Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2214 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1393
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    124

Poor experience

By

May 22, 2022

I reserved a room with a king size bed over the phone. On arrival, I was initially given a room with two twin beds. After my protest, I was placed in a room with a king bed on the fourth floor; however, the elevator was not working and needed to climb the four flights with luggage and toddler without staff assistance. Was told when making the reservation that I would be able to have a late check out. However, this was not the case when I confirm with staff at the hotel. I was informed that if I do not check out on time, I will be escorted out of the building and charged additional fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 16, 2022

We were welcomed with a friendly smile. Staff was courteous and assured that we knew where elevators were. She explained information about the bar and operating hours. She informed us about the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Possibly the worst Holiday Inn in the property portfolio

By

May 16, 2022

As a Spire Elite Ambassador I was horrified at the level of service (or non-service). From a lack of IHG Membership recognition at check-in through a long list of problems that were declared not to be the responsibility of the check-in staff. The room was shocking with a mouldy/smokey smell. Insufficient towels and a lack of toiletries range. The bar was poorly stocked and the atmosphere was cold and distant.
All-in-all a very disappointing stay and I certainly shall not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

May 15, 2022

This hotel is located perfectly for my work needs and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 11, 2022

club

The staff was very friendly; helpful and accommodating I truly want to recognize Kristian, Mikaela, Chekita,Tracy and Lucy.
Breakfast and parking should be included with the room rental not as a additional cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very clean!

By

May 10, 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here. Clean, comfortable & recently renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay.

By

May 09, 2022

Would not stay here again. I booked a double for a family of 4, they gave me a king and said there was nothing they could do about it. I asked for a cot, and was sorry I did. The tub filled with dirty sledge water when we turned the showers on, forcing us to drive back home with no showers.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

May 09, 2022

The staff at the hotel were very courteous which helped offset the lack of drainage in the bathroom. Location was convenient to my activities.

Read More
Read Less

A Positive Experience

By

May 05, 2022

An excellent hotel for a short term stay. Every Staff member I encountered was friendly, helpful and positive. The hotel was quiet and, although adjacent to the airport, we do not recall hearing any aircraft noise overhead.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 04, 2022

Staff were so welcoming and friendly. Very helpful and accommodating!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only con would be hallways and rooms doors do not match rest of hotel and need updating and maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy stay after flighy

By

May 02, 2022

Hotel shuttle picked us up from the airport late at night. Driver was friendly and helpful! Easy check-in. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

May 02, 2022

I would recommend attempting other locations. It wasn’t bad but it wasn’t great. Not much could have been different due to short staffing which is not their fault but it definitely hindered the experience.

Read More
Read Less