La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2220 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2220recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1260
  • 4 Stelle
    515
  • 3 Stelle
    229
  • 2 Stelle
    113
  • 1 Stelle
    103

Overall good stay and room.

By

marzo 21, 2020

Room and housekeeping was great. Overall good stay. However should have longer hour of f

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay

By

marzo 20, 2020

Great hotel, very clean, awesome pool, kids loved it, customer service is great, restaurant staff are great!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

Holiday Inn has great suites for families. The pirates suite has a master bedroom with King bed and private bath. A second bedroom with two queens and a private bath, and a living room with pull out couch. Great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bien

By

marzo 13, 2020

club

Buen hotel cerca de Disney, el estacionamiento es caro

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff and Clean Rooms!

By

marzo 10, 2020

We stay at this specific Holiday Inn location often, as we visit Disneyland often. This hotel has consistently had the best prices with quality to match the price. We never have any issues with the rooms or the staff, this is our go-to hotel in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. The staff is awesome, the room comfortable, and the food onsite good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Great place comfortable rooms , just don’t agree with a daily deposit held against your credit/ debit cards- also don’t agree with a charge to park your car in their lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Clean and tidy and very handy to Disneyland. Would use again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 07, 2020

Loved how close it was to Disneyland and that we could buy tickets right there. We did not spend much time at the hotel but when we did it was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden gem for a Disneyland trip!

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Absolutely relaxing location. This hotel is a favorite! Each staff member I met was friendly, professional, and helpful. Lobby and rooms are bright, attractive, comfortable, and clean. It's a manageable, lovely walk to Disney down Walnut, OR the ART shuttle stops at the lobby door. I'll continue to be a repeat customer!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy hotel close to disney

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Cozy and nice hotel. Lots to do and close to Disneyland. Good price for the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just OK

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

This hotel is indeed 1 block from Disneyland but it is a good 20 minute walk to the gates from the hotel. Room was small, it felt like all of the furniture JUST barely fit in the room to make it serviceable as a room with two doubles, would hate to see what it would be like with the two queen beds that we requested. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno