Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 839 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Work

By

April 23, 2017

club

Staff at the desk that checked me in was excellent. Enjoyed my stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Its nice and clean.. I really enjoyed here and will come back. The beds are comfortable. Rooms had alot of space and so did the bathroom. Very friendly people and nice outdoor pool and balcony area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 20, 2017

After having a long day of travel, including getting lost in ATL airport, Matthew at the front desk recognized I had a long day and was so accommodating it made my day.
I checked out two days later and Matthew remembered my name.
He even loaned me an umbrella to walk to the convenience store around the corner and watched my luggage while I was gone (someone had broken the hotel ATM).
The hotel is top-notch from the front desk to the restaurant.

Highly Recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Was perfect for catching an early flight out of ATL

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

April 11, 2017

This Hotel exceeded my expectations! Matthew at the front desk was great! We were upgraded to a suite, it was huge!

Read More
Read Less

Better than the average!

By

April 10, 2017

club

This was a better than average stay at a hotel. Convenient to my business plans and evening dining. See no reason not to use this holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 10, 2017

club

I had family out of town visiting and they had a Monday morning flight out and I live in Dahlonega about 54 miles from the airport. So we stayed their Sunday night so we didn't have to battle the Atlanta traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Shuttle left every 20-30 minutes for airport. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

great option for airport stay.

By

April 08, 2017

club

stayed here for a night befire leaving from ATL early the next day. ck in was a breeze. matthew at the front was super accomodating and provided us an upgrade. the room was very spacious and would be perfect for a family bc it was a one bedroom w small kitchen, sofa, chair and dining table. could easily put kids to bed in living area and utilize the bedroom w tv and balcony while they are asleep.

bedding/bed were clean and very comfortable. definitely will be back if we return to atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Overall positive experience with a caveat

By

April 07, 2017

club

My ratings should indicate that I thought the HI at the Atlanta Airport North was an overall pretty positive experience. The one things that did bug me was having to pay for parking($12). Never had to do that before and think this is uncalled for and too expensive. It is why I knocked off a star from the rating.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Pickup was bit problematic. Had to wait a lot as the cab driver didn't stay for just a minute for my check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great big room

By

April 04, 2017

Only complaint was they cancelled my reservation before arrival then tried to say they had no rooms available

Read More
Read Less