Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 972 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

972avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    716
  • 4 Étoiles
    181
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

What a pleasant experience

By

novembre 18, 2020

The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The food was tasty. What else can you ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So tired of businesses scared of a virus

By

novembre 10, 2020

A clean, comfortable hotel that was conveniently located. Disappointed that all hotels have stopped breakfast service tho

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Room was very clean and roomy. Nicely stocked bathroom. Mattress was a little uncomfortable but not terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Auburn Holiday Inn visit

By

novembre 03, 2020

I would suggest you change the rating scale to 1-5.
The staff were very accommodating.
My room was nice.
It was a pleasant experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, comfortable room, outstanding breakfast!

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly, remembered our names, were very helpful and welcoming. Our room was quite comfortable, though the bed sloped slightly toward the middle. The breakfast was wonderful, cooked to order, a great value at $6.99! We would definitely book at this hotel again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Loved the hotel and location. Hotel was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. a lot of good places to eat close to the hotel. Short drive to Sacramento and the recreation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room Great location

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

I would give all excellent marks except for the fact that after walking barefoot on the carpet in my room, the bottom of my feet were black. Although it looked clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid friendly comfort

By

octobre 20, 2020

Great hotel. Location, comfort, quality, and friendly. They have taken every step to keep people safe. I felt comfortable with my older relatives.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Foothills GEM!

By

octobre 20, 2020

Comfortable rooms and great service Awesome pool. Will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

had a great and very comfortable stay,once we found the hotel .

By

octobre 20, 2020

very nice place in a gorgeous area of Cali but I have never in my life had a more difficult time finding a place! a tall sign would be helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and restaurant

By

octobre 19, 2020

Easy access to everything and Max’s restaurant is fabulous!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in a perfect location for visiting Auburn

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy all of the offerings of Auburn and surrounding areas. It's in good walking distance to the downtown and centrally located to explore California's Gold Country. Would definitely come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire