Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 275 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

Restful

By

July 05, 2016

The room was clean and the A/C worked great. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I rested very well. Hotel staff was very friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

june stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean and all the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed it and hope you will stay with us again should you return to the area. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great price, great service, clean friendly. Do not recommend restaurant. service was not great restaurant staff unfriendly. does not honor specials or even offer to make guest aware of specials

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 27, 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful. Elevator was a little loud. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Cable selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

My stay over all was good. I think that breakfast should be included and taxes should charged one time.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, needs a little attention to detail

By

June 23, 2016

This is a newish hotel, in good condition, with adequate and well-lighted parking. Our room was spacious and comfortable. I would have preferred a firmer mattress. As with many hotels, it was hard to keep the room's humidity down without making the room really cold, but maybe that's just the way it goes in Atlanta in the summer. I was annoyed to find my phone uncharged after having the charger plugged into an outlet on the base of the bedside lamp all night. The outlet was worn and loose, making for poor electrical contact, which unfortunately I didn't notice until morning. The on-premises restaurant (Burger Theory) looked good, but we didn't eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it always meets my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Tucker.

By

May 22, 2016

A comfortable place to stay with more amenities than I need but should please everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 18, 2016

club

The guest room was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The only things that could have been better would have been the odor of the hotel in some areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

May 18, 2016

club

i wasnt very happy here for the price. my sink in the bathroom stopped up from just water nothing else was placed in the sink. the carpet was worn and dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tawanna
Read More
Read Less

good

By

May 12, 2016

club

everything is very good, nice service,friendly front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2016

club

Had no problems with the stay. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less