Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 138 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great service

    By

    February 05, 2016

    hotel was difficult to find due to the fact we arrived late
    no lighting otherwise a fine place to spend three nights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, but staff needs training

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Hotel staff needs training on basics of running a hotel, such as not entering guest rooms without knocking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please send as an email to HI-GuestRelations@ihg.com. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our go-to place in the area

    By

    January 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL on several occasions, and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff are all very friendly. They're very responsive to any issues, and have been helpful with changing reservations when needed. The hotel is located back off the main road, so it's quiet and peaceful. Very pleased that this is also a pet friendly hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 28, 2016

    As i arrived i wasn't expected to be treated in such a great manner by the staff, but i was surprised that they(the staff) all were knowledgeable in knowing how to speak accurately and precise and their friendliness and customer service skills were outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid

    By

    January 17, 2016

    This hotel is only five years old and is in poor condition for a hotel that age. First room, the toilet didn't work. Moved to another room, the toilet never stopped running, but at least it flushed. The new owner apologized for the conditions and indicated she was in the process of bringing it up to standard. She said she would give a 1000 extra points for the inconvenience. Not only did this NOT happen, I only received 1/2 the points for the stay. I waited a week then called the front desk about the points. The girl that was at the desk commented, you would have to call on my shift. She took my phone number and said they would get back with me. It's been another week, no call, no points. This is also the first IHG hotel I have stayed at that did not have breakfast. Next time I'm in town I'll stay at the Holiday Express up the road.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Mbog1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is saddening to learn that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience the room conditions may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for the review and we hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Clerk

    By

    January 14, 2016

    The hotel great place to stay is have one bad apple working the desk. She takes her time coming to wait on guess. Don't recognition that you are a Reward Club member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Candlewood Suites. I want to also personally apologize that you were not recognized as a IHG Reward Member. We all take that very seriously but, unfortunately that did not happen when you arrived to check in. I assure you that there will be more training on that and more explanation as to why we want to recognize our IHG Reward Members. Please accept my apology and I hope that you will give us another try the next time you come through Enterprise. If I can be of further assistance to you please feel free to contact me at the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Icemaker

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    The only thing good about the stay at this Hotel was the refrigerator was very cold and the ice maker worked excellent!!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 20, 2016
    Dear OhYeahIII, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our hotel did not live up to your expectations. On the other hand, we are glad that our refrigerator and ice maker worked well for you. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best

    By

    December 26, 2015

    I have stayed a lot of hotels and this is the best I have ever seen the staffing is the best I have ever seen the main manger is out of sight she goes out of her way to make sure that you have everything you need to fill like home Lucy at the front desk and nickie and Cynthia have been so nice to me that I love this place and the people of all of your hotels r like this one I would never stay no where else

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We take pride in all aspects of the property from check in to check out and everything in between. I was very glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience while you were here. I will let Lucy, Nikki, and Cynthia know that you had a wonderful compliment for all of them. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you soon. Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay (But No Breakfast)

    By

    December 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here three times now, and all three times it was great. The staff helped me whenever I need (and my first stay, I needed a lot of help getting things worked out). The rooms are great, with great amenities and very good internet. And the place LOOKS good; you get a feeling you are in a quality place and paying less than it qualifies. My ONLY issue is that there is no breakfast, just a cupboard you can buy things through (and not very healthy things at that). That aside, I'd DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Enterprise/Daleville/Ozark area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to write a review about the Candlewood Suites here in Enterprise. I am very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that everyone here has helped you out. Helping out our guests is one thing that I make sure we do along with a clean room. I have taken your feedback about the Candlewood Cupboard and I have implemented some more healthy choices for our guests. I know that traveling can be hard on someone that does eat a more healthy diet. I hope on your next visit you will see what we have implemented. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you next time. Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service

    By

    November 26, 2015

    I highly enjoyed my stay. The staff was accommodating and management worked hard to fix any issues as well as provide great Wednesday suppers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    The associate at the front desk was a delight, after a full days travel. Lucy was friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of breakfast

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    I am used to having a complimentary breakfast when I travel, so I was surprised that there was not one at this hotel. I didn't pay attention during the booking process to even notice that there was not one, but for a one-night stay, I really like that amenity.

    If I were staying longer, I would use the amenities in the kitchen for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less