Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I am not your typical traveler, I actually travel for a living. That equates to over 200 nights in a hotel a year. So I know a good hotel from a bad one. My hotel experience is with all of the major brands in the USA and abroad. I am currently a Platinum Priority Member (IHG), Gold Member Marriott and Gold Member Hilton. It's not hard to maintain these status levels with my current schedule. I have stayed at several hotels in the Atl airport area; Indigo, holiday inn north/south, crown plaza and holiday inn camp creek. I like to bounce around the hotel circuit to test consistency of brands. Why? Because it is a huge determining factor as to my continuation of membership. True, membership has its privileges but Membership is nothing without members. Back to Holiday Inn North... I must commend the manager on grooming his team. From the minute you walk in, you are greeted by a friendly front desk staff. If you are a priority member... If not you should join! Your room will already be waiting for you. They recognize you as a priority member and thank you for your loyalty. This is very important... Why? Because in order to reach Platinum status you will spend $1000's of dollars... And with this level of spending you do want something for your loyalty. The rooms are beautifully appointed. You will look around and not believe this is a Holiday Inn... I'm so proud of Holiday Inn for really stepping up their game in this competitive business of hospitality... And Holiday Inn North Atlanta Airport, you are doing a fantastic job. Please keep up the good work it is paying off in customer satisfaction. R.M. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lady bugs in room Overall it was a good experience. You could tell they not long updated a lot of things. Everything was nice and neat as well. The only downfall was we found two lady bugs in the bed. Another thing it was hard getting into the rooms. They upgraded the key pad and it took a while for us to figure it out. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday inn I have ever stayed at I stay in alot of Holliday inns in the United States but this is by far the best one ever from the staff at Checkin to room cleanliness and dining is also a # 1 experience . Hotel is number 1 and my wife will only book this one in Atlanta cause its the best April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food/service I have had both room service and to go food and beverage at this hotel. Food quality is marginal at best and is inconsistent. I've had the BBQ Ribs twice. Once they were great, once they were they worst i've had. Same with the steaks. The Ribeye was very good and the sirloin was tough as rubber. I ordered room service once and the food was delivered in styrofoam. The server said they were out of clean dishes; almost $30 for steak in styro? Unacceptable. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful staff. Hotel is very clean and well keeper up. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, very friendly staff This was my 1st stay at this hotel. Very nice hotel, staff is extremely friendly and helpful, food in restaurant was excellent, security for hotel is very good. The bed left a bit to be desired as it was much too hard for me to get a good night sleep, but overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a firm mattress and needs a hotel that is convenient to the airport. Rates are very reasonable. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and good price The time to check in was too long and the price i was quoted for was incorrect when i checked in. they also charge $12 per day for parking(too much i might say). I didnt get a chance to enjoy the other amenities. Make sure you get clear directions on getting to your room cause I didnt. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price Overall my experience was great. The service was wonderful but the food was alittle pricy and you would think that for the HIGH cost of the rooms there would be refrigerators in all the rooms!! It was a real dissapointment to pay what the room cost and didnt have a frig. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, unfriendly staff I checked in early on 3/15/13 for my 3 rooms after working in Atlanta. I also called several times after that to let the staff know I would be in late from picking up my kids in Alabama. When we got there there to pick up our keys it was just attitude from the desk personnel. From not knowing we had already checked in to saying, "you did not check in with me and how many rooms do you still need". Not a friendly experience, this was the most unfriendly hotel staff I have ever met. No personally and not willing to help. Had to pull out the directions to the rooms. I will never stay there again. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff Good Hotel room and clean Great Lobby Area Overall a very good Hotel March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn From the moment I drove up I knew something was different about this Holiday Inn. This property looks brand new and up to date. The lobby was welcoming; the staff looked and acted professional! I couldn't wait to get to my room. I was not disappointed – it too, was fresh, clean and up to date. The room was the most spacious I have been in, and allowed me to work in one room and sleep in another. Thank you for being the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spacious room I loved the layout of the guest room. I was in a 2 room suite that was very spacious, especially after driving 8 hours. The hotel used to be an exterior corridor hotel and the renovation that they have done to make it interior corridor is AWESOME! I could not tell that this hotel was as old as it is. Great job to the ownership and management on pulling this AWESOME renovation job. I will definitely visit next time I am in ATL. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER NICE HOLIDAY INN Impressive and clean Holiday inn. Platinum member recognition, and upgrade, great people, great hotel. The kitchen staff could use some direction, got two, simple seperate meals delivered wrong. Good housekeeping and groundskeeping AAA+++ Super comfy bed!! Would recommend March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! Stayed there only 1 night on a Friday March 1st. The lobby is very modern and the room was SO clean!! The clerk was very nice and polite. I didn't try the food or bar but will next time as I will make it a longer stay. Really worth staying there if you are like me and like a 'clean' Hotel and clean rooms. You will not be dissapointed! March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK I am a platinum member with Holiday Inn and use many of their properties. The rate was very good, but parking was $12 per day. This hotel is located in a part of town where one might be reluctant to leave their automobile. I would not recommend for ladies alone who might be coming or going, especially after dark. The bath room was very nice and the hotel was clean. The bed was good. The restaurant had a very limited menu, in my opinion. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service Nice place, but as a Platinum member I should be able to a complementary, breackfast???? February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dinner and great staff Spent a few nights at this hotel and experienced always great service and in particular great dinners. Excellent water in the lobby. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and transfers The room was awesome, very large and comfortable. Liked the closed bedroom. Wish transfers were to the International airport. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return car at airport and take shuttle bus to airport for early flight Got flight at 9AM. So moved to this hotel. Drive out turn right to gas station to fill the tank, and turn right to airport, return car at night, sky line back to south terminal shuttle bus area, shuttle bus back. Shuttle bus to airport in the morning. They explain the details. Everything goes so smoothly. Very convenient! Comfortable room, HDTV. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very responsive service and clean room Room was next to elevator but was very quiet. Noticed very little airport noise for a hotel located so close to a major airport. Room service was very responsive and the food was excellent. Stayed two nights and house cleaning was invisible but very very effective. Used breakfast bar and enjoyed this experience also. Front desk helped with taxi arrangements and check in/out was easy and fast. Used business center computer and printer which was nice. Would like to have had a daily paper and better TV channel or movie options. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomdating Even though I made my resevation at the last moment before my travels, the staff was able to get me into the room of my choice, in the location of the hotel I prefer. Always enjoy staying here February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel with Poor Construction The hotel is quite new, yet the construction team seemed to have forgotton to make the walls soundproof. I wasn't able to sleep well because my neigbor had his TV on all night and it was quite loud into my room. I could hear conversations and many movements from the room next to me. Quite distrubing. The Check-in process was quite lengthy and time consuming. The Shuttle service in the morning was quite poor and I had to pay a taxi to take me to the airport. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific service, great food, definitely would return from the time I arrived, to the time I left, this hotel continued to impress me throughout my stay. This is a very new hotel. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns in the area including the Crowne Plaze on Virginia ave - none have been as good as this one in terms of friendlyness, accomodations, and food. The food at this hotel is exceptional - most certainly not what I am generally used to at other Holiday Inns. The attention to preparartion detail, menu selection, taste, and value was uniquely unanticipated. Bravo! I will most certainly return to this hotel on my next trip to Atlanta February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn I am very pleased with the hotel. Nice flat screen TV's, excellent aerobic equipment, creative menu and beer options, the food takeout options available next to the check-in desk and availability of computers in the lobby are as good as you can find. The only downside is the lack of newspapers and no Wall Street Journals available yet the gas station next door has early morning deliveries of the Journal. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Fee Overall this is a decent property with a nice staff. However the parking fee will get me to go elsewhere. It's not like they invested in a parking garage or it is a downtown location. It's surface parking. Stay there if you need an overnight hotel from the Atlanta airport, but if you have a car, there are many other options not too far away. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice all around package Comfortable beds & pillows, nice TV's and programming choices. excellent dining options and most of all an imaginative, creative food and beer menu.......This hotel suits me very well January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but the parking... This is, if I was told correctly, a recently renovated hotel and is very nice. However, the parking is VERY confusing. Apparently there are several "parking companies" that "operate" around the airport that sell parking time at various controlled parking lots (such as at this hotel). Consequently the parking is gated in and out. It costs $12 per night to park there as a hotel guest, but it is only $3 per night when using these "parking companies". So before you even get to the hotel, you should go online with one of these parking companies, print out your receipts and your bar code page, and then go to the hotel. You can then use the bar code supplied by the parking company if you are lucky- mine didn't work but the hotel people were very helpful in getting me in and out of the parking lot. Very confusing! This is a handy location because I could leave my car there for a week at $3/day and use their free continuous bus service to/from the airport. Breakfast was NOT free and was ridiculously expensive- over $15 per person. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A for ATL I was only disappointed about 2 things with this facility - the parking charge (I blame myself for not reading the fine-print outline on cost) and how hard the bed was. I thought I was somewhere in East Asia with how stiff the bed was! The parking charge is a little too outlandish in comparison to other IHG hotels in close vicinity. The $15 charge for all-you-can-eat breakfast was a little over-the-top in my opinion. Good selection of food, but who goes crazy wild in eating breakfast to consume $15 worth of food? Over-all though - courteous front desk, clean lobby, extremely close to the airport (definite plus for me - almost made up for the parking charge and bed issue) and a wonderful work-out facility. I really enjoyed the fact that the elevators were only accessible with your room card and it was a paper-less check-in. The pros and cons for me were 50/50, some issues being more significant to me than it may be to someone else. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Had a nice visit and enjoyed the convenience of the location and the airport shuttle. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Pros: Check-in was quick and curteous. The room was nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. The restaurant was convenient, the food was good, presented well and reasonably priced. The overall appearance of the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional. Con: I waited 20 minutes beyond the airport shuttle's scheduled arrival time before grabbing a cab. Other than this minor frustration, it was a good stay. December 31, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>