Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT stay ! Used Priority Club points for a weekend getaway. This property is BEAUTIFUL ! Room was large enough and furnishings were very nice. Beds were comfy. But, the landscaping is a SHOW STOPPER. All the palm trees and tropical plants made us feel we were in FLA. Everyone on staff was awesome. This is our "go to" when we are in the ATL area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Point (1): The Breakfast could do with more variety each day. Point (2): The first night, I was put in Room 401 - whereby Room 402 had a dog and was barking in the middle of the night and early hours of the morning. It was difficult to rest well. The next morning I ask for a transfer and that was doen immediately for me - I was then given Room 412. This was so important for me - as I was staying in this hotel for about 1 week. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great service-- Has the best breakfast --Friendly service September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stayed here from Thursday to Sunday in August 2013 with my motorcycle club. Staff and rooms were great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Price was also reasonable. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Such a bad experience. The leather couch was torn, the desk had something spilled on it that had soaked under the glass cover, the floor had dirt and stains on the carpet, the bathroom door had dirt on it and the wood was all chipped along the bottom, the shower curtain was torn, the shower rail was loose and hanging (curtain kept sliding to the middle) and neither of the power outlets on the lamps worked next to the bed so my phone and computer had to be plugged in on the other side of the room to charge. I actually took pix to show my co-workers, and warn them not to stay here. The staff were very pleasant but when I checked in I asked till what time the bar and restaurant were open. Later I figured I was running too late for food but when I went down a little before the closing time for a drink, both the bar and restaurant had already been closed for some time. Bar/Rest convenience is why I stayed here instead of a Holiday Inn Express etc... September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Rooms Our room had not been taken care of. Outlets did not work, pillows were terrible, and furniture was messed up. The service for breakfast was terrible. They did not replenish the food as it got empty 30 minutes before Breakfast was suppose to end. They ran out of napkins and silverware and then brought wet silverware out. They acted as though we were an inconvenience to them. We would not recommend this motel at all. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back! I had an amazing stay at this location! My room was clean, the staff were nice, friendly and very helpful! The breakfast was great and the bed was awesome! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lobs this place!! I come here every year and have never had a bad experience. The breakfast bar is full, hot and yummy, the beds are comfy, the staff is as helpful and sweet as they can be!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STAR HOSPITALITY All tiny things that normally bother me in hotels became tolerable when you have people like Sylvia looking after you. She told me -- and I subscribe completely -- that I have family, now, at the Holiday Inn Northlake. There are no amount of STARS you can apply to the kind of hospitality that makes a woman traveling alone feel safe, comfortable and welcome. I'll be back! August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable Front Desk Poor reception at check-in - no recipt provided in room. Carpet in room needs to be replaced. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing 2 Star, Sub Par Hotel After long travel day checked in early evening and left to grab a bite to eat. Upon return my grandsons took a shower while my wife and daughter ran out to the store. Upon returning they heard a dripping noise only to find a hole in the bathroom ceiling pouring water down onto the toilet and floor. Called front desk and they sent maintenance up with plunger. He called down to have our room moved down the hall, all this at 11pm. Carpeting in rooms and hallways is dirty and stained, walls are peeling and cracked, most of the outlets in room didn’t work, & room had an unpleasant smell. Previous guests left a ?? DVD and a bottle of oil (don’t even want to go there) on the nightstand shelf. Guess housekeeping missed it since it was in plain view! The entire hotel is very rundown and in dire need of a remodel and upgrade. Bathroom off lobby near breakfast area has broken faucet and again water stains on ceiling. The breakfast was a joke, there was coffee but no cream, no milk for cereal, and when I asked for some the attendant brought 1 container for 2 boys to share. We had ordered OJ and somehow ended up with 1 glass too many, the woman at a nearby table inquired about her OJ and the attendant came over to our table grabbed the OJ and gave it to the lady at the other table, UGHHH. To her credit she refused the OJ and wanted a fresh one. The chipped plates and cheap plastic utensils don’t help the overall breakfast experience. Needless to say we checked out quickly( and let the front desk know we were not happy with our stay) and went to DD down the road. Called HI to let them know this was definitely not up to the standards we expect when booking a Holiday Inn. Wondering why so many reviewers focus on the staff and spend no time reviewing the facilities themselves. Hard to believe dirt and stains in common areas can be overlooked. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average food options This Holiday Inn was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice. In addition there was a larger variety of options for the continental breakfast than I've seen at other Holiday Inns. My only complaint was several large potholes which made navigating around the parking lot rather difficult. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, love, love! (17 July 13 Hotel Stay Experience) The staff is very friendly and helpful all the way up to the Manager Mr. Wells! They accommodate me military wise and as a guest tremendously. I left my laptop power cord and was unable to charge my laptop in order to do some homework. Mr. Wells went into the lost and found to try a variety of plugs that were left behind so I could use temporarily. Even though I was unable to use one, he allowed me to stay in the business center past hours to finish up my 1000 word essay! This meant so much to me and this is one of the reasons why I stay here at the North lake location both business and Leisure wise! The food is great, (need to go down on price of salads though), the business center does only have 2 out of the 6 computers working but overall I still recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks everyone at the Hotel and look forward to my many continous stays here! P/s. Thanks also to the lady that was sick at the front desk, but she still was friendly and professional even though you could clearly see she was not feeling well! Hope u get better real soon! