Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Short Walk Excellent service, desk help was great (Fernando) quick and able to take care of all questions and was very welcoming to everyone. Jose in the dining area, I think he was also the bartender one evening, was a happy face each time I saw him, made it feel very comfortable. Close to Disney and it was an easy walk to Downtown Disney, best part was it's not along the major streets like Harbor, so it was a quiet walk each morning and evening. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I love this hotel. Everything at this hotel is perfect. The rooms are just great and the beds are so comfortable. The rooms are big and are great to relax in after a day at disneyland. The pool is a terrific plus for the family and the food is wonderful at Onyx. We love staying at this resort and will come back many times. We have stayed at many hotels in the area and the others do not compare to this hotel. The staff is excellent and take care of every little detail. We cannot wait to visit again. Great Job Holiday Inn!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Go-To Disneyland Accomodations The rooms are nice, but not luxurious. Everything was clean and in working order. Location is fantastic!--a nice, easy walk to Disneyland. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great With trying a new hotel. It was a good hotel the staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was kept clean. The walk was good but after a long day at the park it seemed very long walking back with younger kids and no stroller. The shuttle bus to disney main gate was much easier. They were a bit slow in picking up other peoples room service trays which sat in the hallway, but other than that it was a good clean friendly hotel. We all enjoyed our stay there. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe feeling My family and I recently stayed at this location near Disneyland...and it was GREAT! Clean, safe, nice staff, nice rooms, and close to Disneyland! I recommend this location to anyone planning a visit to Disneyland, especially families. Kids ate free in the hotel restaurant, so that was a bonus! May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time guest The hotel was average. The place seems to be a bit old and could use a little updating in the rooms. The coffee in the room was not good at all. The staff were all very nice and attentive. The restaurant was very good. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by businessman staying near Disneyland If one can accept having many families at the hotel then this is a great hotel for the value for a businessman. Centrally located to many business areas of southern CA with easy freeway access. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, very clean, kids friendly This is our second year to stay in Holiday Inn Anaheim when visiting Disneyland. We came back because last year we had a great experience, very clean rooms, nice staff. The same this year, super clean and fresh rooms, AC works excellent. Nice pool and restaurant. Only one thing this time I didn't like, the staff at the reception, I don't know if they change the people this year but the men at the reception were kind of rude when checking in. I made our reservations with our debit card but tried to pay with cash or another card at time of check in, the man at the front told me it was not possible, I understand, but he seemed kind of rude, so, we pay for the first night and the next day same problem with other guy on the reception and when checking out same problem again, they just didn't have the same nice, friendly style of last year. I'm not sure if coming back next year or maybe just go to other hotel when the staff is more open to help the guests. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Housekeeping staff was very nice! They gave us great ideas for Disney Parks. After two long days of parks, pool was excellent to relax. On the look for next year! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Front Desk was great for check inn and help. Room good size for the 5 of us. VERY close to Disneyland Free shuttles. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Disneyland. Location is great. Only a 15 minute walk to Downtown Disneyland or a 10 minute walk to the Disney parking shuttle. Staff was friendly and met needs when room change needed to occur. Hotel had nice pool area. Even with construction (next door and in parking lot for splash pad addition) noise was not an issue. General Manager went out of his way to offer great customer service. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean Rooms and Great Value For Your Money The rooms are extremely clean and bedding was very comfortable...the pillows are a bit small but it didn't bother us...it was actually perfect size for our three children. The hotel is located behind the Disneyland Parking Garage so it was so convinet to drive to the Garage the day we were headed to California Adventures. If you have young children I do not advise you to walk from the hotel to the Disneyland or California Adventure Front Entrance...it takes about 20 minutes to walk and that's walking fast. So I advise park in the garage if you have a vehicle for $15.00 or take the shuttle at the hotel that cost money per person round trip. I would say our only disappointment staying at this hotel was the hotels restaurant it was extremely pricey for the value of food you get...the kids eat free breakfast and free dinner your entire stay. The breakfast is totally worth it and very good but the dinner was horrible...it tasted like it