Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 351 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great room, garbage experience

By

16 febrero 2017

We were charged a cancellation fee 3 hours before our check in. It was horrible. We had to have our bank reverse the charges. The manager on site did nothing to help us resolve this issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We apologize for your experience and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in person.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds, but clean, excellent service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The beds were terribly uncomfortable, which is a shame because the rest of the hotel amenities, layout and staff were superb!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We apologize for your experience with our beds. They are new. We will take your review into consideration and share with our management. And we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the rest of your experience at the hotel. We hope you will return again, soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel in Auburn, CA

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Occasionally I end up around Auburn on my way home from business trips. This is a nice Holiday Inn. I recommend it for travelers in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Karin K
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently deliver quality service and comfort

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I appreciate this hotel always is clean, quiet and consistent on service (friendly) and value. I stay here every time I visit Auburn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate hearing from our guests. We will share your comments with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Auburn CA

By

13 febrero 2017

Great stay, nothing else needs to be said, thanks for the room, service, support and all that its involved in my stay and experiance, at this point i'm just taking space to fill the required words needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff/reservations

By

10 febrero 2017

Like stated before it was a nightmare trying to get anywhere over the phone . Had to wait to do anything until I got to hotel. I am willing to give this holiday inn another try, hoping it goes better than last time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn Holiday Inn

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Looks great but air conditioning and heating stopped for 3-4 hour 2 out of 3 nights. Beds are uncomfortable too. Do not stay when raining since the dinning room leaks water into room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Staff and nice hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

Stayed at this hotel for business purposes while in Auburn, CA. The hotel is clean and the Staff are pleasant and professional. I had no issues during my stay except some noisy guests across the hall. Not terrible, but they did stomp around in the hall and make a bit of a nuisance of themselves. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable, everything worked and it was a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Karin K Sales Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant surprise for a small town

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Loved it! Would definitely stay there again! Close approximatey to the freeway and wonderful restaurant and bar! Great tv 's for sports and outstanding bakery.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate hearing from our guests and about their experience. We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinner

By

04 febrero 2017

One special treat was the service from the restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience. We will share your comments with the staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent value.

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Newly remodeled property, great customer care, Max''s Restaurant connected to the hotel. We stay at this hotel and ski at Boreal in winters and visit the American River recreation area during the summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoy Max's restaurant. It is wonderful that you are taking advantage of our great location to so much recreation. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

02 febrero 2017

Great Value for the money. Rooms were modern and clean. Breakfast was also a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing from our guests. We hope you will return soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información