Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 65 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Staff

    By

    January 24, 2015

    club

    Nice place, clean with a great staff. Enterprise Candlewood Suites is a very nice place to stay while on business in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2015
    The team at Candlewood Suites Enterprise would like to say "thank you" for taking the time to let us know that we did a good job with a great staff!!! We try hard to make sure that all of our guests feel the way you felt while you were with us and I'm glad that for you it worked! We sincerely hope that when you're back in the Enterprise area that you'll come visit us again at Candlewood Suites where you can "consider us home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but noisy and dirty

    By

    January 02, 2015

    The temperature controls in our suite were out of wack as well. The thermastat would be set on 65 yet my family would be setting their sweating. Also, we had to ask our neighbors to turn down their TV twice in the middle of the night and finally got hotel staff involved. Please see other comments about clealiness in this survey....with a 5month old and a 2 yr old cleanliness s key to my expectations. The couches and coushins were even dirty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey from your recent visit with us. We here at Candlewood Suites want all of our guests to have an amazing experience while they’re with us and I feel terrible that we did not make that happen for you. The issue of the cleanliness has been addressed with the entire Housekeeping Team, as well as the Executive Housekeeper, so that possibly the next time – different and / or additional measures can be taken. This will most definitely be used as a training and coaching tool for the people who came in contact with your room as well as different measures for the Front Desk Team to take should something like this, unfortunately, ever happen again. I hope that you'll see that your issues were important to us and that when you're in the Enterprise area again - you'll give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves and give you the experience we want all of our guests to have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service!

    By

    December 11, 2014

    I called ahead to find out if we could check in early, and asked if we could get a room close to an entrance so that my wife would not have to walk very far due to a back problem. Cassey, who was at the desk both days of our stay, arranged for a room within feet of the elevator and took special care of all of our needs during our stay. She is a very valuable employee -- thank her for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2014
    I appreciate you giving us feedback on your stay with us here at Candlewood Suites, Enterprise, AL. I'm very glad that you had a pleasant stay and that your needs were met. I'll make sure that I relay onto Kassie your gratitude for her making sure your wife was comfortable and taken care of. I hope that if you come back to Enterprise, AL - that you'll let us give you the same great service that you were given in your last visit! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Value for the Money; Super-Nice Staff!

    By

    December 11, 2014

    club

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites during a "PCS." We were there for a month, as we looked for a house. The staff was always friendly and they went out of their way to help most of the time. The hotel was clean, and the amenities were nice. It could be a bit loud at times, and the walls seemed to be on the thin side, but if you're a heavy sleeper this isn't an issue. For the hotel to accept pets, it was much cleaner than I expected it to be. The housekeeping wasn't all that thorough, but no major complaints.

    For a month's stay, we were pretty comfortable, and felt it was a decent value for our money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2014
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit with us. At Candlewood Suites here in Enterprise, AL - we strive to make sure that all of our guests have a great stay and feel comfortable and I'm glad for you that we did this. The couple of issues that you pointed out - will most definitely be used as coaching and learning tools. We appreciate things that aren't right being pointed out so we can change them for your return visits as well as for other guests. I hope that when your travels bring you back to the Enterprise area that you'll consider coming back to Candlewood Suites so we can welcome you back home! Thank you again for your comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close