Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average It is an average hotel, a bit on the pricey side. Bed and pillows leave a lot to be desired and the noise at night comes into the room. Overall, just average. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff This hotel is conveniently located off of the I-10 with great amenities (including wi-fi). The bed was comfortable and I rested well after a long day on the road. Friendly staff and family-friendly atmosphere. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing atmosphere Very nice and comfortable hotel with quality staff. Good location ample parking, nice pool and exercise facilities. Would recommend to family and friends. Will be back on business there. See you in about 6 months. Thanks August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression When we arrived at hotel and saw the lobby it was so beautiful it had a waterfall which we could have sat and listened to all day it had a peacefulness. The front desk personnel were very accommodating when we ask for rooms to connect so we could interact with each other. We chose this hotel because my daughter had stayed here and said it was nice! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Upon check-in and check-out my experience was enjoyable, The staff made me feel welcome, the room was comfortable, I would just liked to have received the items that I requested because I needed them. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had an enjoyable night at this hotel. Clean room and bathroom with very comfortable bed. Will Stay again August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Ice Machines Only bad part was all the ice machines were broken which made it inconvenience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Fantastic service !!! Nice bartenders. Front desk guy got me the exact room I requested. Room service fast and friendly. Parking close to lobby. Papadeaux,s with in walking distance. Great Cajun food. Make a Cajun happy. Best hotel in town. need more signs on HWY. Hard to know how to get to. Put more signs on I-10. Why do you have to put 50 words in this section? August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastor Outstanding services and the room was very comfortable. I had a great stay the complete week. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Awesome staff at check in. They Are Always Pleasant Ann courteous. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good atmosphere and customer service At our Family Reunion everyone enjoyed the facilities and food. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our events planners Sherr a Petty and reservation it's Cassandra were exceptionally professional and customer service met our expectations. The beds were not comfortable and the air conditioning system did not meet expectations. However, we had a great experience and highly recommend it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly good expereince After many experiences of Holiday Inns this hotel had above average food service. Hotel a little tired and in need of investment but typical of the brand. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If it wasn't for the Air Conditioning..... The staff was absolutely wonderful. We were staying there as a part of a Christian Education Convention and we were a large group. There were at least 3 little league baseball teams and some oilfield workers that had descended upon the property. That being said, the check in was very fast and from what I could tell for the most part without any issue. The staff was courteous and the common areas were always clean. We asked for a room to allow the young people to gather to play games and fellowship, and after some brain storming, one was provided in no time. My only complaint, was the air conditioning was broken in my first room making the first night very uncomfortable. After reporting the situation, they moved me to another room and while it was as cold as I would have liked, it certainly was an improvement. Thank you for a wonderful experience in Beaumont. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! As frequent travelers I found this hotel to be very nice for the price.Hotel staff were very friendly July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Major problem quickly fixed Room we were checked in for was the wrong type, not cleaned, and the a/c appeared broken. Staff quickly fixed the problem and got us into the correct type room. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here A/C didn't work in 2 rooms, fridge didn't work, bed was very uncomfortable, internet never worked. Went to walmart to buy fans just to make it through the night. when we came back for day 2 and the hot water was out, we left and went and stayed at another hotel up the road. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay!!! We had a great stay. Unfortunately we had leave because they were booked for our last night there. This hotel is nothing like the reviews that I read; I was very apprehensive about staying here. When we got there I was surprised at the exterior as well as the interior both of them were nice. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean it had some worn areas but, overall it was nice. The breakfast line was good. The hash brown potatoes were awesome! And, the staff was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great reunion hotel We had a ball at this hotel. Its an older hotel so not much on looks. Great waterfall and executive suites are available. Needs facelift! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at the Desk from the time I walked into the establishment I love to stay at this Hotel. It was a wonderful place to stay. The traffic is busy at this hotel, they maintain adults, and kids, its a great place for everyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff Although the furniture/carpet is way outdated the staff was always very friendly and attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and loud lobby conditions Even though the staff was friendly and yes, the hotel has some amenities like a pool (indoor) a workout room and a very small laundry room. The bed was horrible...and isn't this the main reason why you get a hotel; so you can sleep away from home. The mattress sunk in the middle and the sheet were rough. I tossed and turned and only got about four hours sleep. Not happy! No matter what the hotel has.....it needs to have comfortable beds. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip Other than the little league players running up and down the halls and other than a lot of light under the door, it was a great stay. After about 11 or so the kids went to sleep and the extra pillows stopped the light under the door. Individual room temperature controls are great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay Location and access to hotel is good, appearance and hotel staff are friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room (Bed), Electrical Outlets and Pool The beds were smaller than I thought they were but comfortable. I think more outlets on the wall, especially on the side of the beds (not only between the beds) and long wall by TV so you can iron by the wall in front of the closet instead of having to use outlet in bathroom. Pool - clean and very strong chlorine, in fact I think it was a tad to much. More tides need to be out when you have so many people at hotel for reunions or just getting away from home for the holidays. The pool attendant need to assure that the floor by pools are kept more dryer when you know that the pool was a high demand during the holiday. In other words, attention to pool area need to be done more frequently. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok service and problems Charger was not found and i know that i left it in the hotel room and was not turn in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really! July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff and the place was filthy! my stay was horrible from the beginning to the end. I was quoted one rate when I made the reservations only to find out it was $10 more per night. I was a part of the Garner Family Reunion. My room wasn't clean. My feet stuck to the bathroom floor which was very sticky. The lobby and sitting areas had debris scattered throughout. The parking lot had trash intermittently strewn throughout. We received the best service at the breakfast buffet by the waitresses both mornings. I had just returned from vacation in San Francisco where I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Airport South. The place was immaculate with a very helpful & professional staff. Maybe you could let them train these people. I will never stay there again. I told a friend who visits Beaumont frequently about the place and she quickly informed me that I should have stayed at the Hampton Inn across the street. My sister had to change rooms because hers was so filthy & a board was holding up the wash basin. They at least credited for one night after seeing the condition of her room. The place was a complete MESS! July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but smelly room Older hotel, comfy bed. Bad smell and shower dirty. Would have tried to change rooms but was dead tired and hotel was full. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and broken tub knobs I wouldn't stay here again! I was very shocked at the service and some of the employees customer service skills. Training is definintly a must have for this location. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth the Money Not worth the money, front desk staff discourteous, outdated hotel, food less than adequate at breakfast, tv channels constantly going out, very small bar area, with no lounge area to relax without going to the room, weight room and pool need to be updated as well. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Headquarters Our stay at the Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza was a great experience. The staff was most helpful (breakfast room, housekeeping, etc.) and friendly. The quality of service was what one would expect from Holiday Inn. We were a group of "old folks" celebrating the 55th. anniversary of our graduation from High School, and your people did well by us, from reservation to check out and everywhere in between. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>