Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Why use comforters when it is 90 degrees outside?

By

11 August 2016

club

Here is the ONLY problem, and it is generic to almost all hotels these days: I hate "comforters" on beds!! I am forced either to crank up the AC so the room is uncomfortably cold or take off the comforter and remake the bed. Almost all hotels use them these days. They are great for winter days in South Dakota but insane for July in the Sierran foothills of California!

Other than this complaint, not unique to this hotel, this is a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good customer service

By

11 August 2016

club

Nice and clean facilities and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

10 August 2016

club

Room was perfect - front desk personnel were great - facilities were terrific - food

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
WOW! Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to tell your guest experience. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding reading light for bed

By

05 August 2016

My best ever experience in a hotel or motel comfortably reading in bed before falling asleep, due to a flexible light that could be moved directly above my book. Having stayed in many many hotels and motels, most supply only a table lamp next to the bed, if that, making it both uncomfortable and difficult to read in bed, particularly if one has technical data on more than one source. So this was a memorable stay, and I hope such flexible light sources are now or soon will be standard in Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our newly renovated hotel rooms. We take great pride in this hotel and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Auburn

By

05 August 2016

club

No surprises. Very comfortable and relaxing. The next best thing to being home in my own bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you! We appreciate hearing from our guests! We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

I Love Holiday Inns

By

03 August 2016

All aspects of our stay were excellent, the room, the dining, the bar, the pool and the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all of our amenities. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was better than most

By

03 August 2016

club

The food was fresh and good. Fresh fruit, custom made omelettes, and all of the normal breads, bacon, sausage, potatoes, etc. Was the best ever and all for $5.00

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your great review of our breakfast! We always appreciate hearing from our guests.
Read More
Read Less

All's good except...

By

02 August 2016

club

Great upgrades to both room and overall hotel decor. BUT my wife was disappointed that the makeup mirror was taken out in the bathroom, which could also use better lighting over the mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will take your suggestion to management.
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will take your suggestion into serious consideration.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 August 2016

club

I always stay here when in the area - clean, comfortable, decent internet, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort!!

By

30 July 2016

The beds are absolutely awesome! I always sleep like a baby!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Great to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean room

By

26 July 2016

Good clean room, good location, spacious and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you! It's great to hear from our guests! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

場所が良い

By

25 July 2016

club

場所が便利で良い、Tevisカップのゴールに非常に近くI80からも直ぐのため非常に便利であった。
オールドタウンにも直ぐに行けた。
次回も利用したい。。

Read More
Read Less