Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what Holiday Inn represents This property was the most disappointing I have ever stayed at in the IHG group. From crumbling paint and bare electrical socket, to pocked marked walls and barely covered chairs in the dinning room. I will never stay here again while passing through Atlanta GA. The only bright point was the staff. They were very kind and courteous. The property however should be torn down and rebuilt from scratch. The ice machines didn't work, the a/c barely kept the room tolerable, the dinning room is disgusting, and the rooms look as if they were from a war zone. In the dinning room the chairs are shredded, the table was sticky, and the food was not appetizing. IHG has many properties around the Atlanta area, I've stayed in most of them over the past few years, this is not what I expect from IGH. I was too embarrassed to meet a client there. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Run Down The hotel is showing age and since the last time I have stayed there, 1 year ago, it has really showed it's age. The hotel rooms are down hill. A good example, the hallway had a wet floor sign in the hallway for the 3 days I was there.. Water was running from the room or something and each time I walked to my room, I walked right through wet carpet. In a nut shell, the hotel has become a dump. Renovations are going on, but need to be done sooner. I was to stay there again and changed to a different hotel for my stay. I hope to be able to return to this hotel, but will not come back for some time. Disappointing... August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Unhappy Customer We was scheduled to stay 2 night at the hotel paid for it prior to coming. after the first night the hotel checked us out of your room with no prior notice. I was resting in my room the 2nd day when a stranger ( a nothing guest entered the room with and room key). that was given to him from the front desk. I preceeded to the front desk to explain what had happen. the manager asked liked he did care what happen. said it was a mistake of the front desk. said he would give me reward points for the mix up. but s of today I never received the points. very unhappy customer August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Website is misleading I studied the hotel on the website and the pictures made it look newly renovated, clean and modern, The reality is that the hotel is not newly renovated, the room we were in smelled of smoke, and the furniture was not very nice looking. We received free breakfast vouchers for the all you can eat buffet which was great, however, the food was greasy, unappealing to the eye, and the taste was not pleasant either. I would not recommend this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business Trip This is a hotel with a great value for the money paid, easy to arrive and close to a good places to eat and buy. Personal with warm attention and always ready to serve. I will stay here again August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor condition This was obviously a decades old run down hotel undergoing a remodel. Unfortunately our room remodel came up a little short. Air conditioning unit smelled like old smoke or something dead. TV remote was missing back cover and batteries were taped in. That really didn’t matter because there was a thunderstorm and the satellite gave us no picture. Hair dryer did not work. Chair in room had fake leather seat split and peeling. Chairs in breakfast room all had upholstery pealing and loose. Breakfast, which we had to pay extra for, was dry, overcooked, and rubbery. Parking lot littered with trash and debris. This was a bad, bad use of my hard earned money. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We love everything about the hotel. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will be back August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Attention All!!!! No manager there has any idea how to issue a credit!!!!! We paid cash when we checked out., received a receipt finally. But they still charged credit card the next day. There is never a manger who can come to the phone, no one there knows how to reserve the payment. No there has the courtesy to call me back and offer an apology. I have now turned this over to my credit card company. The day before check out no one came to clean our room. Never enough towels, rags, etc ... We were with a baseball team. There were several teams. Make sure you have enough of everything when expecting a full house. Very poorly ran!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding home away from home Wonderfully home away from home and excellent guest service's. And there is no need to got out and find food the food here is also awesome August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel has friendly staff and always makes you feel welcome. It is located next to a major highway so getting around Atlanta or back to the airport is easy. Restaurants and grocery stores are close as well. The rooms have been remodeled and there are more plugs and USB ports available. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Northlake I have stayed here on many occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is genuine, professional and caring. The rooms are good and the location is excellent. What more could one ask for? August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but needs to be better The room inside was not very presentable. The carpets were not maintained and were dirty. The room was average quality. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy Sketchy people hanging in front. Front desk had rooms mixed up. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Family Though I read the reviews of this property before booking the room, I never expected to encounter some of the issues that transpired during my family's reunion stay. There were extensive water problems which caused family members to be relocated to other rooms on different floors. We were told the water leak stemmed from plumbing issues on the 4th floor, hence the problems on 3rd floor. The staff was extremely accommodating to the point of locating other rooms and offering to help facilitate the move of those affected by water. We so appreciate employees Artis and Mel, who were most helpful in trying to ensure that we had a pleasant stay in spite of the problems. A major personal concern for me was the fact that two large air conditioning systems commanded space and attention upon entering the lobby. This, in itself, should have been a red flag for events to come. Perhaps, it will be a better place once the renovations are completed! July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation Hotel is under renovation. There were several issues in our room that we reported upon departure. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and excellent breakfast The hotel was understaffed. They ran out of towels and wash cloths some of rooms did not get cleaned in our group and several of us had to move to a different room due to various reasons. A full breakfast was served which made up for some the imperfections. It was delicious. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Resturant Service Holiday Inn Northlake - Excellent frontdesk staff service . Lovely place to relax July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Nice room, very clean and friendly staff. Love the pillows. Would be nice to have a small frig to keep drinks and left over food. Also make the wireless internet a little accessible. Would also been nice to have a place to sit besides on the bed. