Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2388 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1365
  • 4 Estrellas
    553
  • 3 Estrellas
    238
  • 2 Estrellas
    123
  • 1 Estrellas
    109

Excellent service and best value for near Disney

By

01 julio 2022

The staff was extremely helpful. They accommodated my family even when I made the mistake of arriving much earlier than I anticipated. My kids kept forgetting things and staff located and returned the time to us. The restaurant and breakfast was good, I just wish they were open a little later. Especially the bar. A drink after disneyland sounded like a good way to relax.nice gym, decent pool area with TV and pools toys in the vicinity was a plus. All around good experience and friendly people. I plan to return again for my next trip. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable stay

By

29 junio 2022

Rooms need major cleaning and attention to detail. Fixtures need to be replaced and updated. Furniture as in chairs, sofa, and dresser need to be in better condition and functional. No charging outlet available. Air filter in the AC unit was very dirty and the unit itself very dusty and dirty. Drapes/curtain had a bad odor and could use dry cleaning or a new set all together. The carpet in the room needs steam cleaning or replaced. Consider washing the walls or repaint. The stains were not pleasant to look at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Disneyland

By

27 junio 2022

Thank you so much to one of the managers Lukas! He went above and beyond for us! We appreciated the staff and the space in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It doesn't worth the price

By

27 junio 2022

Poor quality of hotel for the price, it was supposed to be smoking free and daily we had to deal with marihuana smell in our rooms even we reported.
Cleaning service great just the first day after they barely went to dropped some towels, dining people rude , manager not polite neither proactive to resolve our inconvenience at the proper way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, broken fridge

By

26 junio 2022

Close to Disney, but needs a bit of Reno bathroom old but good shower pressure.
Fridge was not working, staff super friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, Nice polite staff, and great location

By

23 junio 2022

Had a wonderful stay. Would stay again. All Staff were kind and friendly. Hotel was clean and the pool was enjoyable. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enjoyable stay

By

21 junio 2022

Clean, comfortable room, comfy bed and great wait staff for breakfast. Friendly staff overall.
Disappointed that splash pad was not working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

20 junio 2022

Great location close to Disneyland.
Friendly staff.
Good hot breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Diamond elite

By

18 junio 2022

As a Diamond Elite I am supposed to get a room upgrade at arrival, of course only if there is available suites, when I got there they said they didn’t have any, and I had to show them on the IHG app they they did, so it felt like I forced the give me the upgrade and not given to me as they should.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

16 junio 2022

platinumelite

From check in to check out every single staff member was very professional and pleasant.
As an IHG member and experienced traveler this hotel went above and beyond for accommodations and service.
From the front staff at all hours of day and night. They were helpful in providing all information needed for stay.
The restaurant was quick and reasonable. The food was great.
As I do not know everyone’s name but remember one I will speak to her qualities which goes for all the staff.
Tina: was welcoming, able to accommodate a room for upgrade, and went above to make sure our stay was wonderful. Example: needed milk at 10pm for a child and it was obtained.
I would highly recommend this hotel.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Disney Stay

By

12 junio 2022

Great Hotel… quick walk to Downtown Disney, Disneyland & DCA. If you want to use the ART Bus plan ahead and be prepared to wait. Great rooms with AC, fridge, microwave and coffee. Listened to our preferences by being close to elevator and extra pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 junio 2022

We stayed at this hotel while visiting Disneyland. It was close to the parks and very convenient. Everything was clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información