Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location easy access

By

25 June 2017

club

Ok stay. Room smelled a bit smoky and breakfast could use some upgrades but other than that good stay. Could use better lighting in room as well a bit dark. Great to have a fridge though!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

22 June 2017

club

The stay overall was nice. It would have been better if the poll were available.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

20 June 2017

A very nice place to stay when visiting Auburn, Ca

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

19 June 2017

club

Holiday Inn at Auburn, CA is great. It's clean and rooms have been renovated. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 June 2017

club

Excellent services and amenities for the price.Certainly, I plan to stay again at Holidays Inn in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn auburn ca

By

16 June 2017

club

Everyone was very helpful and friendly !!! Hotel was extremely CLEAN !!!!! We were completely satisfied !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well appointed, but average

By

16 June 2017

club

Pet policies based on weight are discriminatory. My 100 pound trained show dogs are far less annoying and less likely to create damage than small dogs. Clerk at front desk sounded like she had bronchitis and should not have been working. Restaurant very nicely appointed and quality was very good. Room decor was sterile. Appreciated the Keurig coffee maker and pet area.

Read More
Read Less

weekend auburn

By

16 June 2017

club

Excellent staff and courtesy of needs addressed. A little noisy at night but the comfortable room and running air conditioner drowned out noise to finally get some rest.
Pool was a relief and when we needed new towels staff did get some. It would have been nice to see a liitle more effort made by the cleaning staff to tidy up the hallways and seating ares. I found glasses sitting out and emtpty beer cans. Not a view for a family short vacation esp with a child.
The staff made us feel at home and was very helpful at the fromt desk. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and comfortable.

By

15 June 2017

Everything was great. Great location with easy parking and onsite restaurant. Excellent overall

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room (suite) and good service

By

14 June 2017

club

We had a stay for one night in the suite as we were two adults and 3 kids. Room had a king bed and a couch. Disappointed that the couch did not pullout into a bed. This would have made it much easier to accommodate and more restful for us rather than having a kid in our bed. Apparently it used to have a pullout and they replaced it with a regular couch. Room was clean and comfortable otherwise. Kids had fun in the pool and service was good. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

13 June 2017

club

Stayed for business in Auburn, California. Saw it was highly ranked and decided to book. I'm glad I did. Great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

09 June 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a wedding in the area. From the moment my boyfriend and I walked in to the time we left.. it was nothing short of a great experience! The staff was very hospitable and complimentary breakfast on the patio was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less