Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 73 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    No breakfast here

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    Was not comfortable that the bedding had been washed between guests. Only banana and apples included for breakfast. All the coffee you could drink though and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business value

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I like to cook when on the road and appreciate the kitchenette. Very clean and up to date hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    If you prefer to prepare your own meals while traveling, our hotel definitely fits the bill. Our Candlewood Suites hotel provides a full kitchen in each suite with all of the cookware, dishes and utensils necessary for cooking up a home cooked meal. Thank you for the great review and your selection of our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brian is the best GM in the Denver Metro

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here frequently because of work in the energy industry. (1 week per month+)
    Brian (GM) is a consummate pro.
    Great team he's assembled.
    Definitely recommend!
    You can't go wrong booking here. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for the fantastic review and your dedication to our hotel! As you have experienced, Brian and his team are a great asset to our hotel. A dedicated, genuinely hospitable team makes life on the road much more tolerable. Thanks for the recommendation and we all look forward to your next stay. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff. Fast at check-in and at check-out. Exactly what I needed for a short business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Steveo98204 - Thank you for the great review! Our team is grateful for your comments regarding the staff friendliness and the efficiency of your check in/out. A hassle free business trip is always a plus. Thanks for selecting our hotel and I look forward to your return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room atmosphere and friendly staffs

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Except the credit card policy, the hotel is very convenient for my stay. The suite amenities are good and neat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Shaanu - We are very grateful you chose our hotel for your recent stay in Brighton. Providing you with a suite that is neat and works well for you is our goal. Our friendly staff looks forward to your next visit and trusts you will select our hotel again. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    spendy for what you get

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    Nice clean hotel in safe area......No breakfast, poorly cleared snow/next to no snow removal. Odd location but nearby ammenities-hospital, shops, etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    lulu 8675 - Our hotel cleanliness is very important to us and I am thankful you recognized and appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel is located adjacent to Interstate 76, just minutes from Denver International Airport and in addition to the many nearby amenities you listed we are also conveniently located to metro Denver. As an extended stay hotel we offer complimentary fresh fruit and coffee. In addition, we have many breakfast options, for nominal purchase, available through our Candlewood Cupboard such as various juices, pastries, bagels, cereals and breakfast sandwiches. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and I am hopeful you will select our hotel upon your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice place to stay in Brighton but there is nothing around it (except another hotel). The little store had some things but not having a restaurant and bar in walking distance was inconvenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    TN80905 - Thank you for the nice review. In addition, thank you for the dedication to the IHG family of hotels. As a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club you obviously spend a number of nights in our hotels and I want you to know we greatly appreciate your business. Hopefully you will have further opportunities to stay with us in Brighton. If so, please also enjoy the bars and restaurants located on the opposite side of JC Penney which is adjacent to our hotel. There is a Chili's, Buffalo Wild Wings and various fast food locations within 1/2 mile of the hotel. Thanks again for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Job Guys

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    When you come to candlewood suites. They make you fill like family. Thanks again guys good jobs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Nick5161 - We want all of our guests to feel like family and it is nice to hear when we have succeeded. Thank you for being part of our family and for selecting our hotel. I trust you will visit us again on your next trip to the Brighton area. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, great service.

    By

    November 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at the Brighton Candlewood for approximately a month while working in the area.

    The staff was professional, friendly, and attentive.

    The hotel appears to be a newer property, it is modern, clean, and in good condition. Beds and furniture were good, and the shower had good water pressure.

    The staff seemed genuinely interested in making sure my stay there was a pleasant one and went out of their way to be cordial and respond to any issues that arose (which were minimal).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    RFDave - Thank you for your extended stay with us! Our team is indeed genuinely interested in making sure your stay was pleasant and I thank you for recognizing their efforts. I trust you will again select our hotel as your home away from home on your next visit to the Brighton area. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    Nice, clean, quite, dark room. Stay for business purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Cmkramer - Thank you for the "Five Star" review! Your business is greatly appreciated. Thanks for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Accomodations

    By

    November 17, 2015

    club

    We were traveling with our 3 dogs and the hotel staff were helpful in placing us in a room near an exit. The room was spacious and comfortable. The beds were comfortable. The kitchenette was awesome. We were able to keep our snacks refrigerated and heat up breakfast the next morning. I will definitely stay at a Candlewood Suite again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    KNOP - Thank you for the awesome review! It is great to hear the room was spacious and comfortable for everyone in your party. I appreciate your desire to seek out Candlewood Suites in your future travels and trust you will visit us again when your in the Brighton area. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    November 17, 2015

    club

    I loved the beds and pillows It was a very comfortable place for us to stay. I am anxious to visit again when you have completed your remodeling. I am sure it will be beautiful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Cupp5 - Thank you for providing a "Five Star" review! A comfortable bed and pillows are a must for a great nights rest. I am thankful you were comfortable. Thank you for spending the night with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less