Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book now
More options Fewer options

** Best available rate search does not include affiliation rates.

Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

Upcoming reservations
Find your stay
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
Find

* Required field

voco Gold Coast

Compare notes

We like knowing our guests have had a great stay with us – or finding out how we can make their voco experience even better. Read our verified guest reviews below.
alt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quarantine after returning from the UK

By

29 April 2020

It was very difficult coming off a 24 hour flight from the UK and then being in quarantine for two weeks. All the staff were very friendly, the hotel is quiet and everybody did everything they could to make sure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much.

Read more
Read less

Great stay

By

04 April 2020

I stayed here with my children, I found the morning breakfast staff to be amazing and very friendly. Front desk staff also very professional. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more
Read less

Friendliest staff and amazing spa bath

By

04 April 2020

club

My Husband and I love this hotel! We stay here regularly for short getaways and this has quickly become our favourite place to stay. The staff are exceptionally friendly and have been so helpful with anything we have needed, breakfast is great at the buffet and room service, and the hotel is located very conveniently close to Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach!

Read more
Read less

A wonderful experience with Voco

By

03 April 2020

Excellent located hotel in Surfers Paradise right next to tram station. The tallest building in Gold Coast...Q1 is right in front. Beach is walking distance. Nice

Read more
Read less

Excellent hotel!

By

02 April 2020

Couldn’t recommend more! Great value for money and super friendly staff.

Read more
Read less

Front desk team are fab

By

02 April 2020

club

Maitri on the front desk was simply outstanding at her job. Thank you for all your help you were amazing. Helped us cancel NZ hotel

Read more
Read less

Voco gold coast

By

01 April 2020

club

The rooms are of extremely poor quality especially bathrooms seen better in 3rd world countries

Read more
Read less

Good location

By

01 April 2020

club

Probably the best hotel, with great views from the top floors. Car parking is a bit expensive, but a good location, I would recommend this hotel to all my contacts.

Read more
Read less

十分舒适,性价比超高

By

31 March 2020

club

非常棒的居住体验,有一流的海景和舒适的床铺,地理位置优越,周围商店餐厅较多

Read more
Read less

Our birthday

By

27 March 2020

club

We stayed 2 nights for our birthday was our second stay at the Voco enjoyed it very much

Read more
Read less

Great service

By

26 March 2020

club

Loved this place and the staff were absolutely fantastic.

Read more
Read less

excellent service

By

22 March 2020

club

the voco is situated in a great location
staff are very helpful and friendly
will be going back to this hotel
the beds are great but I think they need better pillows, as they were to soft for my liking.

Read more
Read less