Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1030 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1030opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

I have some concerns...

By

30 septiembre 2016

The hotel location and staff were very good. Buffet food was good and service there was excellent.
However, the rooms are VERY dated and need a refurb - carpets in both rooms (we had 2) were absolutely filthy. We couldn't walk in white socks or bare feet without turning them black - clearly years of use without cleaning. Pool could have been cleaner as well.
I expect more from a Holiday Inn property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Ending to Our Extended Stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

At the last minute, my daughter and I decided to extend our vacation at Disney for one additional night. We loved the hotel that we were staying at, but unfortunately, they were sold out for the night, so I wanted to find something comparable. Since I have stayed at numerous different Holiday Inns in the past, I was glad to see that Holiday Inn had availability. Unfortunately, it also became the reason why I most likely will never stay at another Holiday Inn moving forward. My room looked like it was cleaned from the previous guest in a hurry. The bathroom had a ring of dirt around it, and I had to scrub it myself before I allowed my daughter to step in and shower. When I pulled back my comforter, their was a long black hair on the bed, and my daughter's sheet had an old stain of God knows what. The staff was less than helpful about any of this, and pretty much dismissed my concerns and said they could have housekeeping come up in the morning, and offered to bring us additional blankets. Our AC barely blew cold air, it was more like having a fan on. The front desk staff was unpleasant and not very welcoming. The only staff member who was upbeat, and made us feel welcome was the Hispanic server in the onsite restaurant. He was awesome, and I really liked him a lot. I am extremely disappointed in the stay overall, and will not be staying in this chain for any of our many trips moving forward. We will be back next month, as we are annual passport holders for Disney, but want to feel welcome and appreciated when I visit a hotel and spend my money there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Jess0928, Management will like to thanked you for taking the time to review our hotel. Also management will like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your last stay. Management will like to go over your reservation privately, feel free to contact the hotel and we will be happy to assist you further. Once again thank you for your feedback and management will like to assure you your comments will aid us in improving on our services. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expect of a Holiday Inn Suites hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel advertises being one block from Disneyland - maybe as a crow flies. There is a daily shuttle bus that runs until 9:30 pm to and from the park - $3 per ride - tickets available at Guest Services. The walk is about 15-20 minutes, but I would not suggest walking at night in this neighborhood.

The rooms are dated - even with the attempt at making "theme" rooms, the furniture is old, beds are not comfortable, bathrooms old, and the room is generally old feeling.

The additional cost of breakfast took me by surprise as did the additional cost to park at $10 per day.

Overall, I was not impressed and would not stay at this property again. For the price and quality, I would suggest looking at an old hotel closer to Disneyland if that is your purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, but not as close to Disneyland as you'd think

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

It was a good hotel. The staff was friendly and we were surprised how fast they were when we asked for something e.g. extra towel were delivered within 5 minutes and the room service was brought much quicker than at other hotels.

The "1 BLK from Disneyland" is misleading because it is 1 Block to the ROAD that goes to Disneyland. Then its twice that to the entrance to Downtown Disney, and then an additional block to the entrances. We tried the shuttle but they were late and rude. we missed half of our magic morning because of it. We just used Disney Parking the rest of the time and it was great! I do not recommend this hotel if you plan on walking with kids, unless you want to carry them from Downtown Disney!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

discount

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I was told that I would get my AAA discount upon check in they gave me so many reasons why they could not give me discount. I did not agree with them because I was told over the phone when I called 2 days before that I would get the discount and that it could not be done until I arrive they lied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Management will like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your last stay, if you will like we will me more than happy to assist you with your reservation, feel free to contact the hotel privately. Once again thank you for your feedback and hope to hear from you. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anaheim trip to AutoTestCon

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Good stay except the poor drinks at the bar. The place was quiet and clean and a good bargain. It is a bit of a hike to the park but still an enjoyable walk. Most of the distance is through downtown Disney. There is Indian food that delivers to the hotel nearby but no restaurants outside the park or downtown Disney in walking distance. I recommend this as a cheaper alternative to staying in Disney.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear JG-indy, Management will like to thanked you for taking the time to review out hotel. Management will like to assure you that your comments will serve greatly in improving our services. We are happy to hear the walk to the park was enjoyable. Hope to see you next time! Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel staff was great. They were very accommodating. Met all of our requests. They helped make our visit even better. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear SOCalvisitor2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel with five stars! Management is pleased to know you enjoyed our accommodations and our great staff. See you next time! Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was great

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

and its a good location, friendly staff, a quaint bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Gary12432, Thank you for your awesome review! Management is pleased to hear you enjoyed our quaint bar, friendly staff, and our good location. Hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun and comfortable stay...though a little farther from Park than expected

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We were upgraded to the Frozen Suite which was well appointed and added to our Disneyland stay. The only fault I woud give them would tbe they are about three blocks from downtown Disney and 6-7 from the park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Roadwize, Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear the Frozen Suite made your Disneyland stay more magical. Hope to see you next time to the Anaheim area. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location

By

18 septiembre 2016

Myself and several family members stayed here between 4-6 days and absolutely enjoyed it. The property is a 15 to 20 minute walk to Downtown Disney (you can catch the monorail and be in park easy and fast) which has several places to shop, eat, and a movie theater. I was upgraded to a suite after my first night and my kids enjoyed the "Pirate Themed" room.

The pool was very nice and warm, hot tub was a bit hot though. My kids really enjoyed the Splash Pad and it was a nice option on a warm day.

My wife and I went to the bar a few times and Jose was great. Jose was very friendly and kept us happy. We ate in the restraunts a few times and the food was good. Kids eat for free if you eat in the restraunt, so that was a nice perk.

My famiky will stay here again on our next trip to Disneyland, thank you to all the friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Plindelien, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! Management could not be happier to hear you and the rest of your family had a great time. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Pirate Theme room, Splash Park, and our friendly staff. See you next time to the Anaheim Area. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Easy walk to Downtown Disney/Disneytland, great hotel for families

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Scb13, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel with Five Stars! We are happy to hear you had an easy walk to Downtime Disney. Management could not be more happier to agree with you on our hotel being great for families. See you and your family next time! Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Hotel room seemed outdated and a little dirty probably due to not that many customers staying there, so they probably haven't really cleaned the room in a while. Bathroom light was out, which made it really hard to see since the room was already super dark. It's a great place if you're on a budget and going to disney.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Fff742, Thank you for your feedback, management will like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. If there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel privately. Management will like to assure you that your comments will aid in improving our services. Once again thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información