•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by USING THE DOOR CARD Please see my remarks earlier on Using the Door Card. This is the main reason why I WONT!!! be staying there again April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have learned to trust Holiday Inn. With a heavy travel schedule, Holiday Inn is consistently reliable and a good value. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stayi Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Nice pool and hot tub area. Easy check in and out. A really great place to stay. April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with restaurant on site We enjoyed our stay while visiting relatives. We always stay at this Hotel when we visit the area. Very clean room and the property always looks real nice. Will stay here again in the future. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good the pool is cold, so be sure to go in when the day is hot. we did not figure out the room air control until 2a.m. when we couldn't sleep due to lack of air flow. With that said you could hear the discomfort in the sheets (not very soft) as we tossed and turned most of the night. Other then that..........the staff was great and the room itself was nice enough. We ate at the restaurant, and everyone enjoyed their meal April 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation process difficult The hotel itself was nice and the rooms were acceptable and comfortable. The reservation process was very frustrating and lengthy. We were given conflicting information regarding check in times. Due to inflexiblity of check in times we added a night to our stay because we were attending a wedding. In order to to this we were unable to modify our initial reservation and had to create an entire new one, repeating the whole process. Due to having two reservations, we were required to check out and check back in during our stay, which included giving our credit card information for the 4th time. Very inefficient process. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and location everything was perfect at Holiday Inn Auburn. I've stayed here several times and always find the room clean and the staff friendly and willing to help. My only minor issue is with the heating / air conditioning controls in the room, they are not easy to use and seemed to have a mind of their own. Wifi was easy to set up but seemed a bit slow. Still, I highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Whenever I arrive at the Holiday Inn I'm greatly very nicely. I know some of the staff by name and I enjoy that. This last visit the girl at the front desk remembered seeing before, but it wasn't at the Hotel as this was the first time I saw her there. She remembered when from when I use to volunteer at Maidu HS there in Auburn, she was a student and would chat with the lady I volunteered for. I was surprised by this as this was a few years back. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:49:58.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>