Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1355 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    58

Excellent staff service

By

16 October 2017

Very accommodating in ensuring maximum enjoyment of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dark room but good location

By

14 October 2017

The location was good. We easily walked to Disneyland. The room was dark and old. It needs updated baldy. They only stocked our room witg decaf coffee. We had to continually ask for regular coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

14 October 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable.. they had a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland an easy walk

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and a very convenient location! Clean facilities. Outdoor pool. No free breakfast, but for a fee, you can have the hotel buffet. Not worth the cost if you have dietary restrictions such as gluten free or vegan.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland proximity

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

The park closeness is great. I enjoyed the bed and pillows. The front desk staff needs to be more astute about reviewing the booking information and coordination. The elevator is super slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Proximity to Disneyland and comfortable beds

By

10 October 2017

club

Soo close to Disneyland, which is great because you don't have to wait around for a shuttle , though the hotel has one. To get to Disneyland you just walk through Downtown Disney and you're there. Comfortable beds too and a yummy and filling breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk receptionist, close walking distance to Disneyland, fun splash zone at hotel, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

08 October 2017

Professional staff, clean rooms and they do their best to meet your every need. This hotel is one reason why I am a loyal IHG member!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 October 2017

club

Great location next to Disney land and had a wonderful stay with the kids and the pool and splash pad are a great addition to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

04 October 2017

This is the best location because it is close to Disneyland and at night you can watch the fireworks from the parking lot and it is in a quiet area not crowded. Also the beds are comfy!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Option for Disney

By

03 October 2017

Only a 10-15 minute walk to Downtown Disney entrance so the location is great. Room was nice and staff was friendly. Only negatives were no ice machine on our 2nd floor and would have had to pay extra $50 for early check-in before noon.

Read More
Read Less

ruined trip

By

02 October 2017

This hotel is a lot more than 1 block to disneyland, the staff could not provide the correct room i booked, the hotel is lacking the kind of customer service i would expect for a IHG unit
will not stay here again .
parking is extra, bus to disneyland extra

Read More
Read Less