Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Recovery ! After a long 7-hour drive from San Francisco, my family checked- in on 9 June late night around 11pm. The aircon in the room assigned to us was not working. The temperature kept going up and all of us needed a 2nd shower almost immediately after stepping out of the bathroom. It was way past midnight and the temperature in the room was unbearable. Roberto came over to inspect and agreed that there was something wrong with the AC but the engineering team had gone back. He then told us that he would see what room is available and will move us to a new room. Shortly after, he returned with a call that he’s found a family suite that’s available and the good news is that we didn’t have to move after one night stay. Even better news, he included breakfast for our family. The room was fantastic and the kids felt that they were already in Disneyland! Even after our return to Singapore, the kids are still talking about the hotel – more than Disneyland! We appreciate Robert’s initiative and fast service recovery. Unfortunately we didn’t have the opportunity to meet him again to thank him personally. Please help extend our appreciation to him. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large and Roomy Our family of four stayed for 8 nights in a room with 2 queen beds. The room was very large. We brought our own fold out twin bed and it fit perfectly with plenty of room for moving around and all of our luggage. The room was clean and the air worked great. I was very impressed with the restaurant, with our annual Disney pass they gave us 50% off the food we ordered. That was fantastic. Also, the shuttle bus to Disneyland was very convenient and affordable. We usually stay at another hotel when we come and walk over to Disneyland, but, from now on we will be staying at the Holiday Inn. Thanks Holiday Inn for a great family vacation! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly and great value for money! We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Anaheim. The hotel was in a great location next to Disneyland. It was clean, comfortable and great value for money. Staff were very efficient and very friendly. They were always more than happy to meet our needs. The only things negative I would say is that the pillows in our room were too soft and quite uncomfortable but other than that, beds were very comfortable and we loved our room! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anahiem Hotel stop after trans Atlantic flight, Good staff and ameneties June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney During my recent stay at Holiday Inn I found the staff to have gone over and above supplying excellent service. I had two rooms booked which were upgraded to mini suites. Staff made sure rooms were next to each other. Rooms were clean and quiet. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement As a IHG Platinum Rewards member, my family and I frequently stay at IHG hotels. We used rewards points to stay at this hotel 2 nights while we visited Disneyland. The room had 2 major flaws. First was the bathroom. The toilet and shower (outdated) was in a tiny room. So tiny you could not open or close the door while using the toilet. Let alone big enough to get dressed privately behind closed doors. Then after using the restroom you have to walk out of the that tiny space and out into the room around the corner to the room entry door to find the sink and vanity. Not sure if that's every room I'm just sharing about my room. Second flaw. What major hotel these days has NO refrigerator or microwave? I don't expect full size. If I did, I'd book a Candlewood Suite. I couldn't tell you the last time I didn't see a room without those items. Our family used to live in Orlando and hold Disneyworld season passes, so we knew to save money we would bring drinks and snacks, and even a sandwich for lunch to avoid the pricey food in the parks. When I bought our Subway sandwiches for lunch the next day, much to my dismay there was nowhere to keep them or our drinks cold. There was plenty of space in the room for those amenities. Other flaws that were not so major was the channel selection in the rooms was few. A lot of the decor and carpet and furniture is mildly outdated. Also, other Holiday Inn Hotels that have restaurants in them still have a complimentary coffee bar. This did not. After drinking the coffee in the room we paid $2.50 for a cup of coffee in the restaurant. And finally there is a parking fee. I think it is $10 a day. I can't call this a complaint because they waived my fee because of my platinum status. But still, that's ridiculous. On a positive note, the staff was friendly. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if your visiting Disneyland Was very satisfied with the rooms an service. Big rooms and very comfortable beds June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I've stayed 4 times at this location in the last 3 months. I like that it is close to the park and they offer free parking, free kids meals, and half priced meals for Annual Pass Holders. Their rates are very competitive compared to other hotels in the area and they are much cleaner than others I've stayed at. They also carry the Disney theme throughout the hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Clean and Priced Right Everything was wonderful at the hotel. Close to everything we wanted to visit. Walking distance to Disney and compared to the other hotels in the area (we checked them all), the Holiday Inn, by far, exceeded what the others were offering and the price was fair and reasonable. Wished that they had offered, even a small, breakfast. We will use this facility again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal, lacking in front desk customer service Loved the hotel, it was a wonderful deal for our family, great location, all of the amenities met our expectations. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay very much. I do have to critique the customer service, which lacked in my opinion. We traveled with another family and were told our rooms were adjacent to one another. We were actually placed on separate floors, which is fine. Our first night, another guest keyed into our room at 1am while we were sleeping! The front desk then called us (waking our toddler) saying that our room was marked as vacant in their system and their records showed us in another room (presumably the room adjacent to our travel companions). After a long day at Disneyland the following day, we returned to our room to find that our keys had been deactivated! We went to the front desk to reactivate them and the staff was completely cold and unapologetic, and didn't even make eye contact! I believe that a little accountability goes a long way. Would I stay at this hotel again, yes, I would. The positives really do outweigh this negative. That said, I hope the next time we stay, their staff is friendlier, more hospitable, and more accommodating! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway weekend with the granddaughters! It was a most enjoyable stay thanks to the manager Robert, easy walk to the trams that went to Downtown Disney. Slept like a baby, I was able to relax after three long days at the park. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. It is very comfortable, and located adjacent to the DisneyLand parking structure. The park is a 15-20 minute walk from this property (it is a large parking structure!). The hotel is simple, but comfortable with a nice pool June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We did not have a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn and Suites Anaheim. The location is not a block from Disneyland, but much farther. The restaurant was a good experience as we had delicious breakfast each morning, and staff were attentive. We were not impressed with front desk staff, room comfort, or overall hotel experience June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable hotel but not that close to Disney I enjoyed the hotel but did not appreciate the misnomer of the name of the hotel...it is not 1 Block from Disneyland. the walk is about a mile to the front entrance to Disney. It is a block from the parking structure but that doesn't get you into Disney. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation It is what it is. A place to stay when visiting Disney. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO close to Disneyland Wonderful within walking distance to Disneyland. Great restaurant with KIDS eat free.....Slept soundly on the comfy beds. Great Stay June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great location to be able to walk to the park without staying on property. Hotel was clean and easy to get in and out of. Close enough to see the fireworks at night from Disney Land. Downtown Disney is just as close. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom and service The bedroom was themed star wars. Was a bit disappointed with it to be honest. A few stick on figures on wall thought there would be murals! However lovely clean beds with spare bedding. air con worked well and shampoo supplied topped up more the next day as there was not sufficient for us first day. Room was dark slept well. Should have been milk packet with the coffee service good at desk and on phone though Generally good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magical stay close to Disneyland We stayed at this Hiloday Inn in January for the Disnelyland Tinkerbell Marathon and had such a wonderful stay we brought our granddaughters back June 8th. This particular Holiday Inn has a restaurant that is excellent and the waiters especially at breakfast are wonderful. It was nice to have such a nice place to relax after a day at Disneyland. Being off the main path of hotels was a huge issue for us , nice and quiet and only a block away from Disneyland. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great staff I have been stayed at this hotel before I like its and it's really good to walk only one block and find yourself in Disney land downtown Plus really great staff and nice room June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disney - Great place to stay!!! If you have questions about the accommodations, call them. They worked around our own personal request and it was a great experience. This was a great place and not that far from the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney. We walked to and from the hotel. This saved on parking at Disney. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a Disney-inspired suite that my girls really enjoyed! The front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating to all of our needs. We liked the proximity of the hotel to Downtown Disney and taking the monorail into Disneyland! Also, we were able to check-out late on our final day of our stay which was nice for going to Downtown Disney for bruch and shopping. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to our family and firends! June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the Disney Land The biggest advantage is walking distance from the Disney Lans resort. All are perfact except for the inconvenient attitude of the reception department. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We rented 3 rooms for 2 nights for our trip to Disneyland with our children and grandchildren. The staff and management were very friendly and helpful, the food was convenient and very good. The walk to Disney land was very doable. The only complaint was from one of our children who said the bed was too hard. I think he's used to sleeping on a soft mattress. No one else in our party had a problem with the mattresses, so I wouldn't let that dissuade you! Great pool area, although we didn't use it. Great value and we will stay there again! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente. Es un hotel muy comodo y con personal muy atento, su cercania con Disney es lo mejor. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, Close to Downtown Disney All in all, very nice hotel. Stayed for 3 nights, was just a short walk to Downtown Disney. Rooms were quiet. My only complaints were that they did not leave washcloths or regular coffee, after the first night of stay. Even after I had left a tip the first day for housekeeping. Also, came back to the hotel around 3:30 on the last night of stay, and the room was still not clean. So, had to leave my room so that it could be cleaned. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family hotel This is the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel and again i was happy with the service and room provided. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals were good for a family restaurant. it is within walking distance to Disneyland.. about 15 mins The beds were a little hard and the pillows were too soft but this seemed to be standard for the hotels we experienced in the USA so it is just something we are not used to. i would recommend this hotel to families. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed Hotel I am a platinum member, and frankly, I am tired of some of the poor quality Holiday Inn hotels. This is one of them. Took me 15 min after 4:00PM check in time to actually get checked in, then got the room, and the card reader ran out of battery power. Told the front desk, then engineer came proceeded to ignore my feedback, then said "Out of Power, need 10 min to get to your room." I counted 25 min till he actually was able to get to my room. After we left our rooms, our cards did not work. I go to the front desk, there are 8 customers in front, waited 25 min, then were handed new cards. We then call front desk, ran 5 min till someone picked up. We request 4 blankets, 1.5 hours later still have not delivered. Called again, waited 6 min ring, still didn't pick up lol. Also, WiFi is unacceptable. Completely and utterly unacceptable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people, clean, comfortable ! I will not be staying @ this hotel again ! I am a 69 yr. old grandfather of 3 ! My wife June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation Great staff. Sochee and Jennifer were friendly, funny, helpful and gave us great tips around the area. Splash Park is a plus plus to have for little ones. We will be back June 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>