Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1044 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    24

Decent place to stay with a neat shower!

By

June 29, 2021

club

Was a nicely appointed Holiday Inn, but first non-smoking room had definitely been smoked in! The staff immediately changed our room to rectify the situation. I LOVE the spacious bathroom counter and cool shower with no curtain! I do wish the lighting in the bathroom were better though, and that the little fridge had a freezer in it for my ice packs. The mattress was also a bit firm for my liking as my hip hurt if I tried my side. But overall was a good experience with some decent upgrades. Would stay again. Oh, and grateful that we could get ice even though no free breakfast was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Battle Creek

By

June 28, 2021

club

I was very disappointed, there for 3 days on business. The first night no TV????? It was not working and had not been working for the day and did not return service until the next day at 930 pm. The Bartender (Melissa)was awesome and lightned the mood by providing nice jazz at bar and positive conversation to upset customers. Definitely need assistance in all areas as all businesses do, dirty towels and washcloths left for 2 days outside next door until I called. A young lady assisted me in the morning that was very nice but can not remember her name. It Definitely was an unforgettable experience and out of the norm for other Holiday Inns I frequent often.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 27, 2021

Room was great,there was no free breakfast just coffee. For the price it should have been included

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

I have always stayed here when in town.it is close to the things I want to do

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 24, 2021

The stay was great. We enjoyed and was able to relax. We enjoyed the family time we got to have without being bothered like we would have being home

Read More
Read Less

An award worthy hotel in Battle Creek, MI

By

June 24, 2021

club

Finally a hotel in Battle Creek that is comparable to what I’m accustomed to in other major cities. Great price. Great accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Battle Creek, home of Kelloggs

By

June 23, 2021

Nice clean, quiet venue, but the sink in the bathroom was was dirty and the shower was hard to get working. The food at dinner was limited and there was no dessert. In addition, the bar tender knew nothing about wine.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

June 21, 2021

Was a clean hotel! Loved the staff tho, They were so wonderful and nice! Will def be staying here when we Im in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean.
Linens are soft and comfy.
The room does not have a microwave ( this was a surprise and a bit disappointing )
This hotel does not include continental breakfast ( it does have breakfast service at the restaurant) we chose to eat at another location so I can’t comment on the food for this location.
There is hot coffee and tea available in the lobby and a very welcoming staff.
All in all this is a comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Car broken into in the hotel parking lot

By

June 17, 2021

I was in town for my aunt’s funeral. Stayed the night here and woke up the next morning to realize that overnight someone had broken into my car and stole some things from inside.

Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

June 08, 2021

Peaceful and quiet. Able to sleep comfortably without disturbances.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Battle Creek

By

June 05, 2021

Clean fast easy check in. Easy access for my trip. Pretty good price for today’s rates. Fast easy check in. Clean room/hotel. Food and service near by.

Read More
Read Less