Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1368 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    165

Northlake Atl

By

June 17, 2022

Great hotel. Wonderful staff. Location very quite. Enough to just sleep in peace. Hotel was very clean and spacious. Nice one day stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone .Staff and management keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Not well kept building

By

June 16, 2022

See comments in prior review. Do you really want to know or just trying to get me to not submit this review. Building, rooms, hallways not in good shape. Restaurant and bar were not open the hours advertised.

Read More
Read Less

A great little getaway

By

June 11, 2022

Was here for business after a horrible experience at the holiday inn located in Alpharetta- Roswell. The staff checked me in quickly and took care of me. The manager was constantly attentive to my needs as well. My only issue was the housekeeping because it seemed like they did not want to clean even though the manager instructed them to clean my room. They had a lot of excuses that resulted to me having to clean the room myself after a few days. Overall love this hotel and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

June 10, 2022

Nice and quiet. Just needing a sleep break. Came for business needed a rest break. Perfect spot to rest up. Good location and excellent staff.If your on this side town. Definitely consider this location for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok

By

May 23, 2022

We may use this location again for travel. We were attending a graduation ceremony in Atlanta. Overall the hotel was a good stay. Maybe taking customer requests more seriously. We were overall pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

May 21, 2022

The stay here was just fine. Check in was super easy and quick. The room was comfortable, clean, and neat. It was small but the space was used well. My only complaint is that the AC didn’t work too well and couldn’t be felt on the other side of the room. I was only staying one night so I didn’t bother to bring this up. The hotel is in a great location. Next to the interstate and plenty of eateries. I would book again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and Excellent Staff

By

May 15, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant of my IHG stays! The staff was friendly and accommodating and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I only stayed one night but I will definitely make this hotel my hotel of choice when visiting the Atlanta area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

May 09, 2022

All was good but please take note that they “trash” items that they shouldn’t! I forgot my skincare products which are obvious expensive and regular size items (not samples or travel size) …. They were not brought to the front desk. I was upset about that. Those are expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 01, 2022

Great location, great staff, clean hotel. This hotel has high standards and we will stay here again. Pet friendly is a huge plus

Read More
Read Less

Ceiling leak in the Bathroom

By

April 28, 2022

platinumelite

We were in this hotel for 2 nights. The first night I heard water dripping in the bathroom, I thought it was the faucet. I realized the next day that water was in fact leaking from the ceiling. After some time, water started leaking from the ceiling-lamp. That spooked us and we vacated the room in a hurry.

Described all of this to the front desk before I left and they promised to take care of it. On my way back home, got a call from the General Manager who apologized profusely and clarified that there was indeed a leak, not only in my room, but in the room above mine as well. The GM also offered to add some IHG points to my account and said they were going to fix the leak immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Needs upkeep

By

April 27, 2022

Took several attempts to get into a room that was did not smell like smoke or have a significant maintenance issue. Hotel had a skunk smell in some of the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

had a great time

By

December 20, 2021

came to town for a few days to relax and do some shopping. enjoyed it so much. hotel staff was nice. bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less