Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 39 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    39reviews

    • 5 Stars
      30
    • 4 Stars
      7
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Moving

    By

    March 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed three nights was clean and nice people . It was close to where we lived made it nice running back and four. Was moving out of state.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Gone Fishing Retired - Congratulations on your retirement and I hope you have many fruitful years of fishing! Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy moving schedule to let us know how we are doing. Come back and see us if you return to visit. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 22, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and nice rooms. Plenty of amenities. I'd stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2015
    JT - Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel and staff. Our entire team thanks you for selecting our hotel and we look forward to you returning. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 07, 2015

    club

    The overall trip was positive. I checked in late and the following morning I noticed my shower curtain was missing. The installed a curtain while I was away but my alarm clock was broken. I mentioned it two separate time and it was never fixed, they offered a wakeup call as a replacement for the clock but I just used my cell phone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2015
    Thank you for providing a "Five Star" review. I am certainly pleased to hear your overall trip was positive. I also greatly appreciate you bringing to my attention the issue you encountered regarding your shower curtain and alarm clock. I will follow up with our housekeeping department to insure each item is resolved and determine why each was not resolved in a timely manner. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service staff very friendly and helpful

    By

    February 03, 2015

    club

    Wensday dinners were not good food would have been good but if not there by 515 evrything gone some people work later than 5 would be nice to have split hours for those who work later

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2015
    James - Thank you for the great comments regarding the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. As you mentioned, our hotel offers a guest appreciation on Wednesday evenings. The popularity of these events is quite high and is very well attended. The hours set for the event are based off reaching the greatest number of guests at one time. However, I recognize we cannot catch everyone. Please contact a team member during your next stay and we will make every effort to ensure you have an opportunity to enjoy the offerings of the event. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close