Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall satisfctory stay The front desk staff was gracious and well informed,esp.Rhonda and Sheila.They were very professional and warm.I had a joyful stay.All the best.The video library could use some newer and classical movies. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good As you can see from my evaluation, all important areas were good or excellent. Two issues were problematic: it took several hours for WiFi to allow my laptop to function; ice maker in the fridge/freezer took 12 hours - not 1/2 hour - to make the first load of ice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay I would stay here again. Good sleep and friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Stay My wife and I were completing a long vacation that took us up to Prince Edward island from Florida and back down again. The days before we return to Florida we like to stay in Bluffton to play golf. dine and relax. Our favorite place is the Candlewood suites. Great location, with pool, comfortable beds and Free washing machines and dryers. I wish to compliment the staff, especially Rhonda who checked us in and was cheerful and pleasant and presented a good image for Candlewood. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet room and great service I have never slept so well in a hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the walls well-insulated so that sounds from neighboring rooms and the hallway are minimal. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping staff was friendly, accommodating, and seemed happy to be doing their jobs. If you need something, all you have to do is ask. My only issue was with a lingering odor of previously cooked food in the room, which gave the space an unpleasant aroma. After a couple of days, the smell seemed to lift, or maybe we just got used to it. Perhaps changing or cleaning the exhaust fan filters in the kitchen area would solve this problem. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pet-Friendly Stay We had an extended stay in July while we waited to move into our new home in Sun City. The hotel and it's staff were very accommodating, even over the holiday weekend. The rooms are quiet and comfortable (love the kitchenette), the grounds are well maintained and super-safe for walking the dog, and the staff is friendly, polite and courteous. I forgot some personal,items when we checked out and when I went back to inquire about them, they were at the front desk waiting for me. This hotel puts customer satisfaction first and it shows. Thanks for a great stay! July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lied to by both people who took reservation and upon arrival... 1. person taking reservation lied about 1st floor being only pet area allowed.. 2, person at desk upon arrival stated no pets on 4th floor....dog was barking on fourth floor upon our leaving on first night...Desk clerk informed of this...changed her story to that "occasionally" all floors could be used for pets... 3. Upon checking out we were asked if everything was all right during our stay...I informed the desk clerk that we had some issues about our stay....he never looked up from the computer and he never once question what were our concerns about....I then informed him that I would be posting our issues on line with your review section...again no response....I don't have a problem with pets...I do have a problem with making reservations and being lied to both during and also upon arrival.The "no response" given to us upon leaving was what prompted me to giving this review..We had stayed at your hotel before in the past but this won't happen again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service from clerk - room was clean I have stayed at a number of hotels over the last two years but have never needed the assistance of a clerk as we did this time. We are from Massachusetts and we were not familiar with any auto services in the area. The front desk clerk made a call to her personal mechanic on the fourth of July and she arranged an appointment for us the very next day. She truly went over and above the expectations of her position. I supervise a number of staff in my role and would consider myself fortunate to have an employee such as her. My husband and I cannot thank her enough. July 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>