came straight from the microwave. Even know the kids eat free you think your getting a great bargain but your not you might as well just eat at McDonalds and save money. I recommend if you have time to eat at Huntington Beach Pier Rubys Diner it was the BEST!!!!!!! So our over all stay here was so worth the money...why pay extra money just so you can sleep/shower in a room on the busy Harbor Drive...this hotel is away from the crowds but yet still close enough to get to Disneyland/California Adventures. BTW Cars Land was amazing...the Racers Ride was like riding on a roller coaster...my tip for you is to go straight to the racers ride and ask for a fast pass and then return at the time it saids...we waited like 10 minutes in line by doing that...I recommend doing that for all the rids...also get the fast pass for the Water Color Show at night if fills up fast...the sooner you get your fast pass then you return to the Color Section to view it if not your left on the sidewalk and can not see the show that well. ok enjoy your stay. May 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed In my online reservation I requested a quiet room as I am a very light sleeper. We checked in about 3:30-4 PM and was given a suite by the pool and on the corner of the ground floor next to the exit. I had asked for a different room but I was told that there was no availability. The room itself was nice. But, between the pool noise, pool music and the trampling above our heads it was a miserable evening. The front desk responded quickly however when the hot tub was filled with noisy guest after 10 PM. But, when my teens came in ~12:30 from Disneyland with a question for the front desk, there was no front desk staff to be found, at least I didn't see anyone when I went to the lobby to get the kids. The food was good, the wait staff and cleaning ladies were very friendly. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay... The room was nice enough; however, no refrigerator in the room? I was very surprised because I thought nowadays that was pretty much standard. Also, because of the construction, one time we came back to the hotel to change our clothes and neither elevator in Building 4 was working and I was carrying a sleeping 6 year old. And even though I already knew, charging for parking? Just add it to the cost of the room for heavens sake. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disneyland This hotel is in a great location for Disneyland trip. We walked to Disneyland (using a shortcut via the parking lot and using the tram). The hotel room itself was clean anf friendly staff. Breakfast was good with a lot of options available (including kids!). We would stay here again if we do the trip again. Only thing we regret is my son's teddy bear couldn't be recovered (even after several phone calls) as we forgot it when we checked out. It was his first teddy with which he slept every night! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home we are disney passholders and this is our home away from home. Staff is very helpful and rooms are always clean! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's stay As always we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We've stayed here a few times and love it. Its a nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms, and so close to disneyland. After a long day at disneyland its nice to be able to go back to our room and just rest! No distractions. Always quiet. Overall a great hotel. :) May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the staff and service are excellent!! the only thing is i don't like the variety on the buffet April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had a great experience at this hotel. The Staff was great and friendly and always helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at this hotel if traveling for business This hotel location stays in business because of Disney. their proximity to the Disney compound is attractive to recreational travelers. That is their bread and butter. Business travelers beware. If you are looking for a hotel to accomidate you while you are traveling for work, this is not your choice. Plenty of other options within a 5 mile radious. I am a frequent traveler and a Gold member with IHG. Upon check in i was lied to and told that the room I booked in advance was no longer available because a guest decided to extend their stay and the hotel had no additional rooms that fit my request. I was given a lesser valued room. When I asked to speak to the manager, she told me that what I was told was untrue and that the hotel was in the process of "redecorating" and the room I purchased was not available. After a very long discussion, the hotel finally gave me what I purchased for inadvanced. Only after making me feel that I was inconveniencing them. The hotel is loud and not condusive for working. The hotel also charges an additional $10 per night for parking which you need to find in the fine print of your initial booking. I Would not recommend this location for any amount of stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very close to Disney,good location. You can walk from hotel but was too long for me. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice, clean room and perfect location if you're going to Disneyland. Easy access to room from parking lot. