Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 122 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 29, 2015

    club

    Clean, friendly hotel with shuttle access
    great to have the kitchen amenities and priced right
    safe, convenient area- close to everything with a restaurant next door

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Dear BKnight01, Hello to New Orleans!! Thank you for staying with us while you were in Dallas. I am glad you found the hotel very clean and the staff very friendly. You are right, we do have a pretty wonderful location - close to Love Field, Market and a restaurant within walking distance. I am really happy you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to fill our a survey for us. We love feedback! Next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful accommodations in Dallas

    By

    January 26, 2015

    We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always a great to stay for so many reasons. The staffis always friendly and efficient, the hotel is always clean, parking lot always clean, the rooms are very comfortable with a lot of extras, and reasonable prices.

    It is one of the few Candlewood in this area that has 2BR suites--3 TVs, to separate bedrooms and a sofabed, and two separate baths, a full kitchen, good supply of items to purchase in the food pantry in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Dear LillieR, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it when our guests tell everyone about their great experiences at Candlewood. Thank you so much for staying with us while you were in Dallas. I am so glad you found your room very clean and that you always find the staff very friendly!! Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Market trip at the Candlewood

    By

    January 25, 2015

    Just returned from another 10 night stay at the Market Center Candlewood Suites. As usual, a friendly welcome back greeting, clean room, and no issue trip. We leave for our market business at 6:30 in the morning and normally don't return to the hotel until 8 in the evening. The last thing we want is to find issues with our room when we return so exhausted. We never do here. I've already booked for the remaining of the year and look forward to June when its warmer and I can sit out in the patio and perhaps grill a steak and enjoy a bit of fresh air. I feel safe inside and outside. Plenty of cameras throughout the property as well as a security guard that patrols the property all night. The only thing I wish was available were king size beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2015
    Dear RRJR, Wow!! I want to thank you personally for such a wonderful review of Candlewood Market Center. I so appreciate that you would take time out of your day to write it. Thank you so much for staying with us during your Market stay. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service and a very clean room. I am so happy that we were able to deliver both of those to you. It is always great to see you at Candlewood and we look forward to seeing you over next Market. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    January 23, 2015

    club

    This hotel is great for many reasons:
    1. Inside Entry with Elevators
    2. Free Laundry
    3. Free Coffee in the Lobby w/nice lg cups w/lids
    4. Kitchen w/dishwasher
    5. Fluffy towels
    6. Great staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Dear JamieLenn, Now that was an awesome review!! I love to hear all of these comments from our guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of the hotel. Thank you also for staying with us at Candlewood. We try very hard to take care of each and every customer. I am so glad we delivered on our promises. Next time you are in Dallas please come back and stay with us again. It was a pleasure having you at Candlewood. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close