La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2370 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2370recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1358
  • 4 Stelle
    547
  • 3 Stelle
    237
  • 2 Stelle
    120
  • 1 Stelle
    108

stay elsewhere

By

maja 19, 2022

club

This is NOT close to Disneyland, doesn't offer a shuttle, and only has paid breakfast (no lunch or dinner is available). Kids eat free if you purchase adult entrees but again - there is NO lunch or dinner offered here. Want room service? Out of luck because the kitchen is closed but they do partner with a pizza place you can order ahead and drive to pick up the food... you know, like you could do anywhere else in the US. Splash pad looked cool but has been closed for 9+ months and most likely won't be fixed ever.
First room smelled like backed up sewage, so we were transferred.
Before check-in, I was asked if we were there for a special occasion. I let them know we were going to Disneyland for my son's 5th birthday. Nothing was done in regards to it, so it was disappointing that they'd even ask. If you don't care, don't ask.
Pictures online show themed rooms. There are none.
Like the title says, stay elsewhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated rooms and AC not working

By

maja 19, 2022

Service is okay, location is great. Breakfast is decent. Rooms are outdated and dirty. Ac not working had to switch rooms at 9pm at night. Beds are uncomfortable and small. You feel like you’re sinking in. My husband woke up with a back ache. At breakfast we got coffee mugs with lipstick on them. Pool water was murky. Points not updated correctly when booked. Will not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel close to Disneyland

By

maja 19, 2022

Great hotel, working walking distance to Disneyland. And it’s on the backside of downtown Disney so security lines are generally very short there too.
The Disney themed suites were so cute and the perfect magic touch!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent close hotel to downtown disneyland

By

maja 14, 2022

This was a good hotel to stay in. I wish the bathrooms were in better condition/updated and that there would be an herbal tea option in our hot beverage station. Our hotel room was at the farthest point of the hotel and perhaps hasn't been updated yet? It would be nice if the hot tub had some protection from the sun too. But besides all that we enjoyed our stay and were able to walk back to our rooms during breaks at the park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wonderful stay!

By

maja 11, 2022

excellent stay at Holiday Inn Disneyland. Reasonable rates and so close to Disneyland. Used the ART system to ride there, but missed the last tram so had to walk back! Double check the times. Saw the fireworks from the hotel. Loved the Pirate room we were upgraded to!! Loved the little gift shop! Good prices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for Disneyland

By

maja 08, 2022

Great stay for our family's 3 day visit to Disneyland. The location is convenient to the park, quiet, comfortable beds, and spacious rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms and great location

By

maja 07, 2022

Nice rooms with comfrotable beds. The room were at a good price and the hotel is within easy walking distance of Disney.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this place

By

maja 06, 2022

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff. We have stayed here many times and will stay here again. Whatever we needed, we received quicky with a smile. Short walk to Disney.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

maja 06, 2022

Sleep was good, restaurant’s food was good and close to Disneyland to walk back and forth

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

maja 03, 2022

Very friendly staff and help us immediately, nice service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Double Charged

By

maja 02, 2022

club

Friendly staff, nice clean room, comfortable bed. Food was ok. Unfortunately we were accidentally charged for an extra nights stay. I contacted the hotel about the charges on 3 separate occasions and was told it would be refunded to me and it never was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

kwietnia 29, 2022

Loved that this hotel was walking distance to the Disney parks. I enjoyed my stay and was able to have a relaxing time. I just wish their old policy regarding being able to leave dogs unattended in rooms for a bit would come back for even more convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno