Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2415 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1381
  • 4 Stars
    559
  • 3 Stars
    241
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    110

Grate location 20 min walk to Disneyland

By

15 August 2022

We stay in 2b2b suite. The room is clean but need upgrade. The doors between rooms do not block noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and cost

By

09 August 2022

Absolutely love location and you can't beat the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cool

By

08 August 2022

The stay at Holiday Inn was a perfect place for a quick trip to Disneyland. Used Lyft to get to and from the Airport and to restaurants around town. Used the ART shuttle to get to and from Disneyland each day, and it worked great with a 3 day pass! The room was clean, cool, and comfortable. The value was good and we feel like we got a fair price for the hotel. Did use the restaurant or pool, so cannot comment on that! But overall enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great family trip

By

06 August 2022

Great for families. Avenger suite made the difference in our stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good housekeeping

By

04 August 2022

Hotel has some kinks to work on and is not the best ive had, but for its location and some of the staff it was a decent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland Trip

By

04 August 2022

Great location, nice pool, great staff, clean rooms. Would definitely stay here on our next trip to Disneyland

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

04 August 2022

Location is great! And staff are friendly.
Bathroom just needs updating.
Decision for breakfast should be made during reservation or you won’t be able to add on if you change your mind when you arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 August 2022

Happy with the service perfect stuff very nice relaxing vacation. Recommend to come back again same location. Parking is great team members are very friendly. Breakfast is very good and also the stuff are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

I love the respect and politeness given by staff here!

By

30 July 2022

The room was clean and beds and pillows comfortable, plenty of shower pressure, room was small however loved it and would stay in it again if needed to. Parking lot clean with plenty of parking, location awesome. Staff professional and appreciated me staying with them . Peaceful quiet relaxing location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room to relax

By

30 July 2022

We had a great time relaxing in our room. This hotel room was booked for Disneyland, so we liked having a place to relax in between days at the resort. The pool was clean, lots of room— wish it had a few more lounge chairs for all of us. Pizza restaurant was great, beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room

By

28 July 2022

The room is clean and bed are comfortable. The area where the hotel is located is quiet and we feel safe walking at night. The hotel is not far from Disneyland. On our first night, we were able to see the fireworks. The staff are nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during business trip.

By

27 July 2022

Extremely close to disneyland! Walking distance to downtown disney. Very nice location. Clean, but somewhat older systems. Not that they aren't clean, but they're not the newest amenities out there. Totally worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less