Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 187 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great airport shuttle and desk staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Shuttle left on time and returned on time too. Great driver and the desk staff were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Special Thanks

    By

    July 18, 2015

    Another wonderful stay. I have stayed at this location so many times that it is almost like a second home. The desk and housekeeping staff are professional and totally make you feel at home and welcomed. I also feel safe as the security officer continually circles the facility at night. I came in very late one night and he followed me until I parked. He gave me a no-nonsense look to make sure I was a guest. Rather than my being annoyed as some would be, I felt reassured that the hotel is concerned for my safety.

    I want to thank everyone again for making my visit so pleasant. I will see you again in several weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear SideShow, It was great to see your review today!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us again. I am glad to hear that security took care of you as well and made you feel safe. I will definitely share your review with the rest of the team. Thank you again for always choosing to stay with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE MY OVERALL STAY WAS VERY PLEASANT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Moore777, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I love to hear that the team was very friendly and that you found your room clean and comfortable. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again. Have a wonderful summer!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We always find the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
    David is always there to help us in any way we need.
    He is a tremendous asset to your company. TAKE CARE OF HIM!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear Wingmom, We love having you stay at Candlewood!!! Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We always look forward to your visits with us throughout the year. Thank you again for staying with us and we will see you in January!!!! Have a wonderful summer!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood makes my market trips easier

    By

    July 04, 2015

    If you are looking for a place to stay while in Dallas for your market trip, either as a rep or buyer, this is a great place for you. Clean, near the market, friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Okie_Traveler, Thank you so much for your review on the IHG website. I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide feedback to the hotel. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the team to be friendly and the hotel clean. We love our Market guests!! Next time Market brings you to Dallas, we would love to see you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super staff and super clean!

    By

    July 03, 2015

    I use this hotel weekly, so trust me, this is a great hotel. Convenient to Love Field. Great Value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Dakota69, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center!! I appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review with IHG. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service and a clean room. I am so glad that the team delivered for you. We look forward to seeing you next week!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    July 01, 2015

    I love this place. The location is great, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Dear Nicole.Sk, I love to get reviews like this. Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Dallas. We really work hard to provide excellent customer service and take care of each and every guest. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay during Tropical Storm BILL

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    We stayed at this location for a week. we enjoyed our stay and being able to stay in and cook meals in our room vs having to leave and try and find food in the middle of flash flood warnings. The rooms we had were very nice and relaxing. we borrowed a toaster oven and many games from the locker. our last night in town we used the grill. during our stay we also used the pool which was always cleaned from leaves and enjoyable for the whole group.

    Thanks candlewood suites. we will be staying with you again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Neilson12, Thank you so much for your IHG Review. I am so glad you enjoyed your week long stay with us. I see that you used the Lending Locker while you were with us. So many people love having the toaster ovens, electric grills and blenders that they can borrow for free. It was great having you here. Come back next time you want to take a dip in the pool!! Have a wonderful summer! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the money

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    Good value for the money. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Calculus, Thank you so much for your review. I love to get feedback from our guests. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your comments about the staff being "friendly." The team always wants to deliver a warm and inviting experience to every guest so your comments mean a lot.. Thank you again for staying with us. Next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you again for making our weekend away nice and comfortable.

    By

    June 20, 2015

    Our stay with Candlewood Suites was wonderful. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean. We have stayed with other high-end hotels before and we must say honestly that for the price you pay with the others, You could save and get above service and more with Candlewoods Suites. Thank you again for making our weekend away nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear CK, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood and for your wonderful review of the hotel. I love to hear that the staff was "wonderful" and that your room was "very clean." I am so happy that the team delivered an exceptional experience for you. Next time you are looking for a weekend getaway, we would love to see you again. I hope you have a wonderful summer!!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel shuttle service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    I stayed there for four days and each day the shuttle was 40- 45 mins late to pick me up, from 3 miles away.
    After a very long day working the last thing I want to do is stand in the heat waiting, calling, and waiting on the van.
    You, seriously, need another van driver. I am now staying at a different hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Dear Windrose1, I would like to apologize for your experience with the shuttle while at Candlewood Suites. We never intend to have a customer wait for shuttle service. Our shuttle leaves the hotel at the top of every hour and we service all of the area hospitals in that 1 hour time frame as well as our corporate customers. I am sorry for your wait time and will sit with our operations team to discuss how we better service our guests using the shuttle. I apologize again for any inconvenience. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    I have been staying here recently and we are extremely happy with everything!!
    Management is outstanding, the quality of our stay is above and beyond required!!
    We are so grateful to have this place available!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Dear Daisy Bell, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. It means so much to me that you would take time out of your day to write a review of the hotel. I am so glad that you were "extremely happy" with everything. I love to hear that your stay was above and beyond. We really work hard to make sure that every guest feels like they are in their "home away from home." Thank you again for staying with us!!!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close