Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great air conditioning in guest room I liked how well the a/c was working. The air in the room was really cold. Normally we bring a couple of small fans to help out in cooling the room. We didn't even have to unpack those and use them. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic lobby waterfall I travel quite a bit for my job and stay in a variety of hotels so as far as hotels go this one was adequate. What mesmerized me and would make me want to come back just to hang out in the lobby was the beautiful and relaxing sounds of the waterfall. As tired as I was when I checked in, I lingered at the "falls" I felt like going back to the desk and saying, I don't need the room just let me sleep out here! September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Beaumont We are always pleased with our stays at Holiday Inn. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No ice machines!! I was disappointed this time with my stay. The toilet didn't work good, not one ice machine was working and the girl at the bar was not friendly at all she forgot our order and it took her 15 minutes to bring our drinks to us because she was talking on her cell phone!!! I was really surprised at this because I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn! Hope they can get things changed a little! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We had room service Sat. night the waitress that brought our drinks and food was Yvette she was so nice and friendly. The next morning we went to the dining room for breakfast and she was our waitress again. The hotel has a great employee with Yvette! Loved the stay and we will be back. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very friendly hotel staff, quick to respond to my needs. There was a security guard on duty in the lobby so I felt very safe. My only complaints were the outdated condition of the tub and the noise made by the in-room refrigerator, which woke me up several times during the night. Regardless, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks Service Hotel room was not clean. There were red spots on the curtains and bathroom floor. Food service was poor. Attended a conference in the hotel and the bathrooms did not have adequate soap to wash one's hands. Notified the staff and issue was not resolved for 4+ hours (not sure if it is still resolved ... wound up leaving the hotel before I could assess if the issues were resolved). I do not recommend this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all it was very good. we came down to see the Lamar football game and we stay at your Holiday Inn each time we come down. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good customer service, I lost my key while I was at dinner and the front desk staff gave me a new key with absolutely no hassle. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Numerous Ice Machines Not Working I stayed in room 833. Bathtub caulk was separating from from the tub and wall. The mirror and painting had been removed and the the hooks were left in the wall. The ice machine did not work on the 8th or 7th floor. I didn't try the ice machine on the other floors. I went to the kitchen for ice. The non-working ice machines is an ongoing problem. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Once Again, I'm missing my 500 welcome points I like this hotel but as I had had to do on numerous previous stays, I have to send an e-mail to the assistant manager asking for my 500 welcome points. Why offer these to guest if you are not willing to add them to a persons account? The ice machines on numerous floors are always broken. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds!!! Our stay was great with a couple of exceptions. The quilt on one of the beds was dirty and needed washed. The room had a dehumidifier in it which filled up quickly. When it was full, it shut down and the room quickly became moist because the air conditioner couldn't keep up. On the positive side, our room was quiet and the beds were super comfortable. The towels were large and fluffy and there were extra towels available at the pool. Check in and check out were quick and easy and the staff was friendly. We would definitely stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful surroundings We were impressed by layout and the easy of service. Your staff was excellent and very courteous and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good service good service, nice hotel friendly staff. I like the waterfall in the lobby area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, quiet sleep on a generous comfortable bed Wife and I stayed a night before driving over to Gulfport. A super-convenient location. Hotel was deceptively larger once inside. Large room. Well organized. The A/C could have worked better but it was comfortable. Very clean everywhere EXCEPT the shower curtain should be changed. It had mildew on the bottom. This is because after cleaning, the curtain was left pulled back and mildew started. No excuses for that. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped Access I travel with my disabled son & it is hard to find rooms with access for baths w/o bringing your own equipment. This hotel had a good set up. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average It is an average hotel, a bit on the pricey side. Bed and pillows leave a lot to be desired and the noise at night comes into the room. Overall, just average. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff This hotel is conveniently located off of the I-10 with great amenities (including wi-fi). The bed was comfortable and I rested well after a long day on the road. Friendly staff and family-friendly atmosphere. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing atmosphere Very nice and comfortable hotel with quality staff. Good location ample parking, nice pool and exercise facilities. Would recommend to family and friends. Will be back on business there. See you in about 6 months. Thanks August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression When we arrived at hotel and saw the lobby it was so beautiful it had a waterfall which we could have sat and listened to all day it had a peacefulness. The front desk personnel were very accommodating when we ask for rooms to connect so we could interact with each other. We chose this hotel because my daughter had stayed here and said it was nice! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Upon check-in and check-out my experience was enjoyable, The staff made me feel welcome, the room was comfortable, I would just liked to have received the items that I requested because I needed them. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had an enjoyable night at this hotel. Clean room and bathroom with very comfortable bed. Will Stay again August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Ice Machines Only bad part was all the ice machines were broken which made it inconvenience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Fantastic service !!! Nice bartenders. Front desk guy got me the exact room I requested. Room service fast and friendly. Parking close to lobby. Papadeaux,s with in walking distance. Great Cajun food. Make a Cajun happy. Best hotel in town. need more signs on HWY. Hard to know how to get to. Put more signs on I-10. Why do you have to put 50 words in this section? August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastor Outstanding services and the room was very comfortable. I had a great stay the complete week. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Awesome staff at check in. They Are Always Pleasant Ann courteous. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good atmosphere and customer service At our Family Reunion everyone enjoyed the facilities and food. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our events planners Sherr a Petty and reservation it's Cassandra were exceptionally professional and customer service met our expectations. The beds were not comfortable and the air conditioning system did not meet expectations. However, we had a great experience and highly recommend it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly good expereince After many experiences of Holiday Inns this hotel had above average food service. Hotel a little tired and in need of investment but typical of the brand. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If it wasn't for the Air Conditioning..... The staff was absolutely wonderful. We were staying there as a part of a Christian Education Convention and we were a large group. There were at least 3 little league baseball teams and some oilfield workers that had descended upon the property. That being said, the check in was very fast and from what I could tell for the most part without any issue. The staff was courteous and the common areas were always clean. We asked for a room to allow the young people to gather to play games and fellowship, and after some brain storming, one was provided in no time. My only complaint, was the air conditioning was broken in my first room making the first night very uncomfortable. After reporting the situation, they moved me to another room and while it was as cold as I would have liked, it certainly was an improvement. Thank you for a wonderful experience in Beaumont. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! As frequent travelers I found this hotel to be very nice for the price.Hotel staff were very friendly July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>