Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1181 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    655
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Stay at Holiday Inn, Anaheim, CA

By

28 abril 2017

club

Comfortable room: good climate control, clean, adequate for two adults and two kids . Comfortable queen size beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed was amazing

By

26 abril 2017

club

A comfortable bed after a day at Disneyland is exactly what a tired family needs! Walking distance to the resort made it easy to access the park. We will be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Ordnung

By

26 abril 2017

Auf Grund eines Roadtrips haben wir uns in mehreren Hotels aufgehalten, wovon dieses leider das schlechteste war.
Wir hatten eine Klimaanlage oder ähnliches direkt unterm Fenster, mussten die Fenster wegen der Hitze jedoch nachts offen lassen, was zur Folge hatte, dass ich wegen des Lärms immer wieder aufgewacht bin. Die Handtücher sahen zum großen Teil nicht sehr sauber aus, ebenso der Poolbereich.
Leider gab es nur Frühstück, wenn man extra bezahlte.
Der einzige Grund warum ich dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen würde, ist wegen der Nähe zu Disneyland und dem ansonsten sauberen Zimmer und Bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

24 abril 2017

club

We liked everything about this hotel. Like I said the service was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 abril 2017

Beds were comfortable and good selection of channels on TV. Convenient mini fridge and microwave although the button to open the microwave jams every now and then. Key to the hotel door sometimes doesn't open and have to try a few times. Abundance of towels even though a couple of them smelled funky. There were hidden fees that I did not know about before booking the room. Parking is not free and is paid daily!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

20 abril 2017

Nice staff, easy to get to Disneyland, Nice warm pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

19 abril 2017

club

Overall Good experience. Great walking distance to Disney. Location is great and Breakfast is good too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hit with my teenagers and 8 year old

By

18 abril 2017

Sean at the Front Desk put us in the Frozen Suite - which delighted my 8 year old daughter for our entire stay. Rayo in housekeeping kept the rooms spotless, which I appreciated. The teenagers said - without being asked - that they thought the food at the restaurant was "excellent" and the staff "really nice". Delighting my 8 year old and impressing the teens was good, but not the end of it. My daughter actually asked if we could leave Disneyland to go back to the Hotel pool; she'd rather swim with new friends she had made there than wait in lines for rides.

In other words, my kids really liked this place, and I did as well. The one thing I remember the most was that the staff - all the staff - were always friendly to me and my kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Business Stay

By

17 abril 2017

's - Staff was nice and the restaurant/bar on property made it easy to eat and have a night cap. Food was good and daily specials offered tremendous value. Keep in mind this is a Holiday Inn so value is the goal. The evening waitress Dey provided dinner with a smile.

-'s - AC was a bit loud in the room. Finding an outlet next the bed was a bit of challenge as well as an outlet for the iron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneyland trip

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The suites I had was very sizeable. I wish I had stayed more than 1 day to check out the pool and restaurant. The employees were great and bar was great. I'll be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary stay

By

15 abril 2017

club

My wife and I stayed there for our anniversary. It was within walking distance to the restaurant and bars we wanted to go to at Disney. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for the price

By

12 abril 2017

This is a decent, family friendly place that is close to Disneyland. The staff was friendly and attentive. Overall a good value for a family trip to Anaheim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información