Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 103 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Place

    By

    July 29, 2015

    This hotel was a very nice place to stay, staff was very friendly and helpfu. We had a nice kitchen set inside of our room,the pool was clean and they offered towels at poolside. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who his traveling. Nice location and food nearby and its not to far off the interstate, I would stay there again in the future. Thank You and God Bless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us here at Candlewood Suites!! You just made our day!!! We want all of our guests to feel as "at home" as they can when they truly can't be at home.......I'm glad you received that kind of experience!! I'll definitely pass on to the entire team your kind words. When you're back in the Enterprise, AL area - make sure to come "back home" to us at Candlewood Suites! Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Kassie and the entire staff made my unplanned long term stay at the Candlewood a great experience. They were top notch in responding to an issues as they arose. Thanks for a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us here at Candlewood Suites!! You just made our day!!! When we have long term guests - our goal is to make them feel as "at home" as they can when they truly can't be at home.......I'm glad you received that kind of experience!! I'll definitely pass on to the entire team your kind kinds words and to let them know they did a great job at taking care of any unforeseen issues you came in contact with. When you're back in the Enterprise, AL area - make sure to come "back home" to us at Candlewood Suites! Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, great service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very neat and clean. The front desk associates were very friendly and helpful.
    The lobby area was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms Parks

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    The service is nice and the staff is very nice. Hotel is not that far from the place that I do my business at when I come into town. Nice clean lobby always.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us here at Candlewood Suites!! You just made our day!!! Our goal is to make sure our guests are coming into a clean hotel and have a friendly team to greet them - I'm glad we succeeded for you. When you're back in the Enterprise, AL area - make sure to come "back home" to us at Candlewood Suites! Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible A/C and dirty bathroom

    By

    July 15, 2015

    The price of the room was too high for the experience we encountered with our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey from your recent visit with us. We here at Candlewood Suites want all of our guests to have an amazing experience while they’re with us and I feel terrible that we did not make that happen for you. Your inconvenience of the room not being as cool as you’d like it to be is unfortunate. We do have all of our units on motion sensors which means that if there is no movement – the air doesn’t come on. It takes a little time for the room to cool off because of this, and for that I do apologize. The issue you faced with the dirty bathroom has been discussed with the Executive Housekeeper and her team - we will take this and use it as a coaching tool to ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the Enterprise area again, that you'll give us another opportunity to give you the "WOW" service that you deserve. Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attention to detail

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    This hotel needs to be serviced but a pest control company and the staff needs to clean better. Mold in coffee maker really turns me off. I'm just glad I was awake enough to notice it before I brewed my cup.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do post a comment regarding your stay with us here at Candlewood Suites. The team here at Candlewood Suites strive to make sure that all of our guests have a great stay with us and feel comfortable and at home. I am terribly sorry that you didn't with the cleanliness of your coffee maker. I will take this comment and use it as a coaching and training tool for the team to ensure that this doesn't happen again for you or any other guests. If you're in the Enterprise area again - I'd appreciate you giving us another opportunity for you to receive the "WOW" service that you deserve! Again, thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    NOTE: If you require a complementary breakfast, this is not a place to consider.

    That being said, the hotel was wonderful. The staff was courteous and efficient, the rooms and facilities were clean and in good repair, and the price was very reasonable for the quality of the stay. I have stayed here twice now, and highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    At Candlewood Suites - we want guests to come back - and I'm glad we did what it took to bring you back to us! The team has a task in doing what it takes to make sure everything is done to make sure guests feel comfortable and welcomed when they're with us - it's a good thing to see that they're taking their task seriously! When you're back in Enterprise, make sure to come back "home" to Candlewood Suites and receive the same experience you've received in the past. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Run Down Room

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    The lobby was beautiful, the front desk staff were very nice and helpful, the laundry facilities and complimentary coffee were good...but...

    The rooms are very run down.
    Need fresh paint, cracks and chipped paint everywhere.
    Beds and pillows were okay, but something funny about the air conditioner. Just made the room feel "humid."

    Bathroom was dirty, tub had mold.
    We used a towel to wipe up water after our son took a shower and was disgusted by the amount of dirt and filth we wiped off of the floor.

