Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Get some pillows!! When you stay in a hotel you expect to get a good night's sleep and that means a comfortable bed and pillows. But this hotel when we stayed two nights in March, 2013, provided only 4 small rock hard almost square cushions on the bed instead of proper pillows! I called down and was told they were "working on it". Early in the a.m. construction crews began working and we had two men staring into our room from a lift of sorts while operating noisy tools on the outside wall. Don't be deceived by the hotel name - you're not going to walk to and from the Disneyland gate - it's a long way! There are occasional shuttles at $5 per person but a taxi or limo is faster and only $10 each way. A limo driver tends to hang out in the driveway during Disney hours, I recommend his service. (Driving your own car is not an economical option because Disney will charge you a hefty parking fee and you'll still most likely have to walk a long way to the gates.) We missed the free breakfast, chocolate chip cookies, hot water etc. etc. that come with Holiday Inn EXPRESS, but we knew we wouldn't be getting that when we booked this hotel. My brother and wife in another room were unable to shower in the a.m. there was only a trickle of water. And the shower on off lever in my room was stripped. We told staff about it and both problems were fixed when we returned to the hotel. We'll not likely stay there again, there are hotels MUCH closer to the Disneyland gates, just a three minute walk or so - we were deceived by the hotel name and are Priority Club members so opted for that chain without checking around as much as we should have. And yes, we were charged $10 per day for parking our car... But true, the staff were friendly and we got a bottle of water at check in. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking fees!! Great place to stay, but if you are spending more than one night it is not worth it. There are so many hotels that do not charge a $10 PER DAY fee. The fee does not include tax either!! I spent an ADDITIONAL $36.00 just on parking. This is almost half the cost of an additional night's stay. It is too bead because it really is a nice stay overall. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were just there last week and really enjoyed our stay. It was quiet, clean and excellent location. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We stayed at this Holiday Inn during our recent visit to Disneyland. We really enjoyed our stay! The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room and the overall hotel is very clean. And the location is ideal if your visiting Disneyland. I don't know if you would want to walk to Disneyland since it is a bit of a distance however it is walkable to Downtown Disney. The ART shuttle picks/drops off right at the Lobby entrance which is perfect =) $5 for adults and $2 for children for a day pass. We did order from the restaurant and it was delicious!! Big portions and yummy =) We have a 1 year old so we needed to request a fridge and microwave for our room and they delivered, which really helped. Great hotel at a great price!! There is currently construction going on but it didn't bother us. The only complaint was the pillows. But other than that we look forward to staying here during our future Disneyland visits =) March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was the first time we've stayed off property to go to Disneyland. We are used to the Grand Californian, and the D-land Hotel. The experience began when I called the hotel to request a refrigerator in the room. Javier could not have been kinder, or more accommodating. He set our vacation off to the right start! we checked in, and found our room to be spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff made all of the difference. They were all so courteous, kind, and made sure our vacation was perfect. the 10 dollar parking fee...I cant believe people are upset about this...They tell you verbally, There are 2 signs in the lobby, and you sign a parking agreement upon check in! 10 dollars a day for parking is SOOOOOO CHEAP! embrace it. the construction...Even the construction workers were courteous and accommodating. They would ensure that there was nothing in the walkways, and always had a smile and a "good morning" the distance...1 block to the parking tram...its free The Manager Tom should be proud of his staff! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I checked in there was a minor problem with the booking of the room from Priority Club. The young man at the counter took his time and made it right, even though he had another customer who had some 'issues'. I felt like I was treated very well and respected and appreciated for my business. Well Done! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the money We had 6 people in our party so we had to get a suite or 2 rooms. The money we spent on the queen suite at Holiday Inn was worth every penny. It was a big comfortable room and not much more than a regular room. Will be back again for sure. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a comfortable room We stayed in the newly renovated building and our room was excellent. The beds are comfortable and the pillow choices are great. There was lots of space to spread out. The staff is friendly and caring. Everything was just great. Will stay here again. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again! We chose this hotel for a few reasons - we were first time travelers to Disneyland and wanted to be close to the park, we have three kids between the ages of 4 and 18 and only wanted one room. Our teenager got the pull out couch and his own TV and the kitchen area - fridge, microwave, sink and cabinets -let us have breakfasts in our room and prepare lunches and snacks to save on money. We used the shuttle service to the park and walked to Downotwn Disney on our last night - would be too much of a walk everyday with the little kids and all the walking involved at the park! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the gift shop was decent priced with a good variety of items. We only ate once at the restaurant and the buffet was not our favourite. The pool and hot tub were nice as well -although we were so busy we only went once. The only downside is no restaurants in the immediate area like on the other side of the park. If we go back toDisney we would stay here again!