Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1264 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    139
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

So comfy!

By

18 julio 2017

club

Great location, excellent customer service, and was surprised at the extreme comfort of the bed. My boyfriend and I want to call the hotel and ask them what brand/type of pillows and mattress pad they use because we have never slept so well! Second time staying here and it was better than the first even though we had a great experience the first time too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

18 julio 2017

club

All staff was very courteous. Front desk very helpful with suggestions on where to eat. Great to have a shuttle bus ti and from hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby Service

By

17 julio 2017

club

The lobby staff were very friendly and organized. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

17 julio 2017

club

Great stay and great location if your visiting Disneyland

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, great location

By

17 julio 2017

The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and it was a full service hotel i.e. Bar/ restaurant. The only problem was that there were no towel bars in the room. Also the hotel key did not open the rear gate for easy access to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneyland vaca

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, courteous employees, reasonable rates and conveniently located near downtown Disney

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneyland holiday inn

By

17 julio 2017

club

I always prefer holiday inn but close to Disneyland. I like very much has a nice restaurant and a bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 julio 2017

club

We originally booked a regular sized room, decided to upgrade to a suite, the staff helped us quickly and very efficiently. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Got the Star Wars suite and it was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Amenities for families

By

13 julio 2017

club

The best place to wake up before Disneyland and the best place to relax after disneyland with the Kids!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to Disneyland hotel

By

11 julio 2017

I've stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times over the last few years. It's a short walk to Disneyland and quieter than most hotels in the area since it's not on Harbor. It's a comfortable hotel with all the amenities you'd expect from a moderately priced hotel: nice pool, nice beds, nice restaurant and bar area... just a nice place to stay and play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check inn courtesy gone wrong

By

07 julio 2017

club

Past two years ove stayed here 8 times Anna fromt desk seemed off this time not helpful rude kept saying my card was declining i called my bank there was no problems with my card, not even an apology she was doing something wrong. i knew she was gonna give me a hard time cause when i came in lobby she didnt look up to greet me i waited 4 mins line no one at the counter still not being acknowledged so i walked up to counter. Having 2 and 5 yr old said i need my plate numbers before i can conclude transaction i told her if it can wait till my husband gets there she said no its a new policy so i had to take my two tired hungry crying kids back outside to get a plate number..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 julio 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities for children, close to disneyland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información