Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 991 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Travel Queen 17

By

September 18, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and sleep comfort. The hotel is in good location. Just not happy with paying for parking

The beds was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but lady at breakfast ruined it

By

September 17, 2017

club

Almost everything was great, including the staff, but this one extremely rude lady at breakfast ruined it! She's tall, black, and has short brown hair with orange at the top. I have a picture of her, but I'm not sure if I'm even allowed to post it. She brought my rating down from 4 stars to 2 stars. I would have rated staff and service 5 stars. Malissa the manager was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

ふるい

By

September 17, 2017

施設が古い、エアコンはSuiteの1部屋しか設置されていないので、調節ができない
フィットネスは狭くて設備が少ない

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating and friendly staff

By

September 16, 2017

Excellent response to short notice stay. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Evacuation for Irma

By

September 14, 2017

club

It was a great stay and I would love to come back and stay at this property. I highly recommend this property to my friends and family as a great central location to a lot of local restaurants as well as The shuttle service to the airport that is nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suites

By

September 13, 2017

The suites at the this hotel are very large and would be very comfortable for a large family. With a kitchenette and two separate rooms, much larger than most others. Most have a private balcony which can also be relaxing.

The food is good at this hotel and reasonably priced. The drinks on the other hand are priced rather ridiculous which forces guests to go elsewhere for cocktails.

The outdoor pool and surrounding area is very nice and a great place to relax. The workout room is large as well with newer equipment.

The hotel shuttle is very prompt, runs on schedule with polite and friendly staff.

A large, spacious property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nightmarish check-in

By

September 12, 2017

club

I had a difficult check in process, which I have already described in detail. Lets just say it took a long time . Be sure to have your confirmation number with you! Had I not had proof I would have had to spend the night in my car!

Read More
Read Less

Door poorly isolated

By

September 11, 2017

club

Good everything but poorly isolated balcony door made traffic disturbingly audible.

Read More
Read Less

Better Service Needed

By

September 08, 2017

club

Rooms are nice, housekeeping needs improvement. Management won't address issue or call you either.

Read More
Read Less

Check in is a NIGHTMARE!!!!!!!

By

September 07, 2017

Check in is a nightmare, although we arrived earlier than we anticipated, we were told we would be able to check in early and was "number 4 on the list!" No problem, we explored the area and upon our return at 2:30, was rudely told by the front desk supervisor, that "no rooms would be available until 3:00!" No problem, at 3 pm we approached and asked to be checked in. BIG PROBLEM! The lobby was full of several different family reunion guests, 3 clerks working, one being the rude supervisor Ms. G-----, who persisted in being rude and interjecting with distorted facial expressions and snappy remarks to us and to the clerk assisting with our check in! Although the clerk assisting us was polite and apologetic for the tortuous process of being checked in, we received our key at 3:40pm! I have 2 strong recommendations for Holiday Inn management... 1. Ms. G----- needs an in depth retraining of how to be customer service oriented and how to expedite check in without interjecting with rude comments and facial expressions to the customers ( sooner vs. later) and 2. There needs to be a better system of checking in customers whether there is 5 or 50 customers waiting! The restaurant and other hotel staff were pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and great place to stay

By

September 06, 2017

Great place to stay. On site bar and restaurant both offer good value. Alesha and Calvin are both awesome and keep me returning for the stay and heading back to the bar/restaurant, respectively. Alesha is great a recognizing the loyalty members and Calvin feels like my neighborhood bartender. The suites are great for the 3-5 day trips.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation and fun times in Atlanta.........................................

By

September 06, 2017

club

Excellent and would recommend to anyone....................

Read More
Read Less