Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1301 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    53

Good place

By

20 August 2017

club

Good hotel and complimentary bus friendly staff close to disneyland bout 40mins drive to LA clean rooms good ambience fancy lobby and big parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Jade's Tea Stand 4 DisneyLand

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a great experience. The customer service was excellent. The Onyx restaurant had delicious food at all three meals and it was great that the children ate for free! The kids loved the pool and water play area. We stayed in The Princess Suite and our little princesses loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

19 August 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, very accommodating, beds were super comfortable, clean room, room service with breakfast was delicious! Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

18 August 2017

The staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any questions and needs we had. Top notch,

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

I have to say the Hotel lacks in appearance considering it's location. The Hotel itself really is nice inside and full of comfort. I'm sad I didn't get to enjoy all its offerings.I is in much need of a good night sleep and I ABSOLUTELY did that night. I only have 2 issues. The soap provided could be upgraded to something nicer. The smell after washing my hands was unpleasant. I ended up using my own. The other issue is customers having to pay for parking and being taxed on top of that. I've stayed at other hotels with no parking fees. These hotels are not cheep and do add extra fees..

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good customer service but overprised

By

17 August 2017

club

The location of the hotel is good. It was surprising that the hotel did not offer complimentary shuttle to Disneyland. Shuttle tickets are available for purchase at check in of the hotel and by the shuttle personal. Surcharge for self parking is ridiculous. The hotel in general needs to be updated. On the positive side staff was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Great place to stay if you are planning on attending Disneyland. Easy acces to all attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 August 2017

club

It was wonderful being able to walk to Disneyland and California Adventures and not have the hassle of parking. We didn't care for the breakfast buffet, it was too pricy for the little choices available. The room was comfortable and the amenities were good. I would recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

14 August 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay but for the price we pay I would think complimentary breakfast should be available. I also think the charge for parking is not acceptable, the room fee is enough already. We didn't spend much time in the room but everything else was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

13 August 2017

club

Descent place. Nice staff! And amenities were good. My boys enjoyed the pool very much.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

13 August 2017

club

A Great Place To Stay :) Very Close To Disneyland :) Quick Mart On Corner Next To The Hotel For Snacks And Drinks. Staff At This Hotel Are Very Friendly And Are Quick To Help You With Anything You Need :)

Read More
Read Less

It's decent enough.

By

12 August 2017

club

My biggest complaint is that the air conditioner has no controls for the thermostat and I had to keep unplugging it because it got so cold at times.

Read More
Read Less