Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 161 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Not the best Candlewood

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Shady characters, inconsiderate guests. House.keeping subpar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Comfortable bed and friendly/helpful staff. Our room had a broken recliner when we arrived and it was quickly replaced.
    We had an air conditioner problem and it was quickly and efficiently fixed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family trip

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only 2 bed rooms were with double beds. This did not work for my family of 4, so we ended up leaving after one night. Other than this, the hotel was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for me and grandkids

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We had a great night. The kids, six and ten slept in very comfortable beds. The dishwasher came in handy for baby bottles . It was a great stay all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to Red 11 for the 4 star review! I am delighted that you and your family found our beds comfortable and our dishwashers handy for sanitizing your baby bottles. I am so glad that you found us, as we know that you have many hotels to choose from. I look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay, Welcoming to my dog

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Decent place with a welcoming attitude towards my dog

    Read More
    Read Less

    I loved every minute of my stay here!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I had the best experience staying at this Candlewood Suites. The staff made me feel special and welcomed. The guests were friendly and I enjoyed talking to them at the gazebo in the back of the building, where everyone seemed to gather with their morning coffee, or at the end of their day just to relax. I enjoyed my room as much as I enjoy my own home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to Phoebe3 for the 5 star review! I am delighted that you had the "best experience" staying with us. We work very hard to ensure each and every guest has a pleasurable and memorable experience. You have given us such a wonderful complement! We enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to you staying with us again. Thank You Again, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean room

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I was surprised by how large and clean the suite was for price. Great value! Very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when in Nebraska.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to deyanna for the 5 star review! I am delighted that you enjoyed our spacious clean rooms. I will be happy to tell our staff that you found them helpful and friendly. I am so glad that we hit the mark for you. Thank you so much for giving us a try as we know that you have many lodging options. I look forward to see you the next time you are in Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds and kitchnette

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites twice within 10 tens day and our experience was pleasing to all five members of our family. The beds were comfortable with appropriate blankets. The pillows were a little too soft for two family members. Also, on the second night of our stay, we had difficulty with keeping the room at a reasonable temperature. The thermostat on the wall was confusing as there were adjustable settings on the cooler/heater as well making it hard to determine which settings to use (thermostat on wall of on the unit itself).

    Overall, our experience was great; we got to cook our own food and relax comfortably.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to Lakota Traveler for the 5 star review! I am delighted that all five members of your family had a pleasant experience. I will be happy to show you how our thermostat's work the next time you visit us. I look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Good Hotel...nice ammenities, freindly staff very accomodating!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to halg54 for the 5 star review! I am delighted that you had a "Great Stay" with us. It is our pleasure to serve great guests like you. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, easy access

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms with plenty of space. Just outside downtown Lincoln without all the fuss. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to KF2015 for the 5 star review! I am delighted that you found our rooms clean and spacious. All of our staff members try very hard to make each and every guest stay a pleasurable and memorable experience. I am excited that we hit the mark for you! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nasty

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed for one night and this property is gross. Furniture in room is old, cracked and worn. I don't understand why they don't replace the tired worn furniture that makes the entire property seem disgusting.

    Please IHG! Do something about this place and update a few chairs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank You Briansmith1200 for letting us know what we need to work on. I do apologize that you must have got a room that needs updated. I assure you that even though a couple of chairs are worn that they are clean. We are in process of updating our furniture and do hope that you will give us another chance. Please email me before you return and I will be happy to hand pick a room for you. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The service and room was great. Very nice location. The easy chair in our room was very worn and old but everything else was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    A great big "Thank You" to Sixpack 1008 for the 5 star review! I am delighted that you found the room and staff to be great. We are working on replacing the recliners. I do hope that you will visit us again when you are in Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less