Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, warm-hearted people Great stay - exceeded my expectations. I would stay there again if I come to Beaumont. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queen of West Beaumont I have been staying at this property since the middle 80's and have found it to provide consistent services over all those years. It is apparent that work has been done to keep it competitive with newer properties. In particular, I was pleased that a comfortable mattress awaited me when I settled down for the night. This grand, atrium-centric hotel is a fine place to stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beaumont Walden Road Holiday Inn Desk clerk was very nice but did not acknowledge me as a Priority club member. First time in a long time that this has happened. Room was nice and comfortable. My stay was just one night. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees Everything from the greeting to the final smile as I was leaving was just great September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Would recommend this hotel to family and friends, and will DEFINITELY stay here again. Excellent value for money. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money spent I was all around please with the accommodations. Staff was helpful. Bed was comfy. and location was close to food and stores. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a vacation Great location. Offered plenty of guest services. Location was perfect just outside the city but you could get anywhere unless than 10 minutes. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Wonderful experience. Will stay there again. Treated well by the staff who understands my needs. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisiest stay I have ever had! I gave such a poor review for sever reasons. 1. Told we had a reservation and would have a room by 11:00, when we arrived they told us it would be 4:00 pm. We had to kill hours waiting for our room!! 2. The noise went on all night, with kids running up and down the hall and above our room. 3.The front desk staff was rude and sassy. The staff member Megan Stephens continually rolled her eyes every time a question was asked. She would look at the other girls to make sure they were watching as she answered me rudely. My husband then took over and she rolled her eyes at him. We have been staying at Holiday Inns since before those little girls were born. Never Again. We will be staying in Houston for a few days in a couple of weeks and in Mobile Alabama in Oct. Too bad we won't be staying in any of your Hotels. You can't thank your staff at the front desk. You just lost a loyal family. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor-Fair -Staff not attentative -Felt very unwelcome -Amenities were poor (Fitness and Pool area) -Slept well and needed a place, so it sufficed -Good price -Will probably not return (Recommend to stay in Holiday Inn Express in area) September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL everything here was awesome except when booking I assumed or thought the rooms had queen beds but it had double beds. My husband and I are large and use to King bed so it was uncomfortable..But everything else was A ... September 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is all glitz but no glamour The first floor rooms are terrible and they should be made into storage rooms especially 105 and 104. Right by the elevator and the bar where the employees made more noise than the guests. Plus during the week they do not serve a buffet breakfast. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great air conditioning in guest room I liked how well the a/c was working. The air in the room was really cold. Normally we bring a couple of small fans to help out in cooling the room. We didn't even have to unpack those and use them. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic lobby waterfall I travel quite a bit for my job and stay in a variety of hotels so as far as hotels go this one was adequate. What mesmerized me and would make me want to come back just to hang out in the lobby was the beautiful and relaxing sounds of the waterfall. As tired as I was when I checked in, I lingered at the "falls" I felt like going back to the desk and saying, I don't need the room just let me sleep out here! September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Beaumont We are always pleased with our stays at Holiday Inn. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No ice machines!! I was disappointed this time with my stay. The toilet didn't work good, not one ice machine was working and the girl at the bar was not friendly at all she forgot our order and it took her 15 minutes to bring our drinks to us because she was talking on her cell phone!!! I was really surprised at this because I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn! Hope they can get things changed a little! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We had room service Sat. night the waitress that brought our drinks and food was Yvette she was so nice and friendly. The next morning we went to the dining room for breakfast and she was our waitress again. The hotel has a great employee with Yvette! Loved the stay and we will be back. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very friendly hotel staff, quick to respond to my needs. There was a security guard on duty in the lobby so I felt very safe. My only complaints were the outdated condition of the tub and the noise made by the in-room refrigerator, which woke me up several times during the night. Regardless, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks Service Hotel room was not clean. There were red spots on the curtains and bathroom floor. Food service was poor. Attended a conference in the hotel and the bathrooms did not have adequate soap to wash one's hands. Notified the staff and issue was not resolved for 4+ hours (not sure if it is still resolved ... wound up leaving the hotel before I could assess if the issues were resolved). I do not recommend this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all it was very good. we came down to see the Lamar football game and we stay at your Holiday Inn each time we come down. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good customer service, I lost my key while I was at dinner and the front desk staff gave me a new key with absolutely no hassle. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Numerous Ice Machines Not Working I stayed in room 833. Bathtub caulk was separating from from the tub and wall. The mirror and painting had been removed and the the hooks were left in the wall. The ice machine did not work on the 8th or 7th floor. I didn't try the ice machine on the other floors. I went to the kitchen for ice. The non-working ice machines is an ongoing problem. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Once Again, I'm missing my 500 welcome points I like this hotel but as I had had to do on numerous previous stays, I have to send an e-mail to the assistant manager asking for my 500 welcome points. Why offer these to guest if you are not willing to add them to a persons account? The ice machines on numerous floors are always broken. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds!!! Our stay was great with a couple of exceptions. The quilt on one of the beds was dirty and needed washed. The room had a dehumidifier in it which filled up quickly. When it was full, it shut down and the room quickly became moist because the air conditioner couldn't keep up. On the positive side, our room was quiet and the beds were super comfortable. The towels were large and fluffy and there were extra towels available at the pool. Check in and check out were quick and easy and the staff was friendly. We would definitely stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful surroundings We were impressed by layout and the easy of service. Your staff was excellent and very courteous and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good service good service, nice hotel friendly staff. I like the waterfall in the lobby area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, quiet sleep on a generous comfortable bed Wife and I stayed a night before driving over to Gulfport. A super-convenient location. Hotel was deceptively larger once inside. Large room. Well organized. The A/C could have worked better but it was comfortable. Very clean everywhere EXCEPT the shower curtain should be changed. It had mildew on the bottom. This is because after cleaning, the curtain was left pulled back and mildew started. No excuses for that. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped Access I travel with my disabled son & it is hard to find rooms with access for baths w/o bringing your own equipment. This hotel had a good set up. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average It is an average hotel, a bit on the pricey side. Bed and pillows leave a lot to be desired and the noise at night comes into the room. Overall, just average. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff This hotel is conveniently located off of the I-10 with great amenities (including wi-fi). The bed was comfortable and I rested well after a long day on the road. Friendly staff and family-friendly atmosphere. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>