Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! The bed was very comfortable. The room and bath were very clean. The room was very quiet and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and Consistent

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this location and once again they made me glad that I booked here. Not only did the Front Desk remember me from my last visits (over 6 months ago) but she was VERY helpful in getting my mother checked in who arrived before me.

We had an issue with our room while getting settled for the night and it was not only promptly attended to but the Manager made a point of coming back to ensure that our issue had been resolved and we were satisfied without having to be asked to.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is the 3rd time in 10 months that I have had occasion to stay at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn. Every time we are met by friendly accommodating staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Most of our food selections have been very good and the bartender is amazing. She really knows her stuff. I will definitely stay at this hotel in the future when traveling to the Battle Creek area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel was very pricey compared to most in the area. My room did not have a refrigerator( very disappointing) for what I PAID. The continental breakfast was very sad compared to other hotels everything good cost an extra fee. That's horrible.

Read More
Read Less

quick but comfortable stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

it is a nice quiet, clean hotel. the bed was comfortable.very well kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms and a very curteous staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

I stay here on a regular basis several time a year and have always enjoyed the Staff and accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay the service was awesome and the front desk help was awesome Ms quann made us super happy and a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had to go to the area for my son's Trampoline meet. The block of rooms for the event was booked, but they worked with us to put together additional rooms and get them approved by the meet organizers. They were more amazing.
When we arrive the bed was super comfortable. And the hot shower felt amazing. My son and I loved every minute in our room ( not that we hung out there too long lol)

Read More
Read Less

Birthday at the Casino

By

March 01, 2017

Close to the casino. Went for my birthday. The hotel was comfortable and close. Everything as expected with an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, from the breakfast server to the cleaning lady!

By

March 01, 2017

club

No complaints on the staff and how I was treated. The hotel immediately smelled very good as soon as I walked through the door. The room was very clean no complaints on that. I just wish the water for my shower could have been slightly warmer. I wish there could've been a hot tub. The pool seemed a little small. The walls were fairly thin and I could definitely hear the neighbor next-door every morning getting their children up. The bed was slightly noisy as I was the only one sleeping in it and every time I moved I could hear it and woke up. However I am a very light sleeper

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 24, 2017

I always have a wonderful stay . The staff and rooms are great.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

February 23, 2017

club

房间环境舒适,只是家具厕所设施较老化,很多房间没有冰箱保险柜。送餐时容易缺碗少碟,但是解决得很及时。服务一流。

Read More
Read Less