Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Close to historic downtown ---

By

29. September 2016

club

Friendly staff and modern facility. All you need on-site but fun to explore the local area if you have time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good time

By

28. September 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday inn Auburn, CA.
even though it is right next to the I 80 you can not hear the traffic any where in the building. This place has the greatest people working the front desk. The place is very clean, and friendly. Max's restaurant is the best food in the area, and do not leave with out eating their breakfast-in the morning. Down town Auburn is walking distance from the hotel. Lots to see and do. We had a blast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, professional staff; excellent restaurant and bar options

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Professional, friendly staff; clean, attractive rooms and premises; and excellent dinner, bar, and breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

17. September 2016

club

When you hit a town and time matters this is the place to stay! We hit Auburn at a full run and to get everything done fast and the front desk made this so easy (Good Job Team) A bunch of us where able to play guitars in the room and not even bug the guest next door. The service staff at Max's Bistro hit it all on points, fast and friendly, and that helps when your in a hurry. I will stay here if I'm ever back in Auburn ( What a cool little town). Thank you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. September 2016

Excellent choice for hotel-- helpful staff; clean and spacious rooms; wonderful restaurant and bar!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ambience was excellent

By

25. August 2016

club

Was pleased at what the hotel had to offer, from meals and Bar, to a nice area around pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience here. And thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, great staff

By

17. August 2016

club

High points of the hotel were the breakfast at Max's ... and the lunches at In-and-Out Burger within walking distance!
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed an early morning walk over to Old Auburn, an easy (though partly uphill) jaunt from the back of the hotel through residential streets until you reach the business district.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the amenities at the hotel as well as enjoyed our great location like walking distance to Old Town Auburn.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Auburn

By

16. August 2016

club

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very nice room. Comfortable stay with my dog. Recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
It's great to hear from our guests and thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience at the Auburn Holiday Inn. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why use comforters when it is 90 degrees outside?

By

11. August 2016

club

Here is the ONLY problem, and it is generic to almost all hotels these days: I hate "comforters" on beds!! I am forced either to crank up the AC so the room is uncomfortably cold or take off the comforter and remake the bed. Almost all hotels use them these days. They are great for winter days in South Dakota but insane for July in the Sierran foothills of California!

Other than this complaint, not unique to this hotel, this is a fine place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate hearing from our guests and glad to hear you ultimately enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and good customer service

By

11. August 2016

club

Nice and clean facilities and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect

By

10. August 2016

club

Room was perfect - front desk personnel were great - facilities were terrific - food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
WOW! Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to tell your guest experience. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding reading light for bed

By

05. August 2016

My best ever experience in a hotel or motel comfortably reading in bed before falling asleep, due to a flexible light that could be moved directly above my book. Having stayed in many many hotels and motels, most supply only a table lamp next to the bed, if that, making it both uncomfortable and difficult to read in bed, particularly if one has technical data on more than one source. So this was a memorable stay, and I hope such flexible light sources are now or soon will be standard in Holiday Inns

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our newly renovated hotel rooms. We take great pride in this hotel and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen