Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2238 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2238Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1270
  • 4 Sterne
    520
  • 3 Sterne
    230
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    105

Look no further and book here!

By

16. September 2021

Super clean place and easy to get to Disney. Even if you were to walk, it takes 20-30 minutes, and if you get an Uber early enough to go to Disney it's under $10. The hotel also offers a transportation service which is their shuttle. Super convenient spot to stay at if you're visiting Disney, this is seriously the place. The staff is pretty awesome too, they all have good character and cool personalities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn review

By

16. September 2021

club

I enjoyed how it was so close to Disneyland and that the route walking there was behind it. We didn’t have to worry about any traffic walking there. The hotel had a nice pool, and convenient parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One day stay

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Good fun stay with family, kids enjoyed the Pool and room was clean. Very recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney family trip

By

13. September 2021

club

They say a block away walking distance. It’s not. At end of the day at Disney this place is a little far. Although they do have a shuttle which I recommend. Overall we enjoyed our stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. September 2021

club

Great service, comfortable room, bathroom was a bit small, good coffee in room, nice amenities in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and nice staff

By

08. September 2021

club

Loved the stay. Only downside was the volume was locked on the TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. September 2021

club

Stay tenet at what we wf at at at and fa after we wf at af fa fa fanfanwtnfwnwntwn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

07. September 2021

Nice stay. We really liked the Disney theme and ambiance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will come back to this hotel!

By

04. September 2021

Staff was very helpful; super comfortable stay; all common areas were clean; our room and bathroom were clean; I will be booking this hotel in the near future! Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Surprise, and within walking distance to Disneyland

By

29. August 2021

This Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise. After staying at a different motel in the Anaheim area, after 1 hour I knew I couldn’t relax or feel comfortable there. I found this Holiday Inn, 1 block from Disneyland and checked in for 3 nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is behind the Disneyland Parking Structure, so I was able to walk to Disneyland one day, and have breakfast in Downtown Disney the next. The rates were reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

We checked in and everyone was so polite and helpful. When the front desk realized there was a problem with our room, (carpets had been shampooed that morning), they moved us to a different room and comped our parking. We decided to extend our stay one more night and the gentleman left a message for the day personnel letting them know that we would be down to have our key card programmed for another night. Our rooms were clean and very nice. The only thing that could have been better was a softer mattress, but I would still stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must Stay!!

By

28. August 2021

Clean, helpful, happy employees, GREAT FOOD, great beds!!
We will be back!!!
Best GM around!! Thank you Tae for everything!!
Respect given to all of the employees( happy employees = great service) and they all love him, as just ask them!!!
We’ travel for a living and have stayed at Holiday
inn/express in 44 states and this one by far is the best! Eager to help fulfill any request, always a smile on everyone’s face, most relaxing stay we’ve had in a while. Close to the Disney Parks too. The restaurant is AMAZING!! 10 star if I could. Our server, Arturo, on 8/26/21 was the cream of the crop, no want or need while dinning. He is truly an asset to this facility!! We WILL BE BACK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen