Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 245 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    February 08, 2016

    David and his staff are awesome. They make you feel welcome and at home. I would not stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experiance

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Room was very comfortable and quite. good locations and plenty of dining options nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff, comfortable room

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    My disabled son had major surgery to remove a kidney and I chose this Candlewood Suites hotel because it was near the hospital. It was wonderful to be so close. My room was pleasant and comfortable. Staff was professional and helpful. When my son developed complications and I needed to stay an extra day, the staff gave me an upgraded room at the same price as my original room. (I couldn't stay in the same room I'd been in because it was booked by someone else.) They were understanding and sympathetic, which helped so much during a very stressful time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one loyal customer

    By

    February 08, 2016

    I LOVE candlewood suites off stemmons Fwy! We have a special needs child and live 5 hours away. A lot of his Dr's are n Dallas and we ALWAYS choose to stay at candlewood. Every time I wake up with a rash all over my arms and body. I sleep in the same bed with my LO. He doesn't get a rash, in fact no one does but me! We LOVe your hotel and your staff is phenomenal not once have I had a problem with them! ( Shout out to Izzy!)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Love Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Love Canbdlewood Suites. The personnel know us by name. Very Comfortable. Stayed there many time. The service has been the same each time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Chaz1953, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review. It is always a pleasure seeing you in the hotel. I am so glad you have always found our service to be great. Have a wondeful spring and we will see you again soon. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent full kitchen

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would come back; very clean, good full kitchen! Good view. Clean pots, pans, utensils. Very comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Zaog, Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We really take pride in proving excellent customer service and a very clean room. I am glad we were able to deliver on both for you. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again, Have a wonderful spring!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average stay at Candlewood suites Dallas

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Just an average accommodation for a Candlewood Suite room. Not very impressive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear DKL1, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that you found the hotel to be average in its delivery. We strive to provide excellent customer service and a clean room. I sincerely apologize if we failed that standard for you. If there is ever anything we can do better, please do not hesitate to write to me at dmoorecws@live.com Thank you again for staying with us, David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great is all I can say

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Couldn't ask for a nicer staff and cleaner hotel. I will definitely return. No problems or issues. Great location to work and airport and local shopping and restaurants. Thanks again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear DaDon2016, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide a review for us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and had no problems while you were with us. Your kind words about our staff is wonderful! Next time you are in the Dallas area, please come back and stay with us again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded My Expectations

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I generally stay at a Candlewood Suites as an inexpensive alternative to a Holiday Inn Express, but wow, this location is very nice. It's a larger hotel with interior courtyards that are very attractive.

    This location has an airport shuttle that was very quick and convenient. The shuttle driver who picked us up late was very friendly.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept like a baby after my flight. The rooms had one huge extra bonus that is often overlooked. Usually hotels have few available outlets. The room at this hotel had outlets everywhere and it was so great. Charging your phone or laptop without having to move a bedside table, unplug a lamp, or even having to move the mattress to get at an outlet is so awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Danbert18, Thank you for the great review of the hotel and for choosing to stay with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our 24 hour shuttle service to the airport is a big hit for our guests and I am glad you were able to take advantage of it. Next time you are in Dallas, make sure to come back and stay with us. We will be adding more to our courtyard and pool areas. Have a wonderful spring. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    What a pleasant surprise to find that the two bed suite I had requested had one bed in each room, rather than two beds in one room. That allowed for better privacy. The beds were comfortable. The only negative was that to reach the bathroom required going through the other bedroom. Given that the special price we got was less than what we usually pay for usual single hotel room, we thought this suite was a great value.
    Although there is no breakfast provided, the full kitchen had everything we needed, including a toaster. As an added benefit, there was a large laundry room with free washers and dryers.
    The front desk staff were very helpful, even to the point of printing out directions for us. Overall, a very positive experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Harriett36, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!!! The two bed suite does have a great set up for people looking for a little more privacy. We always aim to provide excellent customer service. I am so happy to hear that we were able to deliver for you. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    You must stay here!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    What a place. You couldn't ask for anything better. I was here for about 2 months and loved everyday of it. Front desk to housekeeping all get a A++. I will definitely return when in need of a hotel. I want to say a special thanks to Izzy for going the extra mile, keep up the good work!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Your words are so kind!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am actually humbled by all of your comments and will definitely recognize Izzy for going the extra mile for you. After two months I hope you felt like family! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Friendly staff. Close to the airport and allowed to leave our car at the hotel until we returned.

    Read More
    Read Less