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and comfort Holiday Inn offered us excellent service at very little cost considering the area. We had a great time, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We have recommended this hotel to our friends visiting the area. It has the added benefit of being within easy walking from Disneyland and California Adventures, however shuttle service is available as well. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always... ...time and money well spent. We have and will always spend out time at this location for the value, service, food, and ambience meet all expectations. Since the upgrade of the restaurant we purchase the nights with breakfast included. Doing this saves us big time for we end up eating only once at Disneyland. Complimentary made to order breakfast, large portions, and tasty food is what is purchased for a minimal up charge to the room. Linens are always fresh and pillows fluffed upon our return from a long day at Disneyland. Thank you IHG for the new standards. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club stay was a cast off I have stayed at this property at least 3 other times. This was my first reward night. I was treated as a second class citizen; not given the room type I had asked for and when I asked about the parking fee which I did not have to sign for in past visits, the desk clerk was dismissive and curt. There were three of us in our room. We asked for two queen beds. I had called ahead to say we would be coming in later than expected due to traffic. When we arrived it was 11:00, we were tired and were given our keys without confirming what type of room we would find. Usually I have been told "this is a 2 Queen Bed Non-Smoking" or something like that. When we got up to the 6th floor we found we had a handicap room with one Queen bed, a suite of sorts, with a pull out sofa. We have an 6'1" 18 year old son and a pull out is not big enough for him to sleep on comfortably. In addition, the blankets were non-existent for the pull out, just sheets and a cotton coverlet. This property is being remodeled; likely due to a new hotel being built next door. This experience felt as if we were an afterthought and an annoyance. February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was pretty good It says recommend this property and I wish there was a maybe. Some was good - comfortable bed, good sized room, everyone quieted down at a decent time. It also is convenient to Disneyland. All you have to do is walk down the street, around the back of Disney's parking garage, turn as if you are going to Downtown Disney and go over to the parking lot shuttle pick up and take the shuttle to the entrances to the parks. Very convenient coming and going. It was also clean, though old, and they are doing some remodeling. Some wasn't so good. The breakfast is NOT included and is a bit pricey for the buffet. Rather expensive. The coffee was burnt and bad. It was clean, but we got the room right next to the housekeeping supply room, so at 7, we got a lot of noise. The pool is small. There was not a microwave or refridgerator in the room. No bugs, though, which was a problem at some Maingate hotels. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the location! Our stay was Feb 13 -17. Your staff is top-notch. They were very knowledgable, helpful, and kind. Our room was clean, cofortable, and roomy. I was pleasantly surprised that we could not hear hardly a thing from the hallway. It has always been my experience that I could hear doors shutting, kids running, people talking etc. Not here... it was quiet! We ate at the restaurant twice. Nothing special, but good. The kids eat free was helpful. The tram is a short 10 min walk. We walked at night in the dark and did not feel threatened at all. It's a great area! The only cons I could think of were the parking fee- unnecessary. And the fact that your Priority Club recognition is a bottle of water- whoopee. Thank you for a pleasant stay- we will be back! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay ( I sent this via e-mail to the hotel Manager also) Good afternoon: I just wanted to let you know about my stay last week. ( Feb 11-15,2013) As a returning guest, this time around , I was unpleased with one of the rooms, that I was checked into. #3209. I understand that you are having re-facing /construction outside, but I was shocked to be checked in a room that was under construction outside. As a Gold member of the holiday Inn family and a repeat guess, at least 5 times,… I return every year to your property at the same time each year and sometimes twice a year. I pick your property because I do enjoy staying there and ALL OF YOUR STAFF is WONDERFUL. Hands down it is a great place to stay while I am in Anaheim. I just wanted this issue brought to your attention. Thank you very much for taking time to read this. Joe February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I really appreciate the room upgrade to a suite! My husband was able to join us for the night, since we had an extra bed/room. The only problem we had was not knowing how to work the shower. We were forced to use the handheld attachment only. Besides that, everything was great! Whenever I save up enough money to visit Disneyland again, I will stay at this Holiday Inn. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Charges Parking charge $10 + Tax Internet - Business Center Charge per 15 minutes usage February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service The staff at the front desk was friendly and fast. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and smiling. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice My family and I stayed here for a mini vacation, and it was nice. The rooms were clean, and the staff was great. Very friendly and I would definitely stay here again. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday at Holiday Inn The hotel was easy to find. We liked the fact it was on the other (peaceful) side of Disneyland . The lobby was inviting. The front desk people were very friendly. The room was clean, quiet. we came for Disneyland and this hotel was 10 min walk through a nice green alley to the Disney tram that takes you to the park. We bought the vouchers for food and were happy to discover that it wasn't just a continental breakfast. You could pick off a menu anything for $10 each. Kids eat free. And oh the bartender Princess was awesome. Cons: the beds were not very comfortable and pillows were square and uncomfortable as well. But I would stay there again. The value is great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently Great For the last 10 years I've spent a week in Southern California every 6-8 weeks, working from Burbank to San Diego. Besides this Holiday Inn being centrally located, it is very clean and comfortable. Everyone is friendly, the rooms are quiet and I always enjoy my stay. Thank you for being consistently great! January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was up to par. Check in was excellent and quick. Roy was awesome. The manager that we talked to (did not get his name) was super. This place far exceeded our expectations. We walked to Downtown Disney and Disneyland about (7) times without problems. It was about 20 min. Parking was fine. The room was great. Maintenence help us fix a stroller. Food was OK....Kids at Free! The pool was nice....kids had fun....it was nice a warm. Our whole family of (5) would recommend this property to anyone and would stay here again in a heartbeat. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car Rental We stayed in the hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since we only purchased 3 days park hopper, we have one spare day to go around the city. So we decided to rent a car. The staff in the front desk offered to help in booking for rental car and suggested some rental company but offered this Anaheim Car Rental since they have promo of $5 off. I asked the staff if how much it would cost per day. He said like around $40-$50 only. So we decided to rent first thing in the morning. We were picked up around 8:30am and was brought to the rental company. But to our surprise, the car cost $99 all in all. That was the cheapest they could offer to us. We had no choice but to grab it since we don't know how to get back to the hotel and we don't know how to use public transpo in going back to hotel. It was really disappointing. Lesson learned. January 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay here again The A/C never really cooled the room down enough, the parking was terrible, and the restaurant was horrible. The food was fine but the service was really really bad. January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware...Priority club will not get upgraded???????? Platinum level with priority club and didnt get upgraded when i asked they said we dont do that,,,,,,,, Location is not 1 blk from disney its at least 6. Buffet was horrible order from the menu much beter. Loud music out side my room all night. Stay in buena vista. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We were there for a quick business trip at Disney. We found it was close enough to walk to Downtown Disney. However, for travelers with children, I would not recommend it. It is a bit of a hike (about 1/2 mile). The tag line says it is 1 block from Disney but in actuality, it is 1 block from the parking structure, not the park itself, which is misleading and should be changed. The hotel itself is nice and welcoming. The front desk staff was nice and pleasant. The highlight of our visit was the waitress in the restaurant. She was extremely pleasant and even wished us good luck at Disney. Even though she does not work for Disney, she definitely had the Disney magic! The food is a good value and pretty tasty! Overall, a decent stay for those going to DLR or anything else within the area. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Friendly Staff. Great Location. Great Value. Close enough to Disney for an easy walk to the park. Quite location which allowed us to relax during our stay. Definitely coming back again! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happiest staff on earth!!! Amazing team!!! You can print tickets right from the front desk for Disney. Great location and I must say that the restaurant team was wonderful! We ate in the restaurant for breakfast and they had in incredable buffet and fantastic service.Dinner was even better, Alex the Food & Beverage Director came to our table himself to make sure we enjoyed everything. I noticed they had bread bowls with chili!!! Very pleased with this homemade chili and my daughter did not like chili but wanted the bowl. She was treated like a Disney princess and offered a very good Alfrado Bread Bowl that was not even on the menu!!! Great service!!! Excellent price for the food and service provided. Great hotel for anyone!!!! January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great, but OK... We arrived at 3:45pm...the room wasn't ready. We didn't wait more than about 15 minutes, but it was disconcerting for a while to just stand around. The room was fine...it smelled of cleaner, but not awful. Night time was not great as the walls were almost paper-thin. We could other guests talking, closing doors, etc. The delivered Continental Breakfast was a joke--don't get it! As we wanted to get to the park early, we ordered breakfast to be delivered at 6:30am so we could leave by 7. At 6:50am, the guy shows up to deliver the food. The $12.50 that it cost per person included a banana, 2 pieces of white bread toast w/ butter (no jelly), a glass of juice, and coffee in a small to-go cup. The juice wasn't in a to-go cup, the toast wasn't warm, and we had to wolf down the food because the delivery was 20 minutes late. At no point did the guy say "sorry", "I apologize", or "it's on us." We could (and did the next day!) gotten a ton of pop-tarts, juice bottles, and coffee at the nearby convenience store for the incredibly high price we paid for the Continental Breakfast. It really soured us on the whole experience at this hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Great Location If you like to walk rather than shuttle, this location is perfect to get to Downtown Disney with no crowds on your walk. Service is excellent! We had a couple issues, one related to the hotel and a couple others related to my questions. All were resolved quickly and with a smile. Breakfast is great and so is the restaraunt staff. January 8, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>