Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1078 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1078opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    601
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Excellent place to stay for the price.

By

17 enero 2017

club

If your looking for a clean, quiet and safe place to stay that is not very expensive, this is the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run Disney Vacation nightmare

By

17 enero 2017

Do not go by online reservation amount. Totally different when check in. Pkg was suppose to have parking included. Beware they. charge you $12 more a night to park in addition to rate that was suppose to include. Used points and still charged $140 plus parking and $50 amenities charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

The location was very close to Disney which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and professional. My only complaint was the slight burnt rubber smell near the elevator, but my guess was that it was because the main elevator must have been under maintenance and this was the freight elevator. The room service was also great even though the same meal ordered two mornings in a row came differently each time, both tasted great! Everything was very simple and straightforward! Bed super comfy, pillows were excellent, and the room was the perfect size for my boyfriend and me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My feedback....

By

15 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel. We mostly were there to sleep. It was free to use wifi but it kept going in and out. Also, I did not appreciate having to pay $10 a night for parking. And they said the parking fee changes depending on how busy they are. We walked to Disneyland each day partly because I did not want to add to my parking bill. The walk was nice. It takes about 20-30 minutes depending on how fast you walk. Make sure you get the directions from the front desk because there is a back way. I would stay there again, unless I can find another hotel that offers free parking that is similar priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

Everything was clean and all staff was pleaseant. Cleaning staff was extremely kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Further than 1 block. Construction

By

07 enero 2017

club

This is our third stay at this property the previous two stays were fantastic . the last stay was not. there was some kind of construction in the lobby other areas around the hotel the Wi-Fi was not working for some reason. Ordered room service and receive way undercooked Pizza. $10 a day for parking and very few parking spaces . Long walk to room. A lot further than one block more like 3 or 4 blocks

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 enero 2017
Dear Gil105, I hope all is well. It's a pleasure receiving feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn that you rated our room cleanliness and services with 5 stars. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry for the inconveniences that you've encountered because of some renovations, internet connection, room service, and with the parking area. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us look in to areas that need further enhancements. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great affordable clean place to stay at Disneyland

By

07 enero 2017

For the price this was awesome, clean, manager was SUPER helpful, food was very good, quiet, slept great. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room close to Disney

By

06 enero 2017

Room was very comfortable. Could see fireworks from parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and most important, clean!

By

06 enero 2017

Great experience. Will return again with family. Walking distance to Disneyland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced for rooms

By

05 enero 2017

club

Basically the only real quality to the property is the location. The restaurant is not open all day. Breakfast is a buffet...which was fair at best.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Hi Mickey at Christmas, Thank you for posting a review on your recent visit at our property. I regret to know that your stay was not a complete success because of the limited hours of operation for the restaurant on site. I will have your comments shared with our hotel owners and management for review. On a lighter note, I am pleased to learn that our breakfast and room cleanliness deemed to be satisfactory. It is also good to know that you find our location convenient. Again, I appreciate your time and thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Club member. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anaheim

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very good location for the Disney attractions.
Clean rooms and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Very friendly staff beginning at the front desk with being greeted by a nice man. Had dinner and breakfast at the hotel, the food was very good and the service was great. Will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información