Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great package

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Swift check in, everything needed was in place. Internet is too slow for streaming video, unfortunately. Check out was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF! LARGE ROOMS! GREAT GYM

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

I'm a regular traveler to this hotel. I always just bounced around to the closest hotel to where I was working in the DC area until I found this one. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the location is nearby many restaurants and activities, the on site restaurant has great healthy options for a reasonable price and the hotel has the best gym of any hotel I've ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

Unique, quality, good price

By

August 08, 2016

I was intrigued by the concept of this hotel. In addition to the fitness and wellness, the rooms are modern and the beds very comfortable. Great TV options. Far less expensive than I thought it would have been in the DC metro area. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

August 08, 2016

In hotel less than 10 hours - got in late at nite - - so did not use any amenities.

Nice hotel - Great location - will use again

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I really like this hotel. I love how modern it is and how comfortable the rooms are. I travel to this area for business and this hotel is always my first choice. The only negative is the parking situation. The parking garage is not attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

August 06, 2016

The pay parking area is inconveniently located on the
5th

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good service

By

August 05, 2016

club

Everything was fine except that there was no onsite washing machine/dryer. They offer a laundry service, but only limited to "activewear". I was here for business and was disappointed with the limitation of their shuttle service-my job site was just 1 mile beyond the shuttle's service area, and they wouldn't accommodate that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Service

By

August 04, 2016

I really enjoyed the stay even though it was a short one. I liked the theme and ambiance of the hotel and the rooms. The fitness or wellness theme is nice for a business traveler who has a hard time staying fit on the road, this makes it easier and puts it at the front of ones mind, kinda makes you feel like working out.

The feel of a boutique hotel with prices even better than Holiday Inn Express. I found this because I am an IHG Gold Club member and try to stay at IHG hotels everywhere to earn the points. I know there aren't as many of these, but in the future, if there is one in a city I'm headed to, I will stay with EVEN Hotels every time over my other options in the IHG group.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Family

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Picked this hotel last minute after finding out my niece was in the area for the weekend. Price was awesome!!!! I expected to pay much more was even more suprised at the price when I saw the quality of the location. Great hotels. Plan on staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Will be back

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great hotel. Will be back. Loved the workout materials and video available in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money - fair deals

By

July 31, 2016

club

The EVEN hotel in Rockville is a great stay for business travelers. Just the self-service part needs a little getting used to and I personally am not a great fan of all plastics. But the quality of food is right, and using the place is a pice of cake.
Overall, I would say a good pick and worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 29, 2016

I loved everything about this property. The number of USB/charging ports in each room is incredible. The atmosphere of cleanliness and health is refreshing.

Read More
Read Less