Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Last Minute Stop

By

12. März 2017

club

Traveling from L.A. to Reno, running late and booked room 2 hrs in advance. I had stayed here a couple years ago for business. All was as I expected and recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

简洁 整齐 很友好

By

11. März 2017

大晚上来的 有些轻松的玩笑让人很舒服
别的一如既往的标准水平的优悦会体验
还会再来的
一定
床非常舒服 睡到不想起床
洗澡也非常棒

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business away from home

By

10. März 2017

Great................ nice....... okay!

good... blah, blah, blah!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms and service.

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great Staff. I loved the city and good food was a short distance (walking) away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Service and very clean

By

08. März 2017

club

The beds with extra pillows were outstanding. I did not get to use the swimming/hot tub areas but they looked very inviting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time come and enjoy the pool and hot tub. We look forward to your return. KarinK DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast and concerned staff

By

07. März 2017

Great overall visit. Thank you! I had a race in the area that morning and the staff opened breakfast an hour early for everyone. Facilities and rooms were very clean and new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We are happy to hear you had a great visit. We appreciate hearing from our guests and it's important to hear how we are doing. I am happy that we could accommodate you for breakfast before the race, we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A High Quality Hotel Experience

By

05. März 2017

This was a five star hotel experience! I typically select higher end hotels when I travel for business. This Holiday Inn experience in Auburn was better than many of my 4 and 5 star experiences for less than a third of the cost. The restaurant is also excellent. Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will share your review with the staff and we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great en route hotel when traveling I-80

By

03. März 2017

I stayed here to avoid driving I-80 in the snow. Check I. Was fast, service was great, and the room was clean and comfortable. The in room coffee is ok, but the lobby coffee is much better. I got up to early to hit the road to take advantage of the great $5/each breakfast buffet deal, but have eaten room service from Max's before, so I am assuming I missed out on a nice treat. The business center and gym looked well-equipped, although I was too tired to use either. My only sad-face moment was that the pool is not indoor, and Auburn is close enough to the Sierras to really feel the cold during winter. I will definitely drive the extra miles to stay here instead of in Rocklike. Like I usually do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
We are delighted to hear you found a safe haven at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us your experience, I will share your comments with our staff. Stay for breakfast next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all around

By

01. März 2017

club

Was greeted by front desk. She even knew my first name. Nice touch. The room was clean and the property well kept. The bed was clean and comfortable. It was so enjoyable and quiet. Will return again. Thumbs up to Holiday Inn Auburn. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our staff! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summary guest experience

By

01. März 2017

club

Well-managed, organized and trained staff complemented the amenities of this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for your great compliments of our staff! I will share your review with them. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn: A great reason for getting out of a rut!

By

24. Februar 2017

club

I've been widowed twice and got out of the habit of just plain going on fun vacations. Being in Auburn to attend a friend's recital at the historic theater meant I got to spend time in the Sacramento area. What a treat! I lived in SO CA for 47 years and never experienced what charms the central part of the state offered. Holiday Inn represented those delights in a welcoming way. Your staff''s friendliness was a great beginning to a lovely four day outing.
A worker vacuuming on Sunday morning immediately came to help when I said the light over my headboard had shined all night long

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Karin K DOS
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Auburn weekend

By

23. Februar 2017

club

This is a great find in the foothills. Many bed and breakfast spots in the area and much more expensive hotels but if you want a great spot and value this hotel is perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to tell us you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen