Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Accomadations Staff were courteous and efficient; room was clean and quiet; breakfast was excellent fitness center was great! August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Food and Staff, Good Room This was one of the worst hotel staff that I have ever faced. I am a career traveler. I travel and stay at hotels approximately 45 weeks out of the year. This is one of the worst. I will first say that the room is nice and big and I liked it. The beds and pillows were just fine. I did find it odd that they only had shampoo and no conditioner. But overall is fine. The food - I ate room service several times and generally it was pretty bad. I don't expect much from room service, but I was sorely underwhelmed. The dessert was not good and the salads were welted and not fresh tasting. The others just no good. Hummus was the only good one. As for the staff, worst staff I have ever met. They were rude and short and I even saw one yell and raise her voice at a customer. The poor man couldn't understand her mumbling and nicely said pardon me, and she spoke again in a rude and snappy tone of voice and raised her voice as if she were talking to someone hard of hiring. A lot of the staff, never smiled or greated. I am Gold Status and almost Platinum and was treated poorly and never acknowledged my status. I believe my status should get me free breakfast or something, here there was nothing. It's no big deal to me, but compared to all the other chains, pretty sad. Also, this was a group booking, they first couldn't find our reservations, and then they lost a lot of our reservations or they only had us reserved for one night when we had booked for 3 weeks straight. For some of us they were finally able to find our reservations, there were still many issues. The staff just seemed lazy and didn't care. We booked for three weeks straight. The first week I checked out on friday and left my luggage. I clearly stated that I would be back on Sunday. The lady said I was set to go. When I arrived Sunday evening I was told I had no reservation and the hotel was completely booked out. She did not apologize or try to make amends or even seem a little bit remorseful. Finally the manager came down and she was courteous and friendly and found me a room (hmmm how did a room suddenly appear??). A lot of complaints with staff and service. Very disappointed. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion a Bust!! I'm afraid that I cannot write a good review for this property. My family reunion, which was planned several months in advance turned into a nightmare! Let's start with the marketing person. She switched in midstream and turned us over to someone else. Then once everything was completed and our reunion weekend was upon us, we arrive to find that some special rooms that had been specifically requested were switched. The pool was inoperable so no one was able to swim (the kids were especially disappointed). There were only two people running the front desk, so when most of the people arrived on Friday, they had to wait in long lines to check in. The rooms were ok but the beds (mattresses) were very hard. And speaking of the beds, we specifically requested queen beds. We found that the beds were full size beds, thus making it virtually impossible for those of us who chose to sleep four to a room. We were not told that all of the beds under the king size were full size. Next we come to the day of our banquet. We were told that we would be in a specific room but were switched to a much smaller room, thus we were crammed in the room. The food was less than wonderful for the price that we paid per person. The food was set up outside the room because the room was too small. Because of that, other families got confused and came by and ate from our banquet table (there were two other family reunions going on). Then on our itinerary, we were suppose to have the room until midnight (they even had a printout indicating the time slot). However, at 10PM we were told that we had to leave the room. We were suppose to have our DJ to set up for dancing and fellowshipping prior to our meal. There was no room for the DJ to set up until after dinner, nor were we even re-located to another room. It was totally embarrassing to our family because we had guests which included our guest speaker, a well known US congressman who was invited thanks to our cousin (who is a Georgia state senator). Lastly, on the morning of checkout, we all received bills outside of our doors indicating that an adjustment had been made which suggested that we were given a complimentary night stay due to all of the mishaps that had occured. Later when we all arrived back home, we found that our bills had not been adjusted as we thought. All of us began calling back to the hotel location to find out what happened. Unfortunately, some of us spoke to a person in marketing who told us to ask our relatives not to call the property because they didn't need to all call for the same thing. I for one refused to do that because this misstep affected everybody in different ways and I felt that the hotel needed to be made aware of the problems that were caused. So overall, we were very dissatisfied with the entire experience, especially since we were repeat customers. We will never bring our business to that location ever again and will seriously reconsider using your other locations in the future. By the way, certain family members, myself included, were priority club members. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful This hotel was well kept and comfortable, and the front desk clerk was very helpful in giving us some information regarding Atlanta. July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated property, but not kept clean The property looks like it has been recently renovated. Sadly, housekeeping did not clean the room very well. Upon arrival, the carpet appeared to not have been vacuumed thoroughly, the tables in the living room were not wiped down and still had fingerprints all over them, and the sheets in the bed had hair and stains on them. I called the front desk to have the bedding changed and the clerk hung up on me before I had a chance to say "thank you," -- I thanked the dial tone instead. However, the swing shift housekeeper arrived quickly and was attentive. She had to go to the supply closet three times to change the bedding, as the linen she brought with her (twice!) had stains on them that were not noticeable until unfolded. Even though I had the air conditioning off, there was something in the wall or ceiling that sounded like a condensate pump that would cycle on and off -- with a bang every time -- all night long. Didn't sleep well. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet room I stayed one night in order to fly out early the next morning. The room was fine. Front desk could use a friendlier attitude. I felt like I was a chore to be completed as I checked in. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quality hotel very nice looking place. very nice furniture beds were comfortable. a lot of security. You have to pay 12 to park and breakfast buffet is also 12. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From the moment you walk inside, you will be pleasantly surprised. You might ask yourself "Is this really a Holiday Inn". We had one of the biggest King sized suites we have ever been in. This hotel is so modern with second to none service. Can't wait to stay here again. Great Job Holiday Inn!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly staff Had a restful stay. Room was clean and staff quite efficient. Would stay there again. Continue maintaining your good standards Holiday Inn! Kenia M July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect King Suite The King Suite that I stayed in was wonderful. It was the best arranged and furnished suite I ever remember staying in. It provided an amazing private balcony off of the sleeping area with a view of the airplane lights as they arrive and departed the airport in the evening. The separate entertaining area was perfect. I would love to have this same suite every time I visit the city. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service at Front Desk I travel a great deal for business and have used the Holiday Inn chains quite frequently and have never had the problems I encountered at this location. We had at least 20 people from our company staying for several weeks for a project but when I got there to check in, they insisted they did not have a reservation for me. They would not work with me telling me they were sold out and made me have to go to another location for the night. The next day our contact supposedly worked it out with their contact and told me to go back. Upon arriving at the North location again the following day, again was told they had no reservation for me. After finally getting the room situation under control, now I find out there is a bill issue. I will never again use this particular location if I find myself in Atlanta!! They just couldn't get their act together and really didn't care or want to help me out. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by inexperienced staff never received packet for comfort rewards buffet food horrin\ble front desk staff not knowlegable one guest stuck in elevator for 15 minutes July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location Love the amenities and the locations. Perfect location for travel in and out of Atlanta. Convenient to all major highways. Outstanding Staff July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite was great! This was our second visit at this hotel. We liked it so much when we stayed the first time that we decided to stay again while we waited for our return flight back home. We liked the convenience from the airport and the shuttle to the airport was very much appreciated. The staff was very courteous and attentive. The suite was very spacious and we loved the view of the pool. The only negative experience that we had was when we went to the hotel restaurant for breakfast. We requested menus and were quickly told that we could just eat from the buffet instead. We ate from the buffet and it wasn't very good. Other than that we most likely would stay again, but wouldn't eat at the restaurant. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! Stayed at Holiday Inn the day before and the day after a flight! Would highly recommend this facility. The shuttle service was awesome (and on time!!). Even though we got in pretty late, the restaurant was still open and more than willing to accommodate our hunger needs. The rooms were beautiful and clean. So comfortable...we slept right through breakfast!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I was very nervous as I was attending a job interview. The front desk clerk in the morning was very comforting and assuring. I left the hotel with a calm feeling. She was GREAT! Thank you :) July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We were automatically upgraded. Lots of restaurant choices within walking distance. The rooms were clean and comfortable. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by once again this hotel has out done it's self I have stayed many times at this hotel. My first visit was in 1968 and the hotel was very good, great staff. Now that it has remodeled over the past couple of years it is better and the staff is the best around. When in Atlanta this is the hotel of choice. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant stay Overall a good experience Service and food above average A little bit chilly in the public areas Hotel needs to inform guests that its shuttle does not collect from international terminal After a 9 hour flight we wasted another 30 minutes at the shuttle bus collection area at the international terminal before we found out you had to take a free shuttle to the other terminal to be picked up by the hotel bus July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near Airport The staff @ the front desk were very pleasant. The hotel was clean and updated. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, comfortable and central location I always get the King suite and really appreciate the ability to relax, and get comfortable. The conveniences inside the hotel make my stay very convenient. Staff there are professional and work hard to provide services and answer requests. For these reasons, when I go to Atlanta, and that is often, I stay at this hotel. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stuck at ATL This hotel was OK to be stuck at the Atlanta airport with. I found the room comfortable and quiet. Nice suites! Have large balconey. I did not like having to pay for horrible coffee in the lobby. They need more people manning the counters during check in and check out. Long lines. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall the experience was great. Good location to nearby restaurants and to the airport. Staff was ver accomodating. Would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent. Will definitely stay there again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, exceptional food, great service very convenient for my business requirements - restaurant is definitely better than average with limited, but unique food selections (great hummus plate). Service is above average June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very hospitable Everything was great. The staff and accommodations were excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The design of the hotel is really great..it was fresh and modern. Seems as it used to be an outside entry motel that has been converted to be and inside entry hotel. It seems that it was recently renovated. The suite I had was really large. It was about the size of a large apartment. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is one of the best hotels in the ATL airport area. The only concern I have is the cost of parking seems to be a little high($12) but i guess that is expected near the airport. It is still worth the stay in my opinion as the parking lot is secured with a gated entry. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Property Very happy to have stumbled upon this property on a recent business trip. Newly remodeled, the lobby area and restaurant/bar is comfortable and clean. The room suites are great as well. It's an airport hotel so expect to hear jets through the night, but nothing to hold against hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. A great value for a business friendly property. Would highly recommend, and will definitely be returning. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the sleep and fly option The hotel was recently renovated from top to bottom and looks great. I like the hotel because it offers a reasonable sleep and fly option. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. The food in the restaurant was tasty and not too expensive. Didn't have a good experience with the restaurant service however. There were only three tables in the restaurant but I couldn't get anyone to bring me a bottle of ketchup for the life of me. I was very polite but the waitresses repeatedly said, "just a minute." After ten minutes I finally went to the two waitresses who were standing there talking to one another to retrieve my condiment. The hotel has done such a great job remaking itself, it should now invest in some customer service training to make it complete. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Comfortable Because I had an early flight departure and I was alone, I wanted as little hassle as possible for my 5 day trip. Being able to stay in a nearby hotel, to park and leave my car, to have a nice glass of wine while relaxing by the pool before a delicious supper, I felt very safe in the Airport Holiday Inn. My wakeup call and convenient 10 minute shuttle to the airport were helpful in starting my Mother's Day weekend in a most positive way. My husband and I plan to book a room in September when we will be going on another trip. (the only reason I rated the overall experience and staff/service lower is because the trainee who checked me in didn't recognize my reservation included my car park fee and nearly charged me $12 aday more AND NO ONE TOLD ME about using the door "card key" for the elevator..I had to ask another elevator guest how in the world did it work? I also was not told that I needed my room key to exit the parking lot..But I DO plan to stay there again in September!) May 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>