Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 227 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Illinois Visitor

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Excellent staff - they explained everything available during my visit. "Rental" items included crock pots, pans, and even movies! Having a kitchenette in my suite brings me back to Candlewood for every visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review IL Shutterbug! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Candlewood Suites-Lincoln. I hope to have you as a guest in the future. Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent bed

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    clean and comfortable room with a place to cook your own meals if needed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 30, 2016
    Dear tazz72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and adequate accommodation. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed with accomadations and service.

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Our first impression was of the attractiveness of the building. It was modern and well maintained. The front desk personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Upon entering our room we were pleased at how clean, spacious and well equipped it was. We particularly enjoyed the small kitchen. Our room was located close to the lobby and yet noise was not an issue. Everything worked and management seems to have thought of every possible need. The clothes basket was a nice touch and access to a free washer and dryer impressed us. The little store was very convenient and encouraged preparing food in our rooms. The exercise room was better equipped than most of the hotel gyms we've experienced. For the money, I think it's a great deal and I will always look for a Candlewood Suites whenever I travel. Thanks for thinking outside the box and providing a unique option for travelers needing a clean, well equipped place to sleep at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that our amenities exceeded your expectations. We try to make our guests feel comfortable while they are away from home. We hope to see you again! Best Regards Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and conveinent, great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Felt very safe and comfortable here. Was greeted nicely at the front desk at any time I was there and was very pleased with the service. We just had an over night stay and not an extended stay or we would have used more of the amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you Ms Bright for the 5 star review. I am glad that you were pleased with our guest service. I appreciate your feedback and hope to have you with us again! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    weary traveler

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice place. clean sheets and nice staff. Easy to find. Quiet and mattress was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review Missouri Boy! I am glad that you enjoyed your room. Come visit us again, we would love to have you! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel Allowed a Relaxing Stay

    By

    April 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was pleasantly surprised with how clean the hotel was. The room appeared updated and new, and it made for a relaxing experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    We appreciate the 5 star review THCO! We are happy that your experience was a relaxing one. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Lincoln! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel!

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel looked brand new and the rooms were very well appointed with everything you could possibly need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased that you found our rooms well appointed with everything you could need. Our guests are important to us as is their feedback! Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    April 24, 2016

    I think his name was Dantevan but he was great! He took great care of me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Hi Johnnnnnnn b Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad that Dione took care of your needs! He is a great employee and I am glad that our guests take notice. I appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Place to Stay!

    By

    April 20, 2016

    I would not post this survey if I were You Folks.
    Most IHG Hotels are Great!!! Not this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Shaunds, I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your standards. I appreciate your feedback and take every concern brought to my attention seriously. Thank you for being our guest. Sincerely, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love the staff and hotel!

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I love this hotel and the staff! This is the perfect place well suited for business purposes and leisure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay for Business Trip

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The stay was good. Check in was quick. The room was in good order with no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    I appreciate the 5 star review GeoGuyColorado! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the check in was quick. Your feedback on the good room condition is important to us. Come visit us again. Sincerely, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great convenience

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Very convenient and has a store, which has a nice variety if you don't want to leave the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    I appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you found our Candlewood Cupboard useful. Please come back and visit. Best Regards, Sharla H Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less