Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1908 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1908avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    930
  • 4 Étoiles
    376
  • 3 Étoiles
    203
  • 2 Étoiles
    185
  • 1 Étoiles
    214

Excellent Hotel

By

juillet 04, 2021

platinumelite

No complaints whatsoever.
Only minor complaint is that the hotel does not offer free breakfast. Not a big deal, since there is an indoor restaurant providing food for additional charge, but it would be helpful to have a 'to go bag' for people departing before 6:00am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great

By

juillet 03, 2021

Pool was in maintenance, doors were all beat and scratched up.

They had an nice water fountain that had some algae build up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Older updated hotel mostly, but on’t bother with breakfast.

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

Terrible cold boxed breakfast…we were told breakfast was included. They shouldn’t even have bothered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 02, 2021

Ac unit wasn’t working in the room I booked. Staff came immediately to check it and apologized. I was switched to a new room and they even brought my luggage over for me. I enjoyed the indoor pool and Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 29, 2021

club

Great service at check in. Arrived early for stay and was able to check in right away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not to bad

By

juin 29, 2021

It's in a good location to most work sites I needed to visit. However the room needs to be updated knowing that texas gets hot the AC was always running and it kinda loud. Has good food on site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and good customer service

By

juin 29, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The customer service was excellent from the very beginning. Bartender was friendly and good looking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juin 28, 2021

It is a large hotel near the ballpark, great restaurants and a cinema. Beds were comfortable. Like using digital check in instead of waiting in line for check in b

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Week

By

juin 25, 2021

I’ve come to rely on this property for all my stays for n the Golden Triangle. The staff is conscientious and attentive, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, room eh

By

juin 24, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was very nice and accommodating as far as they could be. My stay was marred by the number of children running around the floor like it was a race track. Plus the drip from the ceiling because of the A/C. Regardless, I would go back again, and hope it wasn't during a weekend with a lot of family in town for sports.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stop while traveling

By

juin 24, 2021

Great location , plenty of room in the parking lot for a dually towing a 32ft trailer .. and that’s a win for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk Nice

By

juin 24, 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel at 3AM. When we got to our 1st room it had not been cleaned well from the previous guest. There were dirty sheets on the pull out mattress and clothing in the bathroom left from the previous guest. The floor was disgusting and there was a white powder on the counter. I informed the front desk staff and was promptly moved to another room.
The next room's A/C was not working well for the hot weekend we were there.

I watched workers from the hotel unplug the ice machines on each floor. When you went to front desk to get ice they were charging you for the bags of ice.

En savoir plus
Réduire