Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2220 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2220avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1260
  • 4 Estrelas
    515
  • 3 Estrelas
    229
  • 2 Estrelas
    113
  • 1 Estrelas
    103

Overall good stay and room.

By

março 21, 2020

Room and housekeeping was great. Overall good stay. However should have longer hour of f

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

março 20, 2020

Great hotel, very clean, awesome pool, kids loved it, customer service is great, restaurant staff are great!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

março 18, 2020

Holiday Inn has great suites for families. The pirates suite has a master bedroom with King bed and private bath. A second bedroom with two queens and a private bath, and a living room with pull out couch. Great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bien

By

março 13, 2020

club

Buen hotel cerca de Disney, el estacionamiento es caro

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff and Clean Rooms!

By

março 10, 2020

We stay at this specific Holiday Inn location often, as we visit Disneyland often. This hotel has consistently had the best prices with quality to match the price. We never have any issues with the rooms or the staff, this is our go-to hotel in the area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. The staff is awesome, the room comfortable, and the food onsite good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 09, 2020

club

Great place comfortable rooms , just don’t agree with a daily deposit held against your credit/ debit cards- also don’t agree with a charge to park your car in their lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy

By

março 07, 2020

club

Clean and tidy and very handy to Disneyland. Would use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

março 07, 2020

Loved how close it was to Disneyland and that we could buy tickets right there. We did not spend much time at the hotel but when we did it was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden gem for a Disneyland trip!

By

março 07, 2020

club

Absolutely relaxing location. This hotel is a favorite! Each staff member I met was friendly, professional, and helpful. Lobby and rooms are bright, attractive, comfortable, and clean. It's a manageable, lovely walk to Disney down Walnut, OR the ART shuttle stops at the lobby door. I'll continue to be a repeat customer!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy hotel close to disney

By

março 05, 2020

club

Cozy and nice hotel. Lots to do and close to Disneyland. Good price for the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just OK

By

março 03, 2020

club

This hotel is indeed 1 block from Disneyland but it is a good 20 minute walk to the gates from the hotel. Room was small, it felt like all of the furniture JUST barely fit in the room to make it serviceable as a room with two doubles, would hate to see what it would be like with the two queen beds that we requested. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos