Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 95 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    To anyone planning to travel to Enterprise/Daleville, Alabama, you should stay at Candlewood Suites. It is minutes away from Walmart, (and other shopping) Fort Rucker and so much more. The staff was courteous, the king suite was literally our home away from home. When we grew tired of eating out, we cooked in the kitchen.(cooking utensils, dishes, cutlery, glasses, everything already in the room)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Your "home away from home"?? That's exactly the experience we strive for! Here at Candlewood Suites - we want everyone who stays with us to feel the way you did! It's tough being away from home - so we do our best to make it not so bad! I'm glad we came through in your instance. We appreciate you letting us know that our "mission was accomplished"! I'll pass it on to the rest of the team. If you're in the area again - make sure you come back to Candlewood Suites so we can "welcome you back home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Travelling through the area enroute to business meetings in northern Alabama and this facility provides a comfortable, clean experience for a very reasonable rate. Although located on the outside of the busy district, traffic is easy and access is simple through well managed highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. I will most definitely let the team know that their hard work did not go unnoticed. We truly want all of our guests to have a pleasant visit with us. If you're back in Enterprise again headed to North Alabama - stop back by Candlewood Suites so we can welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    I was highly impressed by the customer service. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. The room was in excellent condition and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you for your review for our Candlewood Suites in Enterprise, AL. I'm extremely glad that you had the type of experience that we want all of our guests to have. When you're back in Enterprise - make sure to come back "home" to Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service a Plus

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    Let me start out by saying that I put a high premium on customer service and that is the ONLY reason that I would recommend this hotel. That being said, I would also stay here again and with the state of the hotel I usually wouldn't say that. When I get there I'm upgraded to a suite which is nice. Unfortunately the suites are all located right by the elevators in this particular hotel. We get to the room and find that the air conditioning wall controls don't work but the A/C does...Both door handles (to the bathroom and bedroom) were broken and "spinning" against the door. There was about 2 weeks of old food in the cabinets from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. When I went to make up the pull out couch, the fitted sheet had something like coke stains (I hope it was coke) all over them so I had to get the staff to bring me another one. The recliner was falling apart and the cover was coming off on where your head goes and the arm rests. The shower curtain was too small for the shower apparently thats a problem with many people as where the water sprayed out against the wall had water damage over time.

    I brought some of this to the managers attention but most I let slide since we were only there for one night. The manager was GREAT and the staff was quick to answer my questions and attend to my needs. If I come back here it's for the staff and customer service. I will be calling to see if the same manager works there before I make a reservation though because if she is gone then I won't be back!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Wow!!! First off - let me thank you for taking the time to do this review on your stay with us at Candlewood Suites. The next thing I'd like to do is apologize for any of the inconveniences you experienced while you were with us. We take great pride in taking measure to do all of the right things so our guests are well taken care of when they're with us and I apologize that, in your experience, we fell short. The issues that you've described in this comment will definitely be taken and used as training tools to all of our departments. These are things that are completely unacceptable and will most definitely be addressed. I hope that when you're back in the Enterprise area - that you'll give us an opportunity to "redeem" ourselves and give you the type of experience that you, and all of our other guests deserve when they stay with us. This will also give you the chance to see that the things you've described are important to me and that they've been taken care of. Again, thank you for your comments and your loyalty to the IHG Brands.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close