Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1588 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    143
  • 1 Stars
    175

Quality of hotel

By

February 16, 2020

If this was a two star hotel it would still only be ok. It was very disappointing that everything was broken and unusable in the gym and pool area. Only having two elevators on one side it make it very difficult to get to the rooms on the other side and if you happen to be there when it is full (like I was) it takes forever to and from your room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Upgraded Gym

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel could use new faucets, lighting fixtures, treadmills, and a new hot tub. The service, appearance, and rooms were nice, but a full functioning hotel is what makes the stay great. The hotel can improve a few items to make the guest stay complete.

Read More
Read Less

Oil and Gas workers hotel

By

February 16, 2020

They are lax on the check in routine, as in they checked me in on my reservation however I was not there yet. Another person with a not so similar name was fully checked in under my name and given my reservation earlier in the day. I was found a room and had a place to sleep but if this would have been a fully booked night my 2 week advance reservation would have been nil.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night

By

February 13, 2020

club

Upon arrival at the reception desk, there was another customer in front on me and 2 staff was at the desk. The 2 employee at the desk didn't even acknowledge if they see another person waiting, at least say something like "will be with you shortly" or something. As soon as we get the room, which was on the second floor near the waterfall. The noise of the falls is so loud you could hear it inside the room, that how you'll know the walls are paper thin. The pool was disgusting. It was crowded and the water does not look inviting, it's grossed. At night as we are about to sleep. You could hear children outside your room shouting and running. And the hotel allows it. You would know the walls are paper thin because next door, the occupants have small children and they were awake and loud until the middle of the night. We never had a good sleep because of that. Never again will I stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice at a affordable price

By

February 12, 2020

club

This hotel is beautiful, soon as you walk in you see the beautiful waterfall ahead. You have two elevators that are almost completely silent and take you up and down very smoothly, for me that is a plus because I do not like elevators. The staff was very friendly and helpful and understanding we were a baseball team staying with 11- eight year olds.

Read More
Read Less

Beaumont 10

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice room, no lighting, poor service, great restaurant across the street, that is the main reason I use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

broken pool, broken ice makers

By

February 09, 2020

club

mediocre place because of broken equipment. spectacular lobby with skylights bringing light. loud fountain, but I like loud rushing water. But the equipment gets run down, so the price was too high for what I received. And they lead me to believe they would fix their pool and hot tub. But they didn't. That was a disappointment for us.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 08, 2020

Good value for the price and location. Easy access from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

February 05, 2020

Great staff ,staff interacted with us friendly conversation. Check in and check out was prompt. Room was very clean and pleasant very comfortable bedding .Also furniture in the room was nice and clean very comfortable. The television was an excellent size and plenty of channels to choose from. I can't say enough about the staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointing!

By

February 04, 2020

This has to be one of the worst managed hotels that I have ever stayed in. I was in town for a family wedding. Keurig coffee maker in my room was broken, hot tub was broken, ice machine on my floor was broken, keys worked with difficulty. Reception staff was not friendly nor helpful. About the only positive thing I can say about this property was that room service breakfast was delivered correctly and on time. Bar service was good as well.
I would not recommend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere!!

By

February 04, 2020

Worst service of any hotel ever experienced in the US. Incompetent front desk help. Nonexistent cleaning services. Every room had broken items and no one at all cared about fixing it or providing service. Only stayed there for family wedding but never again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 04, 2020

The room was nice just got warm in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less