Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 97 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Nice but not for the money

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Over all I think that going across the street to the Holiday is a better choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Ciara A - Thank you for providing a review following your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites. I am encouraged you feel our hotel is nice, however I am disappointed you did not feel you received the value paid. I would appreciate speaking with you directly regarding your stay in order to resolve any issues or concerns not identified in your review. Please contact me at the hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation get away

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff and room was fantastic.

    Unfortunately, there were no soft pillows to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Jonesy 55 - Thank you for including our hotel in your vacation get away. In addition, thank you very much for the business you provide to the IHG family of hotels. As a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club you have demonstrated your commitment to us time and again. Safe travels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much-needed place to stay...and more!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Due to the Colorado fire ban starting the exact hour of our 4-day back-packing expedition, we had to cut our camping nights short by one day. This meant we needed a hotel one night sooner than expected. Our hotel for the following night had no additional vacancy for the earlier night, which surprised us for a Tuesday night. We tried another hotel outside of Denver, also no vacancy. We just happened upon the Candlewood Suites and had never stayed here before, and we had a great experience! Tony was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He only had the one room available (& only recently available), but we were so grateful. The room was spacious which allowed us to bring in our heavy packs, clean them out, and rearrange them for the remainder of our trip. The bathroom was spacious, and the shower never feels quite so good as after several days of backpacking! The free laundry was an unexpected bonus. I hadn't planned on doing laundry and so hadn't brought detergent with me, but then it was sold in the Candlewood Cupboard, and what a concept that little store is! I was able to do ALL of our camping laundry, which made returning home easier than expected! The Honor System at the Candlewood Cupboard is brilliant! I didn't have to charge my VISA, I didn't have to wait in line to pay, I just deposited my cash into the slot. How refreshing! We used this little store for milk, the free coffee & cream & sugar and detergent. Our room had a kitchenette which was perfect because we had camping food that we hadn't cooked yet. Tony got us extra dishes and silverware to accommodate our family size. We had extra breakfast food, too, so we didn't need a continental breakfast. We borrowed a game and crayons from the game center - also a hit with the family! The next morning we took a walk around the beautiful area which helped in loosening up sore muscles. When you've been outdoors for three solid days and find yourself suddenly in need of lodging, it's extremely disheartening to be turned away not just once, but twice. Candlewood Suites was a gem to find! They didn't just have room for us, they had so many extra amenities that were exactly what we needed - store, free laundry, games and movies to borrow, kitchenette, and lots of space in our room to reconfigure our packs and equipment. Thanks so much for providing a wonderful end to our vacation!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Husker camper - Thank you for the comprehensive review! One of the many joys of our business is hearing when we have exceeded the expectations of our guests. It is also exciting to hear you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we offer. Although you had to cut your backpacking trip short, I am grateful we were able to accommodate you on short notice. Thank you for including us in your trip. I trust you returned home safely. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st time guest

    By

    June 29, 2016

    This was our first time staying at a Candlewood Suites property. We were greated by friendly employees.
    We noticed that there is a large movie selection. My daughter wanted to watch the Lego movie. But didn't see it. The desk clerk walked over and found the movie for us. The clerk had a smile on her face because she made my daughters night. My daughter also remarked that if she was ever to travel for business this is where she would want to stay. So this hotel is teenager approved.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Colorado Clan - Welcome to the Candlewood Suites family! It is great to hear we are "teenager approved." If your house is anything like ours, the kids seem to heavily influence where we eat and where we stay so we're thrilled with the fact we are on the approved list. Enjoy your summer and thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for family or budget trip.

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall this is a good place to stay though a little bit faraway from Denver downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Eason1190 - I appreciate you recognizing our hotel as an "Overall good place to stay." We are approximately 30 minutes to downtown Denver which allows for a convenient trip to visit all of what downtown Denver has to offer, yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle to enjoy a relaxing night in our hotel. Thank you for visiting Colorado and making us a part of your vacation. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood experience

    By

    June 08, 2016

    I do not believe a gym is necessary and a wast of space and funds of your hotel because nobody uses it. Most hotels offer some type of free breakfast and house keeping everyday. your hotel does not. We were informed housekeeping was done once a week. Fresh towels had to be exchanged in the lobby for clean ones, again no one to bring them to your room. Other than that we truly enjoy our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Jesus6828 - I appreciate hearing you enjoyed your stay with us. Candlewood Suites, including our hotel, provide complimentary fruit and coffee in the Candlewood Cupboard. For those who desire more for breakfast, we offer full kitchens for preparing your individual breakfast with a number of breakfast food options available for purchase in the Cupboard. As an extended stay hotel our housekeeping service is provided on a weekly basis for those staying long term. If staying less than 7 days we provide linen exchange as you noted. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great room and a good nights sleep

    By

    June 05, 2016

    As a business traveler, I need a few items because the next day is another town and another room. Give me good service at check-in, A CLEAN room and a comfortable bed and I'm good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Mendoza - I am happy we met your expectations of great service, a clean room and a comfortable bed. As a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club you are indeed in another town and another room every day. Thank you for all the business you provide the IHG family of hotels and in particular, for staying with us. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    This room was a very pleasant surprise! The room was comfortable and bedding clean -- great accommodations and I will definitely try other Candlewood Suites when travelling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    jlferdig - We always enjoy hearing whenever our hotel has exceeded our guests expectations. I am grateful you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. Safe travels. Thank you for visiting Colorado!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, Poor Customer Service and Location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Hotel seems to be new. It was very clean. The room was comfortable.

    The air conditioning is on a motion detector - so it seems to cut off at night when you are sleeping and not moving.

    The staff is subpar, especially the management. I was incorrectly billed, and the management was defensive and dismissive of my concerns. It took more effort on my part to resolve the issue than I would have liked. I do not feel like I was treated with respect during the discussion either. I can disregard the relaxed, near unprofessional attitude from the late-night check-in staff, but I cannot disregard how management handles legitimate concerns from a customer.

    Spire elites - do not expect your status to be recognized at this hotel.

    Maybe this hotel is great for business, but it is not great for leisure. I left feeling upset, not relaxed after a great weekend visiting Denver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    kljsdlfsa - First and foremost, thank you for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club! Your commitment to the IHG family of hotels is greatly appreciated. You are correct, our hotel is fairly new and I am pleased you found your room to be clean and comfortable. With respect to your interaction with our staff member and specifically our Operations Manager, I am embarrassed. There was a posting error made in your billing and the issue should have been resolved quickly, efficiently and with apology. I, along with our General Manager (Brian), have spoken to the staff members involved and I am confident everyone understands the service you received is unacceptable. Brian will be contacting you this afternoon to further discuss your stay. If you would like to speak with me directly, please contact me through the hotel. Thank you for visiting Denver and choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Absolutely wonderful stay. We were traveling cross country for a month, this was our last stay before home. This was the first time to stay at Candlewood Suites and we will stay there again on any future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! I appreciate you including our hotel in your cross country adventure. I trust you arrived back home safely and have caught up on a little rest. Once back on the road again we certainly look forward to you visiting us again. Enjoy your summer. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not far from airport

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and nice rooms with ample parking. A few malls close with some eating places

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Mrmikey - We are a convenient 15 minute drive from the airport and have many guests stay with us as their hotel of choice prior to or following a flight. I'm pleased our location and the cleanliness of our rooms contributed to a 5 Star stay. Thank you for selecting our hotel. We appreciate your business. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility and friendly staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Wonderful place to stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Mike - Thank you for the glowing recommendation! A recommendation from a current guest always adds value to those seeking a facility. Couple that with the fact you are a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and your recommendation carries an even greater value. You spend a significant amount of time in hotels and speak with a great deal of experience. Thank you for the business you provided to our hotel and for all the business you provide to the IHG family of hotels. Todd Owner
    Read More
    Read Less