Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 522 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Relaxing place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

We were given a warm welcome and assigned a room on the ground floor even though we had filled in a questionnaire that requested our preferences. It was a comfortable bed and we had an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Through

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

On our way to Richmond from home we stayed at this hotel, Sunday night. Overall it was the usual good Holiday Inn hotel. However the restaurant was cold (some guests went and got cardigans and coats), more than one of the menu meals were not available and they had run out of vanilla ice cream!

Read More
Read Less

Over-priced and noisy room

By

July 02, 2016

Very over-priced for an out of date spec Holiday Inn. I was unable to sleep due to the lack of sound insulation between the rooms either side and above. Every foot step in the room above was amplified through the ceiling. I could even hear snoring from the room next to me, at least somebody got some sleep.

Other negative points as follows:

The £20 sirloin steak was terrible.
The wifi was almost unusable.
No air con in room.
And did I mention the price, wow was it hgh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Relaxed Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

I used this Hotel for a Corporate Event and enjoyed the relaxed feel and helpful Staff here.
The event was a Charity Mountain Biking Day and we were allowed to bring or bikes into the Hotel for safety rather than leaving in our vehicles.
Full marks to the Staff for doing this.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

July 01, 2016

A relaxing night's stay. Two lovely beds. Curtains efficiently kept the room dark - Thankfully ! Breakfast went on late, so no rush to get up and get out !

Read More
Read Less

perfectly adequate

By

June 28, 2016

Enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Aylesbury. Our needs were attended quickly and efficiently. Breakfast was up to standard and staff very attentive

Read More
Read Less

High standards in all areas.

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel has high standards in terms of both the bedroom and en suite facilities and communal/outside areas. The staff were very attentive and helpful, making our stay most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 22, 2016

We live in Spain and come across a couple of times a year and wouldn´t stay anywhere else but the Holiday Inn. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff are so very friendly and helpful. It is just like home from home. The food in the bar and restaurant is very good and also the breakfast is extremely good and has a wide variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We needed to be near for our wedding venue so the aylesbury Holiday inn made a good choice,we enjoyed the stay as other members of the family were also staying.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Weekend Break

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent service from arriving to leaving - All the staff were efficient and ready to help with any and all enquiries. I must mention irena at reception - Wow what an asset to the hotel - She was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant short stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

I don't normally travel on my own but I felt safe and secure as a single older traveller. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Its friendly, clean and the service is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - Great hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

I needed a hotel relatively close to Bletchley Park [war time decoding centre] and Warner Bros studios [Harry Potter World].
This hotel ticked all the boxes
It
has a perfect location
clean
breakfasts excellent
room clean and spacious
gym/pool facilities
friendly helpful staff

what's not to like?

recommended

Read More
Read Less