Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 399 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff,, plenty of parking. Breakfast is great at Max's restaurant. Great location, right next to I-80.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit Auburn

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Excellent customer services and great value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Beautiful area of california, next to sleepy,lovely town. Hotel is fine for your value tho don't expect luxury. They do their best to accommodate. Easy to access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Highlights were the quietness, great tv and channels, nice king sized bed with pillows

Things to improve: add microwave, bigger refrigerator, bigger trash cans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here for our daughters wedding at a near by venue. The hotel is very well kept, clean and overall, very nice property. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too busy and poor room location

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I stay here when I visit my elderly mother in Auburn. A usual quick one night stay, but this past stay was uncharacteristic of past stays. My room was across from a banquet room which was in full swing when I returned from dinner in the restaurant-which was quite good. Food was stored outside the door to my room and the smell was overwhelming and the noise loud until 10. The room had an adjoining room with that door unlocked. I immediately licked it and remained uneasy all night. The bed was very lumpy and needs replacement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable, staff always in a good mode and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

15 mayo 2017

My only complaint was the attitude of the bartender. If you happen to not visit the bar, you won't have any issues!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and quiet. Good service at front desk.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Stay at this location a lot. Comfortable for us and close to family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The Auburn Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise. I stayed here because the Grass Valley hotel was being renovated. The room was really nice. Large, clean and modern. The morning breakfast offered custom made omelettes. They were really good.

This Holiday Inn is one of the best I have stayed in...and I stay in lots of Holiday Inns during the year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

08 mayo 2017

A bit expensive but the room was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and breakfast. Traveling with 3yr old.

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Auburn was great. The breakfast was outstanding. Not your typical motel breakfast. The omelets were cooked to order and the fresh fruit was beautiful. Do yourself a favor and add the breakfast when booking to save money. The layout of the hotel is a bit strange and spread out. If you have trouble getting around, I would mention it to the staff when booking. Not an issue for us but worth mentioning. We enjoyed the hot tub as well and will definitely return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información