Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1234 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    51

Cama cómoda

By

June 22, 2017

club

Mi esposa y mi hija disfrutaron mucho de la cama y la sabanas.. estaban muy cómodas y me fue difícil levantarlas. Ese es un detalle muy importante para nosotros..

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 22, 2017

Had two reservations that were supposed to be combined into one and we were locked out of our room the first night we were there had a waiting line to rectify the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable to relax. The pool was great because it's 3.5 feet deep and my kids had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

June 15, 2017

club

good service staff and clean Hotel reasionable Pricing

Read More
Read Less

felt like home away from home

By

June 13, 2017

all employees extremely kind, compassionate, and very professional. hotel was super clean, and so was our room everyday

Read More
Read Less

Great place unless you have valuables with you

By

June 11, 2017

club

I was so disappointed that there was no accommodation for storing valuables in my room, like a room safe or strong box, that I stayed somewhere else the first two nights. After that I was able to keep my expensive camera gear with me, so I finished my stay. No refund available because I paid for it in advance!? This hotel is nice enough, although it had a lot of noisy drivers honking and revving engines in the nearby parking structure until past midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, restaurant on site for convenient dining. Not the best food, but okay.
Nice pool and cool splash pad for the little ones.

Only wish they had a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good

By

June 09, 2017

club

Fun theme room and clean! My daughter still talks about it. Lots of room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

June 06, 2017

club

As we have stayed in other HI hotels, we find the Anaheim location very convenient and hospitable to visiting the area. The location is a 15 minute walk to restaurants, retail shops, and the Disney resorts. It is also quiet in comparison to other locations closer to the resorts. Having the restaurant and cocktail lounge on the property is a great feature for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Room. Next to us was under construction felt with over 2.5 hours of extremely loud drilling and banging. Attempted to contact staff initially and they said they would check on it but it continued. After 2.5 hours I video taped the loud noises and took to the front to let them know how bad it was. They then agreed to stop construction for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Good Time!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Thank you for the wonderful accommodations while my family and I vacationed! we'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

June 05, 2017

The room was clean and roomy and the location was so close to Disneyland. The pool and food was really great. Overall fantastic stay! Would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel close to Disney!

Read More
Read Less