Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at this hotel if traveling for business This hotel location stays in business because of Disney. their proximity to the Disney compound is attractive to recreational travelers. That is their bread and butter. Business travelers beware. If you are looking for a hotel to accomidate you while you are traveling for work, this is not your choice. Plenty of other options within a 5 mile radious. I am a frequent traveler and a Gold member with IHG. Upon check in i was lied to and told that the room I booked in advance was no longer available because a guest decided to extend their stay and the hotel had no additional rooms that fit my request. I was given a lesser valued room. When I asked to speak to the manager, she told me that what I was told was untrue and that the hotel was in the process of "redecorating" and the room I purchased was not available. After a very long discussion, the hotel finally gave me what I purchased for inadvanced. Only after making me feel that I was inconveniencing them. The hotel is loud and not condusive for working. The hotel also charges an additional $10 per night for parking which you need to find in the fine print of your initial booking. I Would not recommend this location for any amount of stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very close to Disney,good location. You can walk from hotel but was too long for me. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice, clean room and perfect location if you're going to Disneyland. Easy access to room from parking lot. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picky & Pleased I have stayed at some horrible hotels so I was very picky when making our reservation. I spent many hours researching the hotels in the area and finally decided on this one. We stayed for 6 nights in a room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and everything worked great but it was small. We had family staying in a room with 2 queen beds which was larger and had a better set up than the 2 double bed room. They do not offer cots which made it difficult since we had 2 adults, a 3 year old, 6 year old, & 16 year old. It's not an issue if people don't mind sharing a bed. There is not a couch to sleep on either & the chair is not large enough or comfortable enough to sleep on. They have free wifi for priority club members which was nice. They do charge a $10 parking fee per night which is normal for the area and they inform you of that when booking. I made my reservation through the hotels site and they added a $10 per night resort fee which I was never actually charged. It did cause some confusion but it all worked out & I was never charged it. My family didn't eat at the restaurant but my sister's family did & they said it was expensive and the food wasn't very good. There is a small gift shop which was overpriced but I was expecting that. It can be difficult to find a parking space in the evening depending on where your room is. I also would not recommend walking to Disney. We walked the first day & it was a LONG walk, especially with 2 small children. They say the walk is 15-20 minutes but it took us almost 30 because we were walking with our 3 year old. I love to walk but it was too much after walking around all day at the parks. For the other 2 days at Disney we purchased the ART bus passes & it was well worth it. You can buy them at the front desk & I highly recommend it. The longest we ever had to wait for the bus was 10 minutes & it was not crowded at all. I was overall very pleased with the hotel. The staff was great & it was clean & quiet. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Very easy to locate,located in a neat and quiet neighbourhood , with very easy access to Disneyland , less than 15 minute walk . The staff were all very friendly and accommodating to our every need. All in all very good value in a new and excellent facility April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but could be a bit better I have only 2 complaints. The towels and toilet paper were both quite rough. I expect better from a nice hotel chain. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disneyland! We stayed two nights, totally satisfied with our room and support of the staff. Arrangements for transportation to/from Disneyland and Calif Adventure were smooth and easy. Would recommend this Inn! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet but far from action very quiet place-nice rooms, new flat screen tv-nice pool but it is a 30 min walk to convention center and disneyland-no restaurants enarby taht you can walk to April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room, fair service Room was quite small for the price. The beds were squeezed into the rooms, no room on one side, about 20 inches between the beds, and about 12 inches on the other side. Only about 3 feet from the foot of the beds to the front dresser / tv stand. Not very comfortable for four people. Room service was POOR, had to make numerous requests for towels (The room maids only left two sets each day, we paid for four people for the room) and still did not get them, even after talking to the front desk clerk in person. Location was nice, a short walk to DisneyLand. Pool was nice and warm. I would recommend the Hotel, but with the expectation that the rooms are small and poor room service. April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good at ALL. First of all this hotel was being renovated when I checked in, they should it post something on the web site or gave us a courtesy call to let us know if we even wanted to stay there under those conditions. There are 2 buildings that are not connected to the main building and the path to those buildings was being blocked by construction equipment. When I woke up the next day my vehicle was covered with white dust from the construction, I informed one of the workers on the desk and you would think that they would give you an apology for getting your car dirty. This Hotel has so many hidden fees, they charge you for a resort fee but this place is old and does not look like a resort at all, you would imagine that they would make you feel like you are close to Disneyland by decorating their hotel and rooms. They also charge for parking fee per day, I don't know why because the parking lot is unkept and they get your vehicle dirty. The staff is very unprofessional and don't really know anything about the area. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody, the theme park entrance is about 20 min. away if you walk and not a block away like they say on their web site. I'm very dissatisfied with this Holiday Inn location. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Astoundingly Bad We booked a two room suite. The room was decent sized, clean, and what I would expect for this price point so close to DLand. However, what I did not expect was to crawl into bed after a very long day only to discover that they had replaced what any traveller would recognize as bed pillows with what I must assume were recycled seat cushions from an old Pan Am DC-10. These throw pillows were way too small, and that was compounded by the fact that they were way too hard. No one could sleep all night, and in fact we didn't even return to DLand as planned the next day because we were so exhausted. We just went home. Stay as far away from this place as possible, if you want to sleep. April 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I have stayed at this hotel two times before and many other Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was by far the worst hotel experience ever. Our room smelled from the entrance, but because of our arrival time and so called over booking, it was all they could give us. First it was not what I reserved, paid for or expected. Second the room smelled bad when we walked in. Third, when my daughter took a bath - the bath drained into the sink that was in the main room not the bathroom and filled with water that smelled like feces. I complained to the front desk and he assured me that the plumbing problem would be corrected in the morning. When we returned the next night, we assumed that the drain has been cleared and my daughter took another bath. This time when she unplugged the drain in the bath tub, dark brown water filled the sink and the smell was so bad, we had to open the door and windows. I even put coffee in the water to kill the smell. I went to the front desk and the man at the front apologized and said he wanted to give us meal coupons and told us to stop by the next morning on our way to Disneyland and there would be coupons waiting for us. When we came back to the room reluctantly the next night, the plumbing problem had been corrected, but what i forgot to say above was that when we left the hotel in the morning the gentleman who offered the coupons was not there and the people at the front were rude when I asked for them. I called when I returned home and left a voice mail message in the managers line and she has not called me back. If she does not call me soon, I promise I will never stay at another Holiday Inn Express and I will tell everyone I know to do the same. Disappointed Customer April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay even if you are not going to Disneyland We only went to Disneyland for a day, but we made this hotel our home in California for 7 days. Nice location where you get the convenience of being close to where the action is happening, but not in the middle of the busyness as it is a block away from Disney. The staff and the service were exceptional. Our room was very very clean. The first thing I do when I check into a hotel is to check the bathroom. Our bathroom in this property was spotless! I highly recommend this hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disneyland Trip I am recommenting this hotel to anyone who is going to visit Disneyland. If you are in good shape you can walk to there. This hotel is on a quiet street so you do not get a lot of traffic noise. The room we had was clean and the staff was very receptive to all requests. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disneyland Location and Clean property Great location for a Disneyland vacation. Currently remodeling a portion of the hotel, didn't bother us though! Breakfast buffet was well stocked. The staff went out of their way to accomodate us. Only complaint, the sleep timer on the TV didn't work. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! The front desk staff was amazing when we had any requests or needed help. I will say our busy time was truly enhanced by the cleaning service Maria S. provided to our room. Friendly, didn't miss a beat. We were kept very comfortable - which isn't always easy when your travelling as a family with two kids under 5! We mainly opted for the shuttle to the DisneyLand entrance but a couple times we walked to Downtown Disney - which is less than a 15 min walk from the hotel. Thank You!!! We will be back. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, not so good service Let me preface this review with the information that we stayed at this hotel during Spring Break, but I would think that a Disneyland hotel would be used to and prepared for this time. The hotel was clean and our rooms were nice. It is a bit of a walk to Disneyland (not one block), but not bad if you are walkers. We rented a two-bedroom suite for four adults and an infant. At check-in, we were given two water bottles as Platinum Priority Club members and also were told that we were designated the “Priority Club Member of the Day”, which entitled us to one free entrée in their restaurant. From there, our visit went downhill due to customer service and hotel maintenance issues. We had requested a crib in advance and at check-in, but there was none in the room. It was brought after we asked a third time. We went to the hotel restaurant where we tried to order two House Specials and happy hour beers and were told that they were out of all of them. We did get the free meal though. Other issues included a TV that did not work in one of the bedrooms, an overhead showerhead did not work (luckily, the handheld did) and the only ice machine in our building was not functioning. We reported these problems but they were not corrected during our 4-day stay, nor were we given any indication that they had checked on them. We stay at Holiday Inns during most of our travels, because we always feel like they are clean and safe, even outside the US. This was the first time that we did not feel like we were treated like valued customers. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FROM MR. CORONA IM REALLY HAPPY THAT I STAY THERE ITS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY REALLY CLOSE TO DISNEY LAND AND THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK WERE REALLY KIND AND REALLY NICE ESPECIALY MR. JAVIER HE WAS REALLY NICE I'LL BE BACK ON MY NEXT VACACION. THANK YOU ALL AT HOLIDAY INN IN ANAHEIM CA. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I' m looking for hotel near the Disney's Parks. It was perfect! The beds are very comfortables. The restaurant was delicious, a little slowly the service in it. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Disneyland. March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Clean Hotel, Not 1 Block from Disneyland Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, but we had definite pros and cons. Pros: hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and well-maintained. Appears to have been recently renovated. On the one hand, we liked the location, because it was not on the main strip. That being said (see con), it is not accurate to state that the hotel is one block from Disney. Cons: location. This hotel is NOT one block from Disneyland. The hotel is one very LONG block to Magic Way. When you turn left on Magic Way, you then walk a full block, and turn right, walk another full block, and then you are at the entrance to Downtown Disney, not the park. It is 1.1 miles from the hotel entrance to the entrance of Disney. Once in Downtown Disney, you can take the monorail to Disney, but it doesn't help if you want to go to California Adventure. We are walkers, and did not mind the walk there, but it was very long on the way back, particularly if you have young children, but too old to be in a stroller. We had mixed interactions with hotel staff. Our check-in was great. We purchased a package with discounted disney tickets. When we went to buy the tickets from the hotel, we learned that (1# it always offered discount tickets -- at least to some level, yet we had paid extra for the package; and #2# it was sold out of the tickets, and we were told to buy the tickets at the park #and wait in line for 20 minutes). Upon our return to the hotel, I learned that we could have bought them at a kiosk right at the front desk, which would have saved us time. In addition, the front desk person was reluctant at first to issue us a credit since we had to pay full price at the park, but we ultimately got that resolved. The cleaning service did not automatically replenish our bath supplies, which was sort of annoying. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our Family Vacation! We have just returned from our Disney land Vacation and have Holiday Inn Anaheim to thank for making it wonderful. The hotel was walking distance to Downtown Disney which made it convenient for us. All the staff were friendly and helpful. It had a great family ambiance, my children especially loved having the TV in the dining booth. The price was extremely affordable and well worth every penny. I would, and have already recommended this hotel to my friends. We are a large family of 6 and it accommodated all our needs. After a long day of fun at the theme parks it was nice to go and rest at the hotel. Thank you Holiday Inn! March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasent Holiday Inn, proximal to Disneyland The location and room size was why this hotel was chosen, we (2 adults 4 children) travelled to disneyland as part of a 'wish' made by our daughter undergoing treatment for a serious illness. Contact was made with the General Manager two weeks prior to stay to ensure cleanliness, and ease of access for our daughter during the hotels current renovation, and an informative response was recieved. We were housed in a 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds + lounge with foldout sofa, and kitchenette. The room was spacious and clean with a fridge, the foldout sofa very uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Access was via