Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 46 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    46reviews

    • 5 Stars
      35
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay. Very attractive and clean. Friendly staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Great value for the amenities. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Love the availability of food and necessities at the Commissary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    PhoenixPatrick - Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled you had an opportunity to enjoy the many amenities offered at our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff. They work diligently to provide genuine hospitality and always appreciate receiving recognition from our guests. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean and great service

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our short stay at the Candlewood Suites in Denver, Co. I think the cost was a bit high when compared to other hotels especially with no breakfast in the a.m. We would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Sparky Mom - Thank you for the super review! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the great service and clean room provided at our Candlewood Suites. Hopefully your next stay with us will be a bit longer. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price is outrageous, No Breakfast!

    By

    June 19, 2015

    If your a business professional, don't stay here, your not getting your money's worth, the stale cereal you would get at the near by competitors is more then these people will feed you in the morning, the internet was not capable of streaming reliably, the lending library list was not up to date. When you pay this much for a hotel, you should expect the little things to be done right like I have mentioned above.

    Good luck Candlewood, I travel 30 weeks out of the year, and this was my first experience at your hotel, and the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Sales Rep 24 - Thank you for taking the time out of your busy travel schedule to provide us with a review. I am, obviously, disappointed that you feel you did not receive value in your stay. All Candlewood Suites hotels provide complimentary coffee and fruit for breakfast. In addition, there are a number of breakfast options including cereals, bagels, breakfast burritos and various juices for purchase in our on site Candlewood Cupboard. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. Please contact me through the hotel at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    A hot breakfast would have made my stay much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 Star review! As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you spend a significant amount of time in hotels each year and it is very rewarding to our entire team when we receive such accolades from a road warrior with your level of experience. Thank you for your commitment to the IHG family of hotels and in particular, our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close