Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1910 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    930
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    203
  • 2 Stars
    185
  • 1 Stars
    215

Terrible ADA Room

By

06 July 2021

club

For an ADA room this is by far the worst I have ever stayed in.
The bed was pushed up so close to the wall you couldn’t get
In the bed from that side. The bathroom had no place to put
Your toothbrush ,toothpaste ,soap or anything else except on the Floor. No soap dish in shower or anywhere to put soap or shampoo.No towel holders anywhere in the bathroom. We had to move a small table into the bathroom to have a place to put
Things. Shower curtain was so far off the floor, water went out
on the floor. Will never stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

06 July 2021

club

Nice and quiet stay friendly staff. Clean and conformable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04 July 2021

platinumelite

No complaints whatsoever.
Only minor complaint is that the hotel does not offer free breakfast. Not a big deal, since there is an indoor restaurant providing food for additional charge, but it would be helpful to have a 'to go bag' for people departing before 6:00am.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

03 July 2021

Pool was in maintenance, doors were all beat and scratched up.

They had an nice water fountain that had some algae build up

Read More
Read Less

Older updated hotel mostly, but on’t bother with breakfast.

By

02 July 2021

club

Terrible cold boxed breakfast…we were told breakfast was included. They shouldn’t even have bothered.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 July 2021

Ac unit wasn’t working in the room I booked. Staff came immediately to check it and apologized. I was switched to a new room and they even brought my luggage over for me. I enjoyed the indoor pool and Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 June 2021

club

Great service at check in. Arrived early for stay and was able to check in right away.

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad

By

29 June 2021

It's in a good location to most work sites I needed to visit. However the room needs to be updated knowing that texas gets hot the AC was always running and it kinda loud. Has good food on site.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and good customer service

By

29 June 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The customer service was excellent from the very beginning. Bartender was friendly and good looking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 June 2021

It is a large hotel near the ballpark, great restaurants and a cinema. Beds were comfortable. Like using digital check in instead of waiting in line for check in b

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Week

By

25 June 2021

I’ve come to rely on this property for all my stays for n the Golden Triangle. The staff is conscientious and attentive, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, room eh

By

24 June 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was very nice and accommodating as far as they could be. My stay was marred by the number of children running around the floor like it was a race track. Plus the drip from the ceiling because of the A/C. Regardless, I would go back again, and hope it wasn't during a weekend with a lot of family in town for sports.

Read More
Read Less