Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would drive out of my way to stay here. I was there for 1 night on business and would have enjoyed a few more. Brand new. Super clean, nice and modern. The bed was outstanding and the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was very satisfactory in our stay. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, everything was very clean. The only thing to mention on the down side is that the windows do not open, so for us it was a minus because we like to sleep getting fresh air through the window instead of noisy AC unit. Other then that everything was great. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, like sleeping in a gym Internet was painfully slow. But room was very very clean and neat. It was just like you could imagine if you put a bed in a gym. This made the room kind of cold, which is ok for me. September 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Who rewrote the initial review I made. Your summary was distorted. Pan Am, original owner and developer of Intercontintal Hotels would not have allowed such a rewrite. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Program of Hotel Upon accepting a reservation, explain to your customer the wellness portion of your hotel and how the rooms were decorated. There were no dressers to store clothes. Closet small. Exercise equipment in room. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel A pleasant place to stay. Hotel is very clean and fresh. When you walk you in, you will say "wow" this is a different type of hotel and it is. Loved it and will be going back again and again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and Fun Experience We were pleasantly surprised by the style of hotel when we arrived, and while not fitness buffs ourselves too much, we found the atmosphere and ambiance to be fun and refreshing. Everything was modern, clean and airy feeling. Certainly not a "standard" hotel room, which was a great change-of-pace for us! But it was very comfortable, relaxing and at the same time quite functional. We enjoyed the breakfast experience very much, and the fun fresh-squeezed orange juice machine was always an attraction to watch it work. The juice itself was great too! The staff was all very friendly and accommodating in every way. We had a great time at the hotel and we were there over a week, so we had a good length of time to notice the details. Thank you for a wonderful experience! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spotless new hotel with great management I was very happy to have found this hotel.The room was spotless,the shower was great and the internet worked better than any other hotel I stayed in.The management and staff were amazing. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concept, service and location We recently had the opportunity to stay at the recently opened EVEN hotel in Rockville, MD and it was great experience. From check in to check out, the staff was friendly and attentive. The night manager, Samuel, and the bartender, Angela, seemed to understand the concept of hospitaility. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the fitness equipment in the room is a great feature along with the several short workout sessions on the TV Channels. The concept is great for the health conscious business traveller but one of the areas that can be improved is the choice of food items. It is possible to expand the menu without losing the concept of healthy eating and good taste. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Convenient location, great service, great gym. Room is a little small. Platinum status not recognized at check in. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A New I enjoyed our one night stay at EVEN's queen room. The rooms are comfortable and efficient in a European mode. Fitness and resting needs are well addressed. The entrance for the hotel was a bit confusing - more to the side and back of the building and the building appeared to be still under renovation towards the street face. Our room was next to the elevator and there were no disturbances due to that. The hotel is very convenient to shopping and dining. We visited the REI nearby, which I am a member. There is a shuttle available for connecting to the Metro not too far away, etc. I wish we could have stayed longer to really put the facilities through it's paces - fitness and dining. I do like the concept of encouraging guest to maintain their fitness and eating routine while away. The hotel has a recycle bin in room and has a shower toiletry dispenser to cut down on waste. I am looking forward to staying there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel idea We really enjoyed our overnight stay at the new Even Hotel, and like the idea of promoting wellness while traveling. Fitness room was well-equipped, the room was very comfortable, wifi worked fine, it was nice to be able to get a healthful breakfast right in the hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Innovative! Great new concept! Clean, contemporary athletic and healthy setting. Staff completely available and helpful. Really liked it. Food was good, too! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Friendly Staff The staff are very friendly. They have remembered my name and greets me by first name with a smile as soon as i see them. I feel good to visit this hotel because of the friendliness of the staff, the clean and spa like feel of the hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! Overall, my first stay at an EVEN hotel was incredibly positive! The only small criticism I have is the absence of a coffee maker in the hotel room. I understand it may be a conscious choice to promote a healthy lifestyle, but for business travelers such as myself an in-room coffee machine is much appreciated! