Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 170 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent stay!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Was in town for one night to visit an account and stayed here. Staff was very friendly, accommodations were fresh and clean, was great having access to a refrigerator and microwave, internet speed was very good. Great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear insurancegal, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying with us at the hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff; great value

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    We stayed for 7 nights and it was the perfect hotel for us. The stocked kitchenette and full size refrigerator saved us money on meals. The room was spacious and clean; beds and pillows were comfy. The staff was fantastic; always friendly and helpful. Loved being able to check out movies and games. The pool was nice, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Keebler77, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying with us at the hotel. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was helpful and accommodating to your needs. We hope you come back and visit us again soon in Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Size of room

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Loved the size of the room, Very spacious. Staff was friendly and easy check in, I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Dear MB Marshall, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We hope that you come and stay with us again in the future. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room

    By

    July 15, 2015

    When we checked in were initially given the wrong room, then when we did receive the correct room, the room had ants coming out of the electrical outlet, the floor had not been swept, dirty towels were behind the bathroom door and we were informed by the management that housekeeping staff was not available to clean the room. Since the hotel was completely booked, we had to stay in the room or leave. Since Hot Springs was completely booked, we opted to stay, since the nearest available motel was over 50 miles away. The staff seemed overwhelmed and under staffed. Nothing was discounted or compensated for the poor condition of the room. This is not a hotel I would recommend. If something else had been available in the area, we would have left. We will not be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Der travelduo22, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not a pleasant one. We hope that our front desk agents tried to accommodate you to the best of their abilities that weekend. We hope that you will come back and so we can make your next stay a better one. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and friendly staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    My family and I stay at this hotel each time we visit the Hot Springs area. The living space is very accommodating and excellent for those that do not want to eat out each meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Familyman2015, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. Every review we get helps us make our hotel and staff better for guests like you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon on your next visit to Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick but very unfriendly check in staff; air condtioning awful

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Stayed at this property on July 3, 2015. We arrived around 9 p.m. A well-dressed lady was attending the check in desk. She asked for our last name and had our paper work ready. We appreciate efficiency, but she was very unfriendly and seemingly just wanted us out of her way as soon as possible. We were placed in the first room on the first floor. When I tried to open the door, the light turned green in the lock but the door would not open. I tried a couple more times and finally asked why the door would not open. The woman at the desk nonchalantly said that "oh, that door was hard to open and you have to push it really hard." I tried pushing it with my shoulder to no avail. She and the gentleman at the desk never offered to help. My husband had to set our bags down and practically kick the door in.

    Additionally, the air conditioner at this property is horrible. It is "energy efficient" and motion activated. So unless you sleep walk---the air cuts off at night and doesn't come back on until you get back up and move around!! July in Arkansas people!!!!

    Won't likely stay here again. On a positive note, the clerk at checkout was very sweet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear acw40, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as enjoyable as it could have been. July in Arkansas can be very humid. We hope that you reconsider and stay with us again on your next trip to Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Hot Springs Arkansas

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    The staff were very nice and courteous. The room was quiet and we didn't hear any noise in the hall or adjoining rooms.

    The room size and set up was good. Internet access was easy.

    The room was not as clean as I expected it to be. They need to clean the corners and get a new vacuum cleaner as the carpets throughout looked dirty and could use a good cleaning. Lots of dust on the furniture and TV stand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear txbxrlvr, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and for staying with our hotel. Every review helps make our hotel and staff better for guests like you. We hope you come back and see us again soon on your next visit to Hot Springs. Candlewood Suites Management
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear txbxrlvr, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at your hotel. Every review is very important on making our hotel better. We hope you come back and stay with us again real soon. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, clean, efficent

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Very nice stay, however there is no breakfast, the rate was acceptable and the service at the desk was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Goodboy1, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. Each review is very important to us and appreciate you telling us about your stay. We hope you return to the hotel soon and we get to make your next stay a memorable one. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    We visited for the 4th of July holiday and had 3 adults and 3 kids and stayed comfortably in a Queen Suite. With the pull out sofa and recliner everyone slept comfortable. Our suite was clean, staff was friendly and they met our requests when we made any. We had an awesome stay and will be considering staying again for our next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear SweetChick, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying at our hotel. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay here with your family. I hope you return to the hotel soon and we can make the next stay a memorable one. Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort in a home away from home

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Checked into this hotel late and was greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. Bed was super comfortable and it was clear from appearance of common areas, rooms, and lobby that attention to detail was paid by all staff. would recommend without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Coachok, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for choosing our hotel as a loyalty rewards member. We are always happy to hear about our guest experiences with our hotel. We take great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come and visit us again soon on your next visit to Hot Springs. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Beds were comfortable and rooms were quit. after touring around we were zonked out in no time and never heard a thing till morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Dear snacker, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for choosing us as a loyalty rewards member. Every review we get helps make the hotel a better place for our members. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Be Back

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Good value . A quiet place to stay . We will be staying here the next time that we travel to Hot Springs .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Dear Matthew20, Thank you for writing us a review and choosing our hotel for your stay as a loyalty rewards member. Every review we get from our guests helps us make our hotel better. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close