Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 51 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    51reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Just One Night

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Traveling to the west coast and stopped at this hotel for the night. Staff was friendly, efficient and polite. Room was nice overall a very nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    almost a 10

    By

    July 28, 2015

    All that was missing was a breakfast. Location was a little difficult but worth the search.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Acusi28 - "Almost a 10" that's not bad, but I want to make sure your next visit is a solid 10! We have a number of breakfast options available in our Candlewood Cupboard. We offer complimentary fruit and coffee and have a number of cereals, milk, juices, pastries, and breakfast burritos available for purchase. I'm confident we can get you hooked up with a breakfast to satisfy your desires on your next stay. Thank you for staying with us and I look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice for pet owners

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    This place is fairly new and has excellent beds, sheets and includes microwave, refrigerator, iron, and great TV. Good area with low traffic nearby to walk a dog. Cupboard is stocked with many items and the complimentary coffee was better than most.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    RH1679- Thank you for the fantastic review! You touched on many of the wonderful amenities our hotel has to offer. Toss in a 24 hour fitness center and complimentary laundry and you have all the bases covered. Thank you for selecting our hotel and thanks again for the great review. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Business Hotel With Good Ammenities

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The rooms were very nice at this hotel, my only complaints are the housekeeping (for the price I would expect daily service, but they only provide weekly) and the lack of a pool. Apparently you can use the pool at the HI next door ...but that was never communicated to us. In general it is a pretty good place though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the various amenities offered. Our rooms provide a number of amenities not typically found in a standard hotel room such as a cook top, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, dishes and pots/pans. All of these amenities make for a comfortable long term stay. Our housekeeping service provides a full service option on a weekly basis and if desired, a daily light touch consisting of the removal of trash and replacement of towels. Please inform one of our staff members of your desires for additional housekeeping upon check in. Our hotel, along with the adjacent hotels, are independently owned and operated, thus the use of amenities found at other hotels is, unfortunately, not permitted. Thanks for staying with us and I look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Room

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    The room was so spacious and modern. It had room for me to spread out all my computer equipment without being confined to a tiny desk. It was also nice because I could cook a meal rather than rely on restaurant food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Gemini14608 - Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are correct, our rooms provide a great deal of space to spread everything out and each room includes a full kitchen with cookware, cook top, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher. With a number of food options for purchase in our on site Candlewood Cupboard you will be cooking up a wonderful meal in no time. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for recommending our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay. Very attractive and clean. Friendly staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Great value for the amenities. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Love the availability of food and necessities at the Commissary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    PhoenixPatrick - Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled you had an opportunity to enjoy the many amenities offered at our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff. They work diligently to provide genuine hospitality and always appreciate receiving recognition from our guests. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean and great service

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our short stay at the Candlewood Suites in Denver, Co. I think the cost was a bit high when compared to other hotels especially with no breakfast in the a.m. We would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Sparky Mom - Thank you for the super review! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the great service and clean room provided at our Candlewood Suites. Hopefully your next stay with us will be a bit longer. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price is outrageous, No Breakfast!

    By

    June 19, 2015

    If your a business professional, don't stay here, your not getting your money's worth, the stale cereal you would get at the near by competitors is more then these people will feed you in the morning, the internet was not capable of streaming reliably, the lending library list was not up to date. When you pay this much for a hotel, you should expect the little things to be done right like I have mentioned above.

    Good luck Candlewood, I travel 30 weeks out of the year, and this was my first experience at your hotel, and the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Sales Rep 24 - Thank you for taking the time out of your busy travel schedule to provide us with a review. I am, obviously, disappointed that you feel you did not receive value in your stay. All Candlewood Suites hotels provide complimentary coffee and fruit for breakfast. In addition, there are a number of breakfast options including cereals, bagels, breakfast burritos and various juices for purchase in our on site Candlewood Cupboard. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. Please contact me through the hotel at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    A hot breakfast would have made my stay much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 Star review! As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you spend a significant amount of time in hotels each year and it is very rewarding to our entire team when we receive such accolades from a road warrior with your level of experience. Thank you for your commitment to the IHG family of hotels and in particular, our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Longer stay in Brighton

    By

    May 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    I checked in at the hotel and was recived as an old friend. The staff was very friendly. I have stayed here before and it was very nice to see that some of the staff was still there from my last stay. They are great people there and makes people feel very welcome. Thank you Guys for this time....look forward to Next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Cen9589 - Thank you for returning to our hotel! We always enjoy welcoming returning guests and I am thankful you experienced the welcoming nature of our team. We also look forward to your return. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice , Fresh ,recently built Hotel

    By

    May 14, 2015

    Happy to stay in this nice enviroment with nice details to the bathroom and lighting and tv worked great. nice set up and liked the location, close to everything ! great experience and would stay at a Candelwood Suit again !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    King of Retail - Thank you for the nice comments regarding our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the various amenities offered and had a great experience staying with us. We look forward to your return. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT Staff; Nice Clean Room

    By

    May 05, 2015

    club

    I had five employees working in Brighton that needed rooms for random amounts of time, ranging from 1 night to just over a month. The general manager and director of sales were my points of contact and they were extremely accommodating and very friendly. I would go back just to support them, because that's how nice they were. But other than that, our employees had commented on how nice of a hotel it was. A hotel's quality usually stems from the staff, and I knew that if management was that good, then the hotel must be great. Our employees said that it was very clean and came with all the amenities to make even the longest stay feel like a home away from home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. We had stayed at multiple other hotels in the area, all around the same price range, and this by far stands out and we will be going back to it.

    Read More
    Read Less