Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1085 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1085Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    663
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    27

stayed for work

By

21. September 2021

Nice place. shower deal to turn on the shower from the spiget was very hard to move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep when traveling

By

20. September 2021

club

I needed a good nights sleep before a full day of driving. Perfect. I left well rested and ready to tackle road construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

09. September 2021

Nothing dazzling but it'll do the job. If you can stay anywhere else, do it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

08. September 2021

This hotel is in close proximity to I-94 and was very quiet. Staff was very friendly. I will return on my next trip to Battle Creek Michigan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

01. September 2021

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. Easy check-in. Housekeeping was always helpful when I needed extra towels. The pool was nice and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For a meh time, call the Holiday Inn

By

31. August 2021

This property isn’t the Holiday Inn Express, but rather just the Holiday Inn. If you have to be in near Battle Creek, you could do worse. The bar is sorta open in the afternoon, technically there IS coffee service in the morning, and it’s down the street from a decent Mexican joint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No microwave in room, no breakfast

By

31. August 2021

There was no microwave in the room. There was one community microwave in the lobby which was a contamination issue. Coffee wasn’t hot. There was no breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful, relaxing stay

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay in a comfortable, relaxing location
with nice staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service decent place to stay

By

27. August 2021

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inn properties and stay there when I can. This property was in a decent location and the layout of the property is good. I was happy the gym was open and wipes were offered to clean after use. The staff was friendly and kind and helpful, wonderful to work with. My co worker was frustrated with the restaurant not having hours and rarely If ever open. The rooms are comfortable enough but are needing an update as they’re just kinda older and worn compared to most other properties I’ve been to. It is lacking many of the newer features like usb and additional charging stations…but that isn’t a huge deal for me, just pointing it out for those it might be. The bathroom shower is showing age but worked well enough. Overall I would stay again but it would be great to see them get updates!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some attention

By

27. August 2021

Staff was friendly, room was fine... I asked for extra towels & to check the sink drain in the bathroom (there was a rather large wad of hair & "stuff" in it) one morning at 8am before we went out for the day. The desk staff was training a new person and he wrote a rather cryptic note to follow up. When we came back at 9pm, our key didn't work (first trip back down to the desk), there were no towels, the "stuff" was still in the drain, and the heat was on... the room was 79 deg. I had set it at 72 before we left. WTH. So, second trip back down to the desk. I got the towels and coupons for the free breakfast. No sink cleaning though. Breakfast the next day was good... no potatoes though... which were supposed to be included. That didn't bug me as much as the request at 8am that wasn't carried out until I complained at 9pm. And more went wrong (key, heat, etc.) This place needs some actual leadership.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. August 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and cleaning staff very helpful. I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I’m in town…love it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

26. August 2021

The customer service was very poor. The staff was not concern about my welfare. I asked one staff member did they have any tea bags, he quickly told me no, and didn't even look for any.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen