Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 132 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice place to stay with a pet

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay; however, one air conditioner was very noisy and would have kept us awake if we hadn't turned it off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Dear Michigan72, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I want to give an even bigger thank you for providing feedback to the hotel regarding your stay. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay overall. I do want to apologize for your air conditioner being noisy. I can't imagine how frustrating it must have been to sleep. After reading your review I met with my Chief Engineer and he is changing out the fan motor so that no one else needs to have a noisy a/c. Thank you again for staying with us and if there is anything I can ever do for you let me know. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weather snafu proved to be informative

    By

    February 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Having a flight cancelled enabled me to become acquainted with a delightful place to stay in Dallas. We enjoyed the sojourn and were treated like virtual royalty by the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Dear FlatlandCharlie, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites!! I am so sorry you got stranded in Dallas, but I am so glad we got to meet you and provide lodging for the night. I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I love to hear it when our team has provided excellent service. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again at Candlewood. Stay warm in Lubbock!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Night before UT Blood Cancer Conference

    By

    February 24, 2015

    club

    We booked this hotel because it was close to UT Southwest and we were attandending a conference there early the next morning. The room was clean and everything worked fine. The shower water was barely warm enough to take a shower, but it did work. We got the UT medical rate which was a good deal and was helpful because we have spent a lot of money on medical items the last couple of years. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there again when we have to stay in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Dear AML Survivor, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I really appreciate the feedback you provided to us. I am so glad that you found us. We are really close to the hospitals and people love our shuttle back and forth every hour. I am so happy that you found the room clean and comfortable. I want to apologize for the water. I will make sure my engineering staff checks the water temperature on the boilers. I hope to see you back at Candlewood again!! Next time you are in the area let us know and we will get you set up. Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for short stay~

    By

    February 24, 2015

    club

    Wonderful and helpful staff. Had a short layover in Dallas. Staff was able to find a room for me with quick check in. Clean room and nice area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Cherripi, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay while you were in Dallas. I love to hear when the team has taken care of our guests and the guest finds their room very clean. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again. Have a wonderful Spring! David General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close