Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book now
More options Fewer options

** Best available rate search does not include affiliation rates.

Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

Upcoming reservations
Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

voco Al Khobar

Compare notes

We like knowing our guests have had a great stay with us – or finding out how we can make their voco experience even better. Read our verified guest reviews below.
alt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 45 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

45reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent experience

By

30 January 2021

platinumelite

Excellent experience would come again despite it is a new hotel but it needs some maintenance the staff was amazing and very helpful

Read more
Read less

Bad

By

14 January 2021

platinumelite

Bad
Uncooperative
Delayed entry
Delayed entry
Delayed entry

Read more
Read less

Amazing Hotel

By

12 January 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here, breakfast was great, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, staff were very professional although slow sometimes but otherwise it was all great, would visit again.

Read more
Read less

Best hotel in Khobar

By

01 January 2021

club

I’m very glad that my reservation (at another hotel) was declined so i could get to experience this 5 stars hotel.
Thanks for everything VOCO team specially Houriyah.
The hotel was great and room was greater.
The breakfast at Horizon was excellent and the service was high quality.

Regards,

Read more
Read less

Beautiful room and friendly staff

By

31 December 2020

Thank you to the staff of Voco Khobar. They were friendly and very helpful. A special word of thanks to Huriyah at the reception desk.

The business suite was beautiful, clean, comfortable and very relaxing. I especially loved the hot tub after a long day's work.

Read more
Read less

Good experience

By

30 December 2020

Perfect hotel new and accessible location. Great front helpdesk and staff

Read more
Read less

Comfortable and clean

By

30 December 2020

The only issue is my room had one small window in the corner that light very little natural light in. The view from the window was a small back alley.

Read more
Read less

Amazing saty

By

29 December 2020

club

Best hotel i khobar
Quite
Comfortable
Quick check in and check out
I highly recommended

Read more
Read less

Amazing experience

By

16 December 2020

club

The highlight of this review for me was the hot tube and bathroom the rain shower was amazing. The prices are high but it's definitely well worth the pay since I was having a very amazing luxurious nights absolutely beautiful.

Read more
Read less

Emad

By

16 December 2020

club

Perfect and comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly.

Read more
Read less

Best in Saudi

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

My son and I stayed at the Voco. It was a wonderful experience. They acknowledged my Platinum status and I even received an upgrade to a suite. Definitely stay here if you are in the Khobar area

Read more
Read less

Comfortable hotel

By

21 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service
i enjoy Experience

Read more
Read less