external staircase only #no lift#, directly opposite the construction work. this was unexpected and dissapointing considering our prior communications withe the GM. Room was well cleaned daily, restaurant and bar were enjoyable with good service, and the convienience store well stocked. Swimming pool was nice and heated. Priority Platinum benefit was two bottles of water on check in and a 2pm check out March 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Get some pillows!! When you stay in a hotel you expect to get a good night's sleep and that means a comfortable bed and pillows. But this hotel when we stayed two nights in March, 2013, provided only 4 small rock hard almost square cushions on the bed instead of proper pillows! I called down and was told they were "working on it". Early in the a.m. construction crews began working and we had two men staring into our room from a lift of sorts while operating noisy tools on the outside wall. Don't be deceived by the hotel name - you're not going to walk to and from the Disneyland gate - it's a long way! There are occasional shuttles at $5 per person but a taxi or limo is faster and only $10 each way. A limo driver tends to hang out in the driveway during Disney hours, I recommend his service. (Driving your own car is not an economical option because Disney will charge you a hefty parking fee and you'll still most likely have to walk a long way to the gates.) We missed the free breakfast, chocolate chip cookies, hot water etc. etc. that come with Holiday Inn EXPRESS, but we knew we wouldn't be getting that when we booked this hotel. My brother and wife in another room were unable to shower in the a.m. there was only a trickle of water. And the shower on off lever in my room was stripped. We told staff about it and both problems were fixed when we returned to the hotel. We'll not likely stay there again, there are hotels MUCH closer to the Disneyland gates, just a three minute walk or so - we were deceived by the hotel name and are Priority Club members so opted for that chain without checking around as much as we should have. And yes, we were charged $10 per day for parking our car... But true, the staff were friendly and we got a bottle of water at check in. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking fees!! Great place to stay, but if you are spending more than one night it is not worth it. There are so many hotels that do not charge a $10 PER DAY fee. The fee does not include tax either!! I spent an ADDITIONAL $36.00 just on parking. This is almost half the cost of an additional night's stay. It is too bead because it really is a nice stay overall. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were just there last week and really enjoyed our stay. It was quiet, clean and excellent location. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed at this Holiday Inn during our recent visit to Disneyland. We really enjoyed our stay! The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room and the overall hotel is very clean. And the location is ideal if your visiting Disneyland. I don't know if you would want to walk to Disneyland since it is a bit of a distance however it is walkable to Downtown Disney. The ART shuttle picks/drops off right at the Lobby entrance which is perfect =) $5 for adults and $2 for children for a day pass. We did order from the restaurant and it was delicious!! Big portions and yummy =) We have a 1 year old so we needed to request a fridge and microwave for our room and they delivered, which really helped. Great hotel at a great price!! There is currently construction going on but it didn't bother us. The only complaint was the pillows. But other than that we look forward to staying here during our future Disneyland visits =) March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was the first time we've stayed off property to go to Disneyland. We are used to the Grand Californian, and the D-land Hotel. The experience began when I called the hotel to request a refrigerator in the room. Javier could not have been kinder, or more accommodating. He set our vacation off to the right start! we checked in, and found our room to be spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff made all of the difference. They were all so courteous, kind, and made sure our vacation was perfect. the 10 dollar parking fee...I cant believe people are upset about this...They tell you verbally, There are 2 signs in the lobby, and you sign a parking agreement upon check in! 10 dollars a day for parking is SOOOOOO CHEAP! embrace it. the construction...Even the construction workers were courteous and accommodating. They would ensure that there was nothing in the walkways, and always had a smile and a "good morning" the distance...1 block to the parking tram...its free The Manager Tom should be proud of his staff! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I checked in there was a minor problem with the booking of the room from Priority Club. The young man at the counter took his time and made it right, even though he had another customer who had some 'issues'. I felt like I was treated very well and respected and appreciated for my business. Well Done! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the money We had 6 people in our party so we had to get a suite or 2 rooms. The money we spent on the queen suite at Holiday Inn was worth every penny. It was a big comfortable room and not much more than a regular room. Will be back again for sure. March 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>