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. On check in, they offer you fruit infused water (which is always available) and a warm face cloth. The lobby and rooms were spotless. The room was very functional for work and working out. The shower was beautiful. Had a great stay and will stay here again in the future. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful design Love the new concept in hotels. Have never stayed at property with fitness equipment (ball and cords) in the room. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT Very comfortable stay. Very clean and easy to relax. My son 13y love the equipment to exercise inside the room. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel A very different hotel from your Holiday Inn We enjoyed the differences August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Came for business, felt like a retreat! Coming back to the hotel after a long day of business felt like a breath of fresh air! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly/helpful and fun staff; good location with plenty around for dining. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room room was clean and spacious and the hotel staff were very accommodating....it would have been nice to have found a long term arrangement with the hotel since I am in DC every week on business. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A diamond in the rough DC and travel to and from is often cumbersome. I have to say that after finding my way into the EVEN hotel I was happy I did so. I have recently not kept up we'll with my work out routines and have had weight gain among other poor eating habits creep back in, with my frequent travel. Staying at this place however gets me motivated. I ran both days, and while I did not use the work out facilities, i slept better and did some of the routines Ive avoided in recent months. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can only say I wish there were more of these locations where I travel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Unique and Fun Experience I stayed at the hotel because it was close to work. I did not know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised when I got to the hotel. I was greeted when I first walked into the hotel. I was told about all the changes and taken on a tour. The equipment in the work out room was the best I have seen. Then I got to my room and found it to also have equipment. I was inspired to workout when I got up in the morning. I will definitely stay there every chance I get. My only complaint was that the room seemed a little noisy. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room but needs to improve the customer care I booked the hotel for my client since it's new and good looking. I saw the room with client. It was so clean and new. Overall staying experience of my client was very good but he had small issue about receipt. Front desk said they can fix in a few days but it takes longer than a week then my client upset since he was involved in trouble by this slow response. I mailed twice to hotel but no response, unfortunately not fixed currently. I can recommend this hotel for vacation but don't recommend for business due to this lack of responsibility type attitude. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and style - no in-room coffee maker EVEN Hotels are unique, fun, and comfortable. Staff are great, the rooms mostly nice. There are a few wrinkles that they need to sort out. In my order of priorities that would be: - No coffee/tea maker in the room!! You have to get dressed, go downstairs, and buy it (but nice European style coffee from a machine, freshly ground, 24/7). Staff gave me complimentary coffee though at 6am each day. - No availability of microwaves; they have in-room fridges. If your into wellness you may want something reheated or hot food... - No drawers in the rooms for clothes, books, etc. That's right. There is one clothes cupboard, that is it. You will have to pile your clothes in it or the floor. But the rooms are fun, the exercise equipment in them work a try; staff incredibly nice, etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tommy Fantastic gym facilities which helped me continue my workout regimen while traveling. The bed was great and I was well rested as well as having an amazing salad for dinner at Cork and Kale. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff/ Manager I was not aware it was a non smoking hotel. Upon checking in the hotel none of the staff mentioned it nor were there any signs posted. I smoked half of a cigarette in the bathroom of the room. 4 days later the hotel charged my credit card $287.50 as a smoking fee. I tried to explain to the manager of the hotel that I wasn't aware of the policy and that that charge was excessive but to no avail. She was rude and told me I had no common sense and should have automatically known it was non smoking. I'm beyond upset and insulted. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking/Breakfast not included (even for Platinum) Factor in $8 to park a car, you'll be directed to park on the 5th and 6th levels of a retail parking structure, which is time consuming. That charge as well as the lack of breakfast being included priced this hotel further above local alternatives which makes it difficult to justify if paying out of pocket. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent NEW hotel What a beautiful hotel, from the moment you enter the lobby the spa-like smells invite you to enjoy every aspect of this new hotel. Loved the infused waters available throughout the day, enjoyed the yoga equipment in the room as well as the in-room amenities. Enjoyed the natural and organic drinks and fresh squeezed orange juice in the marketplace So wished I could have stayed longer! Left feeling relaxed, refreshed and WELL August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>