Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1043 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Accommodating - good place to relax and stay

By

June 30, 2021

Easy access off of freeway- great bar and excellent rooms

Read More
Read Less

Cool and Comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

We stayed last minute after canceling with another local hotel. We used to live in Auburn so we know the area pretty well. The rooms were clean and the AC worked well which is all I really needed considering it was over 100 that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast!

By

June 29, 2021

club

Comfortable place that had amazing breakfast included! Really was just a place to sleep, but it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service ,good prices

By

June 27, 2021

We experienced great service , the sati is truly amazing,friendly and courteous.
The rooms are spacious and clean .
Walking distance to old town Auburn. Convenient quick drive to markets .
This was the perfect place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD, MID-PRICED HOTEL

By

June 24, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and mask requirements made us feel safe even though we are vaccinated. No one in town wore masks. The check-in was rather slow, but the overall experience was good. They respond to needs for extra towels, cots, etc. without issue. Recommended for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

very spacious

By

June 24, 2021

club

Comfortable room good service, however there was a wedding in the courtyard so we could not utilize either area. We cannot on that area but it looked very nice. Need to hirea more staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, would do again

By

June 23, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful except the breakfast hours, they end too early and especially for people in my demographic.

Read More
Read Less

Hi stay

By

June 23, 2021

Our hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. We called early and we’re very pleased we could check into the room a bit early so that we could get ready for a wedding that took place outdoors in 100 degree heat! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stsy

By

June 19, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast , large and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

Nice pool and free coffee. Good parking no charge. I’m out in same lot. Cleaning can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom clean

By

June 16, 2021

Night time noise outside my room was so loud
The breakfast was good.
The floor in the breakfast area was so dirty the floor sticky I felt like I stepped on glue.
Please have staff deep cleaning the floor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

June 12, 2021

The room was comfortable. The $6 breakfast was a great idea. Where else can you get an omelette made to order for $6?! Check in was pretty quick. Check out was extremely quick.
The ice machine on our floor was out of order but it was a quick elevator ride to the next floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less