Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Hot Springs

    Feel at Home at our Hot Springs Extended Stay hotel.

    We would like to welcome you to the Candlewood Suites in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Our hotel, located in central Arkansas, is two miles from historic downtown Hot Springs and less than an hour from Little Rock.

    The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Hot Springs, close to all of the area attractions. We are located on Central Avenue in Hot Springs, and our hotel is near a variety of outdoor activities, i.e. Hot Springs National Park, Lake Hamilton and Hot Springs Country Club. Other exciting attractions include Oaklawn Racetrack, Hot Springs Mountain Tower, Magic Springs, Crystal Falls Water Park and Mid-America Science Museum. Don't leave Hot Springs before you visit the famous Bathhouse Row.

    Our Hot Springs hotel is in close proximity to local businesses. Some of the nearby companies include Acme Brick, Alcoa, Munro, Summit Arena, and the Hot Springs Convention Center. All facilities are less than three miles from our extended stay hotel in Hot Springs, Arkansas.

    You can enjoy premium amenities that help you feel at home while staying at our pet friendly hotel. You can stay connected using the free high-speed Internet access. Other choice amenities include an on-site convenience store, a meeting room, complimentary guest laundry room, a 24-hour fitness center and once a week room cleaning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 242 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    I had to have a place for my family to stay for apx 5 nights due to some untimely housing issues. The staff at Candlewood made this happen with a smile. The staff from the Management team, Desk Clerks, Housekeeping, EVERYONE I came in contact with, were second to none. I travel often and have stayed in several different places and I would put this establishment up against any of them. You have my business, and I will recommend to everyone I have the opportunity to, there are a lot of choices in Hot Springs, but I feel you are the best! Keep doing what you are doing and you will not fail!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy at all!

    By

    May 28, 2016

    It was so horrible, We only stayed one night of the two reserved for us. The room was not clean, it smelled musty and the sheets were stained. We requested more sheets and they brought more stained sheets. We went to Walmart and bought two new pillows and a can of Lysol. I saturated the bed with Lysol and put their pillows on the floor, waited a couple hours before we could try to sleep after the Lysol had dried but could not rest at all. We will not stay here again. I also am contacting IHG to try to get reimbursed for the second night since we did not stay, we checked out before 9 Am 5/25 and checked into the Holiday Inn Express. Which by the way way great, very clean and we slept almost the entire day due to very little rest the night before.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Ginger221970, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Hot Springs, AR. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, sheets and pillows. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confusion About Our Occupying a Room

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Somewhere in the shift from our using a room on IHG points and our paying for that room, the staff got confused about our being in that room--so that:
    1) key stopped working, and
    2) there were multiple wake-ups (at 11 PM and 2 AM) by front desk calls and folks trying to get in our room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent and I would recommend the Candlewood Suites to others. If you have a family and don't want to eat out every night you can cook and I enjoy that accommodation as well.

    Read More
    Read Less