Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff What a great time we had at your hotel.the manager greeted us as we checked in ,and ask for my business card.when I told her I had just retired the day before,and we were there to celebrate. That and our 44th wedding Ann.. About a half hour later there was a knock on my door,and the staff sent up a cheese and cracker tray ,with a note saying congratulations on your retirement and anniversary. I thought that was so nice.i will be back there soon,as we always enjoyed going there.it was our. Third time,but not our last September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, nothing special The front desk couldn't provide any local information. The price is way too high for average accommodations and breakfast should be included. This place needs to up their game. An extremely bland experience. Wouldn't go for a second stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay in Battle Creek This was a very pleasurable stay. Everything was great. Food, staff, room, all of it. Very clean. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management - EXCELLENT Teri - the Manager welcomed us, had a welcome table out for us! She was wonderful to our whole staff. She was amazing and the whole staff made us feel that we were the most important people staying in hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again and again. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV The televisions channels are not very good and do not work all the time. Sometimes ABC, CBS and FOX (all free channels) do not work. TNT used to work., but has now stopped. We have been at the hotel for months, so this not a one time occurrence. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Even though I was not treated or welcomed like a Platinum Elite member, I managed to make the best of it. Hotel seemed not so busy since I was the only one at breakfast, but I was refused an upgrade. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exercise room it would be nice if you added some free weights, bench, and/or weight equipment to your exercise room. overall nice hotel and comfortable stay August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Team In Tournament We stayed at the hotel for 5 days and 4 nights. They couldn't have been any more accommodating to our needs. We drove in overnight from Connecticut on Wednesday morning for 11 1/2 hours and arrived much earlier than we expected at 7:30 AM. . The staff got us into our rooms within 2-3 hours even thought checkin time was 3PM. We played two games on Sunday and did not get back to the hotel until after 7PM. Holiday Inn gave us a reasonable charge for a late checkout so our players and coaches could shower etc before a 12 hour ride back home. We stayed at a different hotel chain in Maryland for Regionals and the Holiday Inn, Battle Creek was far superior in all ways. Our experience at the World Series, NABF, was tremendous partly due to the Holiday Inn staff. TY Mike Fedell, Fedell's Mechanics, Bridgeport, Ct August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Welcoming staff, good service,great location helpful August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All staff was great, extremely helpful and pleasant. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation to Grand Haven Good value for a family considering the water park and breakfast. About 40 min. to Grand Haven, but it is less expensive than staying closer. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we Expected We were greeted pleasantly. The room was in nice shape and the expected amenities were all accounted for. The breakfast buffet was very filling as well. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compliment Compliment to the following personnel at this hotel: Rebecca - Housekeeping and Beth - Dinning/Food. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room; superior staff Above average. Nice spacious and clean rooms. Staff is outstanding. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant review/room review The restaurant was a disappointment this time, last time it was great. Must have new evening staff working the restaurant. They ran out of a certain type of beer, on a friday and saturday night, when the hotel was booked full. Ran out of baked potatoes and ribeye steaks. Waited over an hour for our dinner when there was only one other table's order before us. Could not find our waitress when we wanted to pay for our meal. At breakfast time they ran out of chocolate milk. The Meijer store is a stones throw away and they carry all these items. The rooms were clean and the beds/pillows very comfortable. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I have never ever been to any hotel throughout the US that treats me as wonderfully as the Battle Creek Holiday Inn. They have done things to help me out in ways not even a friend or family has done for me. The General Manager (Mike) has consistently been gracious to me and my smaill business when I come to town. The rooms are beautifully taken care of, the food and atmosphere in the resturant/bar is exactly what I need to "come home to" after a long day of work. Battle Creek HI sets the standard for me when chosing to go back to any hotel nationwide. Sorry to say that none of them hold a candle to 12812 Harper Village Drive. Thank you all that have a part in taking care of each guest. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preferred site in Battle Creek Upgraded to Executive Suite on 5th floor, generally a good experience. Only issue was had to leave bathroom door closed with exhaust fan on each night due to infiltration of cigarette smoke from other rooms/floors. Apparently guests don't understand concept of smoke-free properties.. February 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Food and needs smiles :) This motel was not prepared for the food for a wrestling team. Over charged us and the food was terrible! We were late getting to our destination because of the unprepareness of the food. My advise is to not eat there! Also one of the front desk people was very stiff and never cracked a smile. Not sure of his name but not very friendly. Alot of smiles need to take place in this motel. Also our room was cleaned but left all the dirty towels in the room. February 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Falls short of Holiday Inn standards Why pay $40 to $50 more for no breakfast, stayed at an alternate location the subsequent week. The restaurant needs to be remodeled, it is not inviting. There was some problem with the service. Three tables being served and it took 1.5 hours to complete the meal. The table of 8 next to me was there for 2.5 hours. One co-worker ordered food to the room in received it in 30 min. The first room had a problem with the lock that was determined after making three trips to the room with luggage in tail. The second room had a faulty bathroom switch. Three or four of the network channels were not available on the TV. The location is convenient to the mall that I did not use because business took precedence. The bed was comfortable. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Very convenient to food and shopping. It was a good location for my business trip also. Cons: Being a Holiday Inn (instead of Express), there is no included breakfast. Also chairs at the desk in the room were fixed, not adjustable office type. December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water Took a shower shortly after I checked in and had no hot water. They took care of the problem by switching me to another room down the hall, but no apology for such a major inconvenience. November 11, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive Overcharged on my account too expensive and no breakfast November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4