Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 708 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

708opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    82

Good Hotel....front desk issues at times...

By

22 mayo 2017

Time to check-in took too long
Rooms were not available
At check-out, employee did not know how to print a receipt.

Other times, employees were great. It appears to be hit and miss....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good times

By

18 mayo 2017

My family and I Realy enjoyed our recent stay at the hotel. The service and staff were great to be around friendly helpful and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Staff

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Wonderful staff, property is under a remodel, some parts are not finished. The AC didn't seem to keep up with the sunshine coming through the large window

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing 500 welcome points

By

17 mayo 2017

Did not receive my 500 welcome points. I've brought this to the attention of several employees who always say that I will receive them but this is yet to happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House keeping needed

By

17 mayo 2017

We stayed during the recent baseball tournament. The room had not been cleaned well. There was hair all over the sink, tub, and bathroom. When we went to leave I opened the curtain and the sunlight showed all of the dust in the room. I understand they were swamped with people, but the room should have been properly cleaned.
This will not stop me from visiting this location again, but do expect attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel needs to be closed and renovated

By

14 mayo 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions, but not in the past 5 years. I always found it satisfactory. Not great, but adequate an about the best place Beaumont has to offer. Unfortunately, this was deteriorated greatly since my last stay. The lobby and check-in were shabby. The room and bathroom were clean, but looked a little battered. The good qualities were a friendly staff and a nice fitness room. But that wasn't enough. Until this place is renovated, I will be staying at another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sticky floors and a comfortable bed

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Floors were sticky.
More than half of the TV channels did NOT work.
TV had a white line in the screen in all channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best front desk customer service ever

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This was one of the most incredible finds and all my travels. I generally travel about 20 days out of the month. The outside of the hotel was average but once I stepped inside it was absolutely gorgeous but that was just the beginning. I was greeted bye the most wonderful front desk Representatives the three ladies took care of everything quickly and efficiently answered all my questions and had me in a gorgeous room in no time at all. The hotel was definitely good looking on the inside but the front desk ladies sold this hotel a thousand times over. I really hope that this hotel reaches out to these three ladies and does something nice for them the company I work for employees about 600 people who travel a minimum of 22 days of each month. And I can promise each one passing passing through that area will be staying at that hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk and quite bar. Working most of time while there.
Would return when back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 mayo 2017

Front desk very nice and breakfast staff great always a great place to stay on business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

09 mayo 2017

club

I can't say enough about the excellent staff that you have working at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Everything was fine till they started renovating the room next to mine. Hard to sleep then.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información