Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 636 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

2 Hours to Check In

By

July 01, 2016

We (my husband, 2 daughters, and I) arrived at the hotel on June 24 for a family reunion. The computers were down so we stood in line for almost 2 hours to get checked in. When we thought we were finally checked in, we walked to the room, swiped the room card just to find out that the room was already occupied. The occupant was irrate and I don't blame her. Imagine strangers walking into your hotel room. We went back to the front desk and got another room, FINALLY! The corridors were always unbearably hot and one of the elevators was always "out of order". Management or Corporate needs to work on a better solution for when your computers are down because the one you have now is CHAOTIC!!! Plenty of workers were behind the front desk, bumping into each other and accomplishing basically nothing. The room was average but at least it was cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Cckkmom, please accept our sincere apologies for our computer servers being down on that day. It was truly a day to remember! Thankfully, everything is back up and running now. We look forward to having you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

June 29, 2016

I actually had a reservation at another Holiday Inn, but was dropping off a work colleague and decided to stay here. The front desk staff helped me cancel my reservation and were very helpful. The room was nice a cozy. The restaurant food was good. Will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Gwcheerdad1- Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such positive feedback about your stay! We truly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to having you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff-room

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff welcomed by name and was very nice. My room was well lit, the bed was okay, but the pillows were awesome. The shampoo and condition were great products, but small. Overall the experience was good. I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Lora86, Thank you for a wonderful review we are so glad that you and everyone else enjoyed staying with us here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Check in Fiasco

By

June 27, 2016

Upon arrival at hotel, the lobby was full of guests who were told by guest service desk that they could not check in due to computers being down. Hours passed with no attempts of any type of a manual check in. When a guest asked about a manual check in...guests services said that there was no system that they could use to manually check anyone in. Additional hours went by with more guests filling lobby unable to check in.It prompted a call to corporate to finally motivate guest services to begin a manual check in. At which time a guest services member began a list of all people that had been waiting hours. More time went by before their chaotic attempt of some sort of a check in began. Now another guest service member instructs the entire lobby to now form 3 different lines at the service desk and the amount of time you were waiting and the list went by the waist side. Also be aware there were 5 guest service members behind the desk...not working independently. As a guest was checked out it literally took all 5 guest service members to stand over paper work and conversing over one persons check in. Wrong keys were assigned to rooms. Wrong room types were assigned. My 2 night stay was previously paid in full with a request for early check in. Purpose of this trip was to be able to catch a few hours sleep and a shower before attending an important meeting. Thanks to poor judgement and managing and good customer service skills I was unable to make my meeting. Never seen such a poor run guest service desk in all my years of traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Checkingout626- Thank you for your candid review. We truly apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for ATL airport

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, great shuttle service. Highly recommended..!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ggrregory55, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Front Desk person who checked me in was very pleasant and accommodating, even after having a bit of a rough morning herself. She gave me two extra meal vouchers because I had children. Computer seemed to be acting up but it didn't bother me because she was so nice.

The person who made the omelets in the morning was especially nice to my children, showing them how to use the waffle machine. Wore a real smile the whole time.

I can tell the staff enjoy working there.

Room was clean and comfortable, and everything worked how it should. I opted to stay at this hotel and pay extra over a cheaper nearby place because of the pool. I'm glad I made that decision; definitely worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mellie021, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are privileged to have a great team of colleagues that consistently deliver a unique guest experience. Your kind words about the outstanding service delivered throughout your stay is a testament to the hard work they all put in day to day to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great location from airport

By

June 24, 2016

club

I had a great time here the staff was very nice and courteous to me and my wife. We felt very welcome there, everyone greeted us with a smile. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at. Everyone was very helpful in getting us to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hammond81, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to having you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very up to date motel

By

June 22, 2016

club

New motel with very nice rooms, very good restaurant--can leave automobile there when traveling-- very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Samuel K- We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and we truly appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to having you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is amazing and very friendly. The room is nice, but I was not a fan of the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We look forward to having you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

very good, interesting, and service good
will refer to other people

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Everything was as expected for a higher end Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable and courteous.

My only low mark is that it irritates me to no end to pay a higher price for the room and then be charged a price 2-3x times what it would cost in a restaurant for basically the same breakfast that I am typically offered for free at a lower cost property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service Experience

By

June 17, 2016

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport North for some times 1 - 2 times/month over the past 2 years. The Property is clean and well maintained after a recent renovation. But what makes this property outstanding and one that I chose every time I come to Atlanta, is the outstanding staff. They remember me, greet me, housekeeping and maintenance are efficient, friendly and expeditious. But one Individual is the Accounting Manager Barbara M. When I come to Atlanta every Month, we usually know the dates of those meetings a month or two in advance. This Month the dates changed at the last minute and I forgot to call and make appropriate ad; so I would have had to potentially pay for a night that I wasn't there. I checked in after business hours so one of the outstanding ladies at the front desk handed Barbara M's card to me and said to give her a call and hopefully she could help me out. I called the next day - with a bit of angst about the possibility of paying for an extra night (totally my oversight), and Barbara not only set my mind at ease, but she adjusted my reservation as a one time favor because I am a loyal customer. I can't thank her enough and hope you will pass along my thanks and my sincere commendation for going above and beyond to help me with my situation. She fixed it on the spot and in a timely manner - and she did so with kindness, and grace and wonderful warm hospitality. Barbara is one of the reasons I choose this property and will continue to do so. On a final note - my colleagues all stay across the street at another property - and I will continue to stay here - despite a little extra effort on my behalf - it is well worth it to me!!! Thanks to Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport N and to Barbara and her outstanding staff. Kind regards, MGS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Michael- Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! Barbara is such a great asset to our hotel and we are truly glad to have her on our team! I will definitely let her know how highly you've spoken about her, as well as our upper management team.
Read More
Read Less