Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 681 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Room and hotel looking tired

By

April 22, 2017

club

Needs a re-fit the exec room had stained carpet and holes in coach cover.
Stair carpets thread-bare.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing 3 nights

By

April 21, 2017

club

Poor experience. Tired - needs full refurb. poor facilities. Need to catch up with competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find, friendly and informative staff. Clean and tidy room with all essentials, could have done with more milk

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - great staff and food

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is great for the money and the staff friendliness makes it. The walls and ceiling gave some neighbour noise we found.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good nights sleep

By

April 20, 2017

club

Whole experience with this holiday inn was terrible, room was half a mile to reception and all facilities and only one way in our out, room not clean, bed not set up or clean, overall it was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front of desk

By

April 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, just issue with breakfast, I'm a vegetarian, would of been nice to have vegetarian sausage or offered omelette, have been offered these at other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and great service

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel was welcoming, the staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very handy for me visiting the Chilterns, great breakfast and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfy bed and fresh breakfast

By

April 18, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Stayed for one night when visiting relatives.

The room was spacious and well equipped. The bed was large and comfy. Shower was fantastic.

Breakfast was delicious. Food was very fresh, hot and being regularly refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

A cut above

By

April 15, 2017

Apart from slow check in and out, this Holiday Inn is definitely recommended. Clean room and public areas, basic but good food, good location. Resturant staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stau

By

April 15, 2017

club

Holiday inn Was a really good hotel to stay at. Great room bigger and spacious. Very good out Door area att The restaurant and we loved The pool and jaccuzzi. You could make one Change in The room. Offer extension cost det cause there is not any Way possible to Change your mobile phone close to the bed

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with twin bedded room

By

April 14, 2017

club

Not good, for reasons already stated. Food and coffee should be served hot when expected. Also we ordered snacks for supper "with chips" as the waitress offered, (not in good English). when the said snacks arrived we were given crisps. We complained and were then brought some chips. Later we were charged for both.
Not at all what we would have expected.

Read More
Read Less