Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1052 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    120

Great service excellent staff

By

February 13, 2020

Super nice folks anxious to assist. Very well located. Close everything. Just inside of perimeter highway so all of Atlanta easy to reach.

Read More
Read Less

Stuff was very nice

By

February 12, 2020

I would always stay here when I’m working in that area

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 08, 2020

Overall stay was good the only couple downfalls were that the fridge was small and no free breakfast being that I’ve stayed here for 30 days straight for work

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 07, 2020

When we checked in, we immediately took note of tattered upholstered benches in the lobby. That was not a good first impression.

We found that the toilet in our room would not flush properly and that the shower's Hot/Cold mixing valve did not work properly leading to cool water temperature showers.

We reported these plumbing issue to the front desk the following morning but when we returned that evening, we discovered the problems had not been addressed.

There were a number of ladybug beetles in our room. Our room had a kitchenette and ants were in evidence.

We were booked for two more nights, but decided to check out and find other lodging.

Because of its location, we had hoped to use this hotel for monthly 2-night stays over the next year or so and therefore are very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk people was great at check in

By

February 07, 2020

Rooms were rather small had no hot water at all in first room. Staff acted as if I were an inconvenience when I asked to be moved. Was told maintenance would come check out the problem and never came.
Was finally moved to another room only to find that the water pressure was equal to a spray bottle and the tub would not hardly drain.
By far my worst holiday inn experience as far as rooms go.
I wasted my reward points and cut my stay to one day instead of two due to the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Atención

By

February 05, 2020

Es agradable la amabilidad y atención de las personas que atienden, habitaciones cómodas y amplias al igual que limpias.

Read More
Read Less

New beds, are great for tall people

By

February 02, 2020

The new beds were very comfortable. But I am only 5'2' and needed a running start to get into the bed. They are very high. Rooms were very quiet which I appreciate alot!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Northlake

By

January 31, 2020

I stayed at this hotel as all the hotels in downtown were sold out. The hotel is located near I-285. The drive to downtown took 45 minutes during rush hour. No Marta station near by. Otherwise, it would have made a big difference. The staff is friendly and the room and bath appeared in a good condition. Breakfast area is small and you have to order your food. That was bit challenging as I was in rush. Plenty of options for dinner near by or within 2 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

January 30, 2020

club

Room was dirty there was some type of white matter on the curtain with other stains. The floor was stained with on the tile and the carpet

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodating staff

By

January 29, 2020

Excellent customer service from check in through departure......very polite and customer service oriented! If available, I would definitely stay here during my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 29, 2020

club

Great staff and facility. Perfect location and great food. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, clean room, extremely slow internet

By

January 25, 2020

Great customer service. Clean room. Internet extremely slow in evening, almost unusable.

Read More
Read Less