Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC not working AC not working and staff laughed when i mentioned it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean very clean property with friendly and professional staff June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It !!!!!!!!!! We just love it.The room was clean and there was a lot room to move around in, and with 5 kids we needed the room.The staff was great , We arrived early,before check in and they worked really hard to get the room ready for us.Can't wait to go back. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was not very comfortable The bed was not very comfortable to me. But anytime you are away from home it is to be expected. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Candlewood hotels, in general, are great places to stay because they are always clean and, if you're like me and like to stay in rooms with a small kitchen, they are accommodating. And, I have always had a good experience with the staff, especially at this particular location. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM SMELLED TERRIBLE Customer service lacked. Not sure if it was just a bad day for them or if this is their normal level of service. Room smelled terrible and had leftover food in refrigerator, window was open with rain pouring in. Just a weird experience. Would not recommend this particular location if you desire any level of quality. If the room had been sufficiently cleaned, didn't stink to high heavens, and had staff who did not seem as though it was their first day, it would have been a fine lower quality motel experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Excellent Stay We enjoyed Hot Springs for our vacation this spring and planned so many things to do. We found that Candlewood was not only very reasonable for a 4 night stay but it was truly home away from home. We came and went as we pleased, the staff was always kind, considerate and friendly, when we checked in Bob was most gracious. Although the room was furnished was a "full kitchen", who wanted to use it on vacation? We even went to the pantry every morning with our personal coffee cups and filled up rather than making it in the room. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends. And we certainly would stay there again if the opportunity arises. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good rooms and service Everything was good the only inconvenient was the wifi I was told by the front desc lady that I had to google it for wifi on iPad or iPhone it was minor anyway it I'm mentioned in case you want to do something about it, thanks for the service everything was good and I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our choice in Hot Springs We live a couple of hours away, so we've sampled many of the motels in Hot Springs and now choose to stay at Candlewood when we have an overnight need to be there. Location is perfect and don't let the pastel concrete turn you off. The Staff are attentive, very nice and generous with extra pillows. The price is the best we've found for the digs, and if our stay is medically-based, the voucher from patient registration at the hospital (now St. Vincent's# brings the cost to down even further. If we could change one thing, it would be that the bed was not so tight to the wall on one side, making that nightly bathroom trip a tightrope walk. Other than that, each room we've stayed in has fridge #with own ice-maker in freezer!), stove, dishwasher, Wi-Fi and all the amenities. The bathrooms are especially spacious. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We booked this hotel as we are on an extended road trip & like to cook our meals when possible. We had a couple of problems which were dealt with very efficiently. Maintenance came and tightened the table legs shortly after we checked in. The TV stopped working and the front desk staff attended to it quickly. The BBQ in the patio area was a bonus. The location worked well for our exploration of the Park and downtown area. Grocery stores and shopping nearby. If ever to return I might request a room at the back of the building away from the parking lot as it was a little noisy in the mornings. Windows open which was an added bonus..fresh air not canned! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed It Here Haven't been to Hot Springs in 21 years. A good friend of mine was having a birthday, so we all decided to come up there celebrate the birthday, go to the horse races and have a great time. And we did just that. Thanks for the stay and making everything enjoyable. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Disappointed We have stayed in this hotel once a year for the last five years and have always highly recommended it to others, if not on the website. This was the first year that we have been disappointed. We reserved a handicapped room since my husband has a prosthesis on his left left leg. He has to take the leg off to get into the shower and it is extremely helpful for him to have a handicapped shower. When we arrived there were no handicapped rooms available. They did try to compensate for this mixup by giving us a one bedroom suite instead of the regular suite that we reserved. My husband had brought his shower chair and was able to put it in the shower and get in and then take his leg off so we accepted this room. The next day we received two messages on our phone stating that we had to vacate the room because it was reserved for someone else and they would be happy to move our stuff to a handicapped room that was available. By the time we got back to the room and received the messages it was 6:00pm and we were supposed to be out by the 3:30pm check in. My husband went to the front desk to find out what was going on. My husband tried talking to a girl there but she would not come around from behind the partition to talk to him and referred him to the man at the front. She did not seem to want to talk to him. The man informed my husband that they had put the other people in a different room and that we did not have to move. This is the first time that we have felt that we didn't matter. My husband had talked to the same man who we believe to be the owner/manager of the property in the past and he was always friendly to us. This visit was much different and disappointing. First, to have reserved a handicapped room but none were available when we checked in. Second, to be asked to move out the next day after being told we could keep the room once we accepted it. Third, we were not recognized as Priority Club Members. Not a biggie, but have never been unrecognized before. Fourth, we stayed three nights but no one ever came in to clean or give us new towels. We stayed at another Candlewood Suites in Indianapolis the weekend before where we only stayed two nights but someone came in and cleaned up and gave us clean towels during our stay. I'm still hoping this stay was an exception and I will try to convince my husband to stay there again. If not, there is a Staybridge Suites in the vicinity that we may check out next time. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay We always have a great stay at the Candlewood. My family and I come down at least 6 to 7 times a year and have recently switched to this property. We have enjoyed it each time. Staff is always nice and polite and rooms are very roomy. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend the Candlewood Suites at 3404 Central Ave, Hot Springs AR 71913. The room was very clean and the heating/cooling worked very well. The staff was very friendly and were able to answer all my questions. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular Stay First time staying and it was great. The room just blew me away with all the amenities. The best sleep ever. Will definitely stay again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here again! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. In the future I will look to stay in candlewood suites. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The washers and dryers are free here. The location is perfect! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel offers plenty of room and it's a great value vs. other hotels in the area. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Had an awesome stay. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will stay again!! Robin the attendant at the main desk.. Not only was she helpful and she knew her business.. But everyday she worked she was always asking how Me and my Mom was. She played a special role in my visit. I can't Thank her enough for all she did for me.. If for any reason I need to return it will be at this hotel.. All the staff is friendly.. They will go out of their way 110%. THANK YOU !!!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first visit first visit and it was good. i would consider staying there again. opened my eyes to Candlewood. November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult time checking in Clerk would not use my Priority Club number to sign me in. Wanted drivers liscense and took long time to accomplish registration. Dont know why this property needs all the information that most do not. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfortable, room was very clean. Enjoyed our stay. Only complaint, curtains would not close. Great price. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non compassionate staff my husband had spinal surgery on wed the 18th, after being at the hospital all day, upon returning to our room,(non smoking king executive) I made the unfortunate and unpardonable sin of lighting up a cigarette, once I realized my mistake I promptly put it out. The next morning, the early hours, I sprayed deodorant in our room to mask the odor of sewage coming from the bathroom, this set off the smoke alarm, the desk clerk called and I told him what I did, he said it was probably odor coming from the heaters once they were turned on. This was an entirely different episode, not related to the smoking. Once I brought my hushand back to the hotel on Thursday the 17th I went to the front desk and told them what I had done the previous day, later that morning the desk clerk informed me there would be a charge of $300.00 for smoking in the room. No one would of ever known about this if I had not been honest, so it doesn't pay to be honest,at least not with candlewood, Unfortunately we can never stay at any candlewood inn or partners of candlewood and cannot recommend a stay for anyone, as I have posted on facebook. My mistake and honesty cost us, my mistake I admit. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay My husband and I just recently stayed at this Candlewood Suites in Hot Springs AR (Sept 27-28, 2013) It had everything we needed and it was a very clean room..My only complaint is that we were not allowed early access to the room..now I know it states check in time is 3:00 but there were no guests there..I could understand IF they had been packed the night before but the parking lot was actually EMPTY when we tried to check in the 1st time..we had each driven 5 hours and were tired and ready to relax but were sent away to find something to do for 3 hours..this may weigh pretty heavy on where we stay for our next visit to beautiful Hot Springs AR October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Helpful and friendly employees. Convenient and clean. USA newspapers each day was nice. The only complaint was that we specifically asked for a quite room on the top floor if possible. We were given a room on the second floor. When I mentioned this to the desk clerk at check-in she assured me it was not crowed and their would be no one above us. Guess what??? About 1030pm a family with small children moved in above us and were very noisy until after 12 midnight. The next morning I complained to the desk clerk and requested to be moved to a room upstairs which they did. So WE were inconvenienced by having to move and not granting us our original request. To make matters worse, your personnel booked a room for a family directly above us when there were many other vacant rooms. VERY negligent on your part!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Respiratory Conference Cost was affordable and location was near all the great places to eat! Enjoyed my stay September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, good service highly recommend this hotel, especially anyone that brings their pet along with them. staff was very friendly and helpful, September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for perfect getaway I enjoyed this hotel from check in to check out. the staff was wonderful and very helpful. my friend and I enjoed Boogies. If you look for dancing, variety of music, and good drinks...that's the place for you. OUr room had everything we needed to enjoy our girls weekend away. only negative i had was there was a family reunion on the second floor and they made noise early in the mornings. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I have stayed with this chain many times and was always happy with the experience, until Hot Springs. 1st room toilet was leaking and would turn itself on periodically in a flush - changed rooms before I unpacked. Second room I thought was fine until I used the restroom and tried to flush the toilet. It was a bet to see if the toilet Lever would break with the amount of pressure it took to flush. This was a 2nd floor room and I pitied the room below anytime the loud bang from flushing happened. Too bad. Made me wonder if the toilet had even been cleaned because it would certainly have been noticed if it had been flushed! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure Location is good. Clean room, comfortable bed. I would stay here again. September 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>