Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1831 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    195
  • 2 Stars
    179
  • 1 Stars
    202

Clean and comfortable stay

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful weekend stay in Beaumont, TX for our son's baseball tournament. We were treated amazing from the time we arrived until we left

Read More
Read Less

hotel was clean and inviting

By

April 27, 2021

club

The only complain I have was no wash clothes and phone did not work. I reported this to the staff. On Saturday I reported we needed wash cloths and none was delivered. On Sunday morning I had no wash cloths, so when I got home I took my shower. I would rather have carpet in the room but bath room was all right. Those were cold floors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 27, 2021

Good price. Staff was very nice. Hotel needs a facelift but we were there one night so not a big deal to us. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

April 27, 2021

The staff was outstanding. The hotel was full of tournament kids running wild with no supervision from their parents. Disrespectful to other paying guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

April 27, 2021

club

Was there on business and they took me in last minute when my other hotel had kicked me out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Beaumont TX!

By

April 26, 2021

club

Check in was easy, staff courteous and helpful! Room was large, very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super staff

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great staff made for a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was very accommodating

By

April 21, 2021

After my long drive, the front desk staff was very pleasant and professional. I checked in with no issues. The room was nice, I was able to relax and had no problem falling asleep. Glad they had quite time after 9pm.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying

By

April 17, 2021

After our last overnight experience at a Quality Inn our stay at Holiday Inn was a complete successful turnaround. We enjoyed a restful and satisfying night. Very appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Not totally happy.

By

April 16, 2021

club

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is nice, but we encountered two problems while staying overnight. Make sure the coffee machine works. Ours did not and when we tried to make coffee the next morning, it continuously went out, after we followed the directions to the T. We tried several times, but after the Brewing sign came on, it made a couple of drops and then the machine went off. I called the front desk and she said someone would be up soon. Before we checked out, no one every showed up. In addition, just as we finished packing to leave the hotel the electricity in our room went out, and I called the Front Desk once again and she said someone would be right up. Don't know if they ever came up, as the had to leave shortly thereafter, so I am assuming someone eventually showed up to fix the electricity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Courteous

By

April 16, 2021

The staff from check in to check out were professional and courteous and the rooms very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

This is one of the best places we have ever stayed. It is clean and the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less