Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 767 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    87

Very Clean

By

July 26, 2017

club

This facility was clean, well kept, front desk staff very friendly; the air condition in the room was cold; Room was very clean..

Read More
Read Less

disapointed

By

July 24, 2017

conference room was booked for hundreds of people and left NO parking available for paying overnight hotel guests. Large crowds in lobby and multiple people on balconies made sleeping impossible. Staff just said "sorry." A/C never got below 72 during my time there.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience in quite some time

By

July 24, 2017

Large crowds in atrium making sleep difficult. Also, hotel booked a group of over 700 for a reunion... thus leaving no parking available for paying guests. Hotel was ambivalent about noise concerns and parking issues until requested management. Even then, they were only slightly less than apathetic.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Upon checking in was greeted Service was great and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great customer service! Check in and out were a breeze! Room was very clean! Bed was super comfortable! We enjoyed the pool and the bar area. Breakfast was wonderful as well!

Read More
Read Less

First timer staying at Holiday inn!

By

July 17, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday was very amazing. Staff is friendly room is clean and the bed was very comfortable I am a definite return customer from here on out

Read More
Read Less

It was okay but not worth what I paid

By

July 14, 2017

club

I only have a few complaints. They were remodeling and I was woken up pretty early by loud workers ripoing up carpet outside my door. The indoor pool was filthy. Had lots of trash floating around and other people's hair sticking to my skin while swimming. The price for breakfast was outrageous... almost $11. I've been to much nicer hotels that provided complimentary breakfast and paid a whole lot less for a room. Other than that, it was a nice place. Large sized room that was very clean. It was roomy and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and nice

Read More
Read Less

The best of times and the worst of times

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel staff is wonderful very friendly and wiling to help with all of your needs. My major complaint is with the A/C breaking down in the rooms, our room was 85 degrees at 9 in the morning. It seems several people staying had the same issue. The staff is great but with the air problems, I'm not sure if we will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, Great coustomer service, friendly staff everywhere, Nice pool area everything newly remodled, gives a fresh crisp new feeling when you walk on and in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok not like other Holiday Inn's

By

July 11, 2017

Ok. The shower could have used some updating. The overall room experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Love the huge waterfalll and staff. Hated the tub not draining, they were out of draft beer in the bar when they opened up, parents allowed kids to run up and down the halls after the 9pm quite time until 11ish pm, lastly and more importantly, they no longer offered the Ruben sandwich which was the best I ever had.

Read More
Read Less

New updates

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean room great beds good service good breakfast overall great place to stay

Read More
Read Less