Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again Close to park, staff great, room 2 queen(small) room had no refridge (staff got us one, very nice of them) Breakfast so/so for the $$$$, should have found alternative. I would stay here again, now that I know everything. we walked to the park, saved $$ parking.. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Disneyland The staff (especially front desk) was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and relaxing. The hotel was conveniently located next to Disneyland and you could see the fireworks from the hotel. The gift shop are nice selection of Disney souvenirs. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room had odor of mildew The hotel location was approximately a 15-20 minute walk to the trams to take you to the entrance of Disneyland and California Adventure and Downtown Disney. If you chose not to walk, transportation was available to pick you up for a fee of $5.00 per adult and $2-$3 per child. Upon entering our hotel room, the room smelled of mildew, (probably from the carpet being shampooed) I went down and spoke with the manager on duty "Robert", who was very pleasant. We could not be moved to another room because the hotel was sold out, which was fine. I asked if he could compensate me somehow on my bill, he said yes. Upon receiving my bill underneath the door the morning of our checkout, I noticed we were charged the full amount. I went to the counter and explained the situation. The gentleman who helped me was very accomidating, said he would take off one of the nights and would like for me to come back and stay again and asked if that was ok? Absolutely, I responded. Checked out and left. I would stay here again and recommend it. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice the second time around We stayed here back in October of 2012 and had a great experience. However this time the room was ok but it had a sulfur smell that was very unpleasant and the bathroom seemed very dated. We also had breakfast in the hotel restaurant the food was ok pretty generic for a breakfast buffet . The staff was non existent. We tried to order off of the kids menu for our daughter and they told us we could just get up and get it our self. Then we did not see our server for the remainder of our breakfast and had to ask the hostest for the check. I love the location of the hotel to Disneyland but we are unsure if we will be back. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice For Business Stayed at this location while attending a show at the Anaheim Convention Center. It was clean and quiet and easy to get in and out of by car. Traffic is crazy around Disneyland and it was easy to avoid. No noise issues from those staying at the hotel to be close to Disneyland. It is about a 25 minute walk to the convention center, I also used the shuttle provided by the show I was attending. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN! Stayed here a couple of times already and they never disappoint. Big jose at the bar is amazing. Nothing but laughter coming out of him.. Makes you happy. Roy at the front desk is always such a pleasure. Thanks for everything guys March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAY!!!!! To all the people wondering if this hotel is too far from disney, IT IS NOT! The walk wasn't bad at all. It was actually pretty nice. Most of the walk is through downtown disney so its not like your looking at houses the whole walk. A BIG BIG BIG Thank you to ROY ROBERTO AND ROBERT! You made my stay amazing. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service for 20th Anniversary Surprise My wife and I were celebrating our 20th anniversary with a quick family trip to Disneyland. As a romantic surprise, I made arrangements for some "decorations" to be placed in our room ... prior to our arrival. About three weeks before our planned trip, I contacted the hotel directly for ideas on what was available. Craig at the hotel offered some wonderful thoughts and shared personal insight into the timelines for deliveries, etc. He also communicated my intent with his fellow staff, most importantly Robert at the front desk. I had flowers delivered directly to the front desk, along with some anniversary gifts from the Disney Store. One item in particular was a Mickey and Minnie wedding frame. To make it even more elaborate, I mailed a copy of our original wedding picture to Craig ... hoping that he could place it inside the frame. Well, shortly before our arrival, Craig was re-assigned to a different hotel. Yet, he remained in contact with his former staff and made sure that everything was in order for my surprise. Robert took over the email communication, and he contacted me just before our departure ... letting me know that everything was in place. We arrived to the room ... my wife opened the door and saw the flowers and gifts on the table ... decorated by the hotel staff. AWESOME! For a husband that kinda forgot about romance, this hotel allowed me the wonderful opportunity to reconnect with my wife. I could go on an on about the staff, as their efforts were truly above and beyond expectations. Would I ever go back? Yes ... without hesitation! Our stay was nothing less than amazing, and we witnessed unmatched customer service. Keep up the good work! March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beaver Loads of complaints from beginning to end. 2 suites reserved & had to wait 2 hours before getting into. Advertise continental breakfast,not here. Advertise underground parking, not here. No comp coffee in lobby. Toilet paper a real issue, 6 people staying in suites,never filled or left extra, always had to ask. 6 people in suites, never enough towels. Service in restaurant was unacceptable. All in all way too much money for this hotel. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable surroundings, relaxing bed. This is the second time this year I stayed at this hotel. I was greeted warmly and given the most gracious care. The front desk staff, particularly Kevin, was very professional and attentive to our needs. I reccomended this Holiday Inn to my friends who travel to the Anaheim area as often as I. It's a great place to stay! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all of the hotel services It was great to stay with you and we will certainly be back and we will definitely recommend your hotel to everyone we know that is coming to Anaheim. Thanks again for a great time from all 10 of us of the Smith and Mercedes families March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Disneyland A nice place to stay and I would return for both business and pleasure. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disney was even better with our stay! We were so close to the Disney park that it helped make our trip wonderful! There was a very inexpensive shuttle that stopped at the hotel and it was only a 10-15 minutes walk to the tram as well. We booked a suite that was a Pirate theme that our kids LOVED! The pool and hot tub were great as well, and the front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful! March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location walking distance to disneyland. Cons: no free shuttle, wifi insanely slow, also they charge you $10/day for parking as if the room is not enough already. also something bit my knee while asleep in bed. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Item Lost We were please with the location, price and quality of the room. Unfortunately, our 4 year old son left his teddy bear in the room. We called the hotel within hours of our check out asking them to put it aside for us to pick up. I even described the exact location in the room where it was left. I was transferred to housekeeping twice. Left messages twice. No return call so I spoke with someone at the front desk who was kind enough to take a Lost and Found report. Got a call back the next day that the teddy bear was not found. It might seem like an insignificant item to lose but to a 4 year old it was a big deal. I even left a tip for housekeeping which I now regret. Big disappointment in Holiday Inn housekeeping employees. We will never stay at this, or any other Holiday Inn again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We enjoyed our stay. The only thing I wish was that the front desk would have offered me the ART (shuttle) tickets on the first day. Stayed there four days and by eavesdropping I learned about the shuttle that brings you to the front door of the hotel and to Disneyland every 20 minutes. Only a block or two away but with two kids walking all day shuttle is great. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service again on our fourth visit The staff have always been very welcoming and attentive to our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable and we have always had a good nights sleep. This is the fourth year in a row we have stayed at the hotel around February or March. The pool has always been clean and warm and towels are always available. If we have ever had reason to ask for anything then our needs have been met swiftly. The restaurant serves a very good breakfast and the all day menu is good. We would always use the hotel when wanting to stay in the Anaheim area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our stay was short but it was great. Really appreciated the room upgrade. Ordered room service and the food was actually pretty good. We left too early to enjoy breakfast. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disneyland! The Onyx restaurant had amazing breakfast and kids ate free. Room was close to Disneyland. We will come back and try the secret entrance via Disney's Monorail next time. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekender We had a very good visit. Excellent staff, good service, and proximity to Disneyland is a super plus. We look forward to my next visit. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pros and cons, but so close to Disney It was the best of times and the worst of times... Front desk attendant was excellent (although she was running the desk alone most of the time). Check-in took long because they were understaffed. That said, the woman working did her best to acknowledge our presence and apologized for the wait. We could tell she was doing the best she could. She was very helpful once it was our turn. Worst experience was with the housekeeping male attendant who begrudgingly brought us a roll-away bed. Never had a more rude person at a hotel than he. When we brought this to the GM's attention, they did their best to make up for the bad experience. They deducted $50 from our room rate. Also, the breakfast buffet was to go until 11am. We went at 10:30am and it was closed. Huh? After speaking the to food service manager, he offered to let us order anything on the menu for free. So, in a nut shell, there were some outstanding staff members dong their best to make up for some negative experiences. The best part of this hotel is the proximity to Disneyland. With a 5 minute walk we could either access the tram into Disneyland OR board the Monorail and avoid the long entrance line at the main gate. The Monorail takes you all the way in to Tomorrow Land inside the park. The cost of this hotel is about 25% the cost of staying at Grand Californian. It is older but maintained pretty well (except for the slowest elevator ever). For being this close to Downtown Disney and easy access into the park, you can't beat the price. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually a great stay Everytime I go to Disneyland or anywhere in the Anaheim area, I always stay at the Holiday Inn which is one block away from Disneyland. I live in Hawaii but am on my 2nd Disney annual pass. So, I'm up there at least 2 times a year. I've never had a problem while staying at this hotel. The service is always superb! My stay is always excellent. If I arrive early, usually there is a room available and if not they gladly hold our luggage till check in time. This time I had the privilege of staying in the main building. However, we were located right next to the elevator. Room 3102. There is so much foot traffic right there being that everyone is going to their rooms from there. So, as you can guess, it was pretty noisy the entire time during our stay. I would still recommend this hotel to anyone...just try not to get a room right next to the elevator on the ground floor. Haha My ratings are ONLY for this past stay otherwise it would get 5 STARS all the way across the board for everything :) And I plan on going back to this Hotel again towards the later part of the year. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful place to stay!! Every staff member was so nice & friendly from the minute we checked in. Jose makes great drinks are the bar, which is amazing after a long day at Disney. The food was really good too! I would recommend this place to stay & will be staying here again in the future! Thanks for a great experience! February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, very decent hotel I stay at Holiday Inns all the time. This was on the lower end of Holiday Inns I usually stay at. Customer service was good, but rooms were only average. No refrigerator, no microwave, etc. Would also be better if it had it's own shuttle dedicated to the hotel. I've been to lots of Holiday Inns that have their own shuttles to the airport or down town areas. If this one had one, I would consider it a 5 star hotel. Also, no attempt to upgrade or even recognize (other than just saying "thanks for being a PC member") that I am a Platinum PC member. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable We had 2 rooms a total of seven people. The beds were clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and provide us with great service. Pricing was great also. Would recommend. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend !! We all seem to have such high expectations these days. We want the absolute best without fault or error for as little a cost as possible. This Hotel in my mind met all my expectations within reason. From check in it was pleasant. Jay was helpful in getting us checked in using two reservations as i used my IHG rewards for part of our stay. We had 5 in our room (3 kids) and was not a problem and brought us extra blankets and pillows. (we just made a bed between the beds for our 2 yr old) they at no charge brought us a fridge and microwave a day late due to lending it out even though it was on our reservation but at least we got it. The location was an easy walk to Downtown Disney and we did it round trip everyday. There was a gas station a 1 min walk away for snacks drinks etc. The one thing we did enjoy was not being on "HOTEL STRIP". With the hustle and bustle of Disney each day it was nice to have the quiet walk back to the room with waiting again at street lights and traffic flying by. We did not need 15 different restaurants to choose from and wait again to be seated. This Hotel has a bar (quiet and good for Dads to have an evening drink or ten) it also has a restaurant too. Miguel was an amazing waiter who was very prompt on serving us. The kids got to choose from a free menu if the parents ordered. We ate breakfast there every day and it was excellent! TV's in the booths to keep the kids entertained some what. The pool was a bit chilly but that just me being a suck. you could even grab a drink at the bar and head out to the pool. All in all we felt that this hotel kicked but for what it offered in a quiet location close to Disneyland. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney I was just passing through for business but obviously being right next to Disney is why most people would stay here. Excellent breakfast and very nice staff. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room decoration and comfortable instalation. We did not reserve themed room and in was offered by receptionist during check in process. Her service, kindness and value added exceded our expectations. Reservation process by web was easy and friendly. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hoteal was a great location to Disneyland. The Rooms and Service were great! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. And we really liked the pizza voucher we received for each night that we stayed. February 12, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>