Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1173 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    139

Great service

By

January 27, 2021

Staff was helpful and informative and room was clean. Restaurant was closed but due to covid-19, definitely understandable. Overall a good experience though.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

January 27, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel the rooms immaculately clean and I slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 25, 2021

The room smelled like strong chemicals. And the carpet looked very old.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

January 22, 2021

This is the place I always choose to stay because it makes me feel like I’m home.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are fabulous, room is set up nicely

By

January 11, 2021

I have been a guest at Holiday Inn Northlake many times , I have never been disappointed . Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great service! Highly recommend!

By

January 06, 2021

My stay was wonderful, one of the best hotels I’ve experienced for a low cost!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfy

By

January 03, 2021

Nice bed, comfortable. Quiet and clean. For the price they could update the carpeting and the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 30, 2020

Had a great time , very peaceful and quiet. In a good location to get food around town. It's pet friendly which is great cause I travel with my dog. And staff is very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if in area!

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

December 29, 2020

I think this is one of the better holiday inns i have stayed at in atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Lacking Cleanliness.

By

December 28, 2020

They need to step up their cleaning in the rooms. There was blood on the curtains and clumps of hair on the carpet floor.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

December 28, 2020

The only reason we stay at this location was because of their pet friendly availability.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeepers

By

December 28, 2020

They were nice and polite. I felt comfortable to ask for more towels or clean room.

Read More
Read Less