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picky & Pleased I have stayed at some horrible hotels so I was very picky when making our reservation. I spent many hours researching the hotels in the area and finally decided on this one. We stayed for 6 nights in a room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and everything worked great but it was small. We had family staying in a room with 2 queen beds which was larger and had a better set up than the 2 double bed room. They do not offer cots which made it difficult since we had 2 adults, a 3 year old, 6 year old, & 16 year old. It's not an issue if people don't mind sharing a bed. There is not a couch to sleep on either & the chair is not large enough or comfortable enough to sleep on. They have free wifi for priority club members which was nice. They do charge a $10 parking fee per night which is normal for the area and they inform you of that when booking. I made my reservation through the hotels site and they added a $10 per night resort fee which I was never actually charged. It did cause some confusion but it all worked out & I was never charged it. My family didn't eat at the restaurant but my sister's family did & they said it was expensive and the food wasn't very good. There is a small gift shop which was overpriced but I was expecting that. It can be difficult to find a parking space in the evening depending on where your room is. I also would not recommend walking to Disney. We walked the first day & it was a LONG walk, especially with 2 small children. They say the walk is 15-20 minutes but it took us almost 30 because we were walking with our 3 year old. I love to walk but it was too much after walking around all day at the parks. For the other 2 days at Disney we purchased the ART bus passes & it was well worth it. You can buy them at the front desk & I highly recommend it. The longest we ever had to wait for the bus was 10 minutes & it was not crowded at all. I was overall very pleased with the hotel. The staff was great & it was clean & quiet. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Very easy to locate,located in a neat and quiet neighbourhood , with very easy access to Disneyland , less than 15 minute walk . The staff were all very friendly and accommodating to our every need. All in all very good value in a new and excellent facility April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be a bit better I have only 2 complaints. The towels and toilet paper were both quite rough. I expect better from a nice hotel chain. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disneyland! We stayed two nights, totally satisfied with our room and support of the staff. Arrangements for transportation to/from Disneyland and Calif Adventure were smooth and easy. Would recommend this Inn! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet but far from action very quiet place-nice rooms, new flat screen tv-nice pool but it is a 30 min walk to convention center and disneyland-no restaurants enarby taht you can walk to April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room, fair service Room was quite small for the price. The beds were squeezed into the rooms, no room on one side, about 20 inches between the beds, and about 12 inches on the other side. Only about 3 feet from the foot of the beds to the front dresser / tv stand. Not very comfortable for four people. Room service was POOR, had to make numerous requests for towels (The room maids only left two sets each day, we paid for four people for the room) and still did not get them, even after talking to the front desk clerk in person. Location was nice, a short walk to DisneyLand. Pool was nice and warm. I would recommend the Hotel, but with the expectation that the rooms are small and poor room service. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good at ALL. First of all this hotel was being renovated when I checked in, they should it post something on the web site or gave us a courtesy call to let us know if we even wanted to stay there under those conditions. There are 2 buildings that are not connected to the main building and the path to those buildings was being blocked by construction equipment. When I woke up the next day my vehicle was covered with white dust from the construction, I informed one of the workers on the desk and you would think that they would give you an apology for getting your car dirty. This Hotel has so many hidden fees, they charge you for a resort fee but this place is old and does not look like a resort at all, you would imagine that they would make you feel like you are close to Disneyland by decorating their hotel and rooms. They also charge for parking fee per day, I don't know why because the parking lot is unkept and they get your vehicle dirty. The staff is very unprofessional and don't really know anything about the area. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody, the theme park entrance is about 20 min. away if you walk and not a block away like they say on their web site. I'm very dissatisfied with this Holiday Inn location. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Astoundingly Bad We booked a two room suite. The room was decent sized, clean, and what I would expect for this price point so close to DLand. However, what I did not expect was to crawl into bed after a very long day only to discover that they had replaced what any traveller would recognize as bed pillows with what I must assume were recycled seat cushions from an old Pan Am DC-10. These throw pillows were way too small, and that was compounded by the fact that they were way too hard. No one could sleep all night, and in fact we didn't even return to DLand as planned the next day because we were so exhausted. We just went home. Stay as far away from this place as possible, if you want to sleep. April 9, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>