Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 919 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bathroom was very un sanitized

By

August 03, 2020

The bathroom was absolutely disgusting and does not look like it has been cleaned from the previous guest Staying in that room there was hair all over the place on the bed and then bathroom was disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2020

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

I really appreciated the staff for recognizing me as a platinum elite member and offering a room upgrade to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Beds ok. Lacking maintenance

By

July 30, 2020

Stayed overnight on business.
Shower in tub would not activate. Hotel is dated for sure. Bathroom was somewhat clean, however caulk lines, edges of tub, floor needs to be touched up.
Staff was courteous and professional.
Overall feeling is that the hotel is in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and enjoyable stay

By

July 25, 2020

I always enjoy my stay the staff is friendly the room is always clean the bathroom never shows a hair anywhere always enough towels and face towels if I need to call the front desk they don't let the phone ring forever they answer quickly and help out any way that they can

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodation close to supermarkets/restaurants

By

July 20, 2020

Reasonable accommodation with good size clean rooms. Being a vegetarian had problem with both breakfast and dinner as no vegetarian dishes were on the menu and chef would not accommodate any requests. No fruits for breakfast. Only cooked breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 19, 2020

platinumelite

His hotel is very nice.i have stayed here several times

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Battle Creek

By

July 14, 2020

Thank you Holiday Inn! I travel often and appreciate a nice stay with friendly people. I would recommend this holiday Inn to any of my friends, family or business associates. You can always expect friendly staff in a clean, safe and comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2020

club

Excellent service ni problems with any part of the service. They produce perfect service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2020

club

Other guests were loud but the pool was nice don't even bother with the restaurant it's a joke

Read More
Read Less

Spree good hard day in

By

July 07, 2020

It was a very good stay I just wish they had free breakfast that would make it much better

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 07, 2020

Everything was excellent,great food, great pool. My daughter and I had an excellent time and the beds were super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and people in the next room

By

July 06, 2020

The restaurant should take credit cards instead of cash only and the room next to me was very noisy and someone was smoking in there. TV was loud all night long

Read More
Read Less