Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality was Great We booked our room on IHG website while in the parking lot. Our reservation was ready when we walked in. The front desk staff were very pleasant. After we checked in we decided to run to market and grab some snacks and drinks to relax on the patio for a bit. After we sat down at the patio the staff came out and explained that we could not consume our own adult beverages and snacks on the patio because it was part of the restaurant /bar. However , they immediately offered to bring a banquet table out and set it up in the grass area which was not part of the restaurant/bar property. And to tip it off the staff still checked on us regularly to see if we needed anything. A+ in service that night. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite hotel in Battle Creek area Great location. Convenient to stores, casino, restaurants, and area attractions. New furnishings and nicely kept. I use the fitness area and would like some upgrades there. Use a Double Tree for a benchmark. I will be returning to this property often. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and convenient location Stayed here for five nights for business. I appreciated that there is a Meijer right next door because I don't like to eat every meal out. Kalina was very helpful in getting me a room with a refrigerator - I have specific dietary needs which is another reason I don't eat out every meal. Her people skills are excellent, and I can tell she likes her job. I would recommend staying here because it is a newer hotel and close to good shopping and restaurants. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I have been to the Battle Creek location twice and both times the service was excellent very friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable and clean.The beds have very big and fluffy pillows and the beds are very comfortable. I can not rate the food because we have always ate out. Its well worth the money to stay here. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great restaurant staff!! is a very comfy hotel, just like all your hotels that i have visited. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Stay I really like the facility and staff. Would like to see the breakfast option re-added or a continental breakfast added. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. When I arrived at the hotel, the computer system was currently down so checking in took a bit longer than usual but that was fine. The staff on hand were all very pleasant and were great team players in assisting the relatively new employee who was checking me in. After I made it up to my room I realized that I needed a plate for my dinner and went back to the front desk and Kalina was very gracious in assisting me. She made her way back to the kitchen and shortly after came back with two options that I could use. While I had her there, I inquired about some check in bonus points that I didn't receive from a stay I had a month prior at another location and asked if anything could be done. I had my Rewards Club number on my phone and she took down my information and offered to credit me the missing points which I appreciated. During that exchange, I realized that I placed my cell phone in the same pocket of my room keycard, so she took care of the keycard just in case it had been disabled. About 5 minutes after I made it to my room, I received a call...it was from the front desk. Kalina was checking in to see if I made it into the room ok which I thought was just awesome. All in all, it was a great experience and stay. The only thing that could have made it slightly better...was if the room had a fridge lol. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service All of the staff were very kind and considerate. I had great service. When there was a complaint about a certain group in the pool area they went ahead and dealt with the situation right the and there. I will definitely be looking to book again next year! April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by anothe Battle Crick trip This Hotel has been reliable. however Platinum members no longer have brekfast included. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably The Best Probably the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed in. Staff was great. Arrived early and they had my rooms waiting for me. Great experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable for Work Stay Sad to say, the breakfast is no longer complimentary for Platinum members. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The front desk staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn is second to none. Colina goes out of her way to make sure the guests are satisfied with their experience. Kelley, Rick, and Jeremiah are always quick to greet you as you walk by the desk and are also willing to go above and beyond to assure the guests a relaxing experience. I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis and couldn't imagine staying anyplace else. Battle Creeks best. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay, but was disapointed when I needed to extend stay and was denied . I had understanding that as a platinum elite member I am guarenteed extended nights. But was further disapointed to find out the following day, had the desk attendant informed me, I could have moved to a partner hotel. Instead was left to my own vises, & had to search several hotels before I found a room. