Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 97 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    NOTE: If you require a complementary breakfast, this is not a place to consider.

    That being said, the hotel was wonderful. The staff was courteous and efficient, the rooms and facilities were clean and in good repair, and the price was very reasonable for the quality of the stay. I have stayed here twice now, and highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    At Candlewood Suites - we want guests to come back - and I'm glad we did what it took to bring you back to us! The team has a task in doing what it takes to make sure everything is done to make sure guests feel comfortable and welcomed when they're with us - it's a good thing to see that they're taking their task seriously! When you're back in Enterprise, make sure to come back "home" to Candlewood Suites and receive the same experience you've received in the past. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Run Down Room

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    The lobby was beautiful, the front desk staff were very nice and helpful, the laundry facilities and complimentary coffee were good...but...

    The rooms are very run down.
    Need fresh paint, cracks and chipped paint everywhere.
    Beds and pillows were okay, but something funny about the air conditioner. Just made the room feel "humid."

    Bathroom was dirty, tub had mold.
    We used a towel to wipe up water after our son took a shower and was disgusted by the amount of dirt and filth we wiped off of the floor.

    Coffee pot had not been cleaned in room, contained old coffee grounds from previous guests, smelled funky.

    Pool water was cloudy and pool area needs maintenance as well.

    Towels for pool guests are thin, very old, and very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We here at Candlewood Suites want all of our guests to have an amazing experience while they’re with us and I feel terrible that we did not make that happen for you. The issue of the cleanliness has been addressed with the entire Housekeeping Team, as well as the Executive Housekeeper, so that possibly the next time – different and / or additional measures can be taken. This will most definitely be used as a training and coaching tool for the people who came in contact with your room to make sure something like this doesn't happen again. Maintenance has been addressed regarding the chipping of the paint in the room so that it can be taken care of as well. While I realize an apology doesn't negate the experience you had - I'd like you to know that this is something that I take very seriously and have already began the measures to correct the issues. I do hope that you see your feedback was appreciated and that it is a concern to me, That being said, if you're in the Enterprise, AL area again - I'd like for you to give us another opportunity to "WOW" you with the service you deserve. Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    To anyone planning to travel to Enterprise/Daleville, Alabama, you should stay at Candlewood Suites. It is minutes away from Walmart, (and other shopping) Fort Rucker and so much more. The staff was courteous, the king suite was literally our home away from home. When we grew tired of eating out, we cooked in the kitchen.(cooking utensils, dishes, cutlery, glasses, everything already in the room)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Your "home away from home"?? That's exactly the experience we strive for! Here at Candlewood Suites - we want everyone who stays with us to feel the way you did! It's tough being away from home - so we do our best to make it not so bad! I'm glad we came through in your instance. We appreciate you letting us know that our "mission was accomplished"! I'll pass it on to the rest of the team. If you're in the area again - make sure you come back to Candlewood Suites so we can "welcome you back home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Travelling through the area enroute to business meetings in northern Alabama and this facility provides a comfortable, clean experience for a very reasonable rate. Although located on the outside of the busy district, traffic is easy and access is simple through well managed highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. I will most definitely let the team know that their hard work did not go unnoticed. We truly want all of our guests to have a pleasant visit with us. If you're back in Enterprise again headed to North Alabama - stop back by Candlewood Suites so we can welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close