Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2220 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1260
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    229
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    103

Overall good stay and room.

By

21 March 2020

Room and housekeeping was great. Overall good stay. However should have longer hour of f

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

20 March 2020

Great hotel, very clean, awesome pool, kids loved it, customer service is great, restaurant staff are great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 March 2020

Holiday Inn has great suites for families. The pirates suite has a master bedroom with King bed and private bath. A second bedroom with two queens and a private bath, and a living room with pull out couch. Great!

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

13 March 2020

club

Buen hotel cerca de Disney, el estacionamiento es caro

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Rooms!

By

10 March 2020

We stay at this specific Holiday Inn location often, as we visit Disneyland often. This hotel has consistently had the best prices with quality to match the price. We never have any issues with the rooms or the staff, this is our go-to hotel in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. The staff is awesome, the room comfortable, and the food onsite good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 March 2020

club

Great place comfortable rooms , just don’t agree with a daily deposit held against your credit/ debit cards- also don’t agree with a charge to park your car in their lot.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

07 March 2020

club

Clean and tidy and very handy to Disneyland. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 March 2020

Loved how close it was to Disneyland and that we could buy tickets right there. We did not spend much time at the hotel but when we did it was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem for a Disneyland trip!

By

07 March 2020

club

Absolutely relaxing location. This hotel is a favorite! Each staff member I met was friendly, professional, and helpful. Lobby and rooms are bright, attractive, comfortable, and clean. It's a manageable, lovely walk to Disney down Walnut, OR the ART shuttle stops at the lobby door. I'll continue to be a repeat customer!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel close to disney

By

05 March 2020

club

Cozy and nice hotel. Lots to do and close to Disneyland. Good price for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

03 March 2020

club

This hotel is indeed 1 block from Disneyland but it is a good 20 minute walk to the gates from the hotel. Room was small, it felt like all of the furniture JUST barely fit in the room to make it serviceable as a room with two doubles, would hate to see what it would be like with the two queen beds that we requested. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less