Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Somethings Need Improvement Friendly front desk staff and we tip our hats and say thank you again. The housekeeping staff was very nice and we want to mention Theresa. My concern is the hotel employee who got on the elevator with me with a huge basket of dirty laundry. What no service elevator or why couldn't he wait for and empty elevator. A maintenance person walked in our room without knocking looked at us and asked when we were leaving. This was on our departure day. What in the world! There was a problem with the door locking properly upon arrival and it was out of alignment. It was repaired somewhat but not completely Management needs to return calls in a timely manner. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I was there for business, the first night I arrived, I was welcomed by the front desk staff Kevin, He was great! so very friendly and welcoming, he is a great asset to your Hotel. My room was very clean and comfortable, the housekeeping department did a great job. I would definitely stay there again. enjoyed the fireworks show from disneyland from my hotel room! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I was more than pleasantly surprised at the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. The staff were exceedingly accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfortable, and the room was spotless. One great amenity was the HD TV--made me want to go buy one just like it. The next time I am in the Anaheim area, I will most certainly stay at this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay! My first time at this hotel and I loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved having the restaurant and bar below to give us something to do :o) Only thing missing from room was a microwave and fridge. But overall I loved the place and would stay again September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, friendly staff We needed a place within walking distance to Disneyland and this was it. The room and bed were comfortable. The shower area was a little small but not a big problem. The only issues we had were at the front desk. The line to check-in and check-out (I needed a receipt which didn't get pushed under the door) was short but didn't move for almost 30 minutes during check-in and was over 15 minute for check out. I think because the staff was friendly, they were also chatty or maybe it is Holiday Inn policy to say certain things to us, but it took forever! None of us in line understood what was taking all 3 of the counter staff so long. I would have thought it was just bad luck in that all 3 people were dealing with unusual problems at that time, but checkout was exactly the same. Hey, we're at Disneyland! We don't want to be at the hotel chatting or standing in line! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place! This was our second stay here and it was great. Rooms are nice and updated, clean and the staff was great! September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty average really We enjoyed our trip to Disney, and this hotel is located in a fantastic location for that. The staff seemed pretty unhappy, and were not friendly. Overall, a good stay, but because of DIsney. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, good room, one weird thing The service was very good, the room was quite nice, but the only weird thing was sitting down outside at the pool, finding a pool menu on the table next to our lounge chairs and there was no pool side service. We had to go into the restaurant to order any food/drinks then it was brought out in styrofoam to go containers. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Verionica made my day 1st of call the front end staff during normal hours are wonderful! Especially Veronica. Thanks for the OJ at just the right time! The 3rd shift staff is not as welcoming and I don't remember his name but he would sneeze and not cover his mouth. Beds were comfortable. Hotel needs a little updating. Onyx is okay place to eat for the money. Homeless guy came into the main floor by the pool digging for cans/bottles. Harmless but still a little disturbing that the door did not remain locked. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn on Walnut was great place for Disney Race I really enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn on Walnut for the Disney Half Marathon Weekend. The staff was wonderful, the restaurant was great for breakfast and dinner. It was close to talk to the Run Disney Expo and both races. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great location I was here with my family and enjoyed the stay here very much. The closeness to Disneyland was great. We walked there a few times but the shuttle service was much more convenient. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were always clean and the pool area was a nice break from the hectic days. There was some construction going on next to the hotel but we never heard any noise from it. We could catch a little bit of the fireworks from the parking lot at night which was a bit of a bonus.Would stay at this hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I am very happy we stayed at this hotel. Upon arrival, and after not liking the first available option, Erika was able to accommodate us in one of your suites. My family and I enjoyed this suite as great night rests after exhausting days at Disneyland Resort Parks. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Not explaining about shuttle service properly.selling theme park tickets without providing other options.forget my membership reward card at home and ask 5 different employees if they can find online and it looks like they have no knowledge.also my last vacation to Fiji I did not had my card but the employees helped me without any problem. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was Great From check in to check out . Your staff did a supper job. We were on vacation with my son and his family . Our stay very enjoyable the staff went the extra mile to make our stay a memorable. I will happily recommend this hotel . Thank You Joe August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend I found this hotel by accident when the hotel I usually stay at was booked. Wow was I surprised! Attentive staff. Courteous people, and the cleanliness of the entire hotel, from lobby to the rooms was impressive! I highly recommend this hotel and now make it my onlynplace to stay when in Anaheim. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet holiday I'm very comfortable to stay. Staff is very friendly. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Do not expect any frills... This property is a high volume location. Minimal amenities and neglected maintenance, but that's ok if you go in with the right low-expectation and no-frills mind set. Here were my concerns: 1.) I asked for 4 Champagne flutes and the front desk said they were all out due to a wedding they were hosting. Then I asked for any 4 regular glasses and same response. I said, "You have over 300 rooms here but not even one regular glass for a hotel guest?" Nope..... 2.) The bathroom drain was clogged and you had to shower in a tub full of dirty water. I let the front desk know to ask engineering to unclog, but nothing happened. 