Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 121 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Maid missed the little things

    By

    February 03, 2016

    The hotel is in a great location at a great deal, but service is important to me. After the room was cleaned I noticed that not all things had been done. Dirty towels had been removed but not all replaced. Dirty kitchen towels left at sink. Front desk service was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    terrible bed and pillows

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I was told by my sister that the candlewood suites was a great place to stay but I was greatly disappointed. I had a terrible nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of comfort during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Lafayette, LA

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Great place to stay in Lafayette, LA!
    The room was clean, nicely decorated, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet -easy in and easy out

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    nice location in Lafayette with nice efficient rooms, close to many restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay and look forward to having you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Average motel in good location. TV was broken but staff solved the problem quickly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We deeply regret that you had issues with your television, but we are glad it was resolved. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Lafayette

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Wonderful staff and great location for eating out and shopping. Showers have the best pressure ever!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thanks for being our guest, as well as for the great review. We are pleased that you chose us for your lodging needs, and we look forward to having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great servise

    By

    December 11, 2015

    Very pleasent stay. Very wonderfull staff. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleeping

    By

    December 06, 2015

    Very comfortable bed/pillows. I have issues trying to get to sleep -tossing and turning to get the pillow to fit. NOT here - was awesome.

    Work are was well lite and had a nice chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest and we are glad that you were able to find comfort here. We look forward to having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Great location, great parking lot and access to street. Comfortable bed and pillows! The windows have screens, so they can be opened for fresh air!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!!!!

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Love this hotel and it's staff!!!! Very caring staff, very attentive to all of your needs. It is an extended stay hotel but I can see why. Very great place to stay on extended business. I will return!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    More Professional employees

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Needs to be more Customer Service oriented and more ethical. We DID NOT, NOR HAVE WE EVER damaged a hotel room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2015
    Guest was contacted about damages to room. Damages were documented before housekeeping was allowed to clean. It took 3 days of cleaning to remove several stains from around the room, which not all were removed still. Carpet sections have to be replaced as well as bathroom tile. It is not often we charge cleaning fees due to damages in rooms, but damages and stains left this room unsellable for three days. We are very sorry this inconvenienced the guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Be at Home

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    Candlewood suites all the comforts of home and the friendly staff is there for you day and night. Excellant place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less