Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1986 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1296
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    93

My Stay

By

April 21, 2021

The rooms are always spacious and clean at this Hotel. There are restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Under staffed

By

April 21, 2021

club

The worst stay I've ever had staying at a Holiday inn Express.
Understaffed, restaurant was an absolute joke, extra parking fee was an insult, soda machines didn't work, no free breakfast, extra charges for everything.
We will never return and recommend to our family and friends to avoid this location.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and value

By

April 19, 2021

Everything was as advertised with extra covid precautions taken.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Hotel

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and customer service is excellent. This hotel practices Covid-19 practices and the rooms are large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed huge suite

By

April 17, 2021

The suite was huge, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was respectful and helpful. Our shuttle driver Mr Riggs was exceptional. We arrived late and there wasn’t much open for food options. Room service would have been a very welcome service.

Read More
Read Less

Overbooked

By

April 15, 2021

club

We drove from another state with a confirmation number for our room only to be told they were overbooked

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

small room but was clean. Nice and friendly staff. Hate the fact you.park out back but can't get in nowhere but the front entrance

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

April 12, 2021

The suite was beyond expectations, beautiful place!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 12, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. I felt safe staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 11, 2021

club

Your pillows are horrible. To big ! No variety in pillows . 2 thin non down pillows are better than a thick down pillow.

Read More
Read Less

To be avoided if at all possible.

By

April 07, 2021

The room smelled like a moldy rug. Bathroom had long black hairs in the sink and tub. Pillows are very flat, or maybe no fill would be a better way to describe it.

Virginia Ave isn't a safe area and I would recommend not being out after dark.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable and great service

By

April 06, 2021

I love this location and the staff are always nice. Very clean and comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less