight) I can see many guests are not wearing masks, especially I suspect restaurant/club guests - they are wandering freely and happily without masks in the lobby. Please note this can jeopardize your own family! - employees and long staying guests health. Don't be a sitting duck, lazy bum or tale government advice for granted! you have to be proactive and remind those guests to wear their masks at all time. If not please escort them out of this private property or alert Authority if they make any issues out of it. I hope Simon and management will take serious considerations on this, I will say again prevention is always better than cure. The costs of you rectifying this issue is more than prevention costs - both financially and IHG reputation (and your reputation as one of the world "Hotel Clean Champion").

Finally thank you all for your hard work and determination despite the harsh pandemic upon all of us. I truly adore each one of you, held your head high and smile. InshaAllah things will be better soon, I promise you that.

Yours sincerely
1809

Read more
Read less

Hotel

By

08 November 2020

club

Five stars hotel..good service and staff very helpful.
Special thanks to Mr. Jamal for his assistance and actions.
Breakfast in restaurant was very tasty and very good.
Room location with city view very beautiful.

Read more
Read less

Great service

By

05 November 2020

club

It was amazing lovely place lovely staff but the only problem when u order from the restaurant it takes a long time that's it
Other then that all is adorable
I would like to thanks mariia for her great service

Read more
Read less

It’s remarkable stay

By

01 November 2020

club

Atmospher and view worth it easy access hotel and best view ever and specially Bart tube located at best corner of bathroom

Read more
Read less

Points well spent

By

28 October 2020

club

Stayed to celebrate my birthday. I have enjoyed every moment of spent there. From the warm welcome, amazing view from my room, bathroom, breakfast experience and helpful staff. Most importantly, the hotel is clean and you can feel safe as you can see sanitizers almost everywere. You can also see staff sanitizing key areas. Looking forward for my next visit.

Read more
Read less

My favourite hotel in DXB

By

27 October 2020

My stay was great , facing a miscommunication with the Porters , but always the duty manager Adnan solve it , always welcoming me , also the staff was amazing , the rooms was good

Read more
Read less

Always on top

By

27 October 2020

Really appreciate the reception staff , always make my stay great , special thanks to duty manager Adnan who always welcoming as a owner not as a guest

Read more
Read less

Amazing hotel

By

27 October 2020

club

This is the best hotel i stayed in Dubai.
The reception staff were so kind and cooperative.
The location of the hotel which enables you to see the amazing view of Dubai at night.
The room was very nice and comfortable.
I really recommended this hotel for all my friends.

Read more
Read less

CENTRICO

By

26 October 2020

Todo perfecto con excepción del parking, que además de ser complicado para conducir en él, tiene una acceso a pie muy difícil, donde pasas por una zona abandonada del hotel (tienen muebles rotos, herramientas...) y que daña mucho la imagen del hotel. Aparte de sucio y con poca visibilidad.

Read more
Read less