Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1126 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great stay

By

25 February 2017

club

Accommodating staff, clean, quite, comfortable, accessibility to all points of interest. Great service, affordable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

23 February 2017

club

I love how they accommodate Disneyland tourists since that is exactly what we were there for. But I honestly I did not like how they charged a parking fee and additional tax.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not ready on time.

By

23 February 2017

club

Room was not ready until 5pm . We were one of many people waiting for our room. Not impressed. We were exhausted. Were offered drink tickets for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

22 February 2017

club

Very clean room, cozy, delicious breakfast, workers very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

21 February 2017

nice hotel that is a short walk to Disneyland. Nice pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!!

By

21 February 2017

Great value for being so close to Disneyland. The wall was about 10 minutes. Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Small beds

By

20 February 2017

club

Hotel and room was great but the housekeeping staff is rude and will wake u up at 8 am wanting to clean the room! And forget about getting A wake up call!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Junior101173, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I wanted to reach out to you and get a little more detail regarding your concerns with regard to your experiences with some of our team members. Please feel free to contact management privately. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Expectations NOT Met

By

17 February 2017

club

I made a reservation for 2 queen bed room and only got 1 queen and a pullout. Staff who were working couldn't do anything because they were fully booked and only offered for a roll-away bed to be sent to the room. He ended up calling and told us to use the pullout instead not realizing we didn't have extra pillows or blankets. I had to call the front desk again and ask for them to be sent up. What we got were 2 lumpy pillows and a "thick towel-like blanket" instead of a nice warm comforter. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

16 February 2017

Recibí un excelente servicio de todo es staff especialmente del departamento de housekeeping.

Lo único que no fue de mi agrado fue tener que pagar por el estacionamiento, ya que en otros hoteles la tarifa incluye este factor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 February 2017

club

Everything was great until the air conditioner went out but we didn't notice it till the day after. We came back from Disneyland and the room was super hot! Before we left the room we turned up the A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Quick easy access.

By

15 February 2017

club

Quick easy access of I-5, food and fuel locations in abundance. 1/2 mile walking distance to Down Town Disney. 3/4 mile to the Mono Rail. 1-1/4 mile to park entrance. If you want to ride the Mono Rail into the park, you MUST have pre-purchased your ticket. you can not purchase tickets at the Mono Rail. So get them at the Hotel, get them online or walk all the way to the ticket offices at the park entrance. This Hotel is located in a nice clean quiet area about 1/2 mile west of I-5. Its a Hotel, not your house, its not the Crown Ritz Royal Garden, Although it was nice and clean. If your plan is to leave home and spend the weekend in a hotel then your vacationing wrong. Hotels are for sleeping. Good eats are not found in Hotels, neither are vacation memories, you can not enjoy the sites sounds and culture of an area spending time cooped up in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice location

By

14 February 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, but despite being behind the "Mickey and Friends" garage, you'll still be reliant upon ART to get to Disneyland or a bit of a walk to Downtown Disney for the Monorail (a walk you may not wish to make back when you're feet are tired at the end of the day). Disney has virtually cut-off access to the park shuttle @ the parking structure to anyone not parking in the garage. (tip, though, you can take the park shuttle back on the way out, go to the second floor of the garage and walk all the way across to the stairway, then exit out to Ball Road. / West Pl. through the employee parking lot. You can get to the Holiday Inn through the adjacent hotel parking lot from Ball Rd.)

The room was overall comfortable, though things like the valences in our room could use a really good cleaning.

Our only real complaint about the hotel was that one of the exterior doors was really hard to open and the key card system doesn't work very well (readers probably need cleaning). Otherwise, great value for the money!

Note that when you pull up, you either have to pull in the driveway the wrong way or go all the way down to Magic Way to make a U-turn. The driveway is a bit blind, so pull in carefully, regardless of which way you come in.

The restaurant and room service end rather early (considering normal park closing times), but there are plenty of places on Harbor Blvd. for late-night eating.

Read More
Read Less