Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 996 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

996opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Beyond my expectations

By

08 agosto 2016

Great value for our stay 7/27/16-8/2/16 2 adults 2 kids (10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ESPERABA MEJOR SERVICIO

By

04 agosto 2016

club

ESPERABA TENER UNA MEJOR ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, PERO DEBIDO AL MAL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE Y ALGUNOS CONTRATIEMPOS CON EL PERSONAL DE LA RECEPCIÓN NO QUEDÉ CON BUENA OPINIÓN DEL HOTEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Delprado25, Thank you for your review, management will like to thank you for your feedback and apologize for our short comings, if there is anything we can do, do not hesitate to contact the hotel. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

01 agosto 2016

club

air conditioner a little loud but it was very hot out when we were there so we let it blast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Susan4k, Thank you for your kind review. Management will like to apologize for the mishap, if there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, free kids meals, great pool

By

01 agosto 2016

Stayed here with our family of four in a basic 2 queen bed room while we visited Disneyland and had a great experience. Disneyland is an easy walk from the hotel, kids meals are free in the restaurant, and the simple menu in the restaurant made it easy for my picky little eaters to find kid friendly items they enjoyed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear fabulouskrista, The staff and management is pleased to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you for your fabulous review! Until next time. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneytrip

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Usual as the time before, Nothing more spexctular than the last time we stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Jackie20012, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If there is anything we can do to enhance our service please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My worst Holiday Inn experience

By

28 julio 2016

club

The hotel is not in par with Holiday Inn standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear lifey Israel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will like to apologize for the inconvenience and if is not too much to ask we will like go over your reservation personally, feel free to contact the hotel. Kind regards Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anonymous

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

great stay for the money and an easy walk to Disneyland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Midwestsalesguy, Thank you for your awesome review! Management is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Until next time. Cheers! Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

It was a great experience. Having the restaurant and bar on site made it even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our California Adventure

By

27 julio 2016

The folks at Holiday Inn - Anaheim really helped make our visit to Disneyland and California Adventure an absolute treat. And after exhaustive days at the parks, those beds and pillows are just what a body needs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a 4 star by any means

By

22 julio 2016

I've never written a review before but this last trip it was on my mind the whole time. I've been an IHG member for a while and I left early for a HHONORS hotel. Positive first (as I really am a positive person) - great people at this hotel. Every staff member was incredibly professional, helpful an polite. Good coffee in room and good food in restaurant. Negatives: I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed the whole time. Coffee and cookies in lobby for a price. Disgustingly dirty carpet in room. Like really bad! Horrible gym. Free weights advertised but two available. I even asked and was told "people take them" Then why advertise them as an amenity? This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I even checked before I booked to make sure there were weights as I need a morning workout. If something as easy as buying new weights isn't part of the budget take off a star! Also, I was served a glass of wine where the bartender poured the dregs of three bottles into my $8 glass. When I made a joke by asking, "will they mix well" the response was "they're the same wine". Needless to say it was not 4 star wine....

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 agosto 2016
Dear silva16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member and leaving feedback of our property. I am glad you regarded our staff to be helpful and polite and food to be good at the restaurant. On the other hand, I would like to apologize if the amenities in the fitness center and poor cleanliness of the carpet was a let down. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to management to consider for an upgrade. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly and quiet

By

20 julio 2016

club

Fireworks are extremely loud when outside. Indoors with windows closed is manageable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

18 julio 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that since Disney is so close, the fireworks woke us and went on for about 30 minutes. We had to be up at 3AM for a 22 hour drive back to Austin. But that is NOT the fault of Holiday Inn. The rooms were nice, the beds ad pillows were amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and they have a play area with water for younger kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear TammyJo81, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. So glad to hear your stay was comfortable and the service level of staff met your expectation. I do apologize for the noise factor at night for the fireworks as I know how difficult it can be to get a good nights rest before a long drive. We hope this small little hiccup didn't affect your future stay with us as we would be delighted to have you as our guest again. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información