Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 294 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Clean hotel and good customer service

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Nice and clean facilities and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Room was perfect - front desk personnel were great - facilities were terrific - food

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
WOW! Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to tell your guest experience. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding reading light for bed

By

05 agosto 2016

My best ever experience in a hotel or motel comfortably reading in bed before falling asleep, due to a flexible light that could be moved directly above my book. Having stayed in many many hotels and motels, most supply only a table lamp next to the bed, if that, making it both uncomfortable and difficult to read in bed, particularly if one has technical data on more than one source. So this was a memorable stay, and I hope such flexible light sources are now or soon will be standard in Holiday Inns

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our newly renovated hotel rooms. We take great pride in this hotel and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel in Auburn

By

05 agosto 2016

club

No surprises. Very comfortable and relaxing. The next best thing to being home in my own bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you! We appreciate hearing from our guests! We look forward to your return
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love Holiday Inns

By

03 agosto 2016

All aspects of our stay were excellent, the room, the dining, the bar, the pool and the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed all of our amenities. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was better than most

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The food was fresh and good. Fresh fruit, custom made omelettes, and all of the normal breads, bacon, sausage, potatoes, etc. Was the best ever and all for $5.00

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your great review of our breakfast! We always appreciate hearing from our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All's good except...

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great upgrades to both room and overall hotel decor. BUT my wife was disappointed that the makeup mirror was taken out in the bathroom, which could also use better lighting over the mirror.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will take your suggestion to management.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will take your suggestion into serious consideration.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I always stay here when in the area - clean, comfortable, decent internet, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort!!

By

30 julio 2016

The beds are absolutely awesome! I always sleep like a baby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Great to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and clean room

By

26 julio 2016

Good clean room, good location, spacious and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you! It's great to hear from our guests! We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

場所が良い

By

25 julio 2016

club

場所が便利で良い、Tevisカップのゴールに非常に近くI80からも直ぐのため非常に便利であった。
オールドタウンにも直ぐに行けた。
次回も利用したい。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel - good overall service

By

23 julio 2016

I think this is a great hotel for business. We use it for all of our guest visiting. Good Team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you! We appreciate hearing from our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información