Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 92 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    92reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Candlewood experience

    By

    June 08, 2016

    I do not believe a gym is necessary and a wast of space and funds of your hotel because nobody uses it. Most hotels offer some type of free breakfast and house keeping everyday. your hotel does not. We were informed housekeeping was done once a week. Fresh towels had to be exchanged in the lobby for clean ones, again no one to bring them to your room. Other than that we truly enjoy our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Jesus6828 - I appreciate hearing you enjoyed your stay with us. Candlewood Suites, including our hotel, provide complimentary fruit and coffee in the Candlewood Cupboard. For those who desire more for breakfast, we offer full kitchens for preparing your individual breakfast with a number of breakfast food options available for purchase in the Cupboard. As an extended stay hotel our housekeeping service is provided on a weekly basis for those staying long term. If staying less than 7 days we provide linen exchange as you noted. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great room and a good nights sleep

    By

    June 05, 2016

    As a business traveler, I need a few items because the next day is another town and another room. Give me good service at check-in, A CLEAN room and a comfortable bed and I'm good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Mendoza - I am happy we met your expectations of great service, a clean room and a comfortable bed. As a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club you are indeed in another town and another room every day. Thank you for all the business you provide the IHG family of hotels and in particular, for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    This room was a very pleasant surprise! The room was comfortable and bedding clean -- great accommodations and I will definitely try other Candlewood Suites when travelling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    jlferdig - We always enjoy hearing whenever our hotel has exceeded our guests expectations. I am grateful you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. Safe travels. Thank you for visiting Colorado!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, Poor Customer Service and Location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Hotel seems to be new. It was very clean. The room was comfortable.

    The air conditioning is on a motion detector - so it seems to cut off at night when you are sleeping and not moving.

    The staff is subpar, especially the management. I was incorrectly billed, and the management was defensive and dismissive of my concerns. It took more effort on my part to resolve the issue than I would have liked. I do not feel like I was treated with respect during the discussion either. I can disregard the relaxed, near unprofessional attitude from the late-night check-in staff, but I cannot disregard how management handles legitimate concerns from a customer.

    Spire elites - do not expect your status to be recognized at this hotel.

    Maybe this hotel is great for business, but it is not great for leisure. I left feeling upset, not relaxed after a great weekend visiting Denver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    kljsdlfsa - First and foremost, thank you for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club! Your commitment to the IHG family of hotels is greatly appreciated. You are correct, our hotel is fairly new and I am pleased you found your room to be clean and comfortable. With respect to your interaction with our staff member and specifically our Operations Manager, I am embarrassed. There was a posting error made in your billing and the issue should have been resolved quickly, efficiently and with apology. I, along with our General Manager (Brian), have spoken to the staff members involved and I am confident everyone understands the service you received is unacceptable. Brian will be contacting you this afternoon to further discuss your stay. If you would like to speak with me directly, please contact me through the hotel. Thank you for visiting Denver and choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Absolutely wonderful stay. We were traveling cross country for a month, this was our last stay before home. This was the first time to stay at Candlewood Suites and we will stay there again on any future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! I appreciate you including our hotel in your cross country adventure. I trust you arrived back home safely and have caught up on a little rest. Once back on the road again we certainly look forward to you visiting us again. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not far from airport

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and nice rooms with ample parking. A few malls close with some eating places

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Mrmikey - We are a convenient 15 minute drive from the airport and have many guests stay with us as their hotel of choice prior to or following a flight. I'm pleased our location and the cleanliness of our rooms contributed to a 5 Star stay. Thank you for selecting our hotel. We appreciate your business. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility and friendly staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Wonderful place to stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Mike - Thank you for the glowing recommendation! A recommendation from a current guest always adds value to those seeking a facility. Couple that with the fact you are a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and your recommendation carries an even greater value. You spend a significant amount of time in hotels and speak with a great deal of experience. Thank you for the business you provided to our hotel and for all the business you provide to the IHG family of hotels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    great bed

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    great management great people great view and location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Peanut Butter 1 - Thank you for the great review! I am pleased you enjoyed the great hospitality provided by our team. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    great place to stay, comfortable. we always try to stay at a candlewood suites when traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Jahan07 - Thank you for your commitment to Candlewood Suites! We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your home away from home during your travels. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    We found this room to be comfortable and the staff helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    JustPassinThru34 - Thank you for selecting our hotel as your rest point on your recent trip thru Brighton. I am grateful you enjoyed your stayed and were refreshed and ready for your next day of travel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and very comfortable room

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    We felt like we were at home here at Candlewood suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good place

    By

    April 21, 2016

    The rooms are what you expect and are very clean. They meet all my expectations and exceed in some cases.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    SCCO - It is important we meet your expectations and is rewarding when we have exceeded your expectations. Hearing such kind comments from someone who spends the amount of time you spend in hotels is especially rewarding. Thank you for staying with us and for your commitment to the IHG family of hotels. We greatly value your business! Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less