Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 70 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Place

    By

    March 01, 2015

    I found this hotel excellent in all category! You will be doing yourself a great in justice not staying here. Great Job!!..I will stay there again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    We appreciate the time you took to write this review! At Candlewood Suites - our goal is that everyone feel the way you did during your stay! I'm glad that your experience was all you were looking for! Definitely make sure that when you're back in the Enterprise, AL area - that you stop back to visit us so you can "come back home" to Candlewood Suites! Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Kept Secret

    By

    February 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you will be staying for extended periods, this is the place to stay. Great access to/from the highway to all points for business and leisure. Very pleasant and friendly staff always happy assist without complaint. Have stayed here before on both short and extended stays, and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    I'm very glad that your latest visit was as good as your previous ones! The team here at Candlewood Suites strive to make sure that all guests feel the way that you do about your visits with us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this review for us - it shows that we're accomplishing our mission! I'll definitely pass on to the rest of the team your comments! Can't wait for you to come back to Enterprise so the team at Candlewood Suites can "welcome you back home", yet again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 24, 2015

    Would have preferred a continental breakfast over the "store"; otherwise, a very pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. We're glad you had a pleasant stay except for your breakfast. Candlewood Suites offers the Cupboard as an alternative to breakfast because we have so many extended stay guests that prepare their breakfast in their rooms. I hope this will not deter you from coming back to stay with us and have another great stay with us at your "home away from home". Thank you again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    So much better than I anticipated!

    By

    February 11, 2015

    I booked at Candlewood Suites for the Kitchen. I really like to avoid eating fast food when traveling and was excited to find a nice looking hotel with a kitchen available in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and how well stocked the kitchen was. The room was clean, the beds were clean and oh so comfy! My teenage son loved the pillows and pillow top bed! I am not a good traveler, but everything was so homey that I relaxed and was able to enjoy myself! It was so nice to be able to do our laundry free and they had laundry detergent and a laundry basket in the room. The desk clerk was so nice and helpful at ! AM! We were so exhausted from the 13 hr drive and she really was wonderful to us. I don't think we were making much sense, but, she treated us great. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend Candlewood Suites to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2015
    AWESOME comment!!!! At Candlewood Suites, Enterprise, AL - we strive to make sure that everyone has a wonderful stay with us and I'm glad that we did that for you!!! Your kind words about our employee that took care of you meant volumes to her as well!!! It's a great thing that our facility and hospitality made you feel comfortable enough to enjoy yourself - that will most definitely be passed on to the team so they'll know that what they do was helpful! I hope that if you're back in the Enterprise, AL area again - that you'll most definitely come back to Candlewood Suites so we can - once again - give you that "at home" feeling!! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close