Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 614 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

HI- Beaumont

By

16 enero 2017

Good value for price, very pleased with staff, corrected Tate discrepancy from online booking without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the fedback, I am pleased to know that we able to handle your billing issues and you left satisfied. Please don't hesitate contacting us in the future for any hotel needs. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and Didn't Clean Room

By

16 enero 2017

We stayed here while a family member was in the hospital and we came back after the first night to an unclean room. I spoke to the front desk and was asked if there was a "do not disturb" sign on the door, there wasn't so our room was just skipped. They put us in a room on the first floor behind the bar where loud music played until 11:00 p.m. and you could hear anyone with a rolling suitcase roll by on the tile floor outside the room. Not a good place to relax and rest after spending all day at a hospital and the front desk knew why we were there because they asked what brought us to town when we checked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am very sorry that your stay wasn't better, I also want to apologize that you weren't placed on a higher floor away from the noise of the lobby. I hope that in the future you give us a seond chance at a better first impression. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very quite

By

16 enero 2017

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed ,great breakfast, and easy to get from the interstate

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and even happier to know that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

16 enero 2017

First the greeting was awesome, specially by the sales department. All the staff that I came across were extremely nice and helpful. The entire facility is just gorgeous, I really felt in a 5 star hotel. In the morning when I went to have breakfast, it was not just a buffet breakfast, I was really pampered like the lady told me she would do, and the food was really good. I will definitely stay in this hotel every time I have to go to the area, I already started recommended to everyone I know that will ever look for a hotel in Beaumont.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am thrilled to know that the staff provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate every recomindation and will treat each one just as we did you. Please don't hesitate giving us a call to book your next stay with us. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, rooms need work and are getting it

By

13 enero 2017

Staff here is top notch, however the rooms are in need of some minor work. They are renovating entire hotel and in my room the HVAC controls didn't work and the lights in bathroom were burned out. Also the shower/ tub faucet would not turn off all the way and dripped noisily all night. I don't understand how staff doesn't catch these things. The water fall in the hotel is nice but way too noisy. Can't have conversation in lobby easily and can even hear it from inside room at night when trying to sleep. Nice property with excellent staff . Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank yo for the feedback, I am pleased to know that the staff gave the best service and extremly sorry that you weren't satisfied with the newly remodled rooms. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope that we can have a second chance at a better first impression. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the best

By

13 enero 2017

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you're treated as a family member,,, the staff are wonderful and when I was sick they went the extra mile to ensure that I had lemon for my tea and anything else I could possibly need. I stay here for work 4 days a week and wouldn't change it for anything, Rooms are clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am extremly pleased that the staff went the extra mile to make sure that you were taken care of while you were sick. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ladies at the front desk

By

07 enero 2017

The only positive of this whole hotel was the staff at the front desk both morning and night and the housekeeping services the mod was terrible he was the head cook he only gave me 20% off on my room after I stayed in a room that had no air-conditioning and blue hot air all night I didn't get to turn down my sheets on my bed I put one of your tears on my pillow so I wouldn't sweat on your pillow I got up in the middle of the night and went and talked to the lady at the front desk just because I couldn't sleep and then I was told when we were checking out by your so-called mod manager on duty the head chef that I could get 20% off but he wouldn't refund me for one room even though I told him that I had taken my friend's wife and kids to Beaumont so they could see their father and I wanted to stay in a room next to them in case anything happened throughout the night and then I was also told that when I got 20% off that I wouldn't be able to receive any points for my HD Rewards Club because I had to pay full price to receive those and then I only receive 300 points for two rooms and one night stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Mr.Adam, I am so sorry to hear that you had several issues during your stay that couldn't be resovled by the MOD. I am very pleased to know that my ladies at the Front Desk treated you well. I hope that the issues that you faced during your stay didn't mar your impression of the hotel and you decied to give us a second chance at a first impression. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beaumont Holiday Inn @ Walden

By

05 enero 2017

club

As always we have enjoyed our stay. The beds are comfortable, everything is clean and they have Keurig coffee makers now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for the feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the lastest room addition, the keurig coffee makers. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

04 enero 2017

Great place, friendly service and very accommodating. Thank you Holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback! I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a Happy New Year! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying one night

By

03 enero 2017

Excellent service and location next to highway and restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us, I am glad to know your stay was accomodated by excellent service. Please don't hesitate contacting the hotel the next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank You, Aireana A.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best experience

By

03 enero 2017

club

You not only get the best experience you get 5 star service the employees treat you awesome they listen and execute upon customer needs and wants I love this place easy access to the express high way, the comfort of the beds the cleanness of the room would not change the experience every time I visit for nothing congrats keep up the amazing job and thanks for the awesome experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for the feedback! I am extremly pleased to know that your stay was 5 star. I will be sure to pass this review on to the staff so they can see the job well done. We hope to see you again soon! Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall outstanding

By

02 enero 2017

Extremely friendly and courteous staff, ivery enjoyable visit, front desk clerk was awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable! I am even more pleased to know that my front desk agent was awesome. I hope that in the future you come back and see us! Thank you, Aireana A. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información