Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1857 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1219
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    86

Short overnight for early flight

By

July 11, 2020

club

Helpful staff. Comfortable room. Food was good but selections were limited due to COVID. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

June business trip

By

July 09, 2020

Nice hotel. Clean and quiet and close to several food options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2020

This hotel was clean, comfortable, courteous staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms but wasn't able to use none the amenities

By

July 06, 2020

club

The suite was big and clean. Just couldn't get my moneys worth because I was allowed to use any of the amenities. I do understand that its a pandemic but i should have been notified what amenities were off limits and given a choice to get the room or not. I was told after i made my purchase that the pool, bar, and other amenities were off limits. Without those amenities I dont think the room was worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2020

Awesome stay we slept well and the room was clean and the beds was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Spire elite member

By

July 04, 2020

Always stay here when I’m in town. Never any issues. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

July 03, 2020

The shuttle driver took the time to help me make arrangements for myself and my dog when we missed our connecting flight .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2020

club

Stay was great. No issues.

Bed comfortable. Due to Covid-19 housekeeping is not entering rooms, but provide you with towels, and everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2020

Solo traveler. Was impressed by the friendliness if the staff as well as central location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Suite

By

June 24, 2020

club

Large space! Perfect if you're traveling with children. Great service and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Loved it! Airport transportation and so close to airport. Staff so friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2020

Love every inch of this hotel on how it was clean and friendly and most importantly very professional.

Read More
Read Less