Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1358 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    761
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    147
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Great Hotel

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Great hotel and a short walk to Disneyland. Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. Would definitely come back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Downtown Disney, Great price

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here prior to this trip in Nov 2014 for Disneyland also.
I chose this hotel after pricing several others in the area. Some with similar room layouts and others that were family suites with kitchens, etc.
This hotel was $180 cheaper for the 2 nights then the next closest in price. We didn't get breakfast and had to pay for parking, but that outweighed the price. This hotel was also closer. It took us 15 min to downtown Disney.
Our room was at the end of hall next to stairwell which was convenient, but at night, I could here the door.
Overall, our visit in 2014 seemed like the hotel was in better condition. The lobby is very attractive and Disney. The room seemed like it needed a shampooing and there was hair on one of the pillowcases.
The bathroom door was hard to close and the shower area was very small.
It wasn't bad though considering we weren't in the room much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service

By

16. Oktober 2017

Very accommodating in ensuring maximum enjoyment of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

16. Oktober 2017

Perfect location for a Disney trip. I loved all the great amenities at this location especially having a gift shop & restaurant on site. I was able to order breakfast to go before heading to Disneyland and order a glass of wine when I returned.

I'm a platinum IHG member and I was assigned to the first floor facing the parking lot. The bathroom was my biggest complaint although it was clean it felt grungy. The pitted metal faucet needs to be replaced and the wall paper was put together like a puzzle. The bathroom really was a let down.

I would return if the price was right but only because it was clean. I wouldn't recommend it to friends without warning them about the condition of the bathroom. It's fine for sleeping but I wouldn't want to hang out in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark room but good location

By

14. Oktober 2017

The location was good. We easily walked to Disneyland. The room was dark and old. It needs updated baldy. They only stocked our room witg decaf coffee. We had to continually ask for regular coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable.. they had a great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disneyland an easy walk

By

13. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and a very convenient location! Clean facilities. Outdoor pool. No free breakfast, but for a fee, you can have the hotel buffet. Not worth the cost if you have dietary restrictions such as gluten free or vegan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disneyland proximity

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The park closeness is great. I enjoyed the bed and pillows. The front desk staff needs to be more astute about reviewing the booking information and coordination. The elevator is super slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Proximity to Disneyland and comfortable beds

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Soo close to Disneyland, which is great because you don't have to wait around for a shuttle , though the hotel has one. To get to Disneyland you just walk through Downtown Disney and you're there. Comfortable beds too and a yummy and filling breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

09. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk receptionist, close walking distance to Disneyland, fun splash zone at hotel, good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

08. Oktober 2017

Professional staff, clean rooms and they do their best to meet your every need. This hotel is one reason why I am a loyal IHG member!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Great location next to Disney land and had a wonderful stay with the kids and the pool and splash pad are a great addition to our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen