Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 138 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Felt like Home

    By

    March 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    From the amenities to the arrangement of my suite, everything made me feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear MonicaE. Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel. I am glad you liked the arrangement of your suite. It makes me even more happy that we made you feel at home. Candlewood should always feel like your home away from home. Next time you are in Dallas, come stay with us again; we would love to have you. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff and location for my purpose of stay. Only wish they had King Size beds. Other than that Great hotel, staff, and suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Dear STMF Mike, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so happy you took the time out of your day to provide feedback to the hotel. I want to thank you for your very kind words about the hotel and the staff. I love to hear when the hotel team has taken care of our guests. Next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again. Stop by the front desk and say hello. Have a wonderful spring! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel. Great manager.

    By

    March 09, 2015

    club

    This hotel is clean and quiet. The manager, Gabriel, is a top professional and will do everything he can to make your visit pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2015
    Dear Kansan in Texas, Thank you so much for your review! I always love to hear from my guests about their experiences. I really appreciate you staying with us while in Dallas. Thank you for your comments about Gabriel. He is definitely an asset to our team and consistently goes out of his way for our guests. I will make sure to share all of your comments with him and make sure he is rewarded for his service. Next time you are in Dallas, I hope to see you again at Candlewood. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quiet hotel!

    By

    March 06, 2015

    club

    We stayed at The Candlewood Suites while in Dallas for a very stressfull cheerleading competition. The location is close enough to the venue that it took only about 10 minutes to get there and far enough away that we were able to escape the 30,000 other cheerleaders in Dallas! We loved the staff, all of whom were friendly and efficient. We really enjoyed the daily quotes on the board in the lobby every morning and the complimentary coffee! Dave the manager was wonderful as was the entire staff. I hope we get to come back and visit every year!

    Thank you again,
    Christina Socha

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2015
    Dear Sochamom, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. It was such a pleasure having your cheerleading team in the hotel. I hope you all did well while you were here. We would love to have you back next time your plans bring you to Dallas. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close