Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2112 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1206
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    218
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    97

Mr. Lee

By

18 November 2019

Good clean hotel close to Disneyland. Parking cost $18 night which is to expensive but cars are safe. The bathroom was clean but small with TP roll behind the door. Overall nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniences

By

16 November 2019

club

Comfortable beds and soft pillows, great staff and food

Read More
Read Less

Odd suites, but nice amenities

By

14 November 2019

We stayed in the two-bedroom Princess Suite. It had a slightly musty smell and needs some updating. The layout was odd as well in that there was only one bathroom and it was located in the ‘childrens’ bedroom. The furniture in the living room was likely due for replacing, seemed tired. We were unable to get an early check-in unfortunately as we arrived just before 1pm, and barely were able to get lunch as the restaurant (along with gift shop) close in the afternoon, inconvenient both days for our stay there. Otherwise we loved the pool and splash park. I’d stay here again, but certainly would not book one of the suites.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland visit

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

Great location, great pool, great restaurant, very nice front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Really Close to Disney land Hotel

By

12 November 2019

club

Good and Welcome staff. Good Food and not that expensive. Good Guidance. I like the giftshop

Read More
Read Less

Disney Trip 2019

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

Overall this Holiday Inn location is ideal. You don't have to deal with the traffic on other main streets. Although it's about a 10 to 15 min walk to the monorail, I still think it beats the other options. They offer themed suites for family stays, which my kids enjoy and the prices are reasonable if you are an IHG member. If you're not a IHG member! you are missing out on some good deals.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money.

By

11 November 2019

You are charged for everything at the hotel. I have stayed at other holiday inn hotels and they were much cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Two Room Accommodations for Families

By

10 November 2019

We had a nice week long stay for our visit to California and Disneyland. The two room suite we booked had a large amount of space, a kitchenette area and two televisions, desk, and double sink outside of the bathroom so more people could get ready at once. Housekeeping did a great job, our room was kept very clean. I had to return to the room one day while they were cleaning and I was very surprised at how thorough a job was being done, normally the daily cleaning is a quick once over. Bathroom is a little tight, could use some more hooks or places to hang things. Hot water was always plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

09 November 2019

club

Staff wasnt very friendly, and fee was way too much for what i received. $18 for self parking is ridiculous !!!

Read More
Read Less

Always our go to

By

09 November 2019

platinumelite

Look no further for your Disneyland trip hotel needs. The property is walking or a short Uber trip to the Happiest Place on Earth. It is also far enough away from the hustle and bustle to allow you to unwind. The staff at this hotel are truly special and treat you like family. Thanks for making our family memories magical.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland

By

08 November 2019

club

Stayed nearby for an expo at Disneyland. Hotel was great, staff was great. Very close to downtown Disney and a bus that takes you to the front of the park from right outside the hotel for a small fee. Totally worth it

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 November 2019

club

Very good room and price. Rooms are really clean and a good size. Easy walk to downtown and Disneyland. We signed up for ihg rewards and wish that we could get more points for each visit. Otherwise a very comfortable stay and great trip!

Read More
Read Less