    Coffee pot had not been cleaned in room, contained old coffee grounds from previous guests, smelled funky.

    Pool water was cloudy and pool area needs maintenance as well.

    Towels for pool guests are thin, very old, and very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We here at Candlewood Suites want all of our guests to have an amazing experience while they’re with us and I feel terrible that we did not make that happen for you. The issue of the cleanliness has been addressed with the entire Housekeeping Team, as well as the Executive Housekeeper, so that possibly the next time – different and / or additional measures can be taken. This will most definitely be used as a training and coaching tool for the people who came in contact with your room to make sure something like this doesn't happen again. Maintenance has been addressed regarding the chipping of the paint in the room so that it can be taken care of as well. While I realize an apology doesn't negate the experience you had - I'd like you to know that this is something that I take very seriously and have already began the measures to correct the issues. I do hope that you see your feedback was appreciated and that it is a concern to me, That being said, if you're in the Enterprise, AL area again - I'd like for you to give us another opportunity to "WOW" you with the service you deserve. Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    To anyone planning to travel to Enterprise/Daleville, Alabama, you should stay at Candlewood Suites. It is minutes away from Walmart, (and other shopping) Fort Rucker and so much more. The staff was courteous, the king suite was literally our home away from home. When we grew tired of eating out, we cooked in the kitchen.(cooking utensils, dishes, cutlery, glasses, everything already in the room)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Your "home away from home"?? That's exactly the experience we strive for! Here at Candlewood Suites - we want everyone who stays with us to feel the way you did! It's tough being away from home - so we do our best to make it not so bad! I'm glad we came through in your instance. We appreciate you letting us know that our "mission was accomplished"! I'll pass it on to the rest of the team. If you're in the area again - make sure you come back to Candlewood Suites so we can "welcome you back home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Travelling through the area enroute to business meetings in northern Alabama and this facility provides a comfortable, clean experience for a very reasonable rate. Although located on the outside of the busy district, traffic is easy and access is simple through well managed highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. I will most definitely let the team know that their hard work did not go unnoticed. We truly want all of our guests to have a pleasant visit with us. If you're back in Enterprise again headed to North Alabama - stop back by Candlewood Suites so we can welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    I was highly impressed by the customer service. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. The room was in excellent condition and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you for your review for our Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. I'm extremely glad that you had the type of experience that we want all of our guests to have. When you're back in Enterprise - make sure to come back "home" to Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service a Plus

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    Let me start out by saying that I put a high premium on customer service and that is the ONLY reason that I would recommend this hotel. That being said, I would also stay here again and with the state of the hotel I usually wouldn't say that. When I get there I'm upgraded to a suite which is nice. Unfortunately the suites are all located right by the elevators in this particular hotel. We get to the room and find that the air conditioning wall controls don't work but the A/C does...Both door handles (to the bathroom and bedroom) were broken and "spinning" against the door. There was about 2 weeks of old food in the cabinets from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. When I went to make up the pull out couch, the fitted sheet had something like coke stains (I hope it was coke) all over them so I had to get the staff to bring me another one. The recliner was falling apart and the cover was coming off on where your head goes and the arm rests. The shower curtain was too small for the shower apparently thats a problem with many people as where the water sprayed out against the wall had water damage over time.

    I brought some of this to the managers attention but most I let slide since we were only there for one night. The manager was GREAT and the staff was quick to answer my questions and attend to my needs. If I come back here it's for the staff and customer service. I will be calling to see if the same manager works there before I make a reservation though because if she is gone then I won't be back!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Wow!!! First off - let me thank you for taking the time to do this review on your stay with us at Candlewood Suites. The next thing I'd like to do is apologize for any of the inconveniences you experienced while you were with us. We take great pride in taking measure to do all of the right things so our guests are well taken care of when they're with us and I apologize that, in your experience, we fell short. The issues that you've described in this comment will definitely be taken and used as training tools to all of our departments. These are things that are completely unacceptable and will most definitely be addressed. I hope that when you're back in the Enterprise area - that you'll give us an opportunity to "redeem" ourselves and give you the type of experience that you, and all of our other guests deserve when they stay with us. This will also give you the chance to see that the things you've described are important to me and that they've been taken care of. Again, thank you for your comments and your loyalty to the IHG Brands.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close