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Night Ever Booked a 2-Queen room but did not get it. Sleeper sofa was disgusting and were given sheets in a garbage bag and told to make the bed ourselves. Not enough towels and pillows and when asked for more, we were told no more pillows were available. Room phone did not work when we called to complain about the noisy neighbors at 11:30 at night. Security never came to address the issue. The hotel was packed, yet no management works on the weekends so nobody was able to address our issues. Called Front Office Manager and he offered be $20 as compensation. I asked him to speak to the GM and call me back. One week later, no call back. I call and again I'm told that no management works on the weekends. (Silly me for thinking a busy hotel needs any management) I leave a message for the GM as front desk staff tell me he is in. No return call by end of day. Staff said he left. When I asked who the owner was, I was given a name but they stated they had no contact info for the owner. BTW - the hotel DOUBLE BILLED MY CREDIT CARD TOO! I plan to continue to address this issue until someone within Holiday Inn is willing to listen and fix this. I would not recommend this location. Holiday Inn will continue to get my business, but this location will not. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The staff wasn't responsive to issues. I won't be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by did not receive room type We were in need of a certain room type and made several calls to ensure my confimred room type would be provided. Upon arrival, the room type was incorrect. The hotel is under renovation, making this location not as nice as other Holiday Inn's. The staff was very nice when something was needed. They responded courteously and quickly. We checked out early due to room was just to small for our needs and the hotel was not as nice as other Holiday Inn's. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it This hotel had a great location. It was very close to food and shopping. Upon arrival was greeted and promptly helped. The surrounding are for this property is nice as well. Convince is great as this hotel is located close to the freeway. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unpleasant experience I stayed at this hotel for one night and had a bad experience. The rooms had a musty odor as soon as I walked in. There was "security" knocking at my door in the middle of the night, saying that there was noise complaint from my room. I was sound asleep, so I know it was definitely not me. They knocked on multiple occasions, when I told the manager repeatedly it wasn't me. I even told the front desk when I checked in, that I don't want to be disturbed during my stay. The manager on night duty was very rude as well. Overall, the customer service was quite unpleasant. I will not recommend this place to my family and friends. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience and rude employees I encoiuntered very rude and do nit care attitude staff one of the example an employee named Dana July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Property is dated and distressed. Undergoing renovation at the time of stay on 6/29/14. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service made reservation back in February had another family with us that made the reservation at the same time asked the person on the reservation line if we can be on the same floor she put it in the notes. Get to the hotel the person at the desk gives us a room on the 2nd floor and the other family on the 3rd floor and I addressed him about it he said I have a lot of people here for a family reunion, I said,"I do not care, what that suppose to mean. In my reservation I asked for this and I made my reservation back in February/March he said they problemly did to." Get to the room the carpet is very dirty with stains and there was hair on the bathroom floor. I checked out of the hotel the next day and went got a room at another hotel. I am a reward member and this is the worse holiday in I have ever been in.I was going to address this on my review I though I address this with customer care first. If no resp them I will go to the reviews. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long-time Guest Due to Great Rates for a Great Stay I have been coming to this hotel since 2008 every time I am in Atlanta for military duty and I've read the previous reviews on this property. Is the hotel going through needed renovations? YES (it was previously renovated in 2008-2009#. Are some of the hotel staff new? YES. Nothing is perfect. Regardless, every one of the staff with which I have had the pleasure to meet #some in particular - Joshua, Sylvia, Teriona, Carla, and Peggy just to name a few) are always helpful and whose every action is focused on the guest. When I arrive, it is like the older TV show called Cheers where everyone knows my name. I've lived all over the world in various living conditions and find it interesting that there are people who would complain about this facility. I've brought my family here and they have enjoyed the hotel as well as meeting the staff. This hotel gives me a great rate and I could not ask for a better temporary replacement for a home away from home. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do NOT Stay Here Called the front desk to ask why I was not able to get HBO, received a call right back and told HBO was not working to keep checking it. I asked who I could speak to about getting some kind of compensation for my trouble and told to ask the manager in the morning, Get customer service, passing the customer to someone else. So then I get to noticing pieces of the furniture missing, bugs on the ceiling and trapped behind the plastic shelving they place the travel size goodies on, cords running along the baseboards, having to unplug one thing to plug something else in to use (lamp, coffee pot), shower rod coming loose from the wall, dirty carpeting. I stayed in Room 302, easy to find just look for the door with the masking taped holding the room number on, Oh wait thats all of the doors on that floor classy. Was not told this hotel was being remodeled when I booked from the website. Meanwhile later in the day I get a call from the FMO and told he decided to give me 2000 points for my troubled, Yeah! Who cares about the points nowadays? Avoid this MOTEL, yes motel, at all cost!! How convenient .. I have photos, but it will not allow you to post them. If Customer Care reads this I would love to send them to you. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Staff Although this property were undergoing renovations, the staff really tried to make us feel as comfortable as ever. The air conditioning wasn't working in the dining room which was disappointing but the staff tried to accommodate us with fans in the bar area. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updating Hotel needs updating and more security. Floors and carpets werre filthy. Furniture very worn or stained. Noise level not great. Bathrooms need recaulking and tilework. Pillows were worthless. Linens were clean and bed was great for sleeping. Good breakfast items available. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>