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but beware if using reward points We have stayed many times here. Beautiful hotel! Nice clean, rooms same. Beds always comfortable. Staff at desk have always been very helpful and friendly. Have only done morning buffet a couple of times and always a good experience. Only a couple of draw backs.... It seems about every other time we stay using points -- our credit card ends up getting charged, either full room amount or around $25.00. And not on credit card prenote - but actually charged to card. When we call they do correct it quickly, but should not happen in the first place. Also only other complaint -- very little signage to let you know where or how to get to the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is wonderful. They do everything in their power to give you the best possible experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. I love having the restraunt and bar in the hotel. After spending close to 200 nights here it's my home away from home. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn Select The Staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn always make our stay a relaxing and enjoyable. The facility is very nice. My only REAL complaint is with the water faucets in the rooms. The "water saver" function does not allow enough water for most functions. January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast never have i ever paid for a hot breakfast in 5 years of travel wrestling. will not come back. No refrigerator in room??? Overpriced to what I could get at another chain! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Staff working Christmas Eve and Christmas went out of their way to make my stay (due to power outage) pleasant and comfortable. I cannot say enough about the GREAT staff and the outstanding service they provided! December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast They fixed fresh eggs and bacon for Breakfast with plenty of good fruit. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler the staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn are AWESOME. I am there every week and they are always pleasant and attentive. Please let the front desk staff wear warmer clothes during the winter months, the front sliding doors were stuck open and they graciously smiled as they shivered. Can't say enough good things about Anita, Jody, Rick, AJ, Colina and Corey! thank you! December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food was cold Hot food was cold both at dinner and breakfast. Then I had to pay extra for the privelege to eat the cold "hot breakfast". The staff tried their best to serve our team as well as they could. Check in was easy and fast. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees Always a smile. Always acknowledge your presence. Restaurant good. Nice wine list. Preferred property by far. Wish all Holiday Inns were managed like Battle Creek. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good The major drawback was the fact that this was a non-smoking facility; however a previous guest had in fact smoked in that room. It was apparent as soon as we walked in. The staff did a commendable job accommodating our group. It is understandably difficult when many people arrive at the same time, and want to eat at the same time. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location In the middle of everything in Battle Creek and the food and bar are an added plus. Staff exceptional. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What is going on here? Food Service is horrible, food was late, wrong and just bad! I was told months ago that the wine menu was going to change, and yet it hasn't changed at all. The waitstaff change constantly and are not trained! The heat in my room was off- it was cold, room was a bit dirty, there was dead flies in the bathroom. I try to bring colleagues into the restuarant, but this is the second tme that it was just a debacle! Waitstaff untrained, didn't fill water, had to ask twice for my salad, food was wrong and she told us the reason for the long wait was that room service was busy and we would just have to hold on... REALLY>?? November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service - Disappointed During our recent stay our little guy left a toy tractor. I called this morning to see if they found the toy, and to my joy they had; however my joy was short lived when the woman at the front desk asked for my CREDIT CARD to send it back! Really? What ever happened to the guest coming first? Now I realize it wasn’t the Hope Diamond or anything but it shouldn’t cost any more than $5 to send back via USPS but it sure doesn’t speak highly of customer service. On a side note I had called down to room service one night because we had run out of milk for our little guy. SHOCKED to learn we were charged about $12 for them to bring up about a carafe of milk which was probably a half of a half-gallon!!!! Talk about a rip off! Nice hotel but it’s not leaving me with a very good impression! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay Recently stayed at the hotel for 10 days and I had no problems. The staff was very accommodating and I really enjoyed the rooms. The restaurant was also great and I would highly recommend trying it. Also, this is one of the newest hotels in the area and the nicest! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I should have looked a little closer. For the money there should have been a free breakfast included. Could have stayed elsewhere and received one. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location this is one of my favorite Holiday Inns. The food was good as usual. I was offered an upgraded room upon request for being a Platium Member usually you don't have to ask. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad pillow The hotel was new , clean and very nice looking. The staff were helpful and polite. The room was clean and nice. The bed was poor quality and not very comfortable, the pillow was the worst that I have ever tried to use. I mentioned this to the front desk, and they said they get that comment a lot !!! The Holiday Inn is the most expensive and newest hotel in town, it's a shame to have your visit remembered by the worst and most important items in the hotel. September 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>