3.) The front door stop was broken and had exposed screws, which I almost stepped directly on. It could have been potentially quite serious. 4.) The air-conditioning unit is insufficient. The room could never get cool enough to be comfortable, even in the night. The bed was placed too close to the unit, and the air could not circulate efficiently. If you need a place to stay, try other places first. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Went with my partner and 2 children, room was clean, tidy and spacious for us. Breakfast was included in our rate and there was excellent choice. First day we waited for a shuttle at Disney park to come home took ages and it wasn't free! Second day we walked back it took about 10-15 min, so wasn't too far. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Nice room Older renovated nice hotel. Nice bed but need to update pillows. requested better ones and got them. Everything else was very good except slow elevator. nice staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay As usual, excellent service from this chain of hotels. Very clean and comfortable. Staff, especially front desk, was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Hotel restaurant was a bit pricey. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Vacation Home away from Home When you travel and want a stay in a place where you are made to feel special stay at the Holiday Inn in Anaheim. The price is right and it is close to Disneyland. All it takes is a bus ticket, which you can purchase at the time of your registration, to get you to the entrance to the park. When you arrive you are greeted by personnel, who like Erica, want to ensure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. They have your best interest in ensuring that your accommodations meet your expectations. When you dine in the restaurant you are waited on by servers, who like Merlin, will cater to your special desires to ensure that your dining experience will lift your sprits and get your day started in high gear. Having the ability to choose from a buffet or the menu will give your taste buds a treat every time. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience! A terrible experience! The management staff Javier is extremely rude, short and combative! He seemed a bit irritated that as an IHG priority club member I called guest services to complain! Moreover, the room was less than desirable with dirty linens (spots that appeared to be wiped over blood) and no overnight housekeeping resulting in clean bedding being locked up until housekeeping arrived the next morning. To top it off the hotel over charged me holding double funds which resulted in yet another combative act on behalf of Javier with my credit card company supervisor; when he realized that he was wrong; he never apologized simply cutting me off! Not only is his strong accent at times difficult to understand; his attitude and lack of professionalism is ten times worse! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We stayed in a deluxe room with two queen beds. There was plenty of room for my son and I in the room. The bathroom is a little tight but for one person at a time it is fine. If you are in decent shape the walk to the Mono Rail in Downtown Disney is about a 12 minute brisk walk. If you have toddlers, strollers, are older I recommend the ART bus. The Mono Rail only stopped at Tomorrow Land in Disneyland while we were there, we ended up taking the ART bus to California Adventure which costs 5.00 per person per day. We had no problems with noise from the building site next door to building number 4. The pillows are small and square but they were ok. The beds are comfortable. All the staff that we came in contact with were friendly and helpful. The only quirk with our room is that there was a woman's bra stretched across the top of one of the picture frames in the room we stayed in. I don't know what this indicates or why someone would do that. I have stayed at a lot of different Hotels over the years and it was a first for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to disneyland We enjoyed our stay! The staff is friendly and efficient! room was clean, comfortable beds! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for families I got a suite that could accommodate six guest and has good parking adjacent to the building. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice location. the suites and great staff make this place perfect for families. Lots of other hotels are near Disney, but this is on a quiet street with spacious suites, allowing parents some privacy, and kitchens for breakfast/lunch foods when tired of going out. Shuttle to Disney is cheap and fast. Staff is excellent! Only tiny complaint, is there are weird, square pillows instead of regular ones. But we got used to them. :) keep up the great work! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney with my grandson This was a nice place to stay. Close to Disneyland, but a little further than a block to walk. Food was good and a good deal. Some days the service was a little on the slow side though. Pool was a good size to swim in. Nice place to watch the fireworks from the park without the crowd. Staff made us feel very welcome. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room size an important consideration As a family of 6 our hotel choices are limited by room size. This property has suites that were truly family sized. The hotel reports to have been recently renovated, but that was not visible in our room, with the exception of a price tag sticker on our bathroom door handle. We had to get new key cards almost daily, and twice were locked inside our room by a faulty door mechanism. There were no elevators to our 2nd floor room, making travel with a stroller difficult. The walk to Disney property is just over a mile, nearly 2 miles to the main gate. Water provided in the lobby was a nice touch, breakfast was terrible, but the pizza was pretty good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Needed to be close to the park, but able to go somewhere else without paying the extra fee at the hotels inside the park, so this was a perfect selection, walking distance to the park, but recommend you to take the shuttle, and driving easily to any other location in LA area, we had a rental car and did a couple of days for shopping and a couple more for Universal studios and visiting some friends, the hotel is nice and comfortable, and the crew is always helpful, note if you are from latin america, almost everybody speaks spanish which is quite convenient. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Great Service from Restaurant Staff and Reception Staff Stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly Beds were comfortable August 11, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>