Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 751 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Waiting for connection

By

January 19, 2017

Staff welcoming and professional, knowledgeable about their surroundings. Food excellent in the restaurant. The only disappointment is the lack of a year round whirlpool spa.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

January 18, 2017

Clean room, clean lobby, spotless grounds, prompt and comfortable shuttle, and an excellent staff that knows what customer service is all about. This is an excellent place to stay when you're away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, skip the sofa bed

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel was nice, new and clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious. The room was nicely decorated, modern and clean. My only complaint is that the sofa bed was terribly uncomfortable with insufficient bedding. I received a top and bottom sheet and thin blanket with 2 pillows, only after I called and requested bedding and visited the front desk 30 min later, to check on when it might arrive. The pillows were comfortable but the sofa bed was uneven with metal springs poking and no mattress pad or thick comforter. If you book a room with a sofa bed and you need to sleep on it, you should request the bedding as soon as you check in and ask for a regular comforter like the real beds. Otherwise, you may end up waiting for your bedding to arrive when you'd rather already be asleep. If I hadn't needed the sofa bed the stay would have been perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Amandalane73, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 16, 2017

Everything was more than I expected. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Stonedig235, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 14, 2017

club

The room was exactly what I had expected. It was clean, laid out well, and comfortable. I felt relaxed and slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Chloe2010, Thank you for an outstanding review.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel has everything you need. Bar area and staff are very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Texs3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Parked there on 23rd of December, great customer service, shuttled to the airport, shuttle picked us up on the 4th, check in was easy, room was clean, beds were comfortable, room was large and spacious, breakfast was great (granddaughter ate four plates and she is a picky eater). The waitress and chef checked on us several times and was quick to bring anything needed. Everyone was over the top friendly and you could see this is how they truly are, not just smiling because they were told to smile. Bottom line, this hotel will be our go to hotel when we need a place to stay in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great hotel....I didn't understand why I had to pay for parking, while I was staying at the hotel, but oh well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Nunya Dang Business, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I’m glad you found the hotel to your liking and I will pass on your comments to our staff and management team. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a quiet night stay. We were greeted with an amazing bell and welcome back! We felt special!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

January 06, 2017

Nice big rooms and great location to airport. Need more front desk staff to assist with check in. Nice bar area. Housekeeping doesn't answer calls after 9 or so it seems. Would recommend based on location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear HairyBed, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. I apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced. We are continually reviewing the products and service we provide, therefore guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

Comfortable beds clean environment. Guest service the best. Location is really convenient. The balcony is gorgeous view. No complaints shout out to Marquita n Matthew.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Caramel, Thank you for a great review! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Matthew,Marquita and the rest of the management team.
Read More
Read Less

Power Outage - New Years Day - Mgmt non-existent

By

January 02, 2017

First of all, I think the Holiday Inn Hotel on Virginia Ave is one of the best decorated and laid out Holiday Inn I have visited in a while, with that said, the Power Outage that occurred on New Years Day was not handled properly by the management and staff. From what we found out from talking to other guest, a pole was hit and it cause power to go out at the facility. The management never gave us a call, offered to provide blankets, no updates were given to when the situation would be resolved. My wife couldn't take a shower since the water was so cold from no power, the room was cold because of the lost of power, we ended up wearing our jackets and gloves during the time before we left for the game, which was around 3pm, in which at that time there was still no power and no management communication. I would expect from a customer service industry, that the communication of the issue would have been key and an offer to accommodate us in some way would have been made. Luckily when we returned from the game later that evening around 9pm, the power was back on. However, that entire incident and the way it was handled left us with an overall bad experience. The other issue, was the fact there were no Housekeeping service during our New Year's eve/Day stay. Although, letters were posted throughout the hotel to explain why, I just feel if you are not offering full service, maybe you shouldn't be charging full price for the rooms. Again, some type of customer accommodation should have been factored into the decision. I hope you take the time to read and understand from a loyal customer standpoint how these issues affect our decisions when looking for hotels while on travel whether professional or personal. Thanks for giving me the time to comment. James E. Boles Jr.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less