Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 981 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

981avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    725
  • 4 Étoiles
    181
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Quiet getaway

By

janvier 04, 2021

club

I needed to get away from my hometown due to excessive celebrations, i.e. fireworks scaring my dog. Auburn is about a two hour drive from my home, same from there up tonTahoe. The drive home through the valley was relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly staff

By

décembre 26, 2020

Had to contact front desk o multiple occasions before our stay. Always friendly and ready to help regardless of who I spoke with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable clean room and bathroom

By

décembre 23, 2020

Everyone was so nice and friendly we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone quiet and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 stars ⭐️ 5 stars ⭐️

By

décembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

THE LOCATION, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.. it’s seriously out of bounds! Lol . Stay here and you will fall in love- as every aspect of your stay from check in to check out is top tier. .. I LOVE hotels and am so thankful for this one. :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and clean

By

décembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

I like that Holiday Inn is retrofitting some outlets with USB ports to assist in charging devices.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!!

By

décembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff and clean rooms. My favorite Holiday Inn. Love a little staycation in Auburn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greatest breakfast

By

décembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

To still have made to order breakfast of this quality is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 06, 2020

club

The staff was extremely polite the hotel was clean and the breakfast was great would highly recommend staying here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Resting Easy

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel with a good location. Close to food and shops, right off of the interstate but on a hill so noise is not a problem. Very helpful staff who genuinely want to help while you are travelling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a pleasant experience

By

novembre 18, 2020

The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The food was tasty. What else can you ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So tired of businesses scared of a virus

By

novembre 10, 2020

A clean, comfortable hotel that was conveniently located. Disappointed that all hotels have stopped breakfast service tho

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Room was very clean and roomy. Nicely stocked bathroom. Mattress was a little uncomfortable but not terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire