Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 03 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excelllent! This was an outstanding stay, due to your staff being friendly, helpful, accomadating and cheerful when I made a request. The hotel was clean and comfortable and very helpful. June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service skills Front desk needs to know what customer service is, they were just plain rude, and unwelcoming. Also it says that Disneyland is a block away it's not they really need to change the tittle on that its about a 15 min walk. Do not recommend this property at all. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and location super close to disneyland; the theme suites are great June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay other than some bugs outside that they cant control we had no issues. :) June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not value for money & not at all friendly staff Had booking for 2 days in Anaheim Holiday inn. I stayed with my two daughters 3 and 8. Thought the staff will be helpful and accommodative. The property is nearer to Disneyland (10 min walk), apart from that there is no advantage. I would recommend to stay other better places than this holiday inn. For every single thing they charge apart from drinking water because I am IHG member. I had far better experience in other Holiday inn properties. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to Disney Front desk was great as we checked in extremely late and she was awesome about that. Very friendly and helped us out with directions to Disney and general info. Service was great. Room was acceptable, nothing fancy but just fine. Thought the carpet was sticky on my bare feet. That was annoying. Breakfast was very nice, several choices but I thought a little pricey for being the same as is free at other hotels I've been to. Service staff was very friendly though. Overall, a very nice stay. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever! I travel a lot for work and stay in many properties. I used this stay as a family vacation for the week and used 100% points, I was expecting a less service for that but was so wrong! From the moment we walked in we were greeted with an excellent counter staff, they saw our family needs and upgraded us to the Star Wars themed room, my wife and kids loved it. There was a great pool and water park on site that was perfect. This property is very close to Disney. We had a hand written note in the room thanking us for the stay and staff was available to help with any needs we may have. I have never been treated so well at any property and hope you give them a chance to show you how great the staff is and what quality customer service is all about. We did not eat on site so I did not review that portion. Thank you so much for making our family vacation awesome ! June 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable place to stay For an older hotel, this location was a comfortable, clean and affordable place to stay. June 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:38:10.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>