Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 638 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great service and very comfortable bedding

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Only in Beaumont for one night...had a good night sleep on comfortable bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Condition

By

20 febrero 2017

I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. It is always clean and the staff is friendly.

The hotel has been under construction the last two times I have been there, which affects my perception of the hotel. However, everything was nice and clean, and staff was friendly and attentive.

The only thing that kept me from giving across the board "10s" was the construction activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The bed was ok but sounded like it was broken and you can hear something popping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed a week!

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Rooms are super clean. Only down fall is the hotel is being renovated but over all nice. Staff are very friendly and helped out alot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for appreciating our clean hotel in midst of a complete renovation. We are happy to let you know that your next stay will be enhanced further due to the new design and feel of our renovated hotel. Our associates will be further motivated by your kind words and are always here to serve you with a smile. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management needs to improve

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Not up to H.I. standards. Slow check-in. Lobby was a mess. Restaurant had some of the worst service ever. Room was OK, but some renovation material quality was sub-standard compared to the price paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Mr Jeff, We apologize that the lobby was not up to standard as we undergo a complete renovation. We will definitely improve on our service and hope you get to see our newly renovated lobby soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a trip

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Between my room having no A/C and having to wait on maintenance that never came. When air called back to the front desk they wanted to make I was using the thermostat correctly. I was hot and was told maintenence had come to my room. Front desk sent them to the wrong room while I was miserable in mine. That could of been handled better.
Then for my trouble a drink coupon, and when I went down to the bar it was open, but no bar tender in sight. No sign saying when they would be back. The carpet was falling or peelIng from around my door. A tree limb was beating on my window so I was awakenedited by it around 3am. Scared the crappie outta me

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will definitely work with the teams to improve our service and be more prompt. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homeward bound

By

16 febrero 2017

After staying in Holiday Inn Expresses throughout our trip to Georgia and back, we decided for our last stop we'd go for more perks and stay at a Holiday Inn with room service. In every state I asked if I could get the government discount even though I work in Texas, and they were more than happy to give me the discount. When I asked at this hotel in the state I actually work in, the employee's smile turned to a frown. But she did give me the discount. I knew choosing a 1st floor room facing the atrium would be noisy, but it was easier on my elderly mother to get to. Once settled in the room we decided to check out the room service menu. There was very little to choose from. The 3 or 4 dinners to choose from came with a choice of two side dishes. The only side dishes were broccoli and 3 different forms of potatoes. Since we can't eat any of the side dishes and nothing else from the very short list was appealing, I went across the street for some dinner to go. So much for relaxing and getting rest. Then we decided to make some coffee, but there was no coffee pot. Shouldn't the cleaning people be checking that when they refill the basket of coffee? I had to call the front desk twice to get a coffee pot. It took about 30 minutes before maintenance brought us one. The list of TV stations available was very short and mostly news stations or sports. When I went to take a shower, I noticed that the complimentary shampoo was half empty. For what I paid, I should get a full bottle. We were given tickets to get a free made to order breakfast. "Made to order" to me says they cook it especially for you. The tickets couldn't be used for room service, so we went to the Greenery. We had to wait for them to clean off a table. Then we sat waiting to order our made to order breakfast. We were then told that breakfast was a buffet. No omelette and no pancakes. In a normal buffet, the plates are at the end that you are to start at. In this buffet, the plates were in the middle. So we were all bumping into each other trying to get to what we wanted. After we finished eating, my mother got up to get a to go cup to take her coffee with us. She was stopped by a hostess who said she couldn't take food back to the room. It took several tries to explain that she was just taking her coffee. There was a stack of to go cups on a coffee bar, so obviously we are allowed to take coffee with us. The hostess finally got it and apologized. According to the booklet in the room, there was supposed to be a coffee station by the front desk in the morning. Nope. On the plus side, the beds were very comfortable and the mini fridge had a small freezer so we could freeze our ice packs. What was supposed to be a stay at a more upscale hotel to spoil my mother after the long trip back home from her brother's funeral, turned into basically a stay at a motel. We were expecting everything that the Holiday Inn Express had plus more. The Holiday Inn Express had at least 4 times more TV stations to choose from, a coffee/tea/hot chocolate station available 24/7, fresh fruit, and one also had juice available 24/7. We got much more for our money at the Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback, so we can make sure our team can work towards it whilst our renovation gets completed. Thank you for appreciating our other brand Holiday Inn Express and we hope you will like our newly renovated design even more. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This property is undergoing renovation, so appears a bit unkempt. The fountain in the atrium is helpful in that it creates a calming background sound, although it may reduce the air quality. The staff were consistently friendly and made me feel cared for. The breakfast buffet had more choices than I expected. Parking was free and easy to use. I enjoyed having lots of military personnel around. They were very professional and courteous. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for appreciating our associates. We are glad that you were not inconvenienced during our renovation. We hope to see you soon, so you can enjoy our newly renovated facilities. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older property Under construction

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hopefully, the renovations on this older property and will help it's outdated appearance and aging amenities. Pool area was indoor, but pool was warm like bath water and hot tub was ice cold. Walls were thin and atrium style made acoustics LOUD (The lobby waterfall may be there to help create white noise but was really just loud, almost deafeningly loud). We could hear people all the way across the hotel (easy to see when you walk outside the room into the open atrium to see who's making all the noise at 11:30pm) well past the 9pm "quiet hours," which didn't seem to be enforced. A call to the front desk eventually remedied this situation, but the cold hot tub was not repaired while we were there.
The buffet style breakfast area was also decent but outdated. Arriving at 9:30am on a Sunday morning, we were surprised that there was only 1/2 strip o bacon and 2 sausage patties. When we asked if more would be put out, were told they were out and had chicken fried steak instead!?!? No thanks.
The rooms were updated with laminate flooring (great idea), and comfy beds and linens but the drapes had a large stain or burn mark and the areas behind things (chair, drapes, etc.) were very dusty and dirty like they don't get cleaned because you don't see them. Overall, decent place but hopefully Mgmt gets the details worked out to make it a great property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Excellent facility and staff. Will stay again when business takes me to Beaumont.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for appreciating our hotel and associates. We will share your feedback with the team motivating them further to serve all guests better. We are glad that you will be staying with us soon and by then you will get to experience our completely renovated lobby. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So So

By

10 febrero 2017

Decent hotel but not amazing.
Internet is poor
My gold ambassador status was not recognised until i insisted on it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to know about the internet because we have state of the art equipment as required by IHG connect hence we should be getting the best service. But we will continue to investigate and we do apologize that you were not recognized as an IHG member. We value all our guests and go above and beyond to recognize all our IHG members. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The overall stay was good, comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the good feedback and we intend to make your stay great the next time you visit us. We appreciate you recognizing our cleanliness and we hope to see you soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información