Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing welcome points again I stay at this hotel frequently. The amenities are nice. I do not recommend the restaurant and I'm missing my welcome points again. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Serivice Front desk staff was rude and service was horrible. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On the way to FL The Staff was extremely friendly and wonderful! They are this property's most redeeming quality. They made the stay enjoyable in spite of the problems. The mattress was terrible and I hope they intend to replace them as part of the ongoing renovations. The property is currently under renovation and hopefully that is why the common areas were so dirty (i.e. hallways). June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Freeway Access and Convenience This Holiday Inn is in a great location with easy access and numerous restaurant accommodations. We've been staying here for years and had grown to like it. However, my wife and I have come to the conclusion, that unless there are some major renovations due to the "age of this hotel", we may have to stay else where. One reason for this, is the "aging smell when we checked into the room.........you could sense that it was old. Also, the wash basin/sink is "outside the toilet; hence, you have to go outside the toilette before you can wash your hand. (i.e. touching door knob before washing hand which is unsanitary. AGAIN, this is in my opinion due to the original design layout of "this hotel". I would hope that Holiday Inns built in the future would resolve this problem before being built. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Air conditioning was ok, but didn't adequately cool the room unless turned down 67 degrees. Also, one of the vents had mold around and on the ceiling do to excess moisture. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service and Dining The staff were attentive, friendly and prompt. The dinner was excellent...the crab cakes were super! June 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was the worst night I have ever had at a Holiday Inn. I call the front desk for a new iron at 3:00 pm because the one that was in my room was broken and leaked all over my shirt. I called another at 4:00pm for the iron so that I can attend a very important meeting, still no iron. At 4:30pm, I finally had to go down stair to get a working iron? At 4:45pm half of the carpet in my room was soaking wet. It just wasn't my night, and A complete disappointment. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a good stay. Property was ideally located just off the interstate. Greeting by staff was very pleasant and helpful. However, excessive noise from guests and/or staff talking into the wee hours spoiled an otherwise pleasant stay. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:18:15.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_BPTWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>