Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable, clean and convenient!

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great place to stay!! Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Auburn location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel is great, stay away from restaurant. Maxx's had terrible food and worse service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

July 24, 2017

Great place to stay. Right near freeway entrances. No traffic noise. We were there for a family wedding great service, friendly staff. Great lobby area, sat and played cards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay every time.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

If your going to grass valley this is the place to stay. Clean, quiet,great service and best food. Nice hot tub and swimming pool too.

Read More
Read Less

July Auburn wedding stay @ holiday inn

By

July 18, 2017

club

My stay for the most part @ the Auburn holiday inn was nice.
There were four things I could complain about:
1-my suite wasn't ready for check in @ 3 pm so I was given a (complimentary drink ticket) that didn't work unless I bought a whole meal. That wasn't happening.
2-I ordered room service and it took about an hour from the time I ordered it until it got up to my room. Seemed a little long.
3-I went downstairs to the bar/lounge area to get a drink and I sat there for almost ten minutes as employees walked around and just kinda stood there before finally getting some service. Thought it was strange at one point there were two older female employees standing at one end of the bar awkwardly just staring at me.
Four-my sleep was compromised because of the loud air conditioning unit that was on the roof above my room. It kept me up for a greater part of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway was GREAT

By

July 18, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean and updated. We were on the first floor and our room looked out to the patio and it was quiet. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. We had a offer for the $5 buffet breakfast that was GREAT. Wish we could have stayed another night and enjoyed all the amenities more. Lots of great shops nearby as well as restaurants and bars, if you like.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and great service

By

July 18, 2017

Very happy with our room. Restaurant was excellent. bar had a very good bartender.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel fort the Price

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn provides a good hotel for a good price. This hotel also provided a great bar and the ability to purchase food and snacks

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Program

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The Rewards program is not comparable to Other hotel Rewards programs where it is easier to earn free nights and upgrades. I would use IHG hotels more often if it had a better Rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great easy stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Was welcomed and enjoyed every minute of my stay. The room was very nice and I love that the tv was able to connect with a hdmi cable. Only problem is tv isn't able to move left right or closer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

July 13, 2017

club

Felt charge for room was TOO much - especially for a Fri night. Realize Western 100 States Run was the next day, Sat, but price still TOO high for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn CA Holiday Inn for a wedding

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was quiet, clean and pleasant. The employees were pleasant an helpful. The town was very pretty

Read More
Read Less