Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 969 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

969avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    607
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

入住Battle Creek Holiday Inn

By

dezembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

入住快捷,服务员服务态度好,酒店干净,但是唯一美中不足的是没有微波炉。其他方面都不错。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dont change a thing

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Keep doing what you are doing. Dont change the brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 01, 2020

My stay was excellent nd relaxing.. staff was wonderful and cheerful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Battle Creek

By

novembro 25, 2020

Trash on bathroom floor - staff was rude and unwilling to help. A smile goes a long way and the night staff not only did not wear a mask was also very argumentative and unwilling to help. Morning staff including manager was not much better. If they don't like their jobs perhaps they should look somewhere other than customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms

By

novembro 22, 2020

Room was clean. Front desk staff never greeted us seemed distracted or over worked, wasn’t rude but wasn’t welcoming,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel to stay at

By

novembro 21, 2020

great place to stay. Very clean,staff was very friendly.
Do to covid they did not have any breakfast,they had coffee but some grab and go rolls or something.
I was leaving in the am early between 530 and 6 and didn't see anything being set out for any type of breakfast.
Some places have packaged donuts or bagles out,with all the restaurants closed in Michigan except for drive thru,being a semi truck driver...you can't make it to a drive thru.


I am very impressed at how clean everything was and the staff was super friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere.

By

novembro 19, 2020

From arrival to departure my experience was fantastic. The staff was personable and very attentive. Actually went above a beyond duty to provide coffee during onset of daylight saving time. Restaurant staff was superb and observant. Noticed we were looking for something not readily available and provided it to us. It was French vanilla cream for our coffee...very thoughtful and much appreciated jester!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The hotel was clean the staff was super nice recommended a wonderful place to eat all the lucky rooster the bed was super comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fire Keeper

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Fairly close to the casino by car with many options to do some shopping. Good place to stay when the casino hotel fills up. Also a good place to stay if visiting Gilmore Car Museum.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food and Beverage

By

novembro 15, 2020

My only negative my entire trip was the bar service. I tried to order a red wine and there was none available. I then tried to order a white wine and the only that was available, the bottle had been opened for a long time and it was spoiled, and there was no other wine available. I then ordered a vodka tonic which was not good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

The heater in the room was a bit noisy but other than that great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Getaway

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

We stayed the night after visiting Firekeepers Casino. Checkin was fast and staff was friendly. The guy at the front desk was so happy my husband brought the luggage cart back to the lobby that he gave us a couple of free waters.

Leia mais
Ler menos