Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wedding bliss???

By

September 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very kind and are 5 star ⭐️ for sure. Breakfast cost $10 (no free breakfast offered). The price of the hotel room daily I felt was high. Lastly I requested a disabled room because my mom is in a wheelchair. When I get to the room the bathroom there is a step up shower with a grip bar inside!!! Not helpful in the slightest. No other rooms were available so we had to settle for a plastic shower chair. My mom was not happy but didn't want to complain and make a stink. We didn't use the shower chair because it was unsafe and my mom still couldn't lift/bend either of her legs high enough to get in the shower!! Now that I'm really thinking about it...I should have complained about it. My went two days without a shower because of that situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 18, 2017

The room and the grounds were clean. We only stayed one night on our way to South Lake Tahoe. The breakfast was also reasonably priced and was tasty. Unfortunately someone from the hotel thought it was a good idea to stand near the exit and smoke marijuana. I don't blame the hotel that, I blame the people that think it's legal to smoke marijuana in public.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Lovely clean room, good hairdryer, excellent amenities in room and cleaners excellent! Great parking!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for nearby Wedding

By

September 13, 2017

club

Conveniently located off freeway, good air conditioning in room, nice lobby, breakfast was excellent for price, most places do not have hot cooked buffet style, clean rooms, and I def like hard water pressure

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

The hotel was great! The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean! It was very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 10, 2017

club

Meets my expectations for Holiday Inn in terms of safe, clean, quiet, with a nice bar and good food

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, every time.

By

September 07, 2017

Hotel staff professionals are wonderful, the restaurant in the hotel is fabulous, the rooms are clean and comfortable. All around nice place to stay when passing through or staying awhile. I have never been disappointed by this hotel. See for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Good service except for the breakfast buffet. Clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An Understandable Hiccup

By

September 05, 2017

club

I had requested an early check-in (months ago) due to an afternoon wedding. A block of rooms was set aside for the wedding. Upon arrival, there were no rooms available as they were still being cleaned. I was asked to wait an hour and check in with the front desk. After an hour, the desk staff was able to give me a room.

I also could not find a room safe in my room, which seemed unusual. Those were the only "dings" in my otherwise very nice stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 03, 2017

Great stay not much else to say maybe they can have a free breakfast like the other hotels have and a reception with drinks and snacks

Read More
Read Less

Like how the hotel offers discounts for PGE contractors

By

September 03, 2017

club

Good place to stay ,staffing was great , very well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual IHG experience

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk person wasn't helpful in directing me to the room. And the building was hard to navigate. The room wasn't an upgraded room that I am suppose to get. The hotel in general was not very clean inside or out and the room was dated and the door jams had missing paint. The bed gave my wife and myself a sore back and hips both nights.The air conditioner smelled "off" so I removed the filter and it hadn't been cleaned for a long time (I took a picture). There was no complimentary breakfast like every other IHG property we have been to. They offered some $5.00 off voucher for the diner that was on site and after checking the reviews it seemed overpriced and the food was hit or miss. I saw them delivering some, what I guessed was room service on a tray in the elevator and most of the food on it wasn't even covered so it was exposed to anyone and insects that was on the elevator or in the hallways. Very unsanitary and a possible health code violation. There were dirty dishes left in the hallway as well for over 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less