Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1122 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1122Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    47

great location

By

21. Februar 2017

nice hotel that is a short walk to Disneyland. Nice pool and hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!!

By

21. Februar 2017

Great value for being so close to Disneyland. The wall was about 10 minutes. Would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small beds

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Hotel and room was great but the housekeeping staff is rude and will wake u up at 8 am wanting to clean the room! And forget about getting A wake up call!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expectations NOT Met

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I made a reservation for 2 queen bed room and only got 1 queen and a pullout. Staff who were working couldn't do anything because they were fully booked and only offered for a roll-away bed to be sent to the room. He ended up calling and told us to use the pullout instead not realizing we didn't have extra pillows or blankets. I had to call the front desk again and ask for them to be sent up. What we got were 2 lumpy pillows and a "thick towel-like blanket" instead of a nice warm comforter. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Servicio

By

16. Februar 2017

Recibí un excelente servicio de todo es staff especialmente del departamento de housekeeping.

Lo único que no fue de mi agrado fue tener que pagar por el estacionamiento, ya que en otros hoteles la tarifa incluye este factor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Everything was great until the air conditioner went out but we didn't notice it till the day after. We came back from Disneyland and the room was super hot! Before we left the room we turned up the A/C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick easy access.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Quick easy access of I-5, food and fuel locations in abundance. 1/2 mile walking distance to Down Town Disney. 3/4 mile to the Mono Rail. 1-1/4 mile to park entrance. If you want to ride the Mono Rail into the park, you MUST have pre-purchased your ticket. you can not purchase tickets at the Mono Rail. So get them at the Hotel, get them online or walk all the way to the ticket offices at the park entrance. This Hotel is located in a nice clean quiet area about 1/2 mile west of I-5. Its a Hotel, not your house, its not the Crown Ritz Royal Garden, Although it was nice and clean. If your plan is to leave home and spend the weekend in a hotel then your vacationing wrong. Hotels are for sleeping. Good eats are not found in Hotels, neither are vacation memories, you can not enjoy the sites sounds and culture of an area spending time cooped up in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, nice location

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, but despite being behind the "Mickey and Friends" garage, you'll still be reliant upon ART to get to Disneyland or a bit of a walk to Downtown Disney for the Monorail (a walk you may not wish to make back when you're feet are tired at the end of the day). Disney has virtually cut-off access to the park shuttle @ the parking structure to anyone not parking in the garage. (tip, though, you can take the park shuttle back on the way out, go to the second floor of the garage and walk all the way across to the stairway, then exit out to Ball Road. / West Pl. through the employee parking lot. You can get to the Holiday Inn through the adjacent hotel parking lot from Ball Rd.)

The room was overall comfortable, though things like the valences in our room could use a really good cleaning.

Our only real complaint about the hotel was that one of the exterior doors was really hard to open and the key card system doesn't work very well (readers probably need cleaning). Otherwise, great value for the money!

Note that when you pull up, you either have to pull in the driveway the wrong way or go all the way down to Magic Way to make a U-turn. The driveway is a bit blind, so pull in carefully, regardless of which way you come in.

The restaurant and room service end rather early (considering normal park closing times), but there are plenty of places on Harbor Blvd. for late-night eating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Disneyland location

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Love the location. It's within walking distance to Downtown Disney.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn! It was the perfect compliment to our Wonderful Disneyland Experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Overall a great hotel and stay. Only one issue with wait staff which was handled by manager quickly and efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

It was very nice , close to downtown Disney, and a great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen