Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 653 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

July 23, 2016

Great front desk team with excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear B'Nard, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was forced to find lodging due to runway shutdown and a missed connection. Arrive about 11:30 pm and contacted Holiday Inn--had one room left which I took. Was grateful for the room, the service, and the quality of the room and bed. Got 5 hours of sleep and was able to proceed with trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Okraanne- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

Absolutely love this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are nice, and it's close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tamra P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best second stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time we stayed in this hotel as always thanks to everyone who makes are stay enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Sidney93, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us over and over again! We hope each time you stay with us, we exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate your loyalty! Come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business made easy

By

July 19, 2016

Clean, polite, nice rooms, no hassles, easy in and easy out for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Pfarquh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel because I was catching an early flight out of ATL. The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. The restaurant was clean and well decorated and the food was excellent. The shuttle service was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Capt Freddie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel Property - Convenient to Airport

By

July 17, 2016

club

I have been a guest at this Hotel Countless times over the past few years and can honestly say I have never had an issue. The Staff - from front desk, to restaurant, maintenance, housekeeping, restaurant, and van drivers - top notch. I rabbit sat enough good things about this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear MSP- Thank you so much for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us over and over again! We hope each time you stay with us, we exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate your loyalty! Come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Overall, I would rate this hotel and my personel experience as very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Julius31- Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 16, 2016

We came from Pa to attend our family reunion. Let me tell you I enjoyed myself to the fullest. This was the nicest holiday inn that I have ever seen. The staff was nice, the bartenders were friendly and the food was good! The kids all enjoyed themselves and loved the hotel as well. The next time I visit Atlanta I will be staying in this hotel for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Adotcarter- Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel. staff very nice

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good stay. Short. Business. Would stay again. Good airport shuttle. Runs every 20 minutes

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Disney Fan57- We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner didn't Work...but Bar Staff was Phenomenal

By

July 14, 2016

club

The air conditioner wasn't working in the room (outside temperature was 100 degrees) and the front desk said they would send up the engineer to take a look. After hours of waiting the engineer never showed up and the front desk never followed up. Upon checkout I informed the front desk receptionist about what happened and she said there was nothing she could do and that a supervisor wouldn't be available until 3:00PM. I asked that she relay this information to the supervisor and have them call me and she assured me they would but never took down my contact information. I gave her the benefit of the doubt and thought maybe they would pull my contact info from my reservation and give me a call even though it seemed like she didn't really care. Ten days later and I'm still waiting on a call. I travel a lot for business and personal and I've never experienced a bad visit to one of the IHG hotels. This was by far my worst stay.

On a good note the night time bartender was very friendly and engaged all patrons in the bar and lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Tlandii- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel when flying in and out of ATL airport

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn is the place where I stay if I have a super early flight leaving the next morning or a late arrival into Atlanta. It's a very convenient location only a mile from the airport located right off of the interstate, so it's very easily accessible. The staff is always courteous and friendly, the hotel is clean and comfortable and the parking lot is well-lit and I feel safe when I have a late night arrival. I always check the availability of this location first when flying in or out of Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Coasttocoast12- We are thrilled that you make us your first choice when you are in town! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to having you again soon!
Read More
Read Less