Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1125 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    622
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Comfortable room

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I love how they accommodate Disneyland tourists since that is exactly what we were there for. But I honestly I did not like how they charged a parking fee and additional tax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms not ready on time.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Room was not ready until 5pm . We were one of many people waiting for our room. Not impressed. We were exhausted. Were offered drink tickets for the inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Very clean room, cozy, delicious breakfast, workers very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

21 febrero 2017

nice hotel that is a short walk to Disneyland. Nice pool and hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!!

By

21 febrero 2017

Great value for being so close to Disneyland. The wall was about 10 minutes. Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small beds

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hotel and room was great but the housekeeping staff is rude and will wake u up at 8 am wanting to clean the room! And forget about getting A wake up call!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Junior101173, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I wanted to reach out to you and get a little more detail regarding your concerns with regard to your experiences with some of our team members. Please feel free to contact management privately. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations NOT Met

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I made a reservation for 2 queen bed room and only got 1 queen and a pullout. Staff who were working couldn't do anything because they were fully booked and only offered for a roll-away bed to be sent to the room. He ended up calling and told us to use the pullout instead not realizing we didn't have extra pillows or blankets. I had to call the front desk again and ask for them to be sent up. What we got were 2 lumpy pillows and a "thick towel-like blanket" instead of a nice warm comforter. Very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Servicio

By

16 febrero 2017

Recibí un excelente servicio de todo es staff especialmente del departamento de housekeeping.

Lo único que no fue de mi agrado fue tener que pagar por el estacionamiento, ya que en otros hoteles la tarifa incluye este factor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great until the air conditioner went out but we didn't notice it till the day after. We came back from Disneyland and the room was super hot! Before we left the room we turned up the A/C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick easy access.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Quick easy access of I-5, food and fuel locations in abundance. 1/2 mile walking distance to Down Town Disney. 3/4 mile to the Mono Rail. 1-1/4 mile to park entrance. If you want to ride the Mono Rail into the park, you MUST have pre-purchased your ticket. you can not purchase tickets at the Mono Rail. So get them at the Hotel, get them online or walk all the way to the ticket offices at the park entrance. This Hotel is located in a nice clean quiet area about 1/2 mile west of I-5. Its a Hotel, not your house, its not the Crown Ritz Royal Garden, Although it was nice and clean. If your plan is to leave home and spend the weekend in a hotel then your vacationing wrong. Hotels are for sleeping. Good eats are not found in Hotels, neither are vacation memories, you can not enjoy the sites sounds and culture of an area spending time cooped up in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, nice location

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, but despite being behind the "Mickey and Friends" garage, you'll still be reliant upon ART to get to Disneyland or a bit of a walk to Downtown Disney for the Monorail (a walk you may not wish to make back when you're feet are tired at the end of the day). Disney has virtually cut-off access to the park shuttle @ the parking structure to anyone not parking in the garage. (tip, though, you can take the park shuttle back on the way out, go to the second floor of the garage and walk all the way across to the stairway, then exit out to Ball Road. / West Pl. through the employee parking lot. You can get to the Holiday Inn through the adjacent hotel parking lot from Ball Rd.)

The room was overall comfortable, though things like the valences in our room could use a really good cleaning.

Our only real complaint about the hotel was that one of the exterior doors was really hard to open and the key card system doesn't work very well (readers probably need cleaning). Otherwise, great value for the money!

Note that when you pull up, you either have to pull in the driveway the wrong way or go all the way down to Magic Way to make a U-turn. The driveway is a bit blind, so pull in carefully, regardless of which way you come in.

The restaurant and room service end rather early (considering normal park closing times), but there are plenty of places on Harbor Blvd. for late-night eating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Disneyland location

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Love the location. It's within walking distance to Downtown Disney.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información