Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 166 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable

    By

    May 26, 2015

    Late business meetings really drain you. My favorite part of this hotel was the bed. Comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Cyrax, Hello to our Canadian Friends!!! Thank you for your recent review of the Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our beds are pretty awesome. We get a lot of compliments on them, so I am glad you enjoyed them as well. Next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again. Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    regg

    By

    May 24, 2015

    very dated. used for long term stays mostly. not the fresh place as I remember. needs updating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Regg, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to us. I am sorry that we did not did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We do pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service and a constistently clean room. We are up for renovation this year and will be starting the process with full room makeovers in September of this year. We are looking forward to a fresh new look. We would love for you to come back and see our new look. When we finish. Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly atmosphere

    By

    May 18, 2015

    clean , comfortable suites are very nice. Staff is courteous

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    Dear XYZX, Hello Kansas City!! Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. It was great to have you in house. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback at IHG.com. I am so glad to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable and the staff to be very courteous. This is the best feedback to get!!! Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 13, 2015

    Steven in sales was extremely helpful with getting my group booked and at a rate acceptable for our group. He was wonderful at following up and making sure that the group staying and the person booking were well taken care of! Best service I've received in a long time! Way to go Steven and Candlewood Suites Dallas/Market Center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Jennifer338, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center. I love to receive feedback from guests, so I appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. Steven has been part of our team for a few years now and is a great asset to our team. I will definitely share your comments with Steve and the rest of the Candlewood team. Next time you are in Dallas we would love to accommodate you and your group again!!! Have a wonderful summer! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close