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and responsive staff The staff is always friendly and helpful to ensure that I have a pleasurable stay. Management and staff will bend over backwards to make sure every need is addressed. The breakfast is great and above the normal hotel breakfasts. The managers reception in the evenings have good snacks to the point where one could make it their dinner. The bartender who runs the managers reception is a top quality person. The only negative is that they could use an upgrade to the TV located behind the bar. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, nice property but business center needs work I am a long-time IHG "stayer" and supporter. Over 200 nights alone in the last 2 years. The people at this location were awesome. Very nice and helpful. Property was comfortable and location met my needs. Also, clean and comfortable. The business center here needs a ton of work. There were six (6) computers in there and none of them worked properly. Not a one. I was able to boot one of them about 5 times and finally get some things printed and scanned that I needed for work. Took quite a bit of time. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great rooms. From checking in to getting to the room, everything was great. hotel was very nice and clean. room and bathroom were also clean. the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was so good. the best breakfast I have ever had at any hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unusually Personable Service Since it was a holiday, there was no bar tender for complimentary beverages nor any hors d'oeuvres available. The gentleman who checked us in got us a couple glasses of wine and some hors d'oeuvres. The most conscientious and gracious service I have seen in approximately 40 years in priority club. Kudos to him. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service I came into Atlanta on 4/28th. I had a terrible experience at the airport with lost luggage & waiting to file a claim with US Airs. My team & myself arrived at the hotle very late on Sunday around 9:55 PM. Due to the hassle at the airport we had not had a chance to eat dinner so we asked if the hotel restaurant was still open. The gentleman checking us in explained that the restaurant would be closing in 5 minutes however he called the woman working in the restaurant & explained to her that we had just arrived & didn't have anything to eat. Your restaurant remained open for us and made sure we all had a meal before retiring for the night. very much appreciated that hospitality. Do not think I would have seen that at other hotels in the area. i am planning a trip to San Diego the end of the month and I am thinking of choosing a Holiday Inn again rather then my other options. thank you again. Anne Palmer May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2013 Final Four Atlanta We loved staying at this property. The room was spacious, clean and well decorated. We were in town for the Final Four and this was our reward night . They have a small lounge/bar with a managers reception-free beer or wine(two drinks limit). It started at 5:30 pm and the bartender(she) was very nice. For you Starbucks fans there is one around the corner. The king bed was very comfortable as well April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Helpful staff What a friendly and helpful stall - We enjoyed our stay and this was a clean convenient location. Kudos April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Property >The room key card machine was out of order. We never had a room key card during our stay. >We had to find a janitor, maint. man, cook or desk clerk to let us into our room every time. >The juncture of the floors and walls almost everywhere were visibly dirty. >My wife had her light colored socks on in the room the first evening and noticed when she took them off at bedtime that the bottom of her socks were almost black from dirt in the carpet. >When walking on tile floors, stairs or in the elevators our shoes would "stick" to the floors.....yuk. >The room doors are old steel doors with peeling paint on many. >The smoke detector in our room had to be replaced because it would start beeping intermittently. >Every plate I picked up at the breakfast buffet was chipped. >In general, this is a very "tired" facility. >I'm really surprised the facility is allowed to carry the Holiday Inn banner......Definitely not what you would expect in a Holiday Inn property. >On the bright side, all of the staff was great considering what they have to work with. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is the perfect hotel if you looking having a family trip to Atlanta, employees at this hotel are very friendly, the breakfast is good, you are fairly close to Downtown but away from the traffic, there is a shopping area near by and good restaurants but the best part is that is very close to Stone Mountain Park. Kawa April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everyone was helpful. Clean and comfortable room, only real issue was the wireless was pretty slow. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff staff was very warm and friendly. were very helpful in all areas Th two ladies in the restruant were wonderfull very helpfull and cared about the guests I really enjoyed my stay the GM and staff are great March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is like family We have been repeat guests at Holiday Inn Northlake for about five years and will continue to return upon our next visit to GA. The location is handy to resturants, shopping, and other services. Request for services were made immediately. .The availability for YI-FI was much appreciated. The desk clerks are always very helpful. We found everyone friendly and willing to be of service. We like having coffee and fresh apples available for our snacks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Everybody was friendly, clean room, and it was a good atmosphere in the evenings. Great hearty meal in the morning. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites. I travel throughout the south east and this Holiday Inn is one of my favorite stops. The staff is friendly, the rooms comfortable, plenty of dining choices within easy walking distance and they have a GREAT breakfast! I'll be back! February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and food On both my last two stays I have had a problem hooking up to the internet. Other places don't have this problem at all. The front desk reset it for me but this should not be happening. I complained about the not-so-cooked bacon on a previous trip. The waitress had me some cooked more nearly done. In all my travels I typically find the bacon done or at least with no uncooked fat visible. Yours has lots of pieces with uncooked fat. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Over Thanksgiving I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for two nighs using Priroity Club points. The staff here were all wonderful! They bent over backwards to ensure I had a very nice stay. I checked in early the day before Thanksgiving and checked out the day after. I requested a wake-up call Thanksgiving morning, and it came right on time. I also found the tv in my room wasn't working, and someone came up immediately to find it was unplugged. I ate breakfast both mornings in the hotel, and I enjoyed it both mornings. Service was very good both times. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in this area! November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4