Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Short Stay

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

We came for a soccer tournament. The hotel is nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear BillWill, Thank you very much for staying with us while participating our local soccer tournament. We appreciate the 5-star rating and your comments on our nice and clean hotel. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Breakfast was not worth the money
Could not get daily towel service
Internet worked great
kids loved the pool
Lounge area is nice for late night socializing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Soccertraveler425, Thank you very much for staying with us while participating in your soccer tournament. We appreciate your comments on the internet pool and lounge for socializing. Also, thank you very much for your feedback on our breakfast and housekeeping service. I apologize for these inconveniences and thank you for sharing with us. I have shared with our team so we can make improvements for the future. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area for another soccer tournament or any other travel needs. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Battle Creek

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for business one night. Nice clean and modern hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback. We appreciate your comments on our nice clean and modern hotel. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and great staff.

By

September 21, 2016

Upon entry of the hotel I was impressed with the overall presentation and decor. It was actually pretty elegant. The staff were professional and very prompt in meeting my needs. A variety of services and amenities were offered, and some I didn't expect, like an arcade. The room was clean, comfortable and up to date. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear IMiller93, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your patronage and comments on our excellent quality and great staff. I have shared your comments with our team and they thank you, too. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 21, 2016

club

Watch your bill, make sure you are getting the room you paid for. I was over charged for the room I was provided upon arrival. It was all downhill after that. So disappointed in a brand I once trusted.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Jenniferlm, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your charges and that you are disappointed in your stay. I hope that you return to experience our traditional style of excellence on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Minor Issues

By

September 20, 2016

The tub would not drain when the shower was running - took approximately ten minutes after showering for it to completely empty out. Also, when we got into the room the bathroom smelled like smoke - it was late and we were too tired to mention it. We left the door open overnight and it was gone by morning. However, when we returned to the room after it had been cleaned it smelled like smoke again. Not sure what caused it. As others have said, a fridge/microwave would be nice. During this particular trip we stayed at two other hotels - both had them and the rooms were half as much per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear COTraveler44, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the tub draining and smoke smell. Thank you for letting us know as we had made the repair and extensive cleaning of smoke smell. For your future visits, please note that we have 16 executive king rooms with microwaves and refrigerators. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated room, friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

Other than a mini-refrigerator in the room, I cannot suggest any other improvements.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear erynwill, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our updated room and friendly staff. For your future visits, please note that we have 16 rooms with microwaves and refrigerators. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very nice staff, clean rooms and comfortable. Food was good and overall clean hotel. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Walt19, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our very nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good food. Also, thank you very much for the recommendation to stay with us. It was a pleasure being of service to you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Spire Elite Review

By

September 16, 2016

I stay at dozens of IHG properties all over the US. Kelley is the best front desk staff member of all the properties I've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear KTOC, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star review. We sincerely thank you for your comments on our front desk associate, Kelley. I have shared your kind words with her and she is most appreciative of your feedback. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great hotel with a great location. TV channels left something to be desired, but luckily I wasn't there to watch television. The bed was also a bit noisy, but it was comfortable. Wish the hallways and elevators were air conditioned because it did get HOT! But I would stay here again. And the staff was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear StellaBella76, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our great hotel, great location, comfortable bed and super friendly staff. Also, thanks for the comments on the hallway temperature so we can make improvements for the future. Lastly, thank you for mentioning that you would stay with us again, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As always, Great stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly and the building is always spotless. The food is awesome for the price and the drinks are great but they could have more beer on tap lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear qbrown1976, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on your great stay and our friendly staff and spotless hotel. Also, thank you for mentioning our awesome food, beverages and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 02, 2016

The hotel was very nice and well cared for and the staff was great from the reception desk to the wait staff and especially bartender.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Mule DZ, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on your great stay and our very nice and well cared for hotel. Also, thanks so much for noting our great staff. I have shared your comments with our team and